'We have marked them; they will meet us in the hospitals' – GRNMA Secretary threatens journalists

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Yaa 3 months ago

Massa. Is the hospital for your father? Kwasea like you. Go to hell. Stupid man

• Philipo 3 months ago

The rantings of an NPP dog heading an Association. Tweaaa

• Hospital 3 months ago

This Tenkorang fool is from which village?

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

This Tenkorang guy is actually threatening the journalists. His latter explanation of "professional services" was an afterthought. The relevant authorities must ensure his immediate dismissal and withdrawal of practicing lice ...

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........y ...

• AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago

"We've marked them, they will meet us in the hospitals." This is a serious threat. This man's licence must be taken away from him and he must be sacked. Let's not wait till he and his cohort harm someone. He is mentally unsta ...

• THIS ISN'T COMING FROM NOWHERE OR OUT OF NOTHING. HE'S DONE IT BEFORE. 3 months ago

HIS BACKGROUND SHOULD BE THOROUGHLY CHECKED FOR SUSPICIOUS DEATHS UNDER HIS CARE. HE MUST HAVE USED HIS PROFESSION TO SETTLE PERSONAL SCORE BEFORE.

• A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago

Transfer him to Bawku, he will be welcome with hot TZ

• May You die in a most disgraceful way 3 months ago

Islam is the best religion; and you will die in a most disgraceful way for attacking our prophet and the Noble Quran. Your ignorance is amazing...Long Live Islam...
    If you are man enough go read the entire Quran to see the c ...

• Joe 3 months ago

What is Ghana becoming? Don’t health practitioners have code of ethics? Threatening someone with your privilege of profession as a health professional should be a serious crime. So now if any journalist dies in a hospital s ...

• Nasty 3 months ago

In apartheid South African, the mulato and asians thought ok white is superior but blacks were inferior. For your information, farmers and fishermen, you are blacks compared to the mulato nurses and I hope when I retire I wil ...

• Sheikh 3 months ago

The nursing profession does not require nurses to go on strike. The likes of Tenkorang lunatic in leadership is the reason for the nurses going on strike. He should be banned from the profession.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

The GRNMA should better replace this fool. He cannot represent them. The profession allows you to happily care for your enemy.

• Sethoo 3 months ago

GRNMA shd send list of the names of those NDC Journalists to their members.They shd inject them overdose Largactil Drugs when they visit the hospitals. They shd let them sleep 3 weeks continuously.Foolish ppl punish them.

• Adjoa 3 months ago

He who think evil dies before his or expected time so continue to think evil about people because of politics.

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 months ago

A whole medical doctor skin bleaching, his brains are probably bleached too. Sia man!

• mmd 3 months ago

Pls, he's not a medical doctor. He holds a PhD in Nursing

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

He's not a medical doctor. He holds PHD in nursing

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 3 months ago

Noted guys!

• ANA 3 months ago

Are you sure everything is right up there, sir?

• Star from the North 3 months ago

This bastard needs to be arrested as soon as possible before he manipulates the system to suit his evil agenda. He must be fired from his job and prosecuted for being a wicked man who eats and drinks politics. The journalist ...

• Abusiapanyin Oforipanyin 3 months ago

@sethoo The least said about you the better you’re such an ANIMAL and no wonder you’re following the ANIMAL elephant as your savior KWASIAMPANYIN BI BA TE SEE WO GO AHEAD AND INJECT THE NDC JOURNALIST OK ABUA FUNU YOU ALL ...

• Kwame 1 3 months ago

I hope GHS and MoH are not waiting for people to start dying mysteriously in our hospitals before they start any investigations. This guy is a lunatic who must be sacked from the health care system. He is dangerous!

• Timerio 3 months ago

It's about time we move in swiftly and give some heavy slaps to awaken this stupid NPP boy who is childishly displaying his pain with his party's loss. He needs to be forced to smell the coffee, and to know that no useless an ...

• Raymond 3 months ago

He who the gods want to kill, will first make mad!

• Gladdy 3 months ago

I totally agree with you, it's high time he receives some dirty slaps to awaken him from his slumber

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• ghana 3 months ago

prosecute this stupid idiotic fool who is their secretary for those threatening words. Does he own the hospitals ? stupid fool

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...

• ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 3 months ago

PROPHECY CHAP. 1:1

Afriyie Ankrah, in my capacity as a prophet, I hereby confer this prophecy on Mr. John Dramani Mahama.

Here is my prophecy:
    .... and I saw the heavens open, hmmmmm, and I saw the angel descending fr ...

• Nepotistic Pantang Party-(NPP) is Demonic 3 months ago

Ake, ake, says Ridge Hospital is an Alternate npp Dungeon Headquarters. A Theatre for elephant poisoning. Where bodies disappear. And Doctors and Nurses, openly threaten:- 'We are waiting for you'.

• Mangana Yazo 3 months ago

Declare Ridge Hospital a Crime Schene until further notice.
    Treat Urgent. Mangana Yazo

• Kwame 1 3 months ago

This is a madman. Remove him from our health care system.

• Pris 3 months ago

WHY CANT THE GHANA HEALTH SERVICE JUST DISMISS THIS MORON......PEOPLE LIKE HIM ARE A VERY BAD INFLUENCE TO THE YOUNGER GENERATION OF HEALTH PROFESSIONALS....A HEALTH PROFESSIONAL MUST BE A PERSON WHO HAS A LOT OF COMPASSION A ...

• mmd 3 months ago

I'm not sure he's with Ghana Health Service. Perhaps, at the School of Nursing at the University of Ghana since I understand he's a lecturer.

• Chris 3 months ago

What kind of arrogance is this? Are you the only professionals in Ghana? Play a y fool in the hospital and risk lawsuit if it bothers on unprofessional conduct.

• See his mouth 3 months ago

He is just talking jazz. A villager in a renovated Ridge Hospital. What do you expect? An idiot fit for an Atakpami hospital.

• ANA 3 months ago

@ See his mouth, you are also guilty for using the word "villager" in a derogatory way. Are you a better human than those leaving in our villages?

• Nana 3 months ago

Idiotic Fool take your NDC Foolish behavior to the hospitals, GRNMA members can easily inject you to take away your life.Keep on insulting them.Is it wrong for them to demand what they deserve?

• koku 3 months ago

so all nurses are npp.

• Populist 3 months ago

Oh arrogant attitude is not good . Silence is golden. Popularity is normally gained through genuine means. You're gradually attracting public hatred for your utterances. threatening the fourth arm of government (Media) . Oh m ...

• Justice 3 months ago

This man speaks as if he has taken the place of God. Nobody's tomorrow is guaranteed. We all live at the mercy of God. If you wake up to see the next day, it is solely by the grace of God. It does not matter who you are or wh ...

• Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago

This npp stooge is full of himself, he's a shameless fool

• Bg.l. 3 months ago

I think these nurses Connie with akoffu addo to kill the formal president JJ Rawlings at the hodpital.

• Naa 3 months ago

GJA is sitting there like mumu whilst Press Freedom is being attacked by this fool

• Watching 3 months ago

Wat press freedom does press freedom allow people with E passes in wassce describe nurses and doctors as most useless people
    Go look for the classmates of some doctors who are are politicians and so called journalist and com ...

• Truth 3 months ago

Sure this guy is on red...we know what you mean and cannot do foko. In as much as we condem any attack on health professionals, we have serious issues with the way some health professionals treat patients and it's becoming to ...

• Kwam 3 months ago

Foolish talk., are the GRNMA the only professionals in the country? Everybody get his Master.

• Gee 3 months ago

Foolish gang

• Adamu 3 months ago

Ahhhh, some Ghanaians speak good english but cannot comprehend it.This guy has spoken well.

• Kwame 3 months ago

This is becoming one too many. This man doesn't know how to communicate. He should be removed immediately

• Watching 3 months ago

Wat type of communication to tell lies and have evil minds like some ministers and politicians do to achieve power and steal from the national coffers
    The secretary has done very well and let politicians in both divide reali ...

• Adjoa 3 months ago

Your likes are not supposed to lead or be leaders to lead people in sensitive sectors. You need not be close to high positions at all if not because of corruption in Ghana. You speak like you built the hospitals in Ghana an ...

