Otumfuo's Nanahene replies Dormaahene over 'welded Golden Stool' comment

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Nothing good comes out of Ashantis, criminals blood vipers and liars, any criminal is a liar. Ugly dark monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Stop the personal attacks and tackle the issue at stake. Was the golden stool really from the sky or it was planned and dropped slowly by a Mann hiding on a tall tree using a thin rope? In those days who are you to say the tr ...

• selfmade KING 3 months ago

Go and ask ur stupid father this question

Akoa agyimi

Are u the son of ur mother or ur filthy mother cheated on ur daddy to give birth to u? Lmaoo

Ans the question

U see how foolish u are

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

##WHAT IS NDC DORMAAHENE TRYING TO TELL US??? THE GOLDEN STOOL WAS WELDED??? AABAH!!! THIS IS TYPICAL NDC REASONING!!!! WE ALL KNOW GOD’S POWER IS INFINITE. WE RECOGNIZE GOD’S OMNIPOTENCE BUT THERE IS BIBLICAL RECORD OF P ...

Wo gyimi papa

Maybe ur mother sucked so dick to give birth to u lol

We were afraid to say it but now JOE, we can say it because no one ll beat us lmaooo

Wo gyimi rufff

Asking the chief to answer a question he ...

So JOE BLACKIE, u voted for Mahama? Lmaooo

Ndc nni agyimi rufff lmaooo

U are lucky transatlantic slave has ended

I wldve personally captured ur MONKEY ASS and trad u for A BOWL OF SALT AND SUGAR JOEEE BLACKIE haha ...

• Ghanaweb 3 months ago

Selfmade plsss am begging u, forgive Joe blackie hahaha @ selfmade KING

• TRUTH 3 months ago

Forget who. He should forget himself for going on a slave coast rant this early morning.
    Very foolish jackass.

• Donald Trump 3 months ago

So now u went and changed ur name to truth? Haha! Selfmade has destroyed u for u to changed ur name haha oh

• Kabokabo 3 months ago

Is it anybody here who believes MANNA fell from heaven for the Israelites to eat?
    Do you know an AXE which fell deep in the river floated back to water surface?
    Do you know JESUS walked on the SEA?
    What about the Ten Comma ...

• Moonstone 3 months ago

Do not compare Okomfo Anokye to God.

• Kabokabo 3 months ago

Its not about God but about our believe system.
    God is omnipotent God who is oversees everething but he has given power to men to create things in His name.
    No man can achieve anything unless it is given to him from heaven ...

• TRUTH 3 months ago

@Donald the tyrant. I like to change my name but it is surely not me this time, hahahaha.
    Keep wishing.

• TRUTH 3 months ago

Self-made slave driver, please, go for your medicine before your screws fall off this morning.

• Donald Trump 3 months ago

Haha ! He had destroyed u haha

• Sneakers 3 months ago

So u are no more JOE but truth now? Pls selfmade we begged u hahaaa! Two javelins has made him changed his name from Joe to the truth hahaaaa

• Asante nni 3 months ago

He now called himself the TRUT! This is funny haha!! Next around selfmade and found out hahaha! The Asante man with big brains haha

• Mm 3 months ago

Selfmade ashanti fool. Go suck your ugly monkey mothers ass

• Aning kwasi 3 months ago

But dormaahene is nt alcult

• Jack 3 months ago

idiot....

• Belinda 3 months ago

Joe hahahaha, you have a bad mind. It was thrown from a tree by a man hidden in the tree so as it fell, part of it got broken and has to be welded as Dormanhene has suggested.

• Kk Boston 3 months ago

Worship Jesus Christ instead of evil golden stool. Thou shall not worship any other gods, don’t serve them or bow down before them. Jesus Christ will judge you for worshipping Sikadwa the golden stool.

• Yaw 3 months ago

If Mary we're to be an Asante woman you'll question the virgin birth. If Jesus were to be part of us you'll have said the resurrection is a lie.
    But because the white man claims it it's the absolute truth.

• Kanbasa 3 months ago

Naana hene should let the world know if the golden stool is welded or not.Anyother thing you're saying is irrelevant.Dormaahene is a true reflection of meaningful and unpretentious leadership.He needs to be given an Oscar for ...

U should also tell us if ur mothers stinking, hairy p****ssy is from the ASHAWO market lmaooo

U stinking piece of dormaahene toilet lmaooo

• Mm 3 months ago

Ashanti fool. Go suck your ugly mother’s first. It smells like shit

• Bk 3 months ago

Toilet eating Asante monkey. Learn the difference between toilet and food before you open your stinky mouths. These slave selling dwarfs are now comparing their stupid delusional stories to the Bible. We also learnt in school ...

