Dr Bawumia , the issue is this the selection should reflect the religious and clan/tribal composition of the state as anything beside this will not bring victory. This is how the npp has survived all these decades.
What do you mean by religious and tribal reflection? Have you also considered social cohesion if Dr Mahamudu Bawumia also becomes the President of Ghana.
BAWUMIA IS STILL OUR MAN!!!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Foolish Bawumia, why go back to 1965, why not the bond of 1844? NPP and NDC started in 1992. Kuffuor and Akuffo won 2 seats and you failed. See how he tried to shift the goalpost? That's Bawumia for you.
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! HE REMAINS OUR FULCRUM. GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
Continue being stiff like a robot. It is only a fool who doesn't change his mind. If Bawumia is the most sensible man in the NPP then what will Mugabe think of the party?
Dog bites dog, who cares! After all no one is a presidential material in the current crop of leaders within the NPP - the Hausas would say duka daya.
What a is presidential material! Even John Dramani the drunk got elected! Could you explain the meaning of presidential material? Just shut your dumb ass up!
Even JM in his drunken stupor was far better, smarter than the clueless dwarf who took back the country several years.
Your mother evidently gave birth to you through her anus and not through her vagina. Typical black idiot!!! President John Dramani is qualified to be president of ghana forever.
Oooooah, you too. Stiff like a frozen corpse. We robots are moving these days ooo.
Why not when God created the earth?
Among the aspiring candidates Dr Bawumia is the best in terms of policies, experience, education, life style audit etc
As a nation we must stop this backstabbing and backward thinking usi ...
There have been nine elections in Ghana since 1992. The NPP has won seats in the broader Bawku area in four out of those nine elections: in 2000 (Bawku Central), 2008 (Binduri and Garu-Tempane), 2016 (Tempane and Zebilla) and ...
Bogus argument by the anti Bawumia group! Nonsense! What is the total votes in all these Kusasi electoral areas? If the NPP has won massively in all their strongholds, results in those smaller constituencies the Kusasi areas ...
This antichrist Bawumia knows that NPP is racist party in Ghana. Bawumia must resign from the party. GHANAIANS will not vote for you.
Nonsense! Dr Bawumia is not Antichrist. He is a peaceful man who is focusing on developing the nation.
Stop this Christ, this Christ that.
The most developed nations are Antichrist! Israel, USA, UK, France, Norway, Sweden, ...
Antichrist Bawumia have nothing to offer Ghanaians, look at zongo and see if Bawumia can develop Ghana big ignorant. Islamic state Bawumia must go to the desert. Arabs are very wicked people as their so called Mohammad book t ...
Bawumia’s flagship project for Ghana is toilet toilet toilet. He is visionless and hopeless and blind as a bat. Npp is not relevant anymore. Only clueless people like Kofi Badu and his likes will support a dying party like ...
@ Prince of Nkwasia Ade... you have said it all. You have put your best foot forward. It's only going to get better with 28% in 2028...
He can be your man but I bet you he will be heavily defeated in 2028 and retired from politics.You want another Northener to be the president of Ghana after Mahama? It will never happen. What even makes Bawumia fit to be the ...
Dr BawuLiman. Are you strong enough to take on the Akyem mafia? Let's not be selective with memory. Calling Acheampong a tribal bigot is a low blow. Talk about issues just as Acheampong did. If you disagree on the basis that ...
Mumumadu Bawumia should understand that the reason why from 1965 to 2024 according to him himself , the NPP didn't do well is the reason why Akufo Monkey brought him to come and win the Northern votes for NPP. Was he succes ...
What social cohesion? What tribal bigotry? His own tribesmen and women rejected him in 2024. Moslems equally rejected him.
It is about time the NPP realised on which side their bread is buttered and act in their own intere ...
Dr Brian Acheampong could have done better with statistics available. Data don’t lie.
I am wondering if Dr Brian Acheampong did that for purpose or he has not researched into the voting patterns of the Kusasis.
https://zedmultimedia.com/2025/08/20/new-registrar-of-companies-board-tasked-to-reform-business-registration-fight-corruption/
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Ghanaians should stop attacking Bawumiah’s ethnicity and rather focus on his policies— what kinda nonsense is that ?
