Kwasi Pratt will surely have something to say about US AirForce role in this investigation part.
In fact, a one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose to enhance his nasal rhymes
WHY DIDN’T NDC GO TO RUSSIA FOR HELP BUT TO THE WEST????? RECENTLY NDC WERE SITTING DOWN HERE IN AFUOM INSULTING THE WEST FOR HAVING ASKED NDC TO REINSTATE THE CJ.
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RA ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
What I see happening internationally in situations like this is for the aircraft manufacturers to be involved. Of course the US obviously has the best airforce on planet earth by far but the helicopter was manufactured in Chi ...
You this quack Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commo ...
Components of all air crafts come from different parts of the world. That is why parts of a Boeing air craft involved in an accident could be sent to France or Britain for investigations. The manufacturers don't all have to b ...
You are a big fool. It was clearly nppians who made tgat worthless request and not the west.
THERE CAN BE NO ONE IN YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY LIKE DR BAWUMIA, YOU WILL NEVER EVEN GET THE CHANCE TO WASH HIS EXCELLENCY DR BAWUMIA'S DOG SHIT. MR FOOLISHMAN kantamanto fos seller, LEARN SENSE YOU ARE TOO OLD THAN THIS STUPIDTY.
buddy your insults speaks more about you, The Akans have a saying "Nipa fo na oka nsem fo"
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Osono maame is hot. FBI is about to catch a thief. The 5 million you gave to the uniform wearing saboteurs to wipe out our visionary leader. It is when the wind blows that they see a fowls nyash
Aha! Internal collaborators in uniform. Being npp soldiers, abbi? Who conspired to give push to their "Breaking-the-8" illusive mantra. They will be fished out, 1by1. They will vomit the 5 million,1-by-1
Why the US Airforce and not the Chinese Aircraft manufacturers? Just asking?
The Chinese have a problem with Mahama for handcuffing them at galamsey sites. Remember the trip was about galamsey
Thank you, my friend. The Z-9 helicopter was manufactured in China; therefore, they need to participate in this investigation. As a matter of fact, they must be leading this investigation.
What is wrong with Ghana?
@ Prudhomme; I very much like your question; " What is wrong with Ghana"?
Only God knows?
We cannot do this crash investigation but as fast as possible ran to the world`s most notorious exploitative warmongers?
We are so d ...
If they are the manufacture and the major cause of the crash is from the helicopter, they won’t say it. They might shift the cause to different thing all together and the investigation might not come out well
What about the NSTB of the USA?
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
call or text me (0505057864)
This’s not a place for advertising.
Why not NTSB,
China is an authoritarian ruled state without any transparency or accountability to their cirizens and the international community. Everything there is controlled by the government. They cannot be trusted to be impartial in i ...
Have you seen why we can never do shit without the West?
Why not China who manufactured helicopter, we must begin to humble as Ghanaians, we stop our high sense hypocrisy and arrogant and know where we belong as Ghanaians. M ...
Is Ghana not a sovereign state anymore? Just asking for hypocrisy and intellectual dishonesty have no cure save disgrace.
Americans Let Lacks The Moral Authority, The Real Supports Of Positive Happening In This Country Involving These Hateful Double Standard Americans In Our Internal mechanism In This Country, Is Pontential Total Recipes for ...
Our Founder of our modern Republic Dr Kwame Nkrumah in bleesed memory will turned in his Grave ,If the Enemies of Africans People. , Americans are given despicable second chance in his own Country. Time for Reeducation ...
Why United States of America? I thought there’s more doctors and phd holders in Ghana than USA. Just asking oo.
NPP EVIL MEN PANICKING. THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME OUT
The US and Israel had something to do with the helicopter crash. Never trust the US. They are dangerous hypocrites. Let's rely on China and Russia to do a thorough investigations.
Hahahaha. Can the raised the dead? If not then they must go back to USA and advise Ghana politicians to build good roads than thinking that air transport is there for them to use to under go thier thiefy acts.
The USA has some of the best roads or highways in the world, yet there are accidents on them everyday and not even God raises the dead!
Long Overdue...Invitation Ought To Have Commenced ASAP....!!
Just go to Benin and stop this alo things
What The TOTAL BETRAYAL Of The Humans Race! Come One Men!! What Are WE Doing?!! What Every Courageous American Will Say Is;- It Takes US To Be STUPID To Allow Such In Our Nation By The Perpetrators Of The Heinous Crimes Of Th ...
YOU do not need any investigation. When Akufo Addo suggested that new planes should be bought for the Ghana army NDC was against it. Now NDC people have started dying. Investigate your stupidity.
Npp Satanic killer instinct DNA, dating back Kulungugu, is playing out shamefully. Your mindset reveals it. If Npp does not reign, Ghana must burn. Your demonic Breaking the 8 Atomic Energy, is Near Death. U sick-minded pupp ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Kkkhhg
If the Investigation Board is mandated to engage local experts too, as expressed, one core point must not be glossed over. The "Evil Myth of Breaking the 8". Why? 8 Gurus, perishing in the 8th Month, surely Smell Rat
It seems to have taken rather long to commence investigations into this national tragedy.
Long delays in matters like these could fuel 'unecessary' perceptions of 'evidence tampering' and other 'interferences' with the co ...
The Chinese should also be 'involved' since they manufactured the aircraft.
'WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 ...