We Are the best choice for All Your Company website Development, School Website,NGO websites, church website, business website,online shop website etc....At Webgate Consult, We will develop your Website, setup your social med ...
DISCIPLINE IS WHAT THIS COUNTRY REALLY NEEDS
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Settings minister
Now everyone can see that vermin MUMBI SERAKI refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
You do it and rest in peace. I apply the victory of the cross of calvary to the all that you have been writing on the Web. I will donate at your funeral.
Crackdown should only follow after consultation with stakeholders and there should a clear roadmap. Thanks and keep up the good work.
My daughter and I had been discussing her homework til she told me she could do her work without me, that was when she got to college. On monitoring her work, I saw that all she was doing was "Cut n Paste". Ei Sam George, sin ...
Thank you Mr Minister . Stakeholder engagement is key
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shehegvv
. HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
Salary : 1600 - 2400
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Consistent with which law? Why are our leaders always hunting the youth? Is it not a lwa that foreigners are not to engage in retailing and that it is a preserve for only Ghanaians? Are we not having Nigerians, Chinese and ot ...
@ Agya Koo. Why didn't Akufo Monkey Addo sack the foreign traders? Kwasea
Another idiot.
Mr foolish man, yday is gone,ofui.
No sense in ur coconut head.
Ur stupidity is too much
They eat and sleep well so they practice theories and don’t know the hustle is real for we the street guys hmmm
So you didn't have the sense to first do a stakeholder consultation before implementing that tragedy. NDC is a stupid party and I am not surprised at all by your incompetent behaviour. Bunch of morons!!!
You ghanaweb, when the minister first announced the enforcement, you didn't publish it. With all the useless news you publish, you didn't publish this issues at the onset. Shame on you.
Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, walahi 99% of them are fools
And where ever A plus is fools are abundant,gyimi saaa
Think before you act; don't act before you think. The chickens are coming home to roost. The machoism is dying down; where is Hannah Bissiw? She's gone into hiding.
No one told this bumbling buffoon that you do stakeholder engagement FIRST before implementing a policy.?No wonder ! I hope lessons have been learned.
The developed Nations didn't build their countries with the Phrase human face. If we continue sowing it any how, we are definately going to ripe it any how and that is Ghana for you.
Settings government, after any high profile arrest, there is settings. Eiiiiii ndc settings beku mo
NO DISCUSSIONS AT CABINET MEETING?
SECTOR MINISTERS HAVE NO JOB DESCRIPTIONS?
A. IMPROMPTU ACTION
B. VIOLENT PUBLIC REACTION
C. SUSPENDED ACTION BY WAY OF
HUMANE FACE
Question: Is that the NDC Mahama Reset?
1. It wa ...
Otwea !!!!! You should have thought about this before. You are no more in opposition but in the driver’s seat. Any false move, whether in favour of the general public will definitely go against you. You were up in arms inci ...
But what is wrong with politicians with useless policies ? U can't employ people and yet u come with policies to frustrate them.
See this fool,if the riders has not stood their grounds would you have done that, useless baboon
NDC have stated on the foolish path of the NPP
KWAASHIAA BUULU