Npp why all these foolishness?...gradually npp is ........hmmmmmmmm
fulani woman from niger
DON'T LET NPP PLAY YOU.
THEY HAVE DECIDED AND DECENDED INTO THIS TOXIC CAMPAIGN TO CONFUSE GHANAIANS.
THEIR DOCTRINES ARE BAD AND NOT GOOD FOR GHANA SO THEY PRETEND TO BE DEALING WITH MINOR ISSUES SO GHANAIANS DON'T FO ...
I repeat; the NPP is intrinsically tribalistic and xenophobic. They just can't help it.
No. Generally speaking, they are not. It is only a few who want to play that stupidity to ensure that their candidate wins the Primary elections. Like Fathia, Bawumia’s wife hardly speaks in public unless on an assignment. ...
She hardly speaks in public??????
Where are you from???
You sound very much like one of those pulpiteer foreigners push the toad.
And where did you get the idea comparing Samira to Fathia will please us?????
Pushing the toad.
Dont ever compare the two, one is natural beauty and the other is make-up artist.
Did you question the former chief of staff, Akosua Frema Osei Opare when she said in 2024, all npp needs is 80 percent of Asante votes and ndc can taking the rest of Ghana but npp will win. Tribalists.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
Repent and stop your attacks on Islam.
My guy be mindful of this religious sentiment. Do attack any religion, this is what is breaking most nations in within the African continent. I belong to christ but will not condone this religious bigot. Sorry dear friend.
REMEMBER KOFI ABREFA BUSUA WOULD HAVE KICKED SAMIRA OUT OF GHANA?
THE DANQUAH BUSUA PARTY, NPP
Frank Agyena-Karikari….Do you understand that the few as you claim, has soiled the name of the party? Do you appreciate how tribalism has caused division in the country? The NPP has made it clear that it is an Ashanti party ...
You're great and a good person, Dot! That's how we can build a country, not from name calling.
SAMIRA IS NEXT 1ST LADY!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! HE REMAINS OUR FULCRUM. GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
THE AKANLAND MAN PRINCE THE VAGABOND IN EVEN CHANGING AND SINGING ONE GHANA TODAY, PRAISE BE TO JAH.
THE AKANLAND MAN PRINCE THE VAGABOND IS EVEN CHANGING AND SINGING ONE GHANA TODAY, PRAISE BE TO JAH.
@ FRANKIE
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE are you inferring to Akans?Be bold and come out clearly. Akans have been the saviour of Ewes/Ayigbes for decades. Your tribe would have been extinct from Ghana if not for the generosity of Ak ...
Have you ever been to Volta Region.
Some of you tiny ones must stay off the phone at night.
Go and learn for your exams tomorrow.
Sorry I'm not a kid ,I'm expressing my opinion based on experience we've had with Ewe tenant farmers in Suhum -Nsawam and Adawso areas.We graciously allowed them to integrate into our society, but today bcoz of politics they ...
No, our grandfathers brought in Northerners and Ewes to farm our lands, do the fishing and all the hard jobs whiles they went off to marry more wives.
Go and ask your parents to tell you how the our tribes came to live on ...
You are crazy for thinking of that nonsense. Your grandfathers were doing shoeshine and selling pk all over the country whilst your ugly Asante grandmothers were doing ashawo work in Nigeria
@BK.. of course, that also happened so what is your point.
I'm trying to say, no one is better than the other in Ghana.
We are one people, one destiny.
Let me add prostitution Ivory Coast if that makes you happy.
@BK, you should be directing your salvos at Attah Kay. TRUTH is only driving home the point you just made with the factual state of historical affairs. You're on the same page, viz., your forefathers were a bunch of lazy, vis ...
You are just a zero I.Q baboon from 500 BC.Explain how this article mentions Ashantis.Not surprising considering you cant even state your ethnicity.You area pile of dog excreta which is even worth more than your whole family
@Atta Kay, you sound so ignorant and shallow. Go learn your history and stop making up lies. You have never been to the Volta Region, so i can forgive your low IQ
So is the NDC,they are worse than armed robbers
And can you tell Ghanaians where the first First Lady of Ghana was from? If you don’t know because of your ignorance, let me tell you that she was from Egypt. Yet she was deeply respected by many Ghanaians, and even praised ...
Samara is a FULANI woman and fulanis are NOT Ghanaians. Fathia, the first FIRST LADY did not involve herself in Ghanaian politics.
FATHIA WAS NOT GOING AROUND INSULTING BUSUA LIKE SAMIRA WAS DOING TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
STOP THE BOGUS COMPARISION.
You are now shifting goal post. Dirty politics indeed!!!
