CONTINUE TO FOOL AND ALSO MESS AROUND! THE WORLD IS WATCHING MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL NDC WITH EAGLE EYES?????? WILL THE CJ REMOVAL GIVE US THE 24-HR ECONOMY??????
BREAKING NEWS!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON THE CEDI- DOLLAR RATE HAS BACK ...
WHAT OFFENSE HAS THE CJ COMMITTED TO BE SUSPENDED??????????
YOU THE SAME NDC MURDERED HER UNCLE. AS IF THAT WAS NOT ENOUGH, YOU ARE STILL TORMENTING THIS WOMAN. THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY HAS STEPPED IN ASKING NDC TO STOP THIS UNLAWFUL AND DISGRACEFUL AND WICKED ACTION BUT EVIL NDC R ...
AUTHOR: Stephen Donkor, New York. —————————————
NDC’S WICKEDNESS AGAINST THE GHANAIAN JUDICIARY IS SICKENING ; AND IT’S GETTING WORSE BY THE DAYS!
I WROTE THIS ARTICLE YEARS BEFORE JOHN CRIBO ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..............for instance 15 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Very amorphous response from Asiedu Nketia. What constitute a reform? You mean playing to the gallery?
Idiotic MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his stupid suicidal ideation
All the nonsense are rooted in political appointments. This is why the practice of political appointments must be abolished to avoid further political curses in Ghana. I prophesy by divine authority of God. I am Prophet Profe ...
The practice of "Political Appointment" is not democracy but a threat to democracy because it is counter-democracy. Democracy is a practice, where most all the people of the society vote to choose a leader accountable to the ...
Almost all the major problems in this world are rooted in political appointments; corruption, injustice, conspiracies, bribery and thefts that results in failure and poverty.
Until Parliament and law makers constitutionally abolish the practice of political appointments, these pretending hypocrites and corrupt politicians will continue to curse Ghana by selfishness, greedy, corruption and abuses t ...
Political Appointments must be abolished and all top government officials must be elected by votes! May any ignorant persons who wrongfully challenges me and any selfish politicians who condemns the idea, start cursing themse ...
What don't you all get it straight. The truth hurts and knowing the truth sets one free.
The CJs suspension was triggered by certain allegations made against her by certain individuals and according to the Constitution, the ...
Please be objective! nobody is saying that IF she has done anything ontoward, she must be left off the hook. Please read the three petitions and ask yourself if these frivolous petitions warrant even the attention of the Pres ...
You know many people that the matemeho brigade killed? Go back to the history of Ghana's political history
NDC’s chairman playing Chief Justice is like a lizard auditioning as a lion — comedy, not politics
Akwasi ADADE OFIE PEE your OSONO MAAME the NPP VJ deviated from her duties dimple
Akwasi ADADE OFIE PEE your OSONO MAAME the MPP CJ deviated from her duties simply
@Okumanning, no matter how many times you tried to correct yourself you were still making mistakes. That is what happens when you are trying to defend the undefendable. It is people like you who have become overly partisan an ...
The petitions just the CJ's alleged crimes. Mr. Ofori's petition has 25 of them ofui.
People like you Prince Kwasi Adade are not supposed to be commenting on this platform where issues are discussed dispassionately, wisely and constructively.
You're always talking NPP Politics and always off the target of dis ...
The Law is the Law. As chief Law Administrative Officer, if you break it, you are gone, period. Yo can lined up all former chief Justices and Former Justices around you, if you break it , you go.
Keep on politicising every national issue. This woman is demanding usd 10 million and here you are making unnecessary noise. She should be dismissed immediately and Ghana in peace
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...
How did Ghana get to this point in our journey towards somewhere that Asiedu Nketia is trying to explain their diabolical hatred towards the embattled CJ?
Asiedu Nketia should understand that he cannot fool some of us bec ...
Why is Party Chairman involved in this? Should this be the job of Party Chairman?
I dey shock sef. This idiot can't be president due to the insults to Volta . Aboa foolish ungrateful man to papa jj
No plan is needed to fire the NPP witch. She should go. Apologies to nobody.
Think carefully about this. Are you saying she should leave office just because she was appointed by an npp government?
Hahaha
He comes to lie upon realizing that the Law Luminaries (former Chief Justices and other Justices) are defending Mrs. Justice Torkornoo.
He thinks Ghanaians are so damned that they cannot discern.
We are all here in ...
You and your NDC corrupt Mahama are all ashamed of yourselves. Who in Ghana doesn't know the plan was to sack the Chief Justice and replace her with your corrupt choice. It has backfired so this the the only excuse you can ...
So to the ndc, reform means taking some individuals out of office and replacing them with others?
@ Joe: Yes, if that will produce the needed effect, why not! That Gertrude woman is evil, just like the one who appointed her. I have lost count of the number of times she manipulated the law to favour her gang of criminals c ...