Bawumia is a theorist not a pragmatist, full stop. He won't be a good president and shouldn't be selected by the NPP to lead
Shut up. Are you not a Pepeni?
Until NPP examines Bryan Acheampong mental state i will always consider him as an animal.
NPP without Dr Mahamudu Bawumia as the flagbearer for 2028, will be like a drunkard with a sharp knife in his pocket going to sleep in the forest around Anfoega,VR The drunkard will end up with his head cut off by an Ayigbe j ...
Nobody should be seen at night on the streets of Kumasi during the burial events of the Asantehemaa. We have sharpened our cutlasses with pig oil
@Kay,
NDC has completely destroyed the NPP already, with Bawumia as the flagbearer, and Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare as heads of the EC. What are you talking about? Have you forgotten the 2024 Election results? The NPP got Z ...
@ Yaw Amankwaah
I thought you would be happy that NPP is still sticking with " Awooof" Bawumia. Why would a beautiful high in demand lady be insulting an ugly poor man?This ugly man has not even proposed to the lady b4.
@ Kay. We don't understand the rubbish you have typed. Is it kotokoli language?
@ Ruby
Keep on insulting an Helicopter crash is waiting for all NDC Followers including JDM. If JDM had shown respect to Akuffo Addo & Bawumia, like there won't be any relaunch. JDM could have stopped the Lands Minister.
@ Kay. Even if we get 100 helicopter crash we will not vote for a kwashiokor stomach dancing goat like Bawumia. Cut our heads we will not vote for that fool. Walahi
@ Kay. Where is Samira's driver? Has he been buried?
Bryan ache amping should apologise now for his reckless and stupid tribal statement
Bawumia was the first to make reckless and stupid tribal statements in 2024.
Bawumia is not a presidential material he doesn't know anything Apuuu
Why would a Kotoko supporter be concerned about Hearts of Oak fielding a bad striker in a top clash ?
Because the supporter wants good soccer for selection into the Black Stars. He is for all Ghana teams. Kwasea
It's an acceptance that Kotoko themselves don't have a good striker. They are panicking with what they saw at training grounds with their own team. Is NDC not worried with JDM's performance in his 1st 7mths?
Be worried about 38.2% falaaaa. Potooooor. First in history in Ghana. What a disgrace
Bryan and Ken have no vision for Ghana. They are simply not Presidebtial material. Trey fool too much.
This man and DATA:even when provoked. Always Calm. Bravo
Good response from Bawumia,the Data speaks for itself.NPP has to work hard to improve that image instead of sticking to that history. The same Bawumia said Volta region is not NPP's favourite ground but they will persevere.
Data alone doesn't mean anything but how one interpret and use it. This is Bawumia's weakness.
Sir,
You are wise and God will crown your efforts.
Please, Bawumia, do not worry about Bryan Achiapong. He has forgotten that his looting of government properties, including SSNIT, caused the party to lose. Bawumia has no dent of corruption or looting. Bryan can never match y ...
Bawumia has a big dent of Corruption on him. . Didn't that thief steal rice at the Tema Habour? Nyantakyi's pocket ampa.
U have a big problem. It's even bigger than that of Ghana.
Not true. Bawumia may have his weaknesses but he's not corrupt
Dr. Bawumia the law of Karma has coughed up with you.
We went telling Ghanaians in 2016 and 2024 that you
Are a Muslim so all the Muslims should vote for you.
That you don’t want an absence of Quran during the swearing ...
Bawumia will lose again.
Ghanaians do not want him
If you were God, you shd have prevented Omane Boamah and others from dying in that Helicopter crash.Show respect to Dr Bawumia and Akuffo Addo to prevent such bad omen.
Why didn't you stop John Kumah and Ernest Kumi from eating the Mumbi Seraki Akonfem Khebab? Kwaseakwa
Bryan's statements are not tribal but based on facts as he sees them. Bawumia should rebut that with his own facts and not hide behind tribal or religious victimhood
Ghana is one and not divisive. No tribalism in Ghana in this 21st century. They nationality of a Ghanaian says Ghanaian and not ashanti, 3w3, fante or ga or krobo. Tribalism is a disease and anyone found practicing it in ...
