Nkwasias3m
Idiots in leadership. Which serious people or country condone this nonsense in the name of faith. I wonder why an office will be created for such nonsense for someone to receive fat salaries and allowances at the cost of the ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
Islam is the religion of all the prophets including Jesus Christ
Moses, Jesus, etc don't eat camel meat but Muslims do.
Without a "Reset of the mind"... issue, which will transform the nation, is not possible...
The transformation of a nation starts with the discipline of the mind=>" RESET" and the Bible calls it RENEWING of the MIND
{Ephesi ...
How can it be when Islam came over 700 years after the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ?
Another foolish idiot of a Muslim, who told you Jesus is prophet, we the Christians knows Jesus is the mesiay not a prophet, like your rapist Mohamed
Did he rape your mother? If what you said is false,May God curse you and your family!!
Fake people with nothing to show except to steal from the previous faiths. How can people of a book which lies about the tora and the gospels speak for the true prophets of old. Do you forget that Muhammad was an ishmaelite a ...
Moses Jesus and Muhammad peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus Christ drumming singing and dancing in the church
Psalm 150: 4-6
If you wish to make comments on a religion you do not practice, seek some knowledge first, and don't display ignorance on the platform.
You did not answered the question. Has Jesus done any druming and dancing? You pick and choose things that fit your parochial interest in Old testament. But there are a lot of stuff you will run away from in the old testament ...
Did you see Mohamed ever having his bath ,foolish pig
Go and learn oo
Don’t be moved by these philosophies which are used to convince you that Christianity is lost or wrongful religion. Till today, many Christians bow down to worship God in the various churches, it isn’t something preserved ...
You have opened the floodgates to these charlatans and now you say what! Scrap that needless office now to avoid further embarrassment.
Ghana is just a funny place. An office created to receive and deal with prophecies. Hahahaha. Are you now running awa? Is it not funny? I would be interested in an office that receives Good Five Numbers for the National Lotte ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This clearly demonstrates that section of the clergy in Ghana is fake, using satanic powers to work. Hence, prophesying only doom has become their specialty. Scrap that office of interfaith and ecumenical relations with immed ...
The NDC backed church are doing that. Sam k ankrah, agyin asare, Duncan Williams etc. you’ll never find one from trained ministers from RC, Methodist, Presbyterian, Pentecost, or churches under the Christian council. If you ...
Elves they were sitting their somewhere and you invited them we told you these guys are confidence tricksters.
Frank I wonder whether their said God met them in Blue Kiosk or TZ joint.
They are hungry confidence tricksters ...
hahaha, what a govt. you have not seen anything yet.
Africans are just stupid.Those who brought Christianity to us did so as the means to control our minds so that they can easily go about stealing our resources without any opposition from us. Now in Ghana prophets are mo ...
Mind you there are true prophets who prophesy but/and will have a way of interceding to avert the inevitable calamity.
Prophecies which are only given and it is nothing but about death, disaster and calamity etc, are termed ...
There are no prophets again anywhere in the world. The period when God used prophets to speak directly to the people of Isreal is no more.
Wrong. Why’d God do that? Is it he loved the Old Testament population more than our generation? Prophets are still available
In your dreams
Yes, there is no need to create such an office. Our so-called prophets are DAMN LIARS AND OPPORTUNISTS for nearly all of them to come up with these FAKE prophesies. ^Why don't we have Catholic, Presby, Methodist and Anglican ...
With the exception of the language you use, I am 100% in agreement with what you said.
Which serious country create an office for prophecies. I am not ashamed to be a Ghanaian but I run a mile if anyone talk of the leadershi ...
Prophet Kwesi Pratt sounded a warning to you but you said he was an unbelievable forgetting that you are in the midst of false and doom prophets. Over to you Elvis Afriyie Ankrah.
Prophet Kwesi Pratt also played a big role in bringing this psychiatric disease afflicting Ghanaians. Lazy sycophantic Pratt's behaviour is influencing some of these religious leaders behaviour..Like Kwesi most of them don't ...
You said my thoughts Nii. Sycophantic Kwasi Pratt should equally be blamed for this nonsense.
Hahahaha. Kwasi Pratt followed Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and always said what Efo wanted to hear. He is damn lucky that he was not involved in the Helicopter Crash. That would have saved many Ghanaians from quack people.
Yeah such unrighteous believer Mr. Ankrah
Bad leadership and illiteracy are the root cause of this problem. We've failed to improve the economy bcoz we've never had good leaders.Lack of jobs making it difficult for parents to send their kids to school.Depresed citize ...
Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solv ...