• Snr 3 months ago

Is the hospital for you and your family? Go and build your own hospital and do what ever you want. Nonsense.

• TRUST IN THE LORD 3 months ago

This man has to face disciplinary committee on ethical issues relating to his work.
    If he is unable to convince the committee I honestly think he should be relieved of his duties.
    Let’s not take such threats lightly in t ...

• Ama Ghana 3 months ago

There are lots of occultists in grnma and this man is definitely one of them. Naturally, no sane human will talk or act the way this man has. Remember, your own life is not in your hands.

• K. Kusi 3 months ago

GJA, OVER TO YOU. YOU SPOKE BIG ABOUT LITTLE. NOW YOUR COLLEAGUES HAVE BEEN EARMARKED FOR HARM WHEN THEY VISIT THE HOSPITALS. DON'T MIND THE AFTER THOUGHT OF WILL SHO THEM PROFESSIONALISM. HE MEANT THE NURSES SHOULD HARM THEM ...

• DEEVINITY 3 months ago

@K. Kudi. It's both a veiled threat and a Freudian slip. He spoke exactly what has accumulated in his heart. He is a great danger to the GRNMA themselves unless that is the default professional posture of the latter themselve ...

• Enock 3 months ago

If this guy did say that, he must be sacked with his licence revoked

• Jota 3 months ago

Am a full GRNMA member but I think for the good of the organisation, our secretary should stop the media war and concentrate on the main issues .

• The citizen 3 months ago

Wicked man who keeps on revealing his wickedness to Ghanaians. May your life be cut short before perpetrating your wicked agenda on innocent citizens.

• Rose 3 months ago

Npp is just a party full of stupid people, lunatics, ass.holes, criminals, very very foolish people. Can you imagine one of their deputy vice chairman answering the name Sala cow??? That's how very very stupid and fool ...

• Peter 3 months ago

Who is this idiot?

• hi 3 months ago

this man is just a stupid bastard is the hospital belong to your mad parents that gave birth to a mad man like you calling yourself a doctor

Come on let's be serious in this country. Professional madness

• Obroniba 3 months ago

What can you do to them? Foolish boy with no manners and dignity. Are you above criticism or what? Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You need to be sacked from your post. Idiot

• Peter 3 months ago

Where did this guy get thevPh.D from?

• IS NOW CLEAR WHY POLITICIANS SEEK MEDICAL CARE OUTSIDE 3 months ago

Can you imagine HON. been a patient in a hospital this man works? Your guess are good as mine.

That is why some politicians die strangely with treatable conditions.

The wise one look for private hospitals or they ar ...

• Ralph 3 months ago

grnma (AKA) -- "the we will show them profession" Ghanaians await your indefinite strike to "SHOW US" as usual. God bless Ghana Journalist Association, God bless Ghana.

• Memp3 meho as3m 3 months ago

Aahhh is this one too call Tenkorang a Medical Doctor ? No wonder

• Kwame 3 months ago

But, wait, its doctors who act as consultants in all hospitals and not nurses.
    It looks like some of us talk too much.
    Once a person must not threaten you because of your profession, you also don't have the right to threa ...

• OBIBA JK 3 months ago

Sia man.. sack him fast

• Trinity 3 months ago

Sack him.

• XYZ 3 months ago

The farmers association should stop the politics and show concern to ares it matters most. What is their stand on what cocoa farmers are going through in the hands of the government. Are this guys really farmers, please stop ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

So what are they afraid of I heard one of them saying they are going to beat them again mumu and some stupid journalist sitting on TV saying all sorts of nonsense and when they say don't worry you come and meet them at the ho ...

• Zargon 3 months ago

Is this guy mad or something? Is everything ok with him? He thinks he is some kind of hero. An idiot. Popular for all the wrong reasons!! Animal

• KANKAN NYAME 3 months ago

This wolf in sheep clothing should be fired asap! His true character and nature has been exposed.. getting paid with tax payers Money yet you here fooling.. Vampire..

• Fool, are the hospitals for your or grnma? 3 months ago

Aboa, who are you to issue those threats? You done even own the grnma you lead, let alone the hospitals. Nobody is forcing you guys to be at the hospitals. You can all resign and you would be replaced within a day. Gyimifo), ...

