WHAT A GOD SENT PRESIDENT: YOU ARE NEXT TO KWAME NKRUMAH ALREADY
WE WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO STEP DOWN: WE ARE AFFRAID TO HAND GHANA OVER TO A NEW PRESIDENT-: OUR WOUNDS FROM NPP 8 YEARS ARE STILL FRESH TO BELIEVE ANY PERSON FOR NOW APART FROM JOHN MAHAMA
true talk ,
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..............for instance 15 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Well, Mahama may not seek a third term but what if there's an overwhelming support from thr 'masses' to get him to have an unprecedented 3rd term
NONSENSE!!!
Idiotic MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his stupid suicidal ideation
Thirteen years, and you walk around like memory has retired? Think again. The original coup maker — first, second, third — do you really think history misplaced your file? You wrote a book about the last one, yes, and eve ...
I question I ask ....Mahama, why are you in Singapore? You have 3 yrs left. Are you in Singapore to borrow loans which your govt has no intention of paying in your 3 yrs or are you there to secure infrastructure contracts fo ...
Is the world coming to an end in 3yrs? Mahama is continuing what Nana couldn't complete in the precious 8yrs.Another God send ndc butt-head will come to finish them after he Mahama.
You and who? Go and ask Mahama about his 24-hour economy because that was his campaign promise. One job for three people and where are the jobs? Right now, an entire government email system is down, and some people are happy ...
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose to enhance his nasal rhymes. Foolish goat
Socrates of Greece said and I quote, "If the debate is lost, insults become the loser's tool". Unquote. Keep insulting but the reality is catching up with your leader John Mahama. In Japan, Mahama told the Japanese authoritie ...
Pelicles gyimie. U go explain taya. Are we in Greece? Kwasea. Which debate is lost? Is it the amano amano dancing rat debate? Tweaaa
Stop talking about Mahama's book. Even Lordina has not read that book.
Just be patient.
If l may ask,is it only Mahama who is competent in the NDC party?Let's get serious as a country.Will Donald Trump after his 2nd term go for a 3rd term?
Jimmy, have you forgotten the numerous and horrible wounds that Ghanaians suffered from that Barbaric and horrible monster Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? How many Ghanaians were tortured horribly, murdered, or killed during his ...
So if your name is on the ballot, you would have fooled around?
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...
Evil Afenyo marking shame on you...
Yeah! The rampant freemason.
He's been keeping a low profile lately.
That occultic freemason will not sleep tonight. I bet you, if an NPP candidate had a truncated presidential term, Afenyo Markens will have spoken to his girlfriend Torkono to rule that he can go another term.
John Mahama has no choice. It's 2 terms, nothing more. If he believes he's a man, he can attempt a term. It's now his decision between choosing to enjoy his loot with his family (somehow peacefully) or attempting a 3rd term t ...
Bawumia's face looks like an Iran fool. What an idiot. A Walewale Cow wearing spectacles
Better than you father for sure
Yes, I know his father. His face looks like a Pig that is undergoing castration. His father is so ugly that he is kept away from Humans, especially in a locked cage or children who see him will undergo Convulsions.
His father is so ugly as KENNEDY A'PONG. HEAD LIKE CATFISH.
Dont talk nonsense we want him to be life president
Ndc is a family and we keep increasing in all the regions.we will win more vote on 2028 than what jdm has done.npp is a curse party and will never come to power for the next 50yrs.long live ndc and long live ghana
It's just victory for commonsense!
Don’t believe John Mahama he is pathological Liar . There no way Ghanaians will allow such a thief to rule for 3 terms
A gyimie gyimie idiot like Bawumia should not lead the NPP. Otherwise we will vote against him. This ntafo cola nut chewing kotokoli bastard
Even Bawumia is still on platform campaigning.
I didn’t read the article in question - the headline is enough to make me very angry. Doesn’t Mahama have some campaign promises to honour? And he’s wasting our precious time to explain this nonsense: Eh I could have st ...
It Is up to that opposition party. Always telling untrue stories to the electorates. They can go and burn the sea!!!
WHY THIS ISSUES ARE COMING UP AND UP NOW. IT WAS THE OPPOSITION THAT ARE FUELING THIS GAME AT THIS TIME. hOWEVER CERTAIN THINGS HAS TO BE POINTED OUT CLEARLY AND I THING THE NDC PARTY IS QUITE FOCUS AND THEY CANT FALL INTO TH ...
Thanks Abrongye DC
Who will even vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia? Apuuuu. An NDC fanta bottle is far better
Less than One Year of a four year Term.
The whole focus is already on next term
Establishment of a prima facie case is mandatory for the removal of
The President, Justices of the High, Appeal and Supreme Courts
Establi ...
Of course there will be no third term for you because there is no guarantee that you will live to finish your second term.You are only human and you will reap whatever you sow.Too much blood on your head and hands and they ar ...
IN A STATEMENT ISSUED BY THE PRESIDENCY
(Smuggled Denial of Presidential 3rd Term)
Mahama spoke about the rumored presidential 3rd term in Singapore.
Note that Mahama has not spoken directly to Ghanaians about it.
Mah ...
Nkwasia fo3 no wo he? Akan radio won’t carry this message straight to their audience but if Mahama had refused to shit they will be quick and happy to put it out there . Are some people not fools
Ye mu bi ye mmoa!
And promised he was going into akomfem farming in Bole. But come 2022 he was bribing all and sundry to become NDC flagbearer! Watch out for this Chrimbo! Cant trust him!
So if u were contesting you will spend carelessly for ur interest. Sometimes when these politicians are speaking I wonder whether they leave their heads some where before speaking.
The man has no choice...simple
Let Ghana work regardless
He will leave forcing Julius Debrah down our throats...forget
We leave to see
Pressure is being mounted on him by the super powers to abort the idea of 3rd term presidency
Ghana and Singapore were formerly British colonies and they got their independence in 1957 and 1959 respectively.Ghana now a low middle income country and Singapore now a developed country.I think all the sufferings Ghanaians ...
WHY THE EARLY NOISE ABOUT PRESIDENTIAL 3RD TERM BID?
1. Why did the President make the statement in a foreign country?
2. Mahama was elected into power in Ghana and was sworn in on the soil of Ghana.
3. How effective can ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...