'Stop twisting my words' - Bryan Acheampong

Read Comments Comments (61)

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago

Dog bites dog

• ghana 3 months ago

who gave this clown a PhD ? a former cook in foreign miltary suddenly turned a security expert ? and claiming he holds a PhD ? GTEC arrest this clown

• don`t care !!! © 3 months ago

Bryan Acheampong engages in tribal bigotry!!!

Bigotry is the disease of ignorance!

Toxic tribalism is described as a process of psychological degeneration that leads to bitterness and resentment, similar to a chronic il ...

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...

• Paa Jackson 3 months ago

You are a useless person wai. Stupid idiot

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
    WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY ...

• Rev.lsaac(lslam is also truth) 3 months ago

Dr.maurice Buccaile, the best European Scientist in the early 70' said, Prophet Muhammad, Jesus and Moses came from the Same School, infact the holy Quran stated clearly that, the best woman of creation is Jesus' mother, Vir ...

• EMP 3 months ago

Repent and stop your attacks on Islam.

• Ogyanie 3 months ago

This boy has no plan other than to come and steal our hotes and beaches. He is crooked.

• Truth 3 months ago

Worse than Kofi Wayo

• Biyoko 3 months ago

This boy.... (Bryan Acheampong) is nothing but SOME FILTHY ROGUE. Just recall all the nonsense talks that he has engaged in since the past two years alone. And this INSATIABLE CROOK also wants to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Perocles 3 months ago

Go to university of Ghana to check his PhD thesis. Jealous guy!

• AKAN THIEVING & TRIBAL BIGOTRY WILL NEVER CHANGE! BAWULIAR COULDN'T PLAN WELL FOR EVEN HIMSELF, HOW CAN HE PLAN WELL FOR HOPELESSLY FUCKED UP & BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED GHANA? 3 months ago

BAWULIAR COULDN'T PLAN WELL FOR EVEN HIMSELF, HOW CAN HE PLAN WELL FOR HOPELESSLY FUCKED UP & BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED GHANA?

BAWULIAR SAW A THIEVING PARTY OF AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS AND DRUGS-PUSHERS, AND DIVED STAIGHT INTO ...

• YOU CAN'T "CHANGE THE NARATIVE". JUST CHANGE YOUR BEHAVIOUR AND ATTITUDES AND PERHAPS YOU'LL BE RE-ELECTED. 3 months ago

Part of the problem we face today in Ghana is the way those in power, those with influence in society are all obsessed with CONTROLLING OR MANIPULATING THE NARRATIVE (i.e trying to control how people see them or how people un ...

• Senseless Nonsense @ ?Dr.?Bryan Avu Acheampong 3 months ago

Look his neck under his black corrupt face. Seeking political kingdom? To change what? Who desires this Wild criminal Swine to near the Flagstaff House? To revive his state capture? Npp has no SHAME. Revisit Exodus :14 vs ...

• Simeon London 3 months ago

Bogus argument by the anti Bawumia group! Nonsense! What is the total votes in all these Kusasi electoral areas? If the NPP had won massively in all their strongholds, results in those smaller constituencies in the Kusasi are ...

• ghana 3 months ago

most useless evil party

• PROBABLY THE BEST REPLY TO A CLUELESS, SELF-ENTITLED AND ARROGANT BRYAN ACHEAMPONG. THERE ARE NO SHORTCUTS TO THE TOP JOB. 3 months ago

This is the best rebuttal of the foolish utterances of a deluded and arrogant Bryan Acheampong. He clearly feels that he is entitled to the top job. He definitely has no understanding of how party hierachies work. MARK MY WOR ...

• Ben ooo 3 months ago

You the NPP are bent to destroy the Party. What is the problem. You Bryan just came in to showcase yourself, see what you're vomiting to Ghanaians. It's a shame for this party. Where from this tribalism. You're destroying y ...

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

The rich in NPP shd not be tempted by their economic status to bully their way to be flagbearers of the party.I can boldly say that Bryan Acheampong will be greatly hurt after this race bcoz of his way of communication. It wi ...

• Tutugyagu 3 months ago

Bryan Acheampong is one of the stupid people Ken Agyapong talks about in the NPP, full of evil minds.
    None of the candidates would come close to Dr. Bawumia at the end of the contest, so anyone contesting him for the flag b ...

• SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 3 months ago

WORSE THAN KEN AGYAPONG YOU ARE FINISHED I’M SORRY BRYAN

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

BUT BRYN ACHAMPONG CANNOT BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA. AYAWASO WUGON IS FRESH IN OUR MINDS. HE ALSO TRIED TO STEAL GOVERNMENT HOTELS. INCASE HE WINS POWER, HE WILL NOT RELINQUISH POWER EVEN IF HE IS VOTED OUT ACCORDING TO HIS OWN P ...

