NPP Race: If you want to contest me, come with vision, ideas and your track record - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (38)

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 3 months ago

Stupid do you have any record e as you think only Ashantis a and primitive Akyim they can believe Bawumiah.

• Imagine such a fool 3 months ago

Allow him to tickle his Iran anus and fart tui tui tui. Gyimie Gyimie Bawumia

• Dr. Amoako Baah 3 months ago

Look at this idiot saying if you want to contest? Or he thinks Akufo Addo made him the NPP elections officer. If you wants to contest? Chai. Bloody fool. Even Da Rocha and Djane Selby will not make this arrogant statement. ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! HE REMAINS OUR FULCRUM. GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!

• Hahaha.... 3 months ago

What does Bawumia know about vision and ideas. What's his track record?

• Sikiratu Muhammed 3 months ago

Look at the face of a Cow wearing spectacles. Walewale bastard. Dancing Comedian. Who will vote for a fool like you. Apuuu

• kusie 3 months ago

track record in ghana or where ???

• Interesting 3 months ago

Hw3 ne Jon, it's our National Executives that want you ooooo, not the Grassroots of our Party. Should they bring you 2million times, we shall Vote against you 2million times. Never will I and my entire family members vote for ...

• Christiana 3 months ago

@ Interesting. Don't you know an Elephant's mouth. Gbayaaa like that. Thousand balls of kenkey are never sufficient for Bingo. Bingo ooo Bingo ooo Bingo is an elephant

• Interesting 3 months ago

Hw3 ne Jon, it's our National Executives that want you ooooo, not the Grassroots of our Party. Should they bring you 2million times, we shall Vote against you 2million times. Never will I and my entire family members vote for ...

• Tutelage For Corrupts Visionless Unpatiotic Nepotic Akuffo,Addo Ken Ofori Attah 3 months ago

Am wondering what visions, ideas Alhija Bawumia is talking about For 8 years Ghanaians knew Alhija Bawumia lacks nothing like progressive visions Ideals for the Critical A Socio EconomicPolitical Devolopments in the C ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Npp has never ever embrace all Ghanaians, all they know is Ashanti only period so don't trow dust into our eyes

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material he doesn't know anything Apuuu toor

• Sansambila 3 months ago

If it is competency, Dr you have failed us. If you truly love NPP please withdraw from the contest and the party will be united. You are dividing the party.

• Richard 3 months ago

What track record is he talking about? Your track record is in Zimbabwe
    and not in Ghana because you have not done anything in Ghana but reckless talk you destroy the economy of Zimbabwe so much that Late President Mogabi w ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

The he goes again talking about vision no more economic messiah. Bawulair, the tactics of lairs

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

Bawumia is too stupid to be a President.

• FTT 3 months ago

DR BAWUMIA is the man to lead NPP and nobody else

• Foolish talk 3 months ago

Which track record? Promising to build toilets or looting money for kpalugu dam or scamming Ghanains with demolished 3 demolished helicopters from south Africa? BAWUMIA YOU'RE A CRIMINAL.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sjbsbj ...

• Agona ba 3 months ago

NDC fools flood this comment section with their lies and shame sharp teeth backwards people you people don’t even have Ghana at heart

• Truth 3 months ago

Track record deaa...don't go there cos urs is messed up

• Reel 3 months ago

ANIMAL.

• Maame Abenah 3 months ago

The Democratic way of choosing a leader for the NPP is commendable. However, we must avoid any form of discrimination. We must choose a leader who has demonstrated to the party faithful their competency and is devoid of ethni ...

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

!/SALES ATTENDANTS & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A SHOP.
    Salary: 1300 -1800
    Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

If they want to contest you? Is the flagbearership position your property? You dont own it so no body is contesting anyone. Any way what ideas are you talking about. The one that gave you 38%? Or which one.

• Aziz 3 months ago

We just want a change

• richiebon 3 months ago

N.P.P Dr.Bawumia THE PLAN AND FOCUS THANK YOU ALL......no moor...mahama

• Sampson! 3 months ago

This bawumia guy is dump!
    You are vision less, clue less!
    What ideas do you have?
    What’s your track record ?
    From ghs4 to a dollar to ghs17 to a dollar a good track record? No wonder you belong to NPP where people in ...

• Kofi Owusu 3 months ago

What track record do you have apart from lies ?

• Abiba 3 months ago

No wonder his face looks like an Iran fool. A cow wearing spectacles. Useless Bawumia. Massa go and hide with your gyimie gyimie dancing on stage

• Obroniba 3 months ago

Mr incompetent blockhead talkative, what are your ideas, vision and so on that transformed the lives of Ghanaians during your 8 years in power? It only encouraged thievery and high time corruption and hence your 38% at the la ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 3 months ago

I jumped straight to comment. What did I miss?
    Did he say track record?
    Bawumias yrack record:
    1. Cedis falling against the dollar
    2. DDEP
    3. Historically high fuel prices
    4. E-Levy
    5. Pwalugu dam scam.
    6. Useless ...

• Alhija Bawumia must stops the Nonsense, Now 3 months ago

Alhija Bawumia must stops the Nonsense, You know the 8years with good for nothing Corrupts lazy Crazie Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah, You were told, got nothing of visions or Idealistics thoughts of yours, yea you remembe ...

• Bawuliar 3 months ago

Bawumia what is ur track record ?8yrs in office how did u alleviate the sufferings of Ghanaians.. aah Visions n policies my foot...

• Gizzy 3 months ago

Which records are we talking about here? You are in a class of your own as your former boss said to then the former President and now the President. Do any of them wants to be associated with your records?

• Papapee 3 months ago

What ideas Mr bawumia u have nothing ur guys are not telling u the truth u can never be president in this.look the youth today know who u are is only some greedy supporters deserving u they just need ur money.but pls if am ur ...