Hopeson Adorye fires back at Miracles Aboagye over 'nobody needs you in the NPP' comment

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Webgate 3 months ago

Need More Real Viewers, more views, Subscribers, Followers on YouTube , Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok etc?? Then contact us. At Webgate Consult We help build your social media platforms ..www.webgateconsult.com....contact: 024 ...

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

So the "Miraculous" answer to NDCs Sammy Gyamfi is Dennis Aboagye I guess.

• And what numbers did your movement for change get? 3 months ago

Less than 1%. Even Cheddar floored you badly. NPP got 41% of the votes if your dead rain can revised a little elementary mathematics. Better still go to thr EC website to look at the numbers.

• Rex 3 months ago

Well responded to dat Miracle.

• Ruthan 3 months ago

The Elders of NPP, will never allow Dr Mahamudu Bawumia's govt to appoint someone like Sammy Gyamfi to head GOLDBOD. He's not fit for such a young institution that requires experience.Abusive characters shd not be encourage ...

• Lucky 3 months ago

You’ve said nothing young man. Get lost.

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

What was the output of the Crazy Bald Headed Oldmen and women with acid mouth? Was the result not thievery, corruption and arrogance for 8 good years?

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi shd never be the standard for any civilised progressive society .Miracle Aboagye needs to be talk to.He can't continue to punch ppl within above his weight.

• Pigosh 3 months ago

@Kwaku Tee... (THE DEMONIC LIAR). This should be the last time I see you commenting on an issue of the NPP. You are A LAZY TRAITOR of the NPP, because you have openly confessed to the world that you have never stepped out to ...

• Skido 3 months ago

Hopeson Adorye should watch his comments because I know he's not an ingrate and focus on the glass being half full rather than half empty.

We all know the global financial downturn, Covid-19, NDC's Cecilia Dapaah propagand ...

• Skido 3 months ago

I forgot to mention the Reforming Local Governance System, and building a State University for Local Governance at Akumadan for the whole 276 Constituencies.

• EMP 3 months ago

Repent and stop your attacks on Islam

• Kwasi Bio 3 months ago

Hahahaha...... dey say Miracles Aboagye ein face like.... "WILD OPURO". Chaaiiii ...................

• KK 3 months ago

Hahaha....!!! Hopeson no good oo; opuro paa?
    I laugh taya!

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solv ...

• NPP is heading towards implosion 3 months ago

Cease fire, pleeeeze

• Nana Yaw Wiredu 3 months ago

From what I hear from Hopeson I think he has seriously corrupted his wife's lifestyle, Gifty a gospel musician is recently misbehaving

• Lucky 3 months ago

Look at this one too. Eeiiiii Npp.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

@ HOPELESS ADORYE AND HIS WIFE ARE BECOMING NUISANCE TO THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC! SOMEONE SHOULD CALL THEM TO ORDER!

His name is HOPELESS ADORYE! He should never be allowed in the party, period. None of these insubordinate peo ...

• Vigallo 3 months ago

Please, is that @Stephen *DONKEY* speaking over there........?????? Hahahaha.............. look at this WILD DONKEY describing somebody as hopeless.............. .

• Nana 3 months ago

Well said sir..

• Nii 3 months ago

At this juncture I can easily conclude that Hopeson Adorye needs NPP and not the other way round. This harmless comment from "little" Miracle Aboagye does not deserve that response from matured Hopeson Adorye.

• TIM 3 months ago

THE NPP IS A CRIMINAL, EVIL, DEMONIC, WICKED AND TRIBALISTIC GANG. IT IS NEVER A POLITICAL PARTY. IT IS FULL OF ARROGANT GORMLESS IDIOTS LIKE THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE SO CALLED GRNMA. GHANAIANS MUST NEVER MAKE THE MISTAKE ...

• Yak 3 months ago

@Tim, do you mean the 8 yrs within which the Free SHS, Ambulance Service, Tema- Mpakadan railway line, Ghana Card rapid development,Agenda 111 start, excellent handling of Covid-19 Global pandemic, etc , all emerged?
    These ...

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 3 months ago

When young guys are given platform to speak they get intoxicated by the atmosphere!!!!

• Atta Kay 3 months ago

Hannah Kpodah Tetteh & Felix Ofosu Kwakye attacks on the founder of NDC ,late JJ Rawlings. JDM & Asiedu used them to hijack NDC.Dr Mahamudu Bawumia shd call this boy to order,he can disturb his 2028 victory.

• Atopa 3 months ago

Seriously, anytime I see this kwashiokor politician called Miracle Aboagye, I lose appetite for food. He should stay far away from public as he's ugly.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

Miracle is behaving as if Bawumia owns NPP, the same thing Akuffo Addo did is what Bawumia is doing, is Bawumia the one granting the amnesty or the party ? NPP must be careful of the small small boy in the party

• Honourable9 3 months ago

41.75 % is not 38% wabon sua ade3 and stop fooling

• Atopa 3 months ago

Where did you get the 41.75%? Did you added Alan %to the 38%?

• The truth hurt Canada 3 months ago

Mr Adorye stop wasting your intelligent brain on that attention little boy who has no Fatherly upbringing. This is the kind leading NPP. Apuuto.