That's correct
Fathia was a good mother and house wife unlike Samira who went prostitution at GIMPA. Gbemela.
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
You're a complete disgrace to All Ewes/ Ayigbes ,I'm sure you're a Togolese Ewe. Samira Bawumia completed KNUST b4 coming GIMPA.Would you be happy if NPP Supporters also attack Lordina Mahama?
AIN'T STRUGGLING TO DEFEND YOUR PARTY.
ANOTHER NKRUMAH WILL BE COMING FROM LIBERIA AND FATHIA FROM EGYPT.
FOOLISH DIVISIVE PARTY LED BY NANA POL POT ADDO.
BAWULIAR COULDN'T PLAN WELL FOR EVEN HIMSELF, HOW CAN HE PLAN WELL FOR HOPELESSLY FUCKED UP & BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED GHANA?
BAWULIAR SAW A THIEVING PARTY OF AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS AND DRUGS-PUSHERS, AND DIVED STAIGHT INTO ...
Our Kwame Nkrumah took Ghs huge sums of money and gold travel to Egypt to married Fatia, the Arabic oyibo”!!! The foolishness about Samira must stop now!!!
BAWUMIA IS RUNNING AWAY FROM THE ALIENS COMPLIANCE ACT 1969.
CHEAP PEOPLE. THEY CANNOT THINK FAR INDEED.
VP, Kwesi Amissah-Arthur, PLEASE COME FOR YOUR STONE.
Go away with your Fulani Prostitute.
Enough of Fulani takeover in Accra.
There's nothing wrong with reassessing Samira. Your own tribesmen rejected you partly because they say that it's a taboo to marry a fulani.
Samira did campaign. What was the outcome? People openly say they won't vote to mak ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
GHANA'S AND EOCO'S LEADERS ARE NINCOMPOOPS!
ARABS, LATINO AND HISPANIC LEADERS WILL NEVER TO THIS TO THEIR CITIZENS SUSPECTED TO HAVE PURCHASED STOLEN VEHICLES.
ECONOMIC AND ORGANIZED CRIMES OFFICE (EOCO) ARE CONFISC ...
NPP presidential aspirants behavior like kid. Especially Kennedy Agyapong and Bryan Acheampong
They shd be called to order.They are misbehaving like Primary School kids. What response do they expect from NDC?
Plssssssssw npp! stop disturbing our ears with your tribalism comments on this platform.
What is going on with NPP?
Ideally Akans shd have won in every single election that takes place in Ghana.NPP would have been the beneficiary bcoz we dominate,unfortunately it's not happening. Akans haven't any exhibited any exemplary character in leade ...
What few Akan criminals, Kwaku GoaTee? The whole Ashanti Region reeks of criminals, horizontally and vertically, left and right. Stop trying to bring others into the folk. I mean, when are you going to stop venting idiocies f ...
The whole Ashanti Region reeks of criminals?Thats probably because of your lazy people with cracked heels who troop there.
What has Kennedy said in this please don't bring his name into this i beg but is she a Ghanaian am just asking because I don't know because she speaks twi very good
When did it become an issue in our politics for a flag bearer or high ranking party official to be married to a foreigner ? There are bigger problems within the NPP that need serious attention and correction and they should s ...
Sorry Dr Bawumia. The NPP is a religiously and tribally bigoted party. You were rejected at the last poll because of your religion and ethnicity, by your own party, the NPP.
Are Fulanis from Ghana?
Who was she campaigning for and who asked her to do that?
NPP have won power without any Fulani campaigning for them!
As the wife of the vice president, this Fulani woman had a whole Air Force plan ...
You sound like an idiot. I don't remember anyone electing you as a class prefect to decide who is/is not a Ghanaian citizen. Your heart is not "filled with true humility". You don't "cherish fearless honesty" to "defend free ...
REMEMBER KOFI ABREFA BUSUA WOULD HAVE KICKED SAMIRA OUT OF GHANA?
THE DANQUAH BUSUA PARTY, NPP
I usually do not engage in foolish talk especially when it's intra NPP party skirmish but I am making an exception this time because the irony of what you posted.
Ghanaians, especially all you tribal morons of the NPP, who ...
When Dr Bawumia was busy telling Ghanaians that the people in the Volta Region were not Ghanaians what did NPP leaders say? It is true that Samira Bawumia is not a Ghanaian, she is a Fulani woman hence she can not be our firs ...
Foolish did he say that? He said NDC is using the location of Volta region to bring in Ewes /Ayigbes from Togo and Benin to come and take part in our democratic process.Which is factual,the leadership of Togo confirmed it.
@Jonny, you are so right.
Bawumia went to get Togo voters register if there was even one genuine one from that country and compared it with the Ghana register in 2016.