Coming from THE DIRTY, filthy FANTI son of a cheap whore lmaooo

Wo ho KANKAN sei TRUMU BADU ano lmaooo

• Abigail 3 months ago

selfmade King has been eating Dormaahene's toilet

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago

INFERIOR FANTE BODOM...FUCKING MAGYA ETURR DESCENDANT

• Kk Boston 3 months ago

Why do cherish demonic thrones instead of Jesus Christ the king of kings and the lord of lords. Don’t worship evil thrones instead. Exodus 20:4-5. Ashanti’s are confused and don’t know the difference between Jesus Chris ...

• Alidu 3 months ago

Sit down there and said rubbish, soon Ashantis will take over Ghana, you know what travelling has really helped Ashantis to be highly educated from all over world, Ashantis in diaspora, keep raising the name of Ashantis high, ...

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 3 months ago

All these personal hatred against asantes were orchestrated by JJ Rawlings and his cronies.
    You hated asantes for no reason and am not sure why you can classify your own fellow Ghanaian as a monkey.

• Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual 3 months ago

Sam calling itself Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual

• Agyin Kwansa 3 months ago

Sam Fante speak for yourself. Woy3 kwasiabi ba. Gyimifuo, kromfuo ba, wo Papa Gyimie s3 opuro. You are so stupid it defies common sense. I’m not sure you were brought in a decent family. Both parents and you were brought up ...

• Agyin Kwansa 3 months ago

DORMAAHENE GYIMIFUO HENE.

Are the citizens of Dormaa happy with the behaviour of their Chief. I don’t come come from Dormaa but it tells me there are no sensible people there to call this idiot of a chief to order. Come ...

But Dormaahene is nt alcult agyin, he 'dnt drink blood. Haha

• KOJO BASIA DOESNT KNOW WELDER AND BLACKSMITH DIFFERENCE 3 months ago

IS VERY FUNNY MOST GHANAIANS ESPECIALLY KOJO BASIA AND HIS SUPPORTER DONT KNOW THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN A WELDER AND BLACKSMITH.OKOMFUO ANOKYE BROUGHT THE GOLDEN STOOL IN 1695 AND THE FIRST WELDING MACHING WAS INVENTED IN 1887 ...

• Akua pokuaa 3 months ago

Sam Fante warrior you're a big fool kwasiaa man leave ASHANTES alone, are you out of your mind? I don't know the tribes you belong to you can't compare your tribe to ASHANTE so keep quiet over there

• TRUTH 3 months ago

How long did it take him to respond.

That welding job was an uppercut to us.

I have suggested we should try and modernise these totems before it is too late.

• TRUTH 3 months ago

Nana hene sound as if he knows the cause of Dormaa Hene's Mum.

Did Asante kill Her?????????

• NAMELESS 3 months ago

You have not been able to prove Dormaahene wrong. Does the so-called golden stool look welded or not? Answer that and stop talking about irrelevant issues. His mother's death is not the issue here. Dormaahene is highly edu ...

• NAMELESS 3 months ago

Correction: The truth remains that there are NO welders in the sky...

• Osei mensah bonsu 3 months ago

U are rather not making sense. The stool didn't come from the sky. It's the ultimate truth. Even the golden stool that was stolen from the denkyiras has even been sold to the white man long time ago. These useless chiefs thin ...

Kwaisapanyin, the golden stool came before the denkyire war OFUI

Lmaoooo

The golden stool came in 1700

“5
    The Golden Stool of The Ashanti, a story - African American Registry
    The Golden Stool came into exis ...

• Ab 3 months ago

As a literate do you believe in that ananse story of a golden stool dropping from the sky? Let's be a bit reasonable

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago

YET YOU INFERIOR FOOLS BELIEVE ALL THE NONSENSE IN THE BIBLE

• KH 3 months ago

You are wrong! Even an Asante historian at Manshia said the Golden stool came after the Denkyira war.

• Asante nni 3 months ago

U sick

• Talk true 3 months ago

In fact , about this Golden stoool brouhaha, I have a question to ask Domaahene, we were told that there is a sword at Konfo Anokye hospital and efforts have been done to removed it with machine but didn't work. Again, we we ...

• Bastie -the emperor of Kumasi 3 months ago

Asantes are liars. EVANGELIST AKWASI AWUAH- Pollar of Zion , who’s an Asante m. Had been preaching the same thing Nana Dormaahene said . Asantes are fools !