• Amuzu David 3 months ago

Someone should REMIND the general secretary (not even SECRETARY -GENERAL) that the GOVERNMENT HOSPITALS are not for him. He is only holding that position for THREE or FOUR YEARS.
    Instead evaluating the incident to organizin ...

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

This man is getting mad. Threatening Journalists? GJA should handle this fool appropriately even if possible due him in court for his threats. Mad uncouth foolish doctor. Abua nitri

• PaulDavid. 3 months ago

Dear tenkorang, MARK MY WORDS: pride comes before a fall and your crash is here. Journalist have a duty to check misguided off-trackers of your kind. You are the ones bad naming this mercy professiom. Big mouth with a small b ...

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Dismiss this npp mad dog immediately. Are the hospitals for you. How dare younisduing threats. He should immediately be sued by the GJA

• Anti establishment 3 months ago

This guy must be sacked before he takes someone's life

• Mandingo 3 months ago

In a well organized society, this foolish secretary's license will be withdrawn immediately. As arrogant as Napo. Imagine this demon as the CEO in charge of any hospital.

• Prayer 3 months ago

The bleaching idiot simply loves attention.The more his name drops all over the place,the better he feelsl.He ain't give a damn if it is for the right or wrong reasons.All he wants is to hear "Tenkorang,Tenkorang" and that's ...

• Abdul 3 months ago

This guy thinks being a nurse is the best thing to have happened to humanity. We are need each other. Do nurses produce medications nor produce the food that we eat everyday to survive till we fall sick? He should tone that w ...

• DOMOKPE YAASONG ERNEST 3 months ago

You must be guided in your write up as General secretary. The Laws are not in your hands.

• Rita 3 months ago

GRNMA is loosing its glory because of people like this fool.
    This idiot should be sacked immediately!

• Kwame 3 months ago

This man is mad

• MB 3 months ago

Did the GJA president hear the threat to his members?

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

You are a fool. Do you think you own the nurses? Useless guy.

• Chris 3 months ago

Mind yourself, you would also need other services from people, so don't think nursing is the only option.

• Slim 3 months ago

How did this guy become a leader in GRNMA?
    He has such a poor sense of judgement.

I wanted to say he should seek counsel from wife before he opens his mouth. But then I don't know if he's married.

May that's how he spe ...

• Samson 3 months ago

What does this man think? He thinks the hospitals are the property of nurses or himself? The hospitals and the other health facilities where the members of the nurses association operate are government owned - they belong to ...

• Abrewatia 3 months ago

Wow
    Wow
    Wow
    Does this guy think he is God?
    Whatwikkyou if farmers go on strike
    And how will youngontonwokr if engineers don't build roads or fuel station attendants go on strike?
    The height of arrogance. You wilk need t ...

• Yeboah 3 months ago

Tenkorang,you are threatening journalist and yet still you used their medium to issue the threat.

• Sul 3 months ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID........IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT STUPID FOOLS LIKE YOU SURVIVE THEIR STUPIDITY

• This man falls short of wisdom 3 months ago

This man really has a deficiency of wisdom and should be taken out of this important position before he messes up Ghana.

• Kooo 3 months ago

Total NONSENSE, RUBBISH and STUPIDITY… Have u built hospital before. Masa stop the useless arrogance, u are jst a worker..

• Cat 3 months ago

Very soon u fall sick and u will meet your colleagues in the hospital who u have step on their toes bcos of politics and they will treat your illness like the way u have treated bcos of politics......

• mmd 3 months ago

Nurses take instructions from Drs. No nurse can administer any medication on a patient without the prescription and directive of a physician. Any act contrary to the prefessional conduct among to illegality.

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 3 months ago

I can assure this dzimakpla, gbemela, tagborkukutor, gegeme, tsukunor, amemabutame that he will meet his Waterloo soon. He should continue the threat. He is immortal. Let He harm someone and see his level

• Jo 3 months ago

Masa get away with your vile threats. What will you do? Nurses and doctors also die

• Nana 3 months ago

Seriously?! This should not come from a professional who is being paid with taxpayers' money. I thought he was initially being political, but with these new utterances, I see him totally different now.