He forgets he is Mamprusi from the Upper Region w ...
BAWUMIA THINKS HIS PARTY IS COMING BACK TO POWER ANYTIME SOON ? WAWWWW MASA DON'T LET ME TELL YOU THAT YOU HAVE LOW IQ. SIT SOMEWHERE AND THINK ABOUT YOURSELF.
I've not seen an idiot like Bawumia in my life before.His own words are catching up with him.He once said Voltarians are not Ghanaians,and you want them to vote for you?.Exchange rate will expose you and exchange rate really ...
When are Ewes/Ayigbes going to secede from Ghana?We were told during Akuffo Addo's regime that you don't want to be part of Ghana.Are you holding on your plan bcoz NDC is in power?What will happen when NPP comes back?
Bawumia is not a presidential material he doesn't know anything Apuuu
Bawumia himself wants to hide and play tribalism to win the primaries.
Who benefitted from NPP most.
From nowhere, you were made a vice president.
Who does this!!!
You have suddenly stopped preaching your so called econom ...
48% of the grassroots have rejected Bawumia according to Musah Dankwah.
This should be a source of worry to bawumia.
It means the guys won't campaign for you.
How do Ghanaians votes for you.
It is not funny at all.
Bawum ...
Let’s face the facts ;Is Samira a true Ghanaian? Which region in ghana does she hail from ? What’s the name of her hometown ? What’s the name of her family head and what’s her home address in the village she comes fro ...
Falani’s in Ghana for ages who are loyal to ndc should rethink think position. Ndc still think you are foreigners after living in Ghana for years and they have all naturalized
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Swxxx
Do you see how difficult it is to work with these people? First, you were ridding on the supports of Nana Addo so you think they have accepted you. You ain't see nothing yet. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Dr. Bawumia you are good politician but in the wrong political party.
Change your mind.
Mahamudu we told you they were using you like a toilet paper. Now time to dump you. Do you think NPP the akan party would have fielded you If they smelt victory? You were warned but you did not pay attention. But dont worry ...
Fulani is not a Ghanaian
BAWUMIA IS RUNNING AWAY FROM THE ALIENS COMPLIANCE ACT 1969.
CHEAP PEOPLE. THEY CANNOT THINK FAR INDEED.
VP, Kwesi Amissah-Arthur, PLEASE COME FOR YOUR STONE.
BAWUMIA, PHD was saying that ghanaian should vote for him because he was a moslem. Today, Bawumia Phd who was a champion of tribal, religiuos identity politics is today saying what? tribalism, religious bigotry is the god Baw ...
What about Samir’s breaking down That business man’s houses!?????
Do you want to Redesign or Upgrade Your Existing Website?? Then Talk to us...At Webgate consult, We will Redesign Your Website with all the latest tools and features, setup your social media platforms, handle all your graphic ...
Was Dr Kwame Nkrumah's wife a Ghanaian?
Was Rawlings a Ghanaians. Was Nkrumah a Ghanaians.
All foolish questions from npp
Yes, attack starts again. It will continue till NPP break into pieces in Jesus name. A group of extremely wicked people
No RightThinking ,Right mind Ghanaman Would Supports ,Votes For Corrupts Npp, At Any Given Time, A Party highjacked By Pure Idiots Crazies Demons Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Traitors ,Anti Africanist Anti Ghana An ...
Why are some of us Ghanaians and Africans so shallow and narrow minded? No wonder Trump refers to us as from “shit hole countries”.
We run to complain about whites discriminating against blacks/Africans, yet look at th ...
A liar bawumia has wasted 16 years of our time
Now get out with your digital digital without Internet
Why all of sudden these ntafo) sucking Ghana from right to left ?
Even NPP was supposed to be an Akan party, now we have moslem and these stupid women looking for opportunities to lead ?
We're happy today the NPP are eating their own eggs. If Bawumia was happily embracing the NPP tribal politics against the Northerners, the Voltarians, the Bonos, the Fantes, the Ga-Adangbes etc in favour of few Asantes greedy ...
So it not fine and moral to bring division of tribe,Region,Religion and so on in politics.When you started it they are praising you,you think you are on top of the world.Now you are asking why now
Npp bring Bawumia and we Christians in npp will not vote again, a northerner for 4yrs and another northerner again? don't we have men in the south?
BAWUMIA SHOULDN'T BE RESPONDING TO THINGS LIFE THIS....IT GIVES THEM MORE FLAME WHEN HE RESPONDS TO THEM....JUST FOCUS ON ESPOUSING POLICY IDEAS....WITH TIME, THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE WILL COME AROUND....IVE NEVER VOTED FOR AN NPP ...
