Citizen Eye Ghana proposes politician-philanthropist pairing for NDC 2028

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Akweku 3 months ago

Who are these poisonous groups. Is it yet time? We have 3 years more just allow. Okro mouth idiots

• Nii 3 months ago

It's like tasking mouse and cat to look after your meat in the night.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Please please please please...... Stop it right there! Ghana is not a dynasty.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jm 3 months ago

2028 will be sweet! NDC said nana Addo is chimpanzee, look at Debrah’s short neck and hands…we are waiting for that gorilla.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

You this quack Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commo ...

• Solomon Owusu Movement for Change 3 months ago

2028 will be honey not sweet. Kennedy Agyepong will help us to insult Bawumia paaaa the fool will shit on his body. Hahahahaha. Walahi

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

Now I see why my meat keeps disappearing.

• Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago

Not so bad. Brilliant pair! But placing the parings in the context of Matter, who features as Neutron? To function as Speaker? To give anchor to the Electron and Proton? To generate the invincible energy? Hmm. Cross the Vo ...

• Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago

Best bet

• Seer 3 months ago

The problem is if only Ibrahim will accept it, because it will have been a good thing to happen to this country. Both are visionary and servant leaders. Both can do far far greater things for this country

• Gladiator Spear 3 months ago

I don't support it. I disagree. Another Father for All and over gentle Ibrahim Mahama. It is high time we NDC come out with a hard no nonsense leader to match these useless NPP bastards boot for Sword. Eg Benito Mussolini ...

• Kk 3 months ago

The writer i imagine consumed some methane and butane to write and suggest this gibberish. You think Ghana belongs to Mahama eh!!! Such a stupid and disgraceful suggestion to make.

• The Wiseman 3 months ago

Kk,I'm quite sure your piece was edited by Asiedu Nketiah. I'll wager a cedi and eat my head for supper on this bet. Right?

• Kk 3 months ago

No it is dead on Arrival. This is not Togo

• BB 3 months ago

So that they will continue enriching themselves and their families ABI!

• Two useless fools 3 months ago

God help Ghana if this is the best NDC can do.

• Disregard those silly lies 3 months ago

It is not true. Please disregard that stupid propaganda. Imagination is not reality. NPP idiots can jump unto such an illusion and start typing foolish comments. These are the topics they want. Plain fucking mirage

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

Is NDC a traditional stool that the leader can handover to his blood relative?
    Why the heated promotion of flagbearer for NDC so soon after the deadly crash of the Z-9 helicopter?
    Those behind this must shut up.
    Nobody sho ...

• koku 3 months ago

Ibrahim is smart, won't fall in this trap

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

KWAASHIAA SEM nonsense

• Kanewu 3 months ago

Stop testing the waters with this cheap stories wai

• Desmond 3 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please call or text me (0505057864)

• Desmond 3 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    Please call or text if interested (0505057864)

• Ibrahim Mahama 3 months ago

Mahama is very corrupt. He steals Ghanas money and diverts contract to his brother Ibrahim Mahama. There is alot going on on behind the scenes but they use philanthropy to cover up their dirty ways. They are deep into all ga ...

• Seidu 3 months ago

NDC must resist another father for all business. I keep reminding NDC supporters to reject Julius Debrah because he’s NPP businessman in NDC clothing.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Stop the nonsense. Do you know when JD joined tbe party.? You may not like him but dont say anything that is not factual. Oh, is it because his name is not Muhammed from the North or Atsu from Volta. To you every Akan person ...

• Okay 3 months ago

Apuuuuiii

• A Ghanaian. 3 months ago

Has Ibrahim Mahama reduced his gyata cement. A dollar is ghc 10 YET CEMENT IS GHC 95 GHC 100 GHC 110

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Gladiator Spear,have you lived Ghana from 1992 to date?,if yes then tell the whole world just one social intervention program that has benefited all Ghanaians introduced by an NDC government including one led by John Mahama,a ...

• Ben 3 months ago

Julius can NEVER be President. That twit is useless. If this is his attempt to become president, he is fooling himself. Never will a short man and incompetent man like Julius be president. NEVER!!! Chairman mosquito must stop ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

So to you, one cannot be presidenti in this country because of the person stature? You see the reason why I will refer to you as an idiot? Where in our constitution that explains that a short person cannot be president in thi ...

• DOOBIA 3 months ago

Julius Debra is pushing those with presidential ambitions to also start and that wouldn't be good for the NDC. He should be asked to stop this maneuvering. It's too early. Besides after Nana Addo's 8 yrs in office Eastern Reg ...

• Julius dishonest 3 months ago

If this Mahama administration fails, it's on Julius Debrah. He spends all his time pushing his presidential agenda and ambition when we are not even close to elections. And by the way, he's one of the most dishonest and corru ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Do you have any prove to support your useless claims? You dont have any shred of evidence to support this. This man has lived his life from unnecessary controversy and no amount of useless attack will bring him down as he rem ...

• These will never come near that seat 3 months ago

It will never happen; not even to a single of them

• Yaw 3 months ago

Joke of the century eii mesuro mpo second Nana Ado type again please

• Cooli0 3 months ago

Stupid citizens eye

• Adu 3 months ago

Enfa

• Bro kwesi 3 months ago

Ibrahim want to become President that is a fact.
    Macdan

• MC 3 months ago

Agenda guys at it again. But this agenda is "dead on arrival"

• Afram 3 months ago

WINNING TICKET...!!

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Nonsense, Ibrahim Mahama will never get involved in politics.
    Julius Debra and Haruna Idrisu will be the best for the NDC.
    If the woman ticket is played by the npp, then it should be Haruna Idrisu and Zenator Rawlings.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

I side with you. Julius and Haruna will be the best ticket for our party when the time is right. But we should allow them to concentrate on their functions assigned to them by the president.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

The best ticket for Ghana will be a Shatta Wale and Shatta Bandle ticket.

• Atsu 3 months ago

Apuu you think Ghanaians are fools. Ghana is not for Mahama criminals family and friends

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Mjjjjj

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Chase wasap him 0 04
    Bank flashing stays in ...

• Leonidas 3 months ago

Poisoning the large heart and generosity of Ibrahim Mahama.

• Amuzu David 3 months ago

Yes, these GUYS are doing well. However, they do not match the POLITICAL STRENGTH OF CHAIRMAN -GENERAL, ASIEDU NKETIAH, NDC NATIONAL CHAIRMAN.
    For NDC to cause further woes to npp, it is paramount to present ASIEDU as the PR ...

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

'WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 ...

• Opk 3 months ago

Ah!! What is this family hegemony’

• Opk 3 months ago

Ibrahim, pls concentrate on your business and leave politics alone.