Good morning Mr. President.
Ghana salutes you.
Please work hard for Ghana.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
These Editors at Ghanaweb should be forcefully made to detach the name "Ghana" from their portal identity. They always keep producing shoddy, disgraceful & infantile articles. They should come and hire some of us, and they'll ...
... and they peddle so much misinformation you wonder how they get paid for those atrocious blunders! Which Vice President did Mahama bury? Senseless and amateur journalists..!!!!!
Hmmm! Thatz why he decided to walk hand in hand with the word GOG!
2 Corinthians 4:8-10
New International Version
8 We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; 9 persecuted, but n ...
Hmmm! Thatz why he decided to walk hand in hand with the word GOD!
Ghanaweb you are very very stupid.
When you come after my life, that is what you will see and encounter; mourning of disasters. Read Psalm 105:15 and Genesis 12:3. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD), alias Divine Ninja of America.
You cannot challenge the holiness of God with you human power or political authority. Don't keep trying to come after my life like Saul did to David! I pray and I caution.
What ever God revealed to me have always be proven by manifestations
I will never stop trusting in God and I never lose my integrity or try to wrongfully seek to impress any human beings but to speak the truth without fear, even though some foolish or ignorant people describe my genuineness an ...
Until Parliament abolishes the practice of political appointments by changing the constitution to ensure that all top public officials are elected by votes, Ghana will not quickly progress but will continue to see these disas ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 1 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Now everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ...
YOU WILL DIE WHETHER YOU ARE IN FRONT OR BEHIND HIM!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO A ...
Don't joke with evil npp. You think the Black Wednesday disaster was just a fluke? Breaking the 8 is a Demonic Mission. Why? In the 8th month of the year, Npp perished 8X ndc gurus from the Ghanaian skies. Is this a normal ...
INFANTILE ARTICLES INDEED!!!
You are being very childish in your judgment. Mahama can never be a good president, see his discriminatory nature as a father to all.
“Ghana”web is a disgrace to Ghana brand. The sanity of our national identity is under threat by foreigners who own this online media. They are reckless and inflicting harm in our national peace and stability.
Dr.maurice Buccaile, the best European Scientist in the early 70' said, Prophet Muhammad, Jesus and Moses came from the Same School, infact the holy Quran stated clearly that, the best woman of creation is Jesus' mother, Vir ...
Islam is among the Antichrists
The wise would read these happenings and understand God’s hand writing on the wall.
Islam is the religion of all the prophets including Jesus Christ
Islam is the Antichrist as prophesied
Islam is the religiin of all the prophets including Jesus Christ
Islam gets the deity of Jesus wrong and therefore is the Antichrist. The only pretend to obey the prophets because their book is contradictory and the want to keep their members. It is what you read that shows that you accept ...
We are solidly behind you, praying, and investing and working hard for Mother Ghana.
God bless our Homeland Ghana and make our nation great and strong.
He is not to be a president but he is forcing himself to be president
How can we tell our children and grandchildren these "achievements " of John Dramani Mahama? This President has not tried at all.Everybody is becoming aware of why he's FOREVER INCOMPETENT & VISIONLESS.
Mmoa bi nso wo aha
Ghanaians, sit back and reflect, why is it that is only John Airbus Mahama term that all these strange things happened to the country. Please, John Airbus Mahama confess your sins to the good people of Ghana before your sins ...
What can stupid write up is this
Mahamma if you have anything hidden let Ghanaians know
MAHAMA IS LIKE A TIMBER TRUCK, IF HE LEADS YOU, YOU WILL DIE, IF JM LEADS YOU YOU WILL DIE! PROFESSOR NAANA JANE GOOD LUCK.
BAWULIAR COULDN'T PLAN WELL FOR EVEN HIMSELF, HOW CAN HE PLAN WELL FOR HOPELESSLY FUCKED UP & BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED GHANA?
BAWULIAR SAW A THIEVING PARTY OF AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS AND DRUGS-PUSHERS, AND DIVED STRAIGHT INTO ...
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET...TWEAA.
Accra to Kumasi dualization to minimise accidents and we are losing so much intellectuals
So what in the name of the Almighty is this piece of news beneficial. Is it to remind the president of his sorrow which he might have put behind him . These stupidity by GhanaWeb is a downright shameful.
It's jandam article.
Wait and you would soon read what my tribal folks think and say behind now closed doors not like they did openly in the 1990s.