Concern welfare of the nation means they are stomach pastors and no one must takes them serious
Elvis, you can't be selective, prophecy is a prophecy whether it is good, bad, wrong, correct, or what. Deal with it.
When they were about death of Chief Imam, Prez Kufour, Dr. Bawumia, etc., you welcomed them.
Rotten ...
A JOB FOR AN IDIOT AND LAZY IDLER LIKE AFRIYIE ANKRAH TO FEED FAT ON TAXPAYERS MONEY. THIS IS TYPICAL NDC GYIMIE AND FOOLISHNESS. STUPIDITY AT ITS HIGHEST. A GROUP OF LOSERS AND NO HOPERS.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Jesus is not God.
Massa, just collapse most of these “one-man churches”
Elvis should better ask his boss before speaking. Because I read somewhere about this government asking the so-called 'prophets' to submit all prophecies for review. To the best of my attention, however, there's no state depa ...
We ain't seen anything yet!
Almost all Ghanaians agyimi too much. Why is the natio turning into this ? Is the nation just about prophesy and religion things ? Cant we talk about poverty eradication, education , health, technology etc ?
Jesus Christ : W ...
It's your uselessly stupid father who impregnated your ashawo mother who are the agyimifuor. Aboabiba, your ashawo mother couldn't even identify who impregnated her. Was that office created by all Ghanaians? Wo maame twe kank ...
Aaaaah , ok, you are part of the "almost all" ok. I get it now .
You're a fool for insulting all Ghanaians becos of some politician and charlatans posing as prophets.
No news on our locked-up funds with Goldcoast securities, Legacy, IGS etc. Goverment please help us.
Kwasi Pratt is right after all.
How can he be right when he's part of the tricksters ?
Go and read what he told Elvis.
Need More Real Viewers, more views, Subscribers, Followers on YouTube , Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok etc?? Then contact us...www.webgateconsult.com....contact: 0244289681
Why is this happening to Christianity not Islam? I wonder.
@ Joe Mens
Your eyes are not on the ground I believe, Islam is also going thru that crisis. Poverty and illiteracy have rendered many Ghanaians venerable to those Fake pastors & imams ( Scammers) .
Since the Helicopter Crash,I have never heard any muslim cleric claiming they prophesized anything.All I hear them say is, it is God's will. They burried their dead as soon DNA identified them.
@ Joe Mens
The prophesies on the Helicopter crash is not the only challenge the society is facing from religious men.How many Imams predicted our victories in the 4 AFCONS we won? Don't you hear mallams taking monies from o ...
Ha ha ha. Truth is only one. We have a Christian problem FYI:I am a Christian too. I am sure I can’t count the number of fake Mallams out there. How many so called Prophets do we have in a small country called Ghana? Or Jus ...
Because it's a prophecy in the Bible that this will happen in the last days, signifying the second coming of Jesus to destroy/ judge the world.
Additionally, I believe it's because Christianity is the only true religion to ...
Do you think Malaysia and Singapore were built on prophesies?
S-T-E-M (NOT PROPHESIES) FOR DEVELOPMENT
Science Technology Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) form the bedrock of a nation's development and progress.
The prophesies of the teaming gangsters of fake prophets are tip-offs ...
And a whole office is created for this with a budget and staff?
Ghana is being ruled by idiots and fools, including John Mahama himself. They are so corrupt
Hahaha asemoo eii NDC you've seen nothing yet enough of what I you called for that so what happened bro you guys are in bed with them so what are you thinking about
We have no Prophet's in Ghana, They are Scammers, Trick Thieves, Criminal's, Creating Panic and Fears, Very aggressively looking for Money.Every body Pretend to be Pastor without any knowledge.In Ghana is the fastest Way to g ...
Don't deceive yourself and the public! There are prophets in Ghana. It's because you only know the fake ones. The true prophets don't make noise.
I salute keasi Pratt.
Can I see some of the prophecies ? .
Tweaa,ndc don't know what they're doing. You are now backtracking, didn't you tell them to bring their prophecies for reviewing?That office is needless ,useless and doesn't make sense one bit. Somebody is getting paid with ta ...
YOU GO TALK TRUE
Mahama and stupidity, lack of leadership qualities, still incompetent
Shut up and review them.
Incompetent confused bunch of idiots. Where on the globe is there an office like that.
Who at all advised the President to set up that office. It is needless
Confusion galore. When did government officials interpret prophecies? Now that you have told these charlatans who call themselves men of God what you want to hear, they will flood your office with half-baked prophecies. The c ...
Our dear FAKE PROPHETS, stop taking money from poor people. Mahama has created a PROPHECY MINISTRY for you, so please take your fake prophecies to Mahama and you will be paid in US DOLLARS.
