Poor roads devastate farmers in Adansi South District as tonnes of food rot on farms

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

IF ADANSI IS IN ASHANTI THEN ITS OK BECAUSE THEY ONLY LIKE NPP T SHIRTS. THEY STILL SUPPORT AN IDIOT AND WEE SMOKER WHO RULED GHANA FOR 8 YEARS BUT DID NOTHING. YEAR OF ROADS INDEED!

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BREAKING NEWS!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON THE CEDI- DOLLAR RATE HAS BACKFIRED!!! THE TRUTH IS OUT!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA & NAPO!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
    WELL DI ...

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

This commenter is very stupid.

• J 3 months ago

Foolish if I were you I would be ashamed supporting NDC. For 27yrs they could fix this BASIC PROBLEM. Why won't kenkey sell at GHC5 per ball.Why shd plantain be selling at GHC200 per bunch in Madina & Ashaiman mkts?

• mmd 3 months ago

Hey@J. Are you sure you're mentally stable? Kwasia like you. What was the price of plantain and kenkey in those 27 yrs you compared to from 2017 to 2024. What was the price of plantain and kenkey in 2016 before your stupid pa ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

The roads are in deplorable state while DRIP machines, procured by the previous administration for keeping roads in all districts in good shape are engaged in galamsey operations by government officials all over the country.

• Chaddar is the Answer 3 months ago

So where dey these DRIP MACHINES for our village and towns road.we have stones and oil to enable us do our roads.Mahama the headboy will do all

• LIBERATUS 3 months ago

Who cares if roads in ashanti region are in a deplorable state? They continue to vote with their brains in their anuses. Let them enjoy it.

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

*FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logist ...

• Samwise 3 months ago

Attention: don't buy any foodstuff from that area, all foodstuff are contaminated

• Kk 3 months ago

Where are the DRIP machines, is not brought for that reason? To keep our roads in shape...? What kind of nonsense is this?

• Chaddar is the Answer 3 months ago

President Mahama will do all roads for us to get more food at cheaper prices.BRAVO PRESIDENT

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wrcwcwc

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

NPP government and the year of roads. Akufo Addo was boasting of the construction of 10,000 Kilometers of roads. It has now been revealed that only the 10 Kilometers of roads in Akyem Abuakwa were constructed, which he multip ...