Ghana is one and not divisive. No tribalism in Ghana in this 21st century. The nationality of a Ghanaian says Ghanaian and not ashanti, 3w3, fante or ga or krobo. Tribalism is a disease and anyone found practicing it in this ...
We should make a law to make only Northerners presidents of Ghana. Mustapha Hamid and Haruna Idrissu should start lacing their boots. Northerners are the best brains in Ghana.
Look at his face like a Cow wearing spectacles. Walewale bastard. Comedian dancer
@Sikiratu Muhammed, danduruwa shaaaagy.
@ Sirkiratu Muhammed
I suspect you didn't see the remains of NDC Executives in Cocoa sacks being carried like Cassava by the villagers. Keep on insulting like how John Mahama have been doing
@ Nii. There is cremation at Lashibi funeral home. Wasn't an NPP fool burnt to ashes sorrowfully together with his children in Kumasi recently?. People voluntarily request their bodies to be burnt to ashes when they die. ...
Ghana loves you to the Max Dr. Bawumia. It is your time, tribalism is not encouraged in our country here. All those becoming tribalism will be put to shame. Dr. Bawumia, you'll be the president of the Republic in the next e ...
Bawumia is such a gentleman with dignity. We love the man.
You and who? Wei? This fool? I spit big saliva
Hmm big brother i peat u for being in de wrong political party in ghana, since long back npp as a political party dnt consider or respect any other tribe if u dnt belong to de Akan's group, it troubled me so much wen u choose ...
The country and the NPP loves Bawumia and we will vote for him massively come next election.
Only to get 38.2% again. The fool will go on retirement come 2028. He should start weeding a Cola nuts farm in Iran. To chew some and spit red saliva all over the place
You're all fools sort out your problems
You're animals
Deport all Nigerians back to their war torn country.
Bryan is an immature tribal bigot who should never be given the chance to be President of Ghana. He also has a strong appetite to loot State Assets and should not be given this in a silver platter if elected as President.
Bawumia is our yeah yeah man o. He's our darling. Ghanaians loves Bawumia. Bawu anaaa, Bawu b3ba
Bawumia himself once said that we cannot have 2 northerners running Ghana one after the other! I know bawumia can never win elections in Ghana, it’s still senseless to have another northerner to lead the main opposition pa ...
Bawumia Is such a hypocrite. He started all these tribal non sense.
We will never vote a Muslims president forget it.
When did some Ghanaians common sense is going to work you don't want bawumia to be your president but mahama is your president someone that has been your president before and you didn't see anything good in your life and your ...
@ Auto Insurance. It is Because we the true Ghanaians love Mahama. Do you think we are fools to vote for an idiot like Bawumia? Cry blood. Aboa ba
@ Ofie P33, Let him be your Man, and we shall Vote for NDC should they even bring Snake as their Flagbearer come 2028. Some of us errh, we won't sit home oooo, we will go n vote against our Party like we and our entire family ...
Good submission. They are playing with us and we will show them that it’s not a joke anymore. If they present Timothy Bawumia again they way we will campaign and vote against him huh…?
Hahaha, the truth really really hurts ooo, Ken is the headache of them all.
Bawulair Timothy Allahaji can never win eny fair election to become President of Ghana tweeaa. Choosing Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is like giving the presidency to Akuffo Addo and his criminal organization once again and that ...
Bawumia is the man. We are voting for him I'm the next election .
If NPP makes Bawumia the flag bearer it's very clear that they have no intention of winning in 2028.
NDC will win again.
But that's the facts they lost all the seats and now some they have one
My brother, you were seriously favoured over all NPP lay down internal protocols, traditional values that predates your coming in as a Vice to Nana Addo against heavy weights in the NPP so please shut up and stop complaining. ...
Hw3 ne Jon, it's our National Executives that want you ooooo, not the Grassroots of our Party. Should they bring you 2million times, we shall Vote against you 2million times. Never will I and my entire family members vote for ...