Hahaha where is kwesi pratt? He should come out so we laugh small. Hahaha. Ghanaian fu.ckin prophets na your mates.
Kwasia Prat, vampire like that guy. His mouth like apɔnkye twɛ.
Pure nonsense. You called for it. You should have known that first. Developing a nation is never through prophesy, it is though rational thinking, strategising and implementing formulated plans. STOP the NONSENSE in that offi ...
Exactly. God didn't tell the Pastor to thank NDC government for making our Ghana cedi stabilizeed with the dollars. Occult and dwarf prophets who need BLOOD. TRUE GHANAIAN CHRISTIANS SHOULD WAKE AND FIGHT THIS EVIL WORD.
Bro am with you can’t carry these leave that with IGP
I wish people would stop referring to them as prophets, there are no prophets in today's era, the true prophets are in the Bible. Second, he is right, I always felt that there should be a discussion between govt officials and ...
Prophecies on Ghana becoming Singapore? Bunkers.
OUR UNIVERSITIES ARE RAPID RESULTS TOOLS FOR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Afriyie Ankrah said: "Focus should now be on positive prophesies that inspire development and national progress."
The implications are:
1. Prophesies are d ...
HALLUCINATIONS DESTROY A NATION
An immediate closure of the office of the Presidential Envoy for Prophesies is best for Ghana;
SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOP A NATION
And the money be channeled into our science, mines an ...
Na who cause am? Stop wasting our ears. Was this part of the resetting agenda of NDC? We are doomed if we continue to follow these fake so called prophets of our time. They just want to harvest where they have not sown a ...
Hahaha hahaha!!
That was a stupid directive you gave. You ain’t seen nothing yet. There will soon be one on your own head. Have you ever heard any so-called prophet in Ghana prophesying about prosperity? It has always been about doom. You ...
Why are you running Elvis?. You believed them during the election and use them to get power, so what has changed that you don't want their prophesies about death. Are they true or false?. Good policies are the work.of prophet ...
Any prophecies centered on death or dooms are not from God, they manufacture it for people to put their trust in them instead of putting their trust in Jesus Christ.
Since independence, this is the most stupid thing any government has done - office to receive prophecies! Who told Afriyie Ankrah that countries like Malaysia, South Korea and others developed through prophecies? They got to ...
You will run from that your office, do you know how many prank calls the Ambulance Service do register every day? No body taa wo do''
Scrape that office ASAP .Who's idea was it?The most dumbest idea ever.Penny wise,pound foolish. Tweakai!
Haha. The office is totally overwhelmed.
Primitive thinking prophecies do not make countries great. Its real strategic planning.
My brother don't open up yourself to become vulnerable.
This thief is also taking
YOU SAID THEY SHOULD BRING THE PROPHESIES. AND NOW THEY ARE BOMBARDING YOU WITH IT TOO YOU ARE CRYING
(enough of empty prophesies) Let's Focus On
THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL
It is the monument that we can't shy away from.
It is christianity embedded in our Ghanaian environment.
We build it.
We complete it.
It serves its pu ...
John Mahama lack ideas for creating this useless office. No serious president will disgrace himself like this. I miss Dampare
Please don't entertain any prophet or prophecy. Concentrate on building the nation with integrity, hard-work, and determination. God Almighty will see Ghana through in Jesus' Name.
Why are you now running away no a man enough
What were you expecting?
I just can't stop laughing at Ghana and Ghanaians. Christianity is the puppeteer and Ghanaians are the puppets.
SIN WILL KILL SINNERS
Scamming Jokers
Now your office wants Ghana becoming Like Malaysia? What a loads of malarkey. Fools and scammers in government!
Afriyie, those are the only “ prophecies “ they can see. What else do you expect from them?
Please where is your office sir
I have a vision for Ghana cedis
The two issues that brought NDC down is the arrest of Shatta Wale and the creation of the so called prophecy ministry. Lol
You are right what is needed is progress, God's blessings, protection etc not fame seeking period. Be Christ like
Time to start holding those bogus pastors for a spiritual murder
Finally we have someone who has common sense and know that these guys are bunch of doom sayers. It’s only in Ghana were prophet always talk about death and accidents.
You ain't seen nothing yet
Kwadwo, I love your comment. God bless you.
Will there be a budget for this???.....I'm just wondering.....
Religious Affairs and Local Government have been bundled into one Ministry of State funded completely and totally by Ghanaian taxpayers.
We shouldn't be surprised if the amount allocated to Presidential Envoy Afriyie Ankrah ...
Elvis Afriyie Ankrah says his office isn’t for doom prophecies — fair. But truth is, why should governance in Ghana even entertain prophecy at all? Culture aside, leadership must be driven by policy, planning, and perform ...
