2025 BECE: Here is how to check your results

Read Comments Comments (73)

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Another placement wahala is here again!

• But the 4i9 government who said candidates will not buy scratch cards 11 months ago

So it was all lies that candidates wiĺ not need to pay to check their results. Is it not the same old story?

• Phargon 3 months ago

Yoo is the same story wai

• Joyce amoh 11 months ago

Write your comment.Bece result in

• John owusu 11 months ago

Why

• Owusu appiah lilly 11 months ago

I need your penis in my

• Penis 11 months ago

Give me your number

• Bapono Martinus 10 months ago

My comment is to check out my bece results my index number my name

• Tenkorang Dorothy Owusua 11 months ago

I want to check my b e c e

• Saalim 11 months ago

Write your comment hi

• TORTOISE 11 months ago

We thank the West African Examination Council for the footnotes on the 2025 BECE results.
    Now give us the summary of the results:
    1. The overall percentage that passed the Exams
    2. The percentage pass by Subjects
    3. Numb ...

• Opoku Gilbert boateng 11 months ago

Bece

• Boadu Kwame yeboah 11 months ago

Am to check. My result

• Akaripika Richson Awinyangya 11 months ago

Good

• Kingsford korsah 11 months ago

Hi

• Robert kumi 11 months ago

Skyla

• Long Ngmekumah Vivian 11 months ago

Bece

• Boatengkisiwaacelestina 11 months ago

My results

• Deborah Arthur 11 months ago

• Abdallah Askandar 11 months ago

I want to check bece 2025 results

• Opoku Ransford 11 months ago

• Ameyafoe Felix 11 months ago

Please is true

• Ezeakonobi uche Vivian 11 months ago

Please am here to check my bece result

• Ametorwogo desmond 11 months ago

I want to cherk my b.e.c.e result, will i pay money to cherk

• Ofori Benjamin warie 11 months ago

I need penis in my

• Penis 11 months ago

Your location and number

• Kaba Isaac 11 months ago

I want to check my results

• Agbalenyo Freeman 11 months ago

My BECE paper

• Justice Mensah 11 months ago

To check my result

• Rafiu Abdul Qahard 11 months ago

Am here to check my results

• Amos zuure 11 months ago

I want to check my results

• Obiribea pearl 11 months ago

I want to check my bece

• Result checker 11 months ago

Happy

• Sowah Vincent 11 months ago

• Eamamane 11 months ago

I will Lake to check my Bece online we thant perment

Is good to sene my Bece online paa no you from

• Fusheini Mohammed nazif 11 months ago

I want to check my bece results online how can I do

• lartey perpetual 11 months ago

lartey perpetual

• Larbi owusu Anita 11 months ago

I can't buy the checker can someone help me to do it

• Benjamin Denew 11 months ago

I want to check my BECE result

• Twum Elvis 11 months ago

WAEC WHY

• Oti Elton 11 months ago

Remodel fourjou

• Boampong Blessing 11 months ago

I want to check my BECE results

• Larbi owusu Anita 11 months ago

I have buy the checker but they haven't seen the serial number to me they told me it will be available on 11oclock

• Mohammed 11 months ago

So are we buying de checker, wat if we are checking it for 3 times for 90cedis eeeii my nation Ghana can someone help us check our result?

0538278084 is my number, and i need yours

• Opoku Patrick 11 months ago

Think you

• Samuel Ansah 11 months ago

We have pass the exam

• Francis cobbinah 11 months ago

Check my BECE result for me

• Mohammed Saeed 11 months ago

May GOD have us good result and have us the schools that we want.
    THANK YOU

• AGBOGBO REGINA ENYONAM 11 months ago

Am here to check my results

• Adwoa Manu 11 months ago

2025 BECE results

• COLLINS 11 months ago

ME I WANT TO CHECK MY RESULT

• DARI FRANCIS 11 months ago

My results

• Fiaga Irene Etornam 11 months ago

My results

• Tamz bj 11 months ago

Write your comment o no be bigwemo

• Immaculater 11 months ago

Omo before them start their non sense i thank God for successful waec

• Fiaga Irene Etornam 11 months ago

My B E C E result

• Fremah Harriet 11 months ago

How to check B E C E2025

• Maxwell 11 months ago

How will I get my bece results here

• 0203124009 11 months ago

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/2025-BECE-Here-is-how-to-check-your-results-1997571

• 0203124009 11 months ago

I want to check my Bec result 2025

• Axorlu Peter 11 months ago

I won't to check my results

• Ametorwogo desmond 10 months ago

We thank god

• EXCOBA 10 months ago

portal not working

• Azindoo proper suhuyini 10 months ago

Write your comment:bece placement

• Antwiwaa Doris 10 months ago

Check my placement