U no see anything yet
Bawumia think he's smart who started tribal and religious politics is not he said NPP voted for him because he is a Muslim ,does he remember when he was calling John Mahama names during Muslims conference what does it mean, a ...
Truth is bitter. They will ignore it and it will be too late. The people will not forget it forgive. Bawumia will win primaries any day but winning national election will be difficult. What Bawumia is saying is that, he will ...
Bawumia trying to play the ostrich. It has been worse this time. President Kufuor and Nana Addo got some votes but didn’t win just as in Ashanti with other parties. With Bawumia it has been worse precisely because of he bei ...
Please NPP. This is a free advise to you. Many stubborn flies were buried with Adam's toilet in the Garden of Eden between the Rivers Tigris and Euphrates in Mesopotamia. Those flies that changed their minds escaped the w ...
Ooooo ah, you too. You forgot to add that some of the flies clandestinely went in the grave but escaped through the tunnel that abua kuse3 dug, ah. How can you miss such an important aspect of history? Aaah.
Bawumia has the gut to tackle tribalistic and sensitive religious comments ? Hahaha . Comedies at its best . Bawumia should by now know that no data he’s holding to back his presidency will work for him because Ghanaians do ...
This young Acheampong man should be more polished than that talkative. Bryan please tell us what you are bringing on board and stop that nonsensical tribal and religious bigotry. Don't go into the gutter. We see you to be ...
Even Npp don’t trust you as a good driver.
If NDC maintains their majority in parliament in the next election what at all is this driver coming to do?
Bawumia wants us to hand over the resources of the country to his wife ...
The Nefarious Poison People, will soon commence their iconic 'killer annihilation' wrestling league match competitions Senseless nonsense elephant fratricidal sa-y-o-o-o-o. Book your tickets to watch and hear. Hey hey
So all the seats npp lost was due to tribalism?
Yes Bryan thinks he can spit at anyone.
He should declare the source of his cash .
BRYAN HAS FAILED AND HE WILL REGRET THIS TILL THE END OF HIS LIFE. SOMETIMES I WONDER HOW SOME PEOPLE CAN BE SO STUPID AND FOOLISH. MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING, COMMON SENSE IS ALSO VERY IMPORTANT. I NEVER EVER THOUGHT BRYAN IS S ...
@ Abora Kyimansa. He will vote against that idiot Bawumia. Go to court if you don't understand. Is it by force? Some people in the NPP say they don't like Bawumia and it is paining you. Cry river
Abena wo ho fiii. Wadwen so my fiiiiiiii. Are you a supporter of an individual or an organization. Ignorant people like you must be sent back to school immediately and asap. If you can’t understand simple common sense in th ...
the chickens are coming home to roost.
Bawumia has always used religion and tribe to camping when it suits him.
He brought religion and tribe to the fore in Gh politics... Some cases in point:
Severally on the campaign ...
@Abrewatia. You have exposed this chameleon big time. No wonder he owns the Indelible Title "Liar". He lies, looses track of his lies & shifts goal posts without knowing. A corrupt accomplice of akuffo-addo!
I'm just imagining how developed and United Ghana would have been without NPP. If Bawumia is your best candidate, then you guys should go home and sleep. The party has collapsed.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Xxxxgggg
Bryan Acheampong has ended his political career
With all due respect Bryan stop this behaviour. It will not inure to your benefit or the party..Why targetting Dr Bawumia? Whereever he goes he talk about policy and unìty of the party. Kennedy Agyapong men started this infa ...
Bawumia should just withdraw from the race and see if peace will not reign in NPP.
Out of nowhere, you want to lead, and that is what is creating the tension.
Bryn n Ken supporters will never support Bawumia even if he wins ...
I don't think there's any thing wrong with Bryan Acheampong's OPINION.
N.P.P.Dr.Bawumia is THE PLAN AND FOCUS....THANK YOU ALL..no moor...mahama
This is pure envy. I was of the view Bryan is mature politician. His line has made to see him ad empty barrel in politicsi. As Bawumia said I may not be rich but I have the rich ideas. Bawumia has had already taken a giant s ...