Any time he is a president his vice die - Mahamma why
Because, the stench from your mother's smelly ass always kills those people
You that is written this nonsense article how many people has die in your stupid family? Always nonsense written
What will President John Dramani Mahama be remembered for when he leaves power? Definitely burial of his work colleagues and Airbus bribery case.The Editorial team of Ghanaweb and their journalists, have done a great job to ...
Chaaaiiii.........!!!! Opposition is eating you up paaaaaa! But this is what you'll be experiencing for the next 40 years. Sorrowful junkie..............
Which rightful thinking human being would envy a President known for human sacrifice? It's better to be in opposition with clear conscience and peace of mind than to have power whilst burying colleagues.
Afoolish write up. Kwasiaaa kwa. You think this time it will work right? Your motherless.
Every year of his president someone die- Mr Mahamma why
Is a big shame Ghana web
Everybody knows Mahama eliminated both Mills and Amisa Arthur for power.
Amissah Auther died in after he left power. So your point tribal bigot
Did he bury a Vice President? Such evil journalism. You have sold your conscience to the devil.
He wanted to but failed. I pity that poor Fanti Old Lady ,this Gonja man plans to sacrifice her life.Her family shd go and take her away from Jubilee House.
Sethoo, he can't do it this time because the Ahwois are spiritually behind her.
Despite all these losses, God has been merciful to him to be alive till this day. God protect you Mr president.
Because of Mahamma 8 people have die- why Mr Mahamma
Are you trying to compare John Mahama to Paul Biya? Long stay in power at all cost without any achievement amount to greed,selfishness,wickedness & stupidity. Mahama's close relatives shd be concerned with these bad records.
This article is uncalled for.Very very stupid indeed. Shame unto the reporter.
Bogus headlines.Monday morning and look at this useless article -We are not interested.
It was a well thought after write-up good for the week.Ghanaians need to know the Dark side of their sitting President. Big up Ghanaweb. More grease to the tired elbows of your smart journalists.
Tanii aboa running the affairs of Ghana. Where did we go wrong ? They would be with Burkina Faso by now.
Ghweb, how does this profit Ghana? is this one too news?
So which IDIOT sat down and thought of such a stupid article to write. so stupid!!
Very interesting and it will take people who can read between the lines to understand. The writer is only implying that Mahama is a calamity to GH. Look at all untimely death of people since he took power in January. It is al ...
We have even had your Kyebi lunatic president who violently & wickedly murdered his pregnant first wife by pushing her down in a fit of anger, but nobody is talking. Have you ever heard Akuffo Addo mentioning his first wife's ...
Ghanaians are asking why do prominent people continue to die under Mahamma presidency
You guys don't have any good thing to report
Mr jerry, say it again
They are trials only God will understand.
Why all these death Mr Mahamma
Nonsense
In total 15 prominent people have died out of Mr Mahamma presidency
SORRY MR. PRESIDENT BUT WE ALL GO THROUGH THIS SO IT'S YOUR OWN CUP. FOR GHANAIANS ALL WE NEED IS A SERIOUS LEADER WHO EARNESTLY THINKS ABOUT HIS PEOPLE NOT ALWAYS COURTING SYMPATHY. IF YOU LACK STRENGTH TO RULE STOP THE BAD ...
Mahama is the cause of all these troubles.
So sad. He lost a brother in the UK who was buried barely a month ago
This is Food for thought but people will insult ghanaweb for this article. Let's read carefully between the lines and pray for protection.
He is just a bad luck president simple!!!
Just imagine how many more will die for him to bury when given a 3rd Term.
I still do not understand ghanaweb. Trying hard to portray that president Mahama is a bad luck or what, there is no any sitting president wIthout its happenings, what about covid 19, Apiete and many others why mahamah alone w ...
MR. PRESIDENT, IT'S LIFE JUST STAY COOL AND LOOK UPON THE LORD.
FOCUS ON YOUR GOOD WORKS.
PL
.EASE DON'T LISTEN TO THE FAKE PROPHETS.
ALL THE BEST JDM
Ghanaweb knews nothing except MUNAFIKI Posts hmmmm GOD Is watching you .
Ammisah Aurther never died as a vice president. He died
As former vice president. He died at a jym in the company of his wife.
Remember the studium disaster that claimed over 200 people
During presidency of president K ...
Why this write up ?
The fire disaster occurred on June,mother died on June,Paa kwasi Amisah died on June.