That sword at KATH, was used to behead Okomfo Anokye , after ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 3 months ago

Look at the kind of English you are speaking . ' the Dormaahene hatred against ' . Otumfuo never spoke any bad brofo before .don't disgrace Otumfuo in the name of speaking for him or defending him. Meanwhile it is true that t ...

• Talk true 3 months ago

Blame weak ghanaweb writer, but not the ohene. I think the man spoke in twi and not in English, so blame the interpreter.

• Ananse System 3 months ago

You don't have to waste your time to respond to that fool of a village chief

Bt village chief is nt alcult,he d'nt drink blood.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Nii Kpakpo 3 months ago

Some historical accounts says it was a golden stool already existing with the denkyiras, there was also a golden mask and golden oware. When denkyira king, ntim gyakari was successfully defeated and killed, these golden items ...

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Nanahene never gutter facts with fiction you know difference between cloud and sky? Should ghost hunt the living Okomfo Anokye supposed to be first and i know it sound you well OK now lecture us about the golden horn chair or ...

• Shithole 3 months ago

Speaks to issues raised..the stool we saw we welded true or not
    Is it a crime not to have a postmortem on one’s dead mother?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

I suspect Dormaahene is a wee smoker.

No, Kwasia tutu , the Canadian deportee is a RED abuser

But he d'nt drink blood, he's nt an alcult

• kwame 3 months ago

Unfortunately, nothing substantive in Nanahene's submission to rebuttal Dormanhene's observation.

• Ghana Money 3 months ago

The Nanahene did not address the issue raised by the Dormaahene.
    Is it welded or not?

• Jack 3 months ago

How can a dog carry fire in it mouth?? True or false??

Dogs are know to carry sticks in their mouth. Secondly , have you thought of harmattans and bushfires?

The dog could have carried a partially lit stick. Aduana story is far more credible than the fake stool story.

Besi ...

• Asem bi Nti 3 months ago

Why don’t we have free speech we do, but remember where your free speech ends is where mine starts so let's be guided by how we can conduct ourselves in public discourse especially as leaders, so that our utterances will no ...

• xxxxxx 3 months ago

Welded or not welded does not mean it could not have come from the sky/clouds. welded or not welded is completely immaterial. the real question is whether or not it is possible for a stool to be commanded to descend from the ...

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logisti ...

• Joko right here 3 months ago

I mean Dormaahene believes that dog with fire in his mouth brought about his ancestors existence. He talks about that with pride. Why shd he question others beliefs ?

Dogs are know to carry sticks in their mouth. Secondly , have you thought of harmattans and bushfires?

The dog could have carried a partially lit stick. Aduana story is far more credible than the fake stool story.

Besi ...

See this dumb BONO man lmaoo

Kwaisatoliwaaa sei the DOG cldve carried a partially lit stick OFUI

Isn’t that guessing?

Dumb bloody cunt lmaoooooo

• Samwise 3 months ago

Emotions, tribal bigotry and ignorance, the three pillars of the asantes

• Jack 3 months ago

I'm not an Ashanti but I admire them. What's Dormahene problem with the Golden Stood? Has he been asked to worship it? No..
    Why is he always looking for trouble? A real hooligan..dancing like Kojo Basia..hahaha

• Ohenenana is himself confused. 3 months ago

Exactly what is the chief saying? You took that stool from somewhere, not the sky

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Burden of proof still lies on Ahene Nanahene The golden stool welded or not This is a leading question throw not dust on anyone's eye and stop that senseless irrelevant pronouncements You know all this happenings then you sho ...

• Krobo girls saw Okonfo Anokye's penis 3 months ago

I myself know long time that the story of the welded golden stool is a lie. A big big lie. It is not about Dormaahene. And who told you that fucking sword can not be dug out by an excavator and thrown away for Kotokoli scrap ...

• AK 3 months ago

What had the meeting to do with the golden stool? Such retrogressive statements coming from a judge do help with national cohesion. For a long time the Dormaahene has been showing signs of inferiority complex. He must show so ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Asantefo ne gyimi saaaa

• On the Sea 3 months ago

Nanahene.or what ever u call ur self. Wo maame twe kankan se otumfo ntomam.aboa

• Kwaku Tua 3 months ago

Personal insults didn’t address the question of whether this was welded or not.
    You should not insult someone who doesn’t believe in the same things you believe. Everyone is entitled to a view point. If you spend your l ...

• Truth teller 3 months ago

This lairs was gold way back the the golden stool came from sky. THE QUESTION IS DID IT CAME GOD. This IS A FACT LAIR.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Domaa hene sees himself as the only Odikro who has risen to be a high court Judge in Bono, and so he is superior to all the chiefs in the area behaving like 'Abusua Krakye' in a village.
    Otumfour has never responded to this ...