Oooah, you too. You just talk by heart without considering our situation. Who told you some of us barrels are empty. At least we have air in us, ah.
Since your candidacy didn't change our performance in the Bawku areas and tge Zongo's, my question is what are you bringing to the Table? As for the sata we know. We now want someone who can gelp us win the zongos and Bawku
You just don't get it do you? Come up here here-Upper East if you like-and you will learn that Bryan is painfully right even as his own candidacy stinks and is an insult to Ghanaians. Let's begin to call a knife by its name a ...
5 REGIONS OF THE NORTH HAVE THE BRAINS YOU CALL YOURSELF. THAT IMBECILE KWAME NKRUMAH HAD TO USE OUR GRANDPARENTS COCOA MONEY TO GIVE PINBRAIN NORTHERNERS FREE EDUCATION. AVERAGELY ,YOU ARE THE POOREST AND MOST STUPID. COM ...
Who started this ethnic/ religious bigotry?
Did you realise Bawumia's performance in the Northern regions?
What about the Zongo communities in the whole country?
And what about his performance in the whole country?
The NP ...
ANAMU
MONKEY.
What’s the tribal bigotry about what he said.
Dr. Bawumia the law of Karma has coughed up with you. You went on campaign trail telling Ghanaians in 2016 and 2024 that you are a Muslim so all the MUSLIMS and people in ZONGO should vote for you that you don’t want an abs ...
NPP IS AKAN DOMINATED PARTY AND THEREFORE REWUIRES AKAN LEADER
Dr. Bawumia should know that it has never happened under any government where a Mamprusi chief was illegally enskined and escorted to Bawku under a heavy security but it has happened under Bawumia as the vice president of the ...
Lack of wisdom is the character of Bryan Acheampong
SALES & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1300 -1800
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Dr Bawumia, let me just inform you that if all the NPP aspirants combined yourself together and stand for election in GOD willing 2028, will will still lose
Initially it was Hon. Yaw Osafo-Marfo, Hon. Kennedy Agyapong, then Chairman Wontumi, NPP's General Secretary Justin Koduah, later, their running mate NAPO joined... with their party communicators....now Byran Acheampong's tur ...
THIS IS AN ORDER, I MEAN ORDER TO THE NPP!!!! CHOOSE DMB AS FLAG BEARER! FOR GOODNESS SAKE WHO ARE ACHEAMPONG AND K AGYAPONG? IS IT BECAUSE EASY MONEY MADE ON THE BACK OF THE PARTY. KWABENA THEN SHOULD BE THE BETTER OF THE 2 ...
NPP is gone for good. Twaaaaaaa
Bawumia are you not the one who started it all during 2024 elections? Am surprised you are crying wolf.
Bank ...
Timothy Bawuliar, you are incompetent. When your fundamentals are weak, lying would expose you. You are incompetent, besides, you cannot handle these mafias around. You wouldn’t be a good leader; thus you would be the incom ...
How do people vote for such idiot
Our cocoa farmers generations
What’s so special about Bawumia? What’s his trump card ? What’s Bawumia bringing on board ?
Bawumia can not run away from what his opponent is accusing him of. The people of Kusaag gave Bawumia and the npp zero votes because Bawumia was a treat to Kusaag because when the killings and burning of buses in Walewale he ...
Ghana election is base on realism. You bawumia must know that your Muslim brothers and sisters dislike you. So you better quit from npp race to keep the party clean.
Master we don’t want you, we gave you a chance and you missed it, we want to give Ken also a chance
Buluuuuu
When he was going round, touring the entire country with his Islamic, Zongo and north origin to be the first to lead the elephant party campaign, was he a tribal bigot then?
It is he Bawuliar who introduced such variables in ...
From where did Bryan Acheampong get the Doctor title? GTEC do your work now.
Bawumia, shouldn't have responded to whatever Bryen said about him but rather to call him and find out personally and talk to him and advice him. Unity is important for NPP now so all these nonsense must stop.
Please let all NPP aspirants and their supporters note that it is the entirety of Ghanaians, not the electoral college of the party that vote and elect the President and that's why Mahama is President. It is not the gifts an ...