• JOE GALARDO 3 months ago

Confusion aye basaa. Miracle, How many times do you vote? is it not once just like anybody else? May confusion continously rain on them (NPP) for SCAMMING God with Cathedral.

• JDM 3 months ago

massa! this who know who know you nonsense is overdue......make we think na we taya!!

• Abusuapanin 3 months ago

The most stupid politician in Ghana is Hopeson Adorye. His brain is filled with saw dust and cow dung. NPP does not need him to get back to power. After all his senseless and idiotic utterances against NPP, he could not help ...

• Gbeh Agbo 3 months ago

Npp is a talibanic, kleptocratic, evil, narcotics party with evil bawumia fake economist thief. Npp will never come back to governance for the next 50 years.

• Erik 3 months ago

Aboagye is part of the sins of Akufo Addo

• BOYIIMEN 3 months ago

Miracle Aboagye is behaving as if Bawumia owns NPP, the same thing Akuffo Addo did is what Bawumia is doing, is Bawumia the one granting the amnesty or the party ? NPP must be careful of the small small boy call Miracle Aboag ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

Payin gyimfuor like this. When we were suffering indeed? Siato political parties evolve. Useless ungrateful, greedy bastards like hopeless adorye fall off like chaff. New crop of followers emerge. Miracles is worth much more ...

• Hopeson Adorye has no self respect! 3 months ago

Miracless Aboagye, if u reduce your level to fight Hopeson Adorye, I will never respect u again ! Hopeson Adorye is a fool who only fights women like Agradaa and co . Hopeson Adorye has no dignity and self respect !

• Listen to that thing called Adorye 3 months ago

Hopeless Adorye, the only place you fit is where you can hide and practice witchcraft and evil. Fire burn your mouth with your doomsaying and ill wishes for the NPP which has made you known in the public. What are all is your ...

• Sammy Gyamfi is Candidate for future prosecution 3 months ago

Like how former officials from the NPA are being prosecuted for alleged misappropriating funds from citizens, so shall he also be hauled before the law courts for robbing Ghanaians of the fruits of their labour.

• Sage 3 months ago

Including all appointees of this useless Ndc.
    There will be gnashing of teeth.
    Interesting times ahead.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

"Saa boy Miracles Aboagye dierrr, wabaso koraa dodo, ommu hwee koraa"how can he say such things against Hopeson Adorye?It's not his fault, I blame Nana Ado!

• PMK 3 months ago

Honorable9, pls don't try to massage the elections figures. Npp and Bawumia won by 38.32% as against NDC and prez Mahama who won by 57%

• SG 3 months ago

Uhmm, Miracles is right though. LOL

• stans 3 months ago

KWASEA , YOU FOLLOW ALAN TO TOUR THE WHOLE GHANA AND YOU STILL DID NOT GET 1% AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF... A LITTLE OVER 31,000 IN 2024 ELECTION. YOU A GOSPLE MUSICIAN HUSBAND AND STILL YOU ARE LYING ABOUT NPP GETTI ...

• Lucky 3 months ago

I don’t understand Miracles Aboagye! He wants to be everywhere like Abronye running his mouth. Very condescending and disrespectful chap. When did you become an Npp member Miracles? Babies with sharp teeth indeed. Hypocrit ...

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Ei! So my beloved hired insulters,you have all conveniently ignored the few harmless achievements of Addo guy guy,just a little prayer from you that your John achieve a minuscule of that,still waiting for my ghc1.00 kenkey.

• Nimaks 3 months ago

Hope son, Denise is right you are a negative number.
    If indeed you are a positive number you could have pulled it for Alan.
    If NPP accept you back again slot of people will be angry. Away with your negative energy

• FTT 3 months ago

NPP can win power without disgraced movement for change people.

• AAG 3 months ago

JESUS SAVES

• Morefire 3 months ago

These our two individuals who is more weird.

• Dagadu 3 months ago

You said there's no way you'll go back to the NPP; and Miracles also reacted to it by saying the NPP doesn't need you because you are a negative addition (and rightly so!), because your action in the rundown to the 2024 elect ...

• T.T 3 months ago

Hopeson Aforye is just an attention seeker who talks loosely.He looks like a drunkard who should not be taken seriously.

• Kath 3 months ago

The last time I checked, this guy was fighting women. What is he saying?

• Don't Toils For Ungrateful Corrupts Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah, Bawumia Factions in the Npp 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah Bawumia Factions In The Npp Is Like Monkeyd Dey Works Toil Hard To Wins Power,Baboons the Akuffo Addo Ken Ofori Attah ,Alhija Bawumia favourites, Families Members Get The Contracts Good Jobs Wi ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ggfded

• Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago

What was your reason of your response. There are a lot of people who when they join the party people will start to get headaches..He is not a man of change and why do you go for such a person back to the party. The party nee ...

• Bk man 3 months ago

That's why the npp is struggling
    Square pecks in round holes
    Who is miracle a thief like that

• Zeby 3 months ago

Hopeson stop behaving like a child or u think coming out to open your mouth to respond to anything every person would talk about would earn you dignity and respect u said u not interested in the party again so why can’t you ...