@Pris. I'm surprised but then again I'm not surprised by your thoughts. Who in their right mind courts and cuddles a snake whose venomous bite nearly killed him only recently??? Only a .............
NPP is not a serious political party. No wonder most Ghanaians are no longer attracted to a political party called NPP. The party is full of arrogant hypocritical selfish corrupt and deceptive politicians
In fact, a one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose to enhance his nasal rhymes
Who told you your party is not tribal or full of tribal bigots? Have you forgotten all the incidents of tribalism and religious discrimination in your party. The evidence is what you are experiencing. In fact NPP is a danger ...
Samira was born, bred and educated in Ghana. Her father was a Ghanaian because born, bred and educated in Ghana. Before the 6th of march 1957, there was no Ghana. According to the 1st constitution, all the British subjects bo ...
Can one image a Fulani first lady for Ghana tweeaa.never .
Samira is foreigner, fulani ashawo
But she is from Niger
A sheep in the midst of 3 wolves. Hmmm
Samira the non-Ghanaian pulled down 10 buildings of a Ghanaian citizen
She should be prepared
Bawumia take it cool. Those making this adentity politics must first ask themselves if they weren't in this country when a full blooded Korean was appointed as our Ambassador to South Korea because he has naturalised as Ghana ...
@KOA. The difficulty in this illogic of yours is that, your claim, is an eccentricity that has been espoused for eons by the NPP itself without any perceptible external compelling force. The Asante say, "Nny3 obi n'akum Antwi ...
When people say NPP is not broad based you defended them. Now it is at your door step and you are lamenting. You go complain tire. They repeat it.
I think Dr. Bawumia should sit back from NPP race to safe his image from from being tainted by desperate contenders with empty campaign message.
Dr. Bawumia, you and your family are being refined by the NPP. Great leaders must be refined. My advice is that you must stay close to God to finish the race successfully. Even your children will not be spared. Dr. Bawumia, s ...
Samira also benefitted from NPP for 8 good yrs.
She's suddenly rich after exiting power.
Tell Ghanaians how rich she was before 2016.
Bawumia is always playing victim for sympathy votes.
We are awake.
When will you sta ...
Dr. Bawumia is a double talk politician. He started this tribal politics, and when it is playback to him, he complains and play the saint. Did.t he says he is a Northerner and he will bring all the Northern votes? and many mo ...
It has not occured to Bawumia that the forebears of his odious NPP told Ghanaians that Kwame Nkrumah was not a Ghanaian. And, there are still idiots in the NPP today who will thump their chest out of ignorance and tell us wi ...
ABRONYE IS THE PERFECT CANDIDATE AND OKETAKYIIE AFRIFA AS THE RUNNING MATE ,ONLY THIS PEOPLE CAN WIN THE 2028 GENERAL ELECTION FOR N P P.
But isn't it true that your is a fulani woman from niger?
You have seen nothing yet, go and ask ofisa otiko dyaba she would brief you, I am so sorry for you, you were insulting Mahama left and right.
Our first president Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was married to an Egyptian, what is wrong for Dr. Bawumia married to our own Samira who is a Ghanaian. What about somebody who has marry soo many women and has many children think about t ...
Why should Samira be an issue to be discussed when she not contesting an election. This is the more reasons Bawulair is not fit to be our president. Low intellect.
Who did she campaign for ? You so what's you problem
It is a known fact that Samira is NOT a Ghanaian
She is fake.
2028 campaign will be about the economy and the economic whiszkid runner away from it, NDC has taken away the glory by fixing the economy in the past 8 months and when it continues this way, i don't know Obiba JK will campai ...
NPP at lt again. Shameless party.
If not for the vigilant of other tribes in Ghana, one particular tribe would have turned Ghana into something like the current state of Nigeria.
The love for money and playing the victim when people complain about their modu ...
Wow! Why Bawumia is surprised about this NPP party tribalism comments?
This is not the first time the members of NPP party saying that, they started from Dr Kwame Nkrumah, they said Nkrumah wasn't a Ghanaian, and the Nzemaa ...
Did Samira questioned the power she enjoyed for 8 good yrs!!!!
Did Samira questioned the financial gains she got as the second lady!!!
Sometimes, you guys should stop trying our intelligence.
Bawumia, you will lose in 2028 ...
Bawumia's opponents should rather tell us their vision and what they can do to win power. They should not display their stupidity and dishonest characters by engaging in such negative campaigns. It's only people with sick bra ...
What has changed? Everything has changed including the devastating defeat that sent NPP to opposition.
Now we are seeing dogs biting dogs in the NPP and that must happen to reset the NPP or it remains in opposition for a l ...