• Stitches 3 months ago

This guy must be sacked asap. He id not a professional. The mechanics have also marked him. They will place mechanical faults on his cars and he will get accident and die. Unless he fixes his cars himself. Aboaba

• DEEVINITY 3 months ago

A VEILED threat!! The man requires psychiatric evaluation. Then again he is only displaying the default attitude of the so-called professionals working in Ghana's healthcare sector. Strangely, they assume an antagonistic post ...

• The General 3 months ago

Well said bro. At the end some nurses and doctors will deliberately send many to their graves than soldiers at the battlefield will do to their enemies.

• Dominic 3 months ago

Mind you the hospitals you work belong to the nation. Establish your own and settle scores with your critics there.

In fact, how come the whole secretary of this noble association speak loosely like that. Apologize and sav ...

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 140 ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Is this guy really a trained nurse? He speaks like an Abrafor or a head hunter. Nurses are trained to have compassion for their patients no matter the provocations from the patients. To say you marked someone who may need you ...

• King 3 months ago

This guy is not matured at all. Aaaahhhh.

• UTAG 3 months ago

His face even looks like a fool. Where from him?

• Nsia 3 months ago

His great grandfathet built the hospital as part of the NPP "Agyapadie" treasure trove.
    He should be sacked on the spot.

• Nana Owia 3 months ago

He is going to kill a lot of innocent citizens as they have been doing all this years… Nurses and police in this country will surely force citizens to take the law into their own hands if their bad behaviour continues like ...

• Redeemer Nutsuakor 3 months ago

Masa, you talk too much! Can you keep mute for once?

• McCoy 3 months ago

This idiot is first not a professional and must not be allowed to continue to work in any health sector in Ghana not even operate a chemical store. He must be fired and his licence revoked. How can such a fool be part of GRNM ...

• Sycamore 3 months ago

This guy is just a plain piffle

• TonyB 3 months ago

Your comments portray you as unprofessional The unprofessional attitude of health professionals has led a lot of people to their grave That should be your concern as a union leader snd not the trash you ar spewing out.

• Joseph 3 months ago

Why is this imbecile still working? He can hide his political colour. He should be sacked tight now

• Bh 3 months ago

This guy is a complete fool

• Kojo, Texas (USA) 3 months ago

What was new about what u said? People have been dying in your hospitals

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

When I say npp are made of murderers, hypocrites, thieves the lair's, is the fact and no wonder he is part of the npp criminal organization.
    This guy deserve castigation at night seriously. Murderer.

• Joe 3 months ago

Such a statement will never be taken lightly in the advanced world. A government employee bold enough to make such statement?

• Ankwanoma 3 months ago

Let your mother will the hospitals to you as well kwasia man

• Nyameba 3 months ago

Agbesi & Yaa,Are you guys serious at all?,That IDIOT RALPH went to the hospital and did such horrible things and if a Leader of the Nursing Profession complains or says something you guys get the gut to say he should be fired ...

• The Ralph you fear 3 months ago

Kwasiaba, you are as foolish as the person you call a leader. May you & your family be treated by a wicked nurse whenever you fall sick.

• ACE 3 months ago

This idiot has to be sacked so that no one will see him. He should go and open his own hospital with his attitude and see how many people will come to him. What sort of people have we got in Ghana?. It’s only God who is kee ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Where are those who keep saying Ghana is better than abroad. They should go to the aid of these poor girls because nothing like this can happen abroad. Fish for Sex!????

• kwame 3 months ago

Why? are the hospitals owned by this foolish man and his party?

• Kojo 3 months ago

Govt in power can capitalise on Dr.Tenkorang loose talk and sack him but this is Ghana for you. A health worker can't talk like this in either Europe or America.

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

This is a threat to the general public.
    it doesn't matter how he sugar quoted the statement - what it means to me is that since he has some ill feelings about certain group of people among the general public.
    such a stateme ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Im waiting to hear what the useless GJA president will say about this. This stupid Doctor must be suspended from practicing as soon as possible

• Mechanics please do to them 3 months ago

Mechanics should also get ready to help get raid of them when any nurse brings his or her car.

