Thank you Mr Minister
A dining hall prefect as a health minister being deputized by an arrogant fraud professor. Ghana is indeed doomed under this scam government..
Tenkorang. No wonder he is called Tenkorang. A fucking Elephanteeee
##ARREST NDC THUG, RALPH ASAP!!!!!!!
NDC MUST STOP GLORIFYING FOOLISHNESS!!!
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS, DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY, DESCRIBED GHANAIANS AS AN ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I think you have mental issues you come here all the time to post this garbage. Why don’t you kill yourself because you're a useless of a human being..
If you're a farmer that's cool. It so happen that you're also a politician and a bad one at that whose strength is playing to the gallery. Humble yourself and learn
@California, you are terribly sick and insane. You didn't make any sense in your write-up.
Go for your medication.
Heh Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Gyimie paa nie? Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. Your grey haired leaders come to the UK to beg the Chancellor of the Exchequer (Finance Minister) fro crumbs but she is no Finance guru or Economist. S ...
TENKORANG is just a Dirty NURSE but all the NPP Animals think he is a Medical Doctor. He is just a Senseless Fool
So a dinning hall prefect cannot not become a helath minister? That is why Ghana is sick with some of you. I belioeve in case you have the minister and his deputy in your family, you will be most grateful. Let not politics ...
@Adwoa Not when his only job experience was at the dining hall. Have you been happy with him as a minister so far? He’s been atrocious so far.
Dining hall prefect, that was a leader, what you a surplus collector should you be sanitation minister?
A Fake lawyer became attorney General and even a president so keep quiet and think deep.
In a country which cannot grow its own food, it is highly irresponsible for anyone supposedly educated enough to be a doctor to denigrate farming and farmers. We need to think before opening our mouths. Did the great doctor ...
We appreciate you Minister.You are more important than all the ridge hospital medical Doctors put together.
Dr Tenkorang ought to demonstrate respect and humility as these are strong attribute of leadership. His tone towards the Hon. Minister is so disappointing. We have met seasoned health professionals over time who demonstrate h ...
A farmer but sensible than a doctor who lie to the general public that a phone is used to assault someone
Gi and find out the definition or meaning of assault???
Stupid fool
In Ghana, if someone is able to chew and pour to get some letter after his or her name, then that person is sensible.
Nkwasiasem nkoaa.
A dining hall prefect as a health minister being deputized by an arrogant fraud professor. Ghana is indeed doomed under this scam government.
Dr. Tenkorang has been disgraced big time. Does he think he is the first doctor Ghana has seen? Tweaaa. Pikin na abolooo new doc. Maybe it is his stupid father who built the Ridge Hospital and uses his own money to pay the wo ...
That act of the minister sharing those pleasantries with thug who had disrupted services at the health facility was crealy an act of indiscretion as a responsible minister of health. This has nothing to do with you being farm ...
ITS OBVIOUS YOU ARE WARMING THE SIT FOR YOUR DEPUTY…JUST WATCH
Who said health minister must be a medical doctors?
People are so foolish.were bagbin, agyeman manu, nuamah donkor doctors or pharmacists?
Even Quashigah was a health minister
The non-medical people like Mr Akandoh, who have been ministers of health in this country, have done far better than the tunnel-vision medical doctors who seemed not to have a clue about administration or politics. Yet, just ...
It's nice to be a farmer...I think you're an idiot. Not fit to be a minister of health.
I tink dis Tenkorang guy lack knowledge in his medical field, De fact dat someone is a farmer das nt means he can't manage a different position. too many educated fools in Ghana,
HON AKANDO CHOOSE TO BE A POLICIAN AND MINISTER. DR TENKRANG CHOOSE TO BE MEDICAL DOCTOR AND PRO. BOTH ATTENDED UNIVERSITY, WHY ENVENESS AND DISRESPECT. TENKRONG MUST GO,TENKRONG MUST GO . OR YOU CAN HAVE A MEETING WITH ...
Pls, Tenkorang is not a medical doctor. I suppose he holds a PhD, perhaps in Nursing. If he was a medical doctor he would definitely would have been a member of the Ghana Medical Association and not tje Ghana Registered Nurse ...
Trnkorang is not a medical doctor. He holds PhD in nursing .
Tenkorang does not understand the responsibility of a political head at a Ministry. He should read on Public Administration Governance.
