Asiedu Nketia. Don't you know that the animals NPP supporters are monitoring Ghanaweb news title just to spot your name?. It will be followed by insults from their rabid dogs. Let's bet
You are the first animal because what chairman Asiedu nketsiah is talking about is not only limited to Npp..is a dog like u claiming Ndc don’t do protocols? Sometimes talk like human beings so u don’t disgrace your family ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
The saying of the year! Well said, Asiedu Nketiah.
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, ...
It is the same culture of "protocol" started by PNDC which took the likes of Hannah Bissiw and "Dr" Samuel Sarpong to Cuba and which took Mahama and Joshua Alabi to Russia to study.
My brother, thanks so much giving it to this start in the language that he will understand, perhaps.
Okukuseku Asiedu Nketia after muddying the river, he runs to the other end to ask why the colour of the river has become brown.. Where are his children and wife?
NDC flag bearer I will vote for an independent truck pusher . Foolish man , you fixed your house area roads , idiot with that dog insults to Papa JJ nobody will vote for you from Volta region!
Are you a proper Ghanaian?Was that how you were brought up?when was your NDC party born?
All you guys know is insults arrogance.
How dare you come to public domain to spew garbage?Am apolitical but if I were to be I would n ...
MERIT HAS NEVER EXISTED IN GHANA SINCE 1957!
ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD RECALL "PROTOCOL" AND "SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES" DIABOLICAL PRACTICES IN CORPORATE GHANA SINCE THE 1950s TO THIS PRESENT DAY.
USELESS THIEVING LAZY RAW ...
YAW WO HO FIIIIII. BUSH UNEDUCATED BOY CALLING NPP ANIMALS. SAAAA. KWASIBI BA. GYIMIFUO. THESE ARE SOME OF THE THINGS TGST ATTRACT PERMANENT PUNISHMENT. DO YOU HATE THE TRUTH SO MUCH? ASIEDU NKETIAH KNOWS EXACTLY WHY HE IS SA ...
Are politicians not responsible for this? Don't pretend you don't know the cause?
This man used to be the house boy of the Rawlingses. He had to rely on the used clothes of Kamathy Rawlings, the son of his boss.Today he's filthy rich and lives like an Arabian Prince.He care less about NDC Foot Soldiers.
Before being the house boy he use to be a palm wine tapper and then had a different source of income catching rats from the brong ahafo gutters. His waist was size 22 but now look at him. He can talk because he was appointed ...
Very good. I thought it was only me who knows the nonsense, tribalism,favoritism, and stupidity that went on from the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. How did Asiedu Nketsia who lived on the Used clothing of Kimathi Rawlin ...
You are very shallow minded. So because he was he has to remain? I have seen janitors and security men of organizations better themselves and rose to the top. To think we have young people with your kind of mindset in this ce ...
Thanks for addressing this issue. We can never develop as a nation if we put aside merit as a basis for recruitment. I hope the current Government will put in place a mechanism for a transparent recruitment process at all wor ...
Interesting comment from an interesting politician.
Asiedu Nketia as chairman general for opposition NDC party? Mmmm ghanaweb
Opposition?
You come and play nice and go to opposition
I don't even know who brought the animal call protocol into our system. In the develop world protocol means following the laid down rules for achieving results but here it is term as who you know.
You guys started this? Someone will say where is your son now... Cos am sure if you not a chairman of ndc he wouldn't have been with miif
Exactly my point Kweku. You are absolutely right
Please it is happening rampantly in your government. Address it
Book long n merits doesn’t win elections
You too. Single sourcing
Which Ghanaians, why don't u start
Master I am.ndc ,but I swear you if you win NDC flag bearer I will vote for an independent truck pusher . Foolish man , you fixed your house area roads , idiot with that dog insults to Papa JJ nobody will vote for you from V ...
Is that the reason why you dont pick our calls? When we were campaigning did you look out for merit? You dont have the morale right to say this. Your son was given a juicy appointment instantaneously this government was forme ...