A woman who confidently and boldly declares to the entire world that "nobody in the world can point to her and say she has taken a bribe or that a woman who is given per diem to spend but returns the unused portion to the st ...
Mahama and ndc , the only party with communist ideology has no intention to practice anything called democracy and work with others . So even though they know the CJ has done nothing wrong, they know she will not sit back and ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sutfwc
Your excellency, save your legacy by doing the right thing. You can still politicize the courts by packing the bench with pro NDC lawyers but this chief justice removal thing is a serious misjugement that will stain your lega ...
The country is going through a reset. If the CJ is being affected by the process, then she will have to go home. No one hates her.
Fellow Ghanaians,General Mosquito is a lame duck chairman,he is not in the mind of John Mahama who is the President,was his appointment seeking tall list of people not thrown away by the President and he is here talking as if ...
IF TORKONOO IS RE- INSTATED, ORAL IS GONE AND NDC ARE OUT IN 2029. WHAT IS THE SLOW PACE IN SACKING TORKENOO AND JEAN MENSA?. WHAT BAFFLES ME IS THE JAILING OF THOSE FOUND GUILTY IN ASSAULTING HAWA KOOMSON. WILL THIS HAPPEN U ...
Look at the village party chairman trying very hard to defend his party and the president... tweaa... animguasefo)!!!
Torkonoo is a bad omen, too political and not independent she is not worthy enough to be the chief justice, she must go!
What else was Asiedu Nketiah expected say? "oh we will remove her" No way! He is the chairman of the NDC party so will say whatever to make the party look good in the eyes of the public. If not for diabolic motive and wickedn ...
Does this insect understand what he is babbling? Your plans have backfired on you wicked politicians.
No matter what, the Orono mamme is a gonna bye bye bye, next time she should come do the biding for the npp criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites thieves and lairs.
Look at this village idiot and former low level palm wine tapper discussing constitutionality. He is not fit and a proper person to understand such matters and that explains the ignorant statement he is making. Let me break ...
Why can’t this shameless bit*h be removed from office?
Is she above the laws of Ghana?
It’s the President’s prerogative to enhance efficiency in all forms of government to ensure effective resetting agenda!
She’s h ...
If John mahama fails to sack this incompetent CJ, then honestly, he is a seriously weak president. SACK THAT INCOMPETENT CJ.
Is Mr Asiedu Nketiah really serious? Your party gets some people to write frivolous petitions against the Chief Justice and you hide behind them to plan the removal of the chief Justice, by first suspending her and set up ...
She's not coming back. She can go to the The world's court of Justice in the Hague, but won't come back. Those coward critics can go to hell
Good work of you and your team Mr. Hon Minister Asiedu Nketia the Chairman of NDC party and......Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks the comments. God bless you and Oman Ghana Republic wo Nyame Nedzin mu
Ato nsuom, knowing that the outcome will not favour them, as usual propaganda and disaster management has started, the intelligence level at stake
NDC government using the Constitution as a spring board to achieve their sworn revenge against the Chief Justice Gertrude Torkornoo
What institutional reform in the Judiciary is this stinking mind talking about?
Give us a b ...
Shame on you and your mahama. The battle is the Lord's
My sister, after Nana Addo shouted the battle is the Lord's and looted big time, we are bold and will ask which Lord are you referring to Ofui like you Abena.
Oh politics! Why is truth alien to politicians?
And General Mosquito is the one to determine that there's a problem in our judiciary. Anokwaley mpo!
So General Mosquito is the one who determines whether there is a problem with the judiciary.!!! Tweaaah. !!! When did he become a Constitutional Law expert? And when did he appoint himself as the determinant of institutional ...
WHAT HAS A GENERAL SECRETARY OF A PARTY TO SAY ABOUT ANY HAPPENINGS ABOUT JUDICIARY ?
TIMES FOR CHANGE in the management of Ghana, Total Reset needed.
is asiedu nketia part of govt or is he govt spokesperson.where is the divide between party and state?
The petition itself lacks merit. Its not strong to warrant the suspension
As for you, if you don't become president someday, i don't know who will be. You are just darn good at politics! Asiedu mosquito. Always bitting, day and night.
Aaaaaaaaa! Who is Asiedu Nketia to speak on this matter? How can such a crooked man set the records straight?
What reform idiot. You talk as if ghanaians are fools. Only ghana can useless people petition to suspend the arm of govt fools.
Ghanaians are far behind this explanation. Why I s she not working. Why have appointed an acting CJ. Don't throw dust on Ghanaians and dont think you are smarter than anyone. Nobody supported your dismissal of the CJ. Your at ...
Why so much breadth is being wasted on this woman? Allow Jakpa to finish her off. Tsho!
The greatest liar of the century. Asiedu has realized that NDC will fail in her removal hence the disassociation