Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose to enhance his nasal rhymes
HE'S YOUR BUDDY NOW FOLLOWING YOU EVERYWHERE. URUS WAHALA. IF YOU WANT USE GUTTER WATER TO CLEANSE YOURSELF.
You this quack Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commo ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
@Kantamanto Foes seller will kill me some day oo. Upper cut on Bawumia's forehead. Haha...
This is the beginning of troubles for that lunatic.
I heard Wontumi did the same in the polluted Subin River whilst farting tui tui tui all the time
You wish Hater? Jealousy and hate will get you nowhere. Get a life/ok?
What did he use for the cleansing? Agradaa’s urine?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fhrrg
People who are empty always spill rubbish and filthy rot about descent and dignified people. Check out on their whole family and you can see absolute poverty, hunger and pain running through the family, therefore bitterness ...
If that will make the case die fine.
Or the USA FBI will forget about the case chaiiii.
/SALES ATTENDANTS & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A SHOP.
Salary: 1300 -1800
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Kwasia !! Drug addict like him. He is a bad influence to the youth in GH. That he thinks the US will let him off the hooks for money laundering? Now he is on the FBI radar, they will monitor his phone calls, text messages, v ...
If You're A Graduate Waiting For A Potential Employer To Return Your Call/ Writing The Stories/Work Place Experience Of These Indigenous Celebrities Can Be A WorthWhile Endeavour/ It Gives One Exposure/ Brings In Income/& A F ...
Any one who nougt a stolen car is a thief
Period
He needs HARD DRUGS cleansing but not spiritual cleansing. Foolish people.
And you will have no spiritual problems. Kerp buying them and the Wulome will o e day visit you at Nsawam Hilton to clear you of your evil.
ONLY Jesus can make you spiritual clean.
The rest are fake.
Seek Jesus and live...for...ever...
... Odwan
Yes, Jesus is Lord.
The best way to spiritually cleanse yourself will be to disclose the name of the person who sold you that stolen luxury car.
And so what, does that put food on Ghanaians table.
Why are you gonna destroy your life with this overpriced scrap metal from Italy? Buy better vehicles! You going to jail for a car that is worthless in a few years? Wake up!
He hasn't seen anything yet. He should go back to the spiritualist where he went to cleanse himself.
Shatte you have more cleansing to come if you don't shut your mouth. You talk lose.
This is not the first public spiritual bath he did. He did one with Medical yet didn't learned from his bad boy ways as a full grown up man. Foolishness and stupidity are always bedmates. A GROWN UP MAN LIVING LIKE AN ADOLESC ...