Hypocrite Asiedu Nketiah, are you telling Ghanaians you don't know that's what prevails in Ghana dating from the PNDC days till date???? Haven't you Asiedu Nketiah pushed for someone who did not qualify for a post to be give ...
KWAASHIAA
SANSA DALY?
WHY WERE YOU QUIET WHEN FAKE MEDICAL DOCTOR SANSA DALY WAS PROPOSED AS A MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE GHANA NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE AUTHORITY?
Hypocrisy at it's best. Where is your son who wanted to take some Ga lands? Since when did he become so powerful that he can now fight for ga lands. My son finished university in 2021 and he's still at home. And what is he ta ...
I love this man
Is this a dead story or you guys no get anything to tell...
Chair well done
My big Brother Gen Mosquito, are your relatives nort a beneficiary of these unfortunate practice?
You have been in governance for many years, what measures , policies hand you put in place to curb this menace? I agree it is ...
I don't understand these foolish politicians. Who are those engaged in those acts? Are they not the same doing it ? We are sick and tired of you guys.
You are right. The main reason is you politicians being tagged as thieves. And yes you politicians are all thieves
If it's all about meritocracy, you & JDM will never be the ones leading the country. Shut up 2028 we the NDC will show you where real power lies. You win power & you are now propagating merit. How do you measure merit?
How did your ascertain the merit of your son before he was appointed as Gold Board deputy? Are you telling us your son is better than some of us in the NDC? Pull out your sons CV let's bring out our CV and sit for an entrance ...
Asiedu Nketia was on Board of Bui Dam and he was the sole contractor for cement blocks for Bui Dam. What does Asiedu Nketia know about blocks? Couldn't the contract have ben given to a professional contractor?
Asiedu Nketiah must spare us this hypocrisy. Which appointee of the current Mahama administration has been appointed on merit, including his own sons? Even people without proper qualifications have been appointed through the ...
General Mosquito should shut up because he is part of the problem.
Ghanaians forgetting about merit has led to your party being given power to govern them.
Gbam
God bless you Asiedu Nketia. Merit will bring sanity to Ghana's system. Of course any NPP idiot wished their Stephen Ntim was vibrant like you. Their micro kwashiality numbers in parliament has dazed them to the extent tha ...
Aboa ba !!! If not for nepotism, how would your son be appointed as deputy ceo for a state institution(MIIF) with less than 25staff??? When it favours you, you keep quiet!!! Kwasea kwa
Your party under JJ Rawlings normalized and indeed encouraged it by appointing predominantly Ewes to sensitive and lucrative positions in his PNDC / NDC governments. You yourself benefited from this canker through your appoin ...
How many non NDC card bearing citizens have been employed by this current administration? All appointments by the president and his team are all party faithfuls. Even government contracts are awarded to party faithfuls. What ...
@ Nana. He is talking about your mother. That your dirty ashawo mother. Pig
Jafaru this is what you know best armed robbery and thugism, cow dung.
Good work of you and your statement given of the comments and......Mr.Asiedu Nketia the national chairman of Oman Ghana Republic and NDC. Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks the comments. God bless you and Oman Ghana Republic wo N ...
Beginning to what? We’ve already forgotten about merits
The question is are the merits acquired even worth considering for employment when schools take bribes for students to cheat at examinations. The whole system is rotten to the core and something needs to be done to put a stop ...
Obviously this has effected the Mosquito. President Mahama have sidelined his people.
Mahama has given all the top government positions to the Gonjas and Ewes , No AKANS . Nobody from Seikwa. Is in Mahama,s cabinet.
You are right, but who caused it? Is it not you same politicians? you have all turned yourselves into demigods, nothing happens without you. God is watching.
Secretary, you know that our memories are not long.
My honorable chairman, what is going on at NHIA is worse and causing financial loss to the state. The CEO, the CEO in charge of Administration and HR iare causing more harm to some of us party members who are Akans. Were shou ...
Asiedu Nketia your 28+ years in politics is not based on merit, it didn't start with merit and you are not were you are on merit. Almost all the current govt appointments are not on merit, from Randy Abbey at cocobod to your ...