The Minister is talking too much l think. He doesn't need to respond to every single ossue
YES.
correct! most of these appointees are very childish! they are trying too hard to convince most of the population that they are fit for purpose! tooo bad
What's the importance of this press conference? If Akando has any conscience, he should have resigned for his public show of support for the actions of that ndc idiot called Ralph. Instead of that handshake, Akando should hav ...
NPP is called Press Conference party
What did Dr Tenkorang said, he was alluding to the misinformation the minister was spewing out there. If you really understand English very well and not doing politics of the whole issue, you would understand the contest in ...
Minta Akando never dreamt of becoming a minister hence his pathetic behavior. If that Ralph guy did set the place ablaze, Akando would have patted him in the back for job well done.
We have fools leading Ghana, and it is v ...
If a Public Officer encounters a person who has been sentenced to prison for a crime anywhere and that person stretches his arm to extend pleasantries to the Public Officer, that Public Officer should oblige.
We should und ...
What do you mean?
Please, continue your good works and God Almighty will bless you!
We don't judge your profession as a farmer, but your unprofessional farmer-like behavior that you are using to deal with issues in that noble ministry.
@Mickey. This statement of yours is totally rubbish and derogatory to farmers. In case you don't know there are farmers who are just educated like you (I wonder if you are even educated) including our President John Mahama wh ...
The MOH of health, like tbe Education ministry is one that needs a non-medical/health practitioner to handle it. Putting a medical doctor or a nurse there can cause serious confusion. However, when a non-medical practitioner ...
Does this Tenkorang eats anything produced by a farmer? He should stop eating anything produced by a farmer because he has cursed himself since that faithful day that day he uttered those rubbish from his smelling mouth. Kwas ...
The president has many ministers. It seems you are the only one who is not fit for purpose. Kindly resign and allow competent person to take over
mtchweee! the post sef no dey suite am!!
This same Akandoh went to Tamale Teaching Hospital and quarreled with a doctor who was the director, he later sacked the doctor and replaced him with a former NDC parliamentary candidate. He thinks having dinning hall perfect ...
You are incompetent just like the other ministers in your hopeless party.
I am always proud of you...continue farming and grow more rice to feed Mother Ghana . The Minuster de3 you will be saaaa....we love what you are doing...May God lead you.
You don't deserve to be a minister becos you don't qualify. Only ghana can any stupid person become a minister without know nothing. I don't blame you that is why the country are not progressing. Empty barrel
Anyone with leadership and consumes health services and is of age can be a health minister. The Defence minister is not a soldier neither the president a big paramount chief.
If you are a rice farmer then you should have headed the agriculture ministry but not healthcare. What is it that you Africans cannot understand. We are not saying you can't do good in the health ministry, we are saying you w ...
Never mind him. He always felt bad about himself being a nurse and was always in conflict with young doctors who he thought he could be better than. So we went into anaesthesia just to remove his nurse brand only to find out ...
Dr. Tenkorang has not qualified to use Dr. He is limited in almost every aspect. He rarely thinks outside the box. He taught him only personnel of health background is solely fit to head that sector? GTEC should go after him. ...
Thank you Mr Minister
Then go to the Agric Ministry. No wonder you lack the knowledge to manage the health ministry. Indeed, politics is like prostitution. You don't need any certificate to practice politics. Fools in power messing up everyday.
You still give premium to that imbecile nurses general secretary. He's a big fool
You see the reasons for our economic crisis: we focused on speaking and writing English, ignoring farming and technical work. We spent money on imports and disrespected farmers and technical workers. Hmmmmmm.
#Respect ever ...
To Dr. Tenkorang (hope that's his name).
Today, it is Akundor.
Tomorrow ...
Mr Minister keep focused and neglect the unnecessary comments about your background as a farmer. You are doing a great job and I personally wish you all the best. I salute you!!
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
I think we the farmers have to go on strike for just a month and see where this guy and his profession should be.
Without farmers there's no life but without a medical Dr,lives will prolong as the case was the beginning of t ...
Dr Tenkorang is one of the foolish NPP members. You are doctor but the farmer u don't respect is your boss. U want to become popular by insulting a minister? This electoral defeat is causing pain to u people. The pain will de ...
What exactly has been your experience in life, apart from being a dining hall prefect in your high school days? Square peg in a round hole.
If you have ever come across a rude nurse before you will will understand what some patients go through at some facilities. Some will insult you without considering the fact that you are not well.