Akwatia By-Election: Why Kwakye Ofosu believes NDC must win

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Heritage Imperial 3 months ago

Boss are you sure? Hmmm. Akwatia is a galamsey enclave ooo with a galamsey candidate

• EKOW MARK 3 months ago

Kwakye Ofosu, your constituents in Abura ,Asebu,Kwamankese are waiting for you there. Instead of you to concentrate on the improvement of the living conditions of your people you are here talking about your party winning the ...

• Concerned one 3 months ago

NDC must win because Ghana belongs to NDC.My friend go dodge.We are already fed up with your party.

• Heritage Imperial 3 months ago

@ Concerned one. You and who? Your stupid father? Speak for yourself. Ghanaians are not fed up with the NDC okay? Get that into your senseless head. Kwasea. Bastard

• Nurse 3 months ago

Massa don't mind that NPP animal calling himself Concerned one. He doesn't even realise he is an idiot. Gyimie boy

• Kwesi 3 months ago

My dear, don’t mind that NDC cunt. He believes Omane Boamah’s death should make Akwatia voters cry and vote for Omane Boamah Akwatia people don’t die! Yes, Omane Boamah was the first person to die, perhaps in the whole ...

• Apraku 3 months ago

When l read something like this, l get seriously angry.Is Omane Boamah more human than the MP who passed before him? NDC and foolishness is unmatch. Such statement will come only out of the lips of a fool called Ofunu Kwakye! ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OFOSU KWAKYE IS NEXT ON LINE TO BE THE LATE...TWEAA.

• Tt 3 months ago

Hwɛ ne gyimii. The one who died on the seat can't be honoured abi.

• Ruby 3 months ago

Why is Bawumia so stupid. His face is like a dog

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

It is pleasing that Kwakye Ofosu has the pleasure to praise the good works of the late Boamah.
    But the puzzling question that comes to mind when one thinks about the tragic crash of the Z-9 helicopter is:
    WHY WAS THE FUNCTI ...

• snake eyes 3 months ago

Felix pls take this election dash npp wai, the humiliation is too much for npp, Aden.

• Sam 3 months ago

Little mind. What about the late MP?