• Bursar. 3 months ago

Tenkorang .....you are becoming notorious, you have no respect for health minister. Your attitude is becoming politically motivated note You are just general secretary of union not president of Republic of Ghana.
    Advice yo ...

• Jibril 3 months ago

Mere threat, you guys are shivering. When that stupid Ralph assaulted the nurses, you people didn't say a word

• Citizen 3 months ago

Nobody is shivering. Ghanaians have had enough of the disgusting attitude of some nurses towards patients. Besides, it's foolishness for any mortal man to threaten a fellow man when he has no power over his own life. In the p ...

• Ken 3 months ago

This is irresponsible comment of all standards. You don't do politics with the profession because you are not the only one in the profession. If you want politics, stop the work and follow politics. We have forgotten that you ...

• Samwise 3 months ago

From now on arm your self going to the hospital, kill any medical personnel who plays the negligence game,0 tolerance.

• Truetalk 3 months ago

This man should be sacked

• Ewe man 3 months ago

There’s no sense of humor on your speech .

• GRNMA 3 months ago

First find out how most of them go into the nursing profession these days & you wouldn't be surprised at their attitude to work; Bribery & Fuckery into nursing schools, fuckery & occultism in school, bribery and fuckery to be ...

• Od 3 months ago

Whilst we were in serious pain at Ridge last year the nurses on duty were discussing about the attire they planned to wear in the coming weekend

• Naa 3 months ago

Are okay up there? You call yourself a doctor ? Stupid man you're rating like a mad wounded dog who do you think you are gyimifuo like you. Come again.SHAMELESS criminal you can go to he'll with all the lies and dramatic show ...

• Sam young 3 months ago

Who's this idiot. Ah accident can befall you if a patient is aggrieved

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Who gave birth to this animal? So GRNMA has no wise people to lead them that they chose thos buffoon as a leader

• Commander 3 months ago

If Ghanaians start marking down nurses in this country, can they stand??

• Zamata 3 months ago

You're paid with taxpayers money. Yet you're fighting the taxpayers

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

These Man needs to be sack immediately

• NATIONALIST 3 months ago

This gentleman needs to be shown the exit door. Professional don’t threaten their principals/customers with such an unprofessional utterances. Who the heck does he think he is?

• Meet who? 3 months ago

The secretary is a fool. Pls fire this foolish secretary before I fire his boss. Who made this idiot a secretary in our business? Gh pay nurses not this idiot secretary.

• GOLD 3 months ago

Mr man go to hell.
    you don't have the heart of human.

• Gladdy 3 months ago

Look at the fool,he thinks the hospitals belongs to him or his family. Govt has trained these people with our tax money and they offer us inferior services at the hospitals. That general secretary should shut up now

• New Ghana 3 months ago

Foolish doctor

• Hanyevi 3 months ago

Dr Tenkorang should take it easy. His belligerent behaviour is unacceptable to Ghana 's democracy. What is the meaning of this uncouth behaviour in the name of being a leader to nurses and midwives association of Ghana?

• Dos 3 months ago

Nana Addo used state power and everyone catched cold.
    This man would have been a forgone conclusion in Nana Addo's time.
    He needs to be sacked outright, are the hospital facilities for him!!
    Buluu

• Dr y 3 months ago

Is this man a real professional doctor?

• Jo pass 3 months ago

THIS MAN IS SICK OH.
    THEY SHOULD INVESTIGATE HIM PROPERLY.
    ESPECIALLY HIS CERTIFICATES AND QUALIFICATIONS
    AFTER THAT STRAIGHT TO MENTAL HOSPITAL
    LET'S PITY HIM. HE'S A TOTAL DISGRACE

• Oga 3 months ago

What a foolish lost soul

• Korsrokorbor 3 months ago

This man is not behaving professionally and am shocked nobody could call him.to order. You have marked journalists so that you can kill them? Chaiii is that the practice nowadays and we now believe some patients die because y ...

• Belinda 3 months ago

This foolish Tenkorang doesn't deserved any secretarial post not even a secretary to a grouping of reformed lunatics.

• Willie 3 months ago

Then be ready to be present at every hospital to carry your threats through. By the way is this your threats your personal threats or you met as a union to decide on this and you all agreed to carry it through. My advice to y ...