• Asarel 3 months ago

Otumfo kwasea se kejetia dwom. Asantefo mmoa

• Kubi 3 months ago

The Asantehene should stop his covet attempt to recolonise some part of Bono land. If not, there will never be peace between the Bonos and the Asantes.

Thank you . That’s the whole genesis. Asantehene threatened to kidnap Techimanhene in 2010.

Even Ghanaweb/ daily guide reported on it . 17th March 2010

• Kwame 3 months ago

Let the Asanteman do the necessary scientific investigations and put this matter to rest.
    People need scientific prove of everything including religion.

• Issah Mohammed Ikilil Ibn Traworay. 3 months ago

For it to look patched or welded is one thing and its descent from the skies is another .And for it to land on the laps of his closest friend to be the Chief of all Asantes is an entirely nice story to probe. Asantes should b ...

• Bk 3 months ago

Toilet eating Asante monkey. Learn the difference between toilet and food before you open your stinky mouths. These slave selling dwarfs are now comparing their stupid delusional stories to the Bible. We also learnt in school ...

• KH 3 months ago

Possibility of human sacrifice in the 21st.century? All must thread carefully on 18th and 19th September 2025 if around Kumasi the Garden City. An alert has already been issued.
    Since the British are not laying claim on a ...

• Mahama again? 3 months ago

Ashantis are too superstitious and incredibly backward in their thinking. This fable about their’ golden stool ‘. Sounds ridiculous in this 21st century

• HARD -Talk 3 months ago

This old monkey has deliberately refused to accept providing technical thesis’s as an augment's in supporting so called golden stool, such occasioned the command of golden stool from heaven, instead he turned sorting to in ...

Old demented fool.

The truth must be told

• Dormaahene 3 months ago

I will continue to insult and attack Asantes and their King until it lead to Tribal WAR. I have imported 10 Containers full of Guns and am ready to fight the Asantes till my last drop of blood. In five months time I will dest ...

• John Antwi 3 months ago

Such myths are in most cultures so no need for anyone to take offence. New knowledge sheds light on old beliefs and we must be willing to change our mindset on some of these things.

• Sojourner Truth 3 months ago

Golden stool, golden stool, golden stool. Where is the man who conjured it out of the sky? ROTTING IN HELL!! When it was time for him to pass away what royal lie did he come up with? ME KORGYE OWUO ADURO ABA. Over 300 years l ...

• Sojourner Truth 3 months ago

Golden stool, golden stool, golden stool. Where is the man who conjured it out of the sky? ROTTING IN HELL!! When it was time for him to pass away what royal lie did he come up with? ME KORGYE OWUO ADURO ABA. Over 300 years l ...

• Eli 3 months ago

When other tribes were really fighting the colonial masters, the asantes were their lapdog. No trying to invert history. Hypocrites. We know your evil doings. You can rewrite history all you want but your deeds will follow yo ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Nanahene, I pity you. At your age, you have to think about the words that comes out of your mouth. Your hidebound Ashanti tradition had made you a public ridicule.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

This is nothing but character assassination.

• Jonas 3 months ago

Of course all it's a fable, a myth like most Kwaku Ananse stories that we were fond of as kids. It never came from any sky. Of course it was welded together by a blacksmith of those times and I won't be surprised that he woul ...

• Dwarf 3 months ago

Nanahene replied is empty and did not address the issue about the welded Golden Stool

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Look Sojourner Truth good! the conjurer of their welded golden stool Okomfo Anokye was clubbed and murdered at Mamponteng secret grove Does Ahene Nanahene knows? Whilst again they deceive the World unlike their welded golden ...

• only dumb without brains will believed this old lies 3 months ago

how can a stool command from a sky, who will believed this misleading, okomfo anokye commanded it froim whom ?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yrwcwc

• Ray 3 months ago

Cock and bull story

• SO IN 1695 WHEN THE STOOL WAS COMMANDED WE HAD WELDING MACHINES IN GHANA? 3 months ago

In fact, as for this Dormaahene mbom de3 hmm.... In 1695 hwere did they get electricity from to weld the gold?

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Very uncouth man, typical of Asantes. He is comparing his so-called kingdom to the UKs. Everyday when republican British, has this bush man ever heard any member of the British royal family respond to insults from the public? ...

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

The Mormons in the USA also claim that God dropped a golden key from the sky to their religious leader in the mountains. Apparently, it's not only manna that drops from the sky.

• Kwaku Ananse 3 months ago

How did Asante become part of Ghana?

Dormahene is nt alcult