Smoking in Public and Chanting: A rundown of how Shatta Wale's fans stormed EOCO

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Atindaana 3 months ago

Ohianii ba Kwame Peprah, ɛkɔm fitaa nso look at what he's doing in public because of a certain loudmouth criminal..

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 12 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Yaa 3 months ago

LEGALIZE MARIJUANA, WEE NOW!!! IS THE SAFEST HERBS FOR THE HEALING OF THE NATION.. IT TRULY AND REALLY CURE'S ASTHMA, TUBERCULOSIS, ETC EVEN APPETIZER .. GANJA IS GOOD VERY MEDICINAL.. IDIOTS STOP ATTRIBUTING WEE AS DRUG'S. ...

• Ovambo 3 months ago

Fake @Yaa kwasiampanin ba...!!!!! Go and tell your stupid ashawo mother to take you to some remote island somewhere and feed you your favourite delicacy - WEE - and leave us alone! Junkified rodent following those Shatta Wale ...

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Now everyone can see that this vermin aka MUMBI SERAKI is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suici ...

• Mr whiteman 3 months ago

@ OVAMBO .. DON'T BE AGGRESSIVE IF COMES TO MARIJUANA ISSUE...SEEMS YOU LOOK VERY IGNORANT ! DID YOU KNOW RESEARCH CONDUCTED IN THE U.S.A AND CANADIAN STATE'S SHOWS MARIJUANA, WEE, GANJA IS THE SAFEST FOR HEALTH REASONS.. W ...

• Clean Sheet 3 months ago

Marijuana is not bad, it's a catalyst. When a fool takes it he behaves extremely foolish, when the wise takes it, he becomes like a sage. It could be legalised and regularised. It could fetch income to the state and jobs to t ...

• GRAZIANNI 3 months ago

Shatta Wale is a very, very ba a a a d d influence on our youth! In the name of entertainment, he is alarmingly helping to breed an aimless horde of criminal monsters..................

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

JESUS WAS KILLED AS A POLITICAL OFFENDER.. WASN'T KILLED TO SAVE MANKIND.. THE RACIST WHITE ROMAN'S KILLED THE BLACKMAN BECAUSE HE ACCUSED THEM DAY AND NIGHT OF THEIR NEGATIVE DOING S

• Trump 3 months ago

Does Ghana have a future? And is Ghana safe?

• Kofi 3 months ago

We are sitting on a time bomb

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

why would anybody witch hunt shata wale. people are taking the meaning of witch hunt to a different level. it`s all because npp labels every investigations into people suspected of fleecing state resources as a witch hunt.

• Steve Kaye London 3 months ago

They are all NDC criminals.

• Ama 3 months ago

What of NPP crimals been Part too???????

• Matete 3 months ago

STEVE KAYE WHAT HAS POLITICS GOT TO DO WITH SHATA WALE,S ARREST
    .. IDIOTS LIKE YOU WILL ALWAYS CONTINUE TO DRIVE FLOATING VOTERS AWAY FROM THE NPP PARTY. TRY TO SPEAK AS A GHANAIAN TO HELP THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY PLEA ...

• Webgate 3 months ago

We Are the best choice for All Your Company website Development, School Website,NGO websites, church website, business website,online shop website etc....At Webgate Consult, We will develop your Website, setup your social med ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Syywghgg

• TonyB 3 months ago

Shata Wale fans should know that buying a stolen item or goods is a criminal offense Ignorance is a disease

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Shatta Wale must be Arrested again to enjoy some time in Prison he likes the place Ghana Police must hold him again the Law premited that look at how his friends how they are behaving

• KK 3 months ago

I pity this guy paa. He must be careful the American embassy doesn't revoke his visa, other way lock him up when he steps in the states. If it happens other European countries will also bann him. Pls, someone should advise hi ...

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
    Salary : 1600 - 2400
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomodation
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• @linz 3 months ago

Wonim red

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

I never knew Bullet is such an IDIOT.
    You guys thinks Ghana is a lawless County huh. Why is Shatta Walle thankful to Raymond??? You people from a certain tribe talk like animals.

• Addo 3 months ago

This is the influence shatta wale is having on the people. A very bad example to society.

• Kwam 3 months ago

Hmmm almost all those we watched on the tv were either smoking or taking something else. That is very sad for the youth on GH

• MyBigMouth 3 months ago

Why,, is smoking outside the EOCO premises a criminal offence? I don't understand.

• Kukuele 3 months ago

Weed smokers ignoramus, let's wait the fbi is coming

• Kwame Blanco 3 months ago

Ghana is doomed look at the future of gh

• Kofi 3 months ago

All these fools should be identified and jail. people have a right to demonstrate, however to impede legal process is a crime.

• Wee smokers 3 months ago

Is smoking a crime?????? If one smoke will it steal the next man property???, take taxes from Ghanaians and wont use the money to build Roads and hospitals??? Will that smoker steal from the country coffees and even chase af ...

• Okpoduna 3 months ago

Useless story. Smoking what in public??

• Zion Lion 3 months ago

When thugs are your fans it explains your real identity.

• Gborlahn 3 months ago

Haha! Your king paaaa!