• "Dr." Bryan Acheampong My Foot! 3 months ago

Ayawayo is on the mind of Ghanaians, this fool call Bryan!

• Yaro Zongo 3 months ago

How did this man Bryn Acheampong acquire his and PhD?

• Yaro Zongo 3 months ago

How did this man Bryn Acheampong acquire his wealth and Phd...little background of him, please. I smell rat.

• John 3 months ago

He attended PRESEC, Legon .On completion he proceeded to the USA for further studies. Don't forget he was with the USA Army,which guaranteed him many scholarships after his contract.

• John 3 months ago

So how did he acquired that wealth?

• Nii Armah 3 months ago

NPP is never coming back to power in Ghana!
    Stop behaving as if it’s your birthright to rule Ghana!
    This nasty power should be wiped away from Ghana’s history!

• Fo Kool 3 months ago

Fools.

• Chuck Virginia 3 months ago

Bryan Acheampong was poised to buy Ghanaian national assets on the cheap until he was stopped by the vigilance of true patriots. Now he is vying for the candidacy to launch his ambitions to the highest office of the land to g ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Tttggddf

• Mw 3 months ago

Mahama Eye zu Mahama tuaso

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yrfffc

• He shouldn't have gone there in the first place 3 months ago

Bryan should have known the sensitive nature of the Bawku chieftaincy issue and how it was started by politicians. In that case, he would have been shy not to mention it at all as a politician. Is Hassan Ayariga, the APC pres ...

• A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago

You were heard !

• Gyasi Appiah 3 months ago

NPP can lie! We heard him loud and clear enough for you guys to tell us such BS

• Paa Jackson 3 months ago

Now you are running. Who will have time to edit your recorded nonsense? You only thought of yourself and believed Ghanaians will buy your stupid comments but it backfired in your face. Ofui you explain aaaa....... Belebele

• Tech 3 months ago

**Do you want to Redesign or Upgrade Your Existing Website?? Then Talk to us...At Webgate consult, We will Redesign Your Website with all the latest tools and features, setup your social media platforms, handle all your graph ...

• Leonidas 3 months ago

Which English do you speak, Bryan, such that Ghanaians always "misunderstand" you? This is at least your 2nd time of claiming that you were misconstrued!!!

• Abdallah 3 months ago

I apreciate your concernant
    May we unite the party and not let the enemy divide us

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Bryan, you'll never become president of Ghana. Forget it.

• Yes. 3 months ago

There is now a twist after public condemnation. Bryan's strategy will not help him

• Mensahoo9 3 months ago

Which university offered this clown a PhD? How long he study for it? Was it bought or online while working full time as a minister? Any prior masters degree? I seriously doubt his doctrate!

• Seer 3 months ago

Buying Akyempork . Tweaaaaa Ghana can never do it again

• FTT 3 months ago

Lack of wisdom has been written in Bryan’s face

• Idiots are are able to obtain degrees 3 months ago

Nobody is twisting your words master. You were clear and unambiguous. Now that it has backfired you are fighting back. I had a lot of respect for you and thought you could have been the best candidate in between because of th ...

• Jack 3 months ago

Masa,.don't waste your time and money. Whether you like it on not, Bawumia is the man at the moment. Join him and save your image and money......

• Kk 3 months ago

Only Bawumia has ideas which can change the fortunes of Ghana Majority of good policies come from big brain Bawumia. Look at Drones, Egate, inter bank transfer, etc. this man has brains and Ghana need him . None of the NPP p ...

• Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago

Massa, don't worry yourself, you said what is the painful truth. Bahumia is not credible, he is a failure and a liar

• Target 3 months ago

No one is twisting your words Sir. Out of desperation, maybe due to the recent poll you gave a ridiculous speech. It sure taints your credibility. Proper thing to do is to apologize. You should have learned from Ken Agyapong ...

• Joy 3 months ago

It's the same way his boys are doing to Kennedy Adjapong.
    Twisting his old videos etc. to score cheap political points.
    From nowhere we made Bawumia vice president, and he got the exposure, he now wants to lead at all cost.

• John 3 months ago

So the video has been edited right?

• FTT 3 months ago

Withdraw this reckless statement and apologise to Dr BAWUMIA and Ghanaians

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Kofi Seaman. 3 months ago

Twisting it whatever way way doesn't change your bigotry ways and thoughts.

• Batuta 3 months ago

Nobody can twist your words if you communicate well.

• Jude 3 months ago

Where's the whole statement of Dr. Bryan Acheampong? Put the whole unedited voice clip into the public domain for us to make the judgement.

• Sammy 3 months ago

I had a great deal of respect for you but you've lost everything.
    How can spew such ethnocentric comments be made a flag bearer of NPP ?
    Be bold as a man a d apologise to Dr. Bawumia, NPP, and the Nation at large.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Spio 3 months ago

He's not mature in politics