Black man is totally idiot! Why always prophecies?
Asem mpɛ nnipa
It not enough oooo, more are coming
Elvis you talk thrash. Do prophets control what they see for to be saying theiy should be having a revelation of Ghana becoming Malaysia and Singapore. Do you think with your emotions or your brain. You're too childish.
The end product of mediocrity is Nonsense and stupidity.
This fool should not even have an office
Fool and foolish man. U called for it and u are running away. May God punish u there
NDC, MAHAMA. you have dusappointed Ghanaians big time the is your office in charge of.prophecies. Ghana has now become tge centre piece of jokes and ridicule in the international community. A Japanese friebd just told je at ...
Fellow Ghanaians,Sumankwaahene Nana Elvis is running away oooo!!! After realizing the foolishness of the whole ill-advised enterprise.Scrap the nonsense.The cluelessness and incompetence is still rolling.
As soon as a prophecy said there will be a blue pill called viagra in Elvis's mouth and that he will die within 24 hours, he said kai, all prophecies closed. Too many mental problems and lazy people spiced with poverty.
They only prophecy death on politicians and not the poor ones. The fear of the Lord is the beginning of the wisdom. They use their canny wisdom to ditch you the politicians. Be wise and focus. The hungry journalist has nothin ...
KWAASHIAA buulu buulu am I the one who wrote the letter and signed kwaashiaa nonsense
NANA SUMANKWAA HENE how can you turn prophecies to reality ? that they need to come see you
I was expecting to hear from you during opposition but kept quiet! Now you are talking! It seems You're ignorant of the world you're in. If seers are meant for saying only good things, then we should all go to sleep.
Use you ...
I told you not to encourage these charlatans. How could you even dream of telling these liars to forward their prophesies to your office, and at what cost? Remember the law of causing financial loss to the state. Stop them im ...
I said so on this platform that you will be inundated with scare prophecies by those charlatans because that's how they loosen the purse strings of the gullible persons in their church. It's now become a joke isn't it??
One way of Ghana becoming like Singapore is when officials stop charging the State $100 for A coconut
Ghana has more Prophets than the whole world combined THEY ARE ALL BUSINESS MEN AND WOMEN , some have subsidiaries just like companies all over the globe , big time business, and forming a one man church is the MOST LUCRATI ...
NDC gyimifo politician. Were not the one that created that nonsense against the will of the people and now saying what. You are part of the reason why Mahama has already failed. The earlier Mahama gets rid of you the better i ...
You haven't seen anything yet. You'll hear what you want to hear. It serves you right.
That office is not even necessary in the first place
I'm glad Afriyie Ankrah is now seeing the reality and the foolishness of his so called prophets. There's no need for such call in the first place. Whilst the world is moving towards AI we're wasting precious time listening to ...
I hope and believe you've been told you gonna die. No fear continue to receive all prophecy that may come
Stupid decision to set up that office for Afriyie Ankrah
Were you not the one who invited them?
Hehehehe ego over you.
When you open up or create an office for such, this is what you get.
Do you hear such in the developed world you want to emulate?
The only country that turns working hours to worship before work starts as if people did not ...
You're now running away
NDC is made up of a bunch of criminals lacking foresight in every aspect of human endeavour. They are always thinking of finding ways to create, loot and share. And this is one of their criminal ideas. Ghanaians haven't seen ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Juyhhjj
"Your office " waste of taxpayers money on such a position. Ah! Ghana.
Brazil coconut scandal
Jokers!!! How will any serious development partners take us serious as a nation? You called pastors to bring prophecies about high government officials to your office for scrutiny? When I heard that I thought it was a joke, b ...
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text if interested (0505057864)
Please don't fall for this, this guy's are momo fraud star's. They will ask you to send the money and there after they will send u fake MTN site to select the data, put ur pin after you have paid them and will tell you money ...
Haha haha
,. DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Haatso, Tema and North Kaneshie.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 D ...
What do you expect? Kwasia sem Kwa! What other prophecies do you wish to receive from this criminals called prophets? At least, you need to put some respect on the seat of government
What did you expect? Worse political decision ever.
Bulu you asked Pastors to submit prophecies to your office period
Ndc and foolishness will never end Elvis now telling Pastors what and how prophesy
Yup aimless people continue to receive them. How do open an office to receive dreams or you don't know that they are dreams.
So Ghana government now has a Quack Prophecies Envoy. And that envoy is claiming his cup is full and therefore no room to receive more quack prophecies for filtering? How can the Ghana government do this its quack prophets? W ...
A useless man, heading an equally useless office.
Now you are running away from prophecies, you haven't seen anything yet.