President Mills July and the helicopter occurred on August.
Lord protect our nation Ghana
This shows Mahama is a wicked president killing close associates for rituals. He can never be happy in life despite the huge money he has stolen from Ghanaians
He has not seen anything yet. All his children are going to die so that all wealth he is amassing will be in vain. Greedy bastard so called president. Ofui. Pepenii aboa.
The good LORD has made him of steel. He endured the past tragedies and will continue to endure. The ultimate measure of a person is assessed not in moment of comfort and convenience but in moment of challenges and crisis. The ...
When foreign governments want to destabilize a country they use that country's security services.
The first coup in Ghana was staged by the military and police and that coup has turned back Ghana's development by 59 years.
Stupid and malicious write up if you ask me. How many people died through road crashes for example under other Presidents? How many voters were killed under Nana? How many MPs were murdered under Nana's watch...let's count. ...
Very stupid article.
If I kill to be a leader, who should mourn other than myself? Tweakai, Mahama is nothing but a cursed useless soul. The death of Omane Boama and the rest were preventable if not because of Mahama's foolish indecisions.
Doe ...
FOOLISH AND STUPID GHANAWEB!!!WHAT IS THE PURPOSE AND OBJECTIVE OF THIS ARTICLE???WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY AND ACHIEVE BY THIS???
Lost of chairman Ade Coker and Mr Sam Pee Yalley. Let's not forget them suddenly
SUPRESS THE EMOTIONS
LET'S FACE FACTS
1. Kwame Nkrumah the 1st President of Ghana, endeared himself to Ghana, was forced out of office, died outside Ghana and Ghana moved on.
2. JJ Rawlings seized power as military man, b ...
Very toxic and filled with bad luck. He will soon lead Ghana into a deep crisis that will be so devastating.
Now you people see what ghanaweb is up to any bad news is about Mahama and Kennedy and the only good news is about Bawumia shame on them Dr afriyie Ayew
I don't believe this is a coincidence. Positions of power are protected in the spiritual realms, and the forces surrounding these positions require significant sacrifices when someone is taken and replaced. It comes at a high ...
Fix the roads and the traffic lights
What about presidents who faced challenges during the COVID-19 pandemic and the early impacts of the Russia-Ukraine conflict?
Bank ...
Ghana economy is stinking under mahama too. Nana addo rate on dollar rate should have been maintained by mahama and stabilise than causing the dollar to fall to bring bad impacts on good and services in Ghana. Now cement an ...
Almost all Ghanians living and working abroad have stopped sending money to Ghana. The amount of money they used to buy 100 bags of cement can now buy 60 bags. The economy is good for Mahama and his family, it's good for Samm ...
A curse man and party.human sacrifices each time Office.
How came through your mind to write this piece of trash ,is the ,may death also visit you to be the next person too, because you don't have a good intentions while writing this trash. Talk about the good things happening, dev ...
if one president could go through all dis in his first n second term den he mahama was nt suppose to be our president in de first, why go through all dis under our fourth republic,there must be sometin wrong wid mahama n his ...
Office of Death.
Despite the perception by many people that, "life is sweet", ... really not everybody is "fortunate" or is enjoying life. So for a president to have encountered many deaths incidents in his tenure, is just a sheer coincedence ...
You have finished reminding us as a self delegated duty, so now what? Am waiting, what next? Hm.
This man will still sacrifice more people especially those close associates must be careful. If he could finish Atta Mills , Amissah Arthur, his own mum and lastly his bosom friend Omane Boamah then no mercy when it comes to ...
Mother died in JUNE,FIRE DISASTER OCCURRED IN JUNE,PAA KWASI,DIED IN JUNE,PROF.MIILLS DIED JULY AND HELICOPTER ACCIDENT ON AUGUST
OH LORD SAVE GHANA
The major question is : Who killed Attah Mills? A President investigating his Vice for fraud dies mysteriously. Ei, Ghana! I know that NDC ANIMALS will insult me. But they must answer the question first.
The most useless president ever
Something happens out of Something. Hmmm
Until someone owns up for the death of Prof John Evans Attah Mills, the President will continue to mourn.
Bad luck president
Suprisingly they did not mention the escalation of the Bawku conflict which has claim more lives under his watch.And today there are reports of renewed land conlict which has claimed about 10 in his lives in his Gonjaland.In ...
That’s the President has appointed Sumankwaahene Nana Elvis to commune with the ancestral spirits.