'No Ken, No Vote!' - Ken Agyapong supporters chant after nomination filing

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..............for instance 15 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kk Boston 3 months ago

Who needs Islamic Alhalji to be a Muslim president in Ghana who will bring the curse of Mecca to Ghana. We don’t need Jehovah’s anger to trigger down upon the peaceful people of Christian majority nation of Ghana.

• We are NPP 3 months ago

What is the sense in this?
    On the other hand, NO Bawumia, NO VOTE. This would make sense to those who cant think further than their nose

• ME 3 months ago

Ghana Police will soon find you.

• Yaw 3 months ago

"No Ken, No Vote!” so just in case Ken wins you want the supporters of the others to campign and vote for you. childish slogan

• Central Region 3 months ago

Lagos man go say, Bawumia don shit for body

• Kk Boston 3 months ago

Bawumia has been advertised as NPP establishment candidate for 16 good years and enough is enough. Nobody wants to hear about Bawumia anymore. Ghanaians are tired and sick of him. The streets of Ghana doesn’t need Alhalji t ...

• Hello, is that you Bryan Acheampong? 3 months ago

Think about it, the most religious countries in the world happen to be the most corrupt!

• Nyansani 3 months ago

Exactly. Even with wealthy nations, the most most religious parts are often the most depraved.

• Kuku 3 months ago

Very well said.No Muslim will ever rule a majority Christian nation.If Bawumia becomes president,your 9 year old girls will be eligible for marriage.Ask any Muslim and they will confirm this Ghanaians must wake up!

• EMP 3 months ago

So if the others also say 'no this,no vote ' what then will
    happen to your party. Ohh boy!

• Kanja 3 months ago

This Ken idiot wouldn't even represent me at the unit committee level.God forbid.

• kka 3 months ago

In the unfortunate event that Ken wins some of us who also belong to the other aspirants will not vote. Simplicita!!!

• Kantamanto fos seller 3 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enhance his nasal rhymes. Foolish man. Mr Dancing Comedian

• Abena 3 months ago

If No Ken No vote.I am not for ken so do you want me to vote for him .Fools

• Asem pa na ba, Asem.pa na aba, 24 hours economyyyy 3 months ago

Fine case. This is a very good fight. Next move is to pour acid on one another. Hahahaha. Slap am Wham!!!

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Then we don’t need your vote. Ken is a bully, obnoxious and not politically smart. He may have money but he doesn’t have the tools to be the president we need in Ghana.
    Bawumia is the best option for NPP and we need all ...

• 170 Questions man. Gyimie 3 months ago

Who do you think will vote for a sisi fiaa dacing goat like Bawumia? A clown without any message

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

SENSELESS RETROGRESSIVE CHANT
    If Kennedy Agyapong happens to win, does Kennedy expect the supporters of Bryan Acheampong and the supporters of Bawumia and the supporters of Adutwum to vote for the elected NPP Flagbearer Kenn ...

• ABREWA 3 months ago

Foolish, nonsensical slogan!

• Travis 3 months ago

The idiots chanting "no Ken no vote" do they honestly believe that Ken is a presidential material? Ken has insulted everybody in the NPP. On live television he said that all the elders in the NPP are fools. No floating voter ...

• Nii 3 months ago

Why should I vote for a hooligan like Kennedy Agyapong who incited Akans to attack Ewes and Gas in 2012.

• KofSam 3 months ago

The NPP has no suitable flag bearer and none of those who has expressed interest in the position has what it takes to be the flag bearer. The only person who could have been the most acceptable candidate is Allan who broke ra ...

• Diaspora 3 months ago

The loss of Alan is a great calamity for the NPP. Gentle and matured. He looks like a Francophone head of state

• No problem 3 months ago

Because of TOMORROW, be careful of what you said and what you do TODAY.

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 3 months ago

The youth of this country have to think about their future and stop nonsense talk about NO KEN,NO VOTE. Ghanaians need visionary person to move Ghana forward. To day in Ghana how many people goes to bank to withdraw money fr ...

• ABUSUAPAYIN EBO 3 months ago

My concern here as a humble Ghanaian, the citizens will definitely vote for Dr. Bawumia from the Northern Ghana to replace President Mahama. It will be unwise for NPP to present Dr. Bawumia in 2028 despite that he has been th ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

Look at these wee smokers.

• Npp Has Absolutely Nothing Good For Ghana Social Economic Political Progressive Developments 3 months ago

Criminal Gangters Nation Wreckers Traitors Tribalists Crazies,Demons, Control Npp Are Gathering For Next Rounds Criminal Assults on Ghana Treasures,

• Abena 3 months ago

Stupid slogan fools