Aduro bia nka danmu.
MANHYIA SHOULD DIRECT THAT LETTER TO DORMAAHENE AND STOP THIS NONSENSE. 8 YEARS OF NPP THE DORMAAHENE DID WORSE, DID MANHYIA SENT ANY LETTER TO NANA ADDO? CONCERT NE GYIMII NKOAA. HAVE YOU SEEN ANY GOLDEN STOOL THAT CAME FROM ...
It appears you are afraid of Dormaahene. Don't you still have your 16th century guns and Okonfo @ Nortsie swords?Was the welded golden stool not lowered quietly from a bushy tree with thin ropes by three short red eye kot ...
Absolute balderdash! What has the president and vice president got to do with your useless and antiquated chieftaincy? They have the serious business of running a country. This is why I insist chieftaincy must be systematical ...
@ FRANKIE
The President & vice President's inaction and silence on the conduct of Dormahene show that they support his stupidity. Who is the Head of Ghana Army & Ghana Police Service? What's the Minister of Chieftancy doin ...
Why drag the executive into this? What's the value of a traditional chief apart from selling lands and marrying more women? They should sort themselves out with whatever tradition they follow. The constitution cannot resolve ...
@John kwasiampanin ba! The Dormaahene was having these same issues with you during the era of that mentally-retarded Kyebi lunatic! Did you ever take your complaints to that semi-human being called Akuffo Aduii........????
Kontiki, I blame Mahama for allowing himself to be used that way...too soft
Rubbish. Did it start under John Mahama? A witless worm like you
it has now reached its peak, so it is time for them to report him.
Nana Addo Daquah Akuffo Addo's presidency was also silent does it mean he also supported the Dormaahene?
How did Nana Addo respond? JM isn't there for you primitive people.
Who are you calling primitive. By grace I have traveled far and wide in Ghana. I wonder which parts of Ghana should be called primitive. If you really believe yourself tell us where you come from and who are your leaders in t ...
U travel and still embrace this stupid ideas?
I will withdraw all the military bodyguards and dispatch riders of the asante hene.
All he deserves is only one (1) police constable bodyguard.
Just select me as NPP flag bearer.
I least expected a person that wants to be elected a flag bearer to make such comments. You should be a leading example for others. Ghana is so low esteemed people like Bryan wants to be president.
Another idiot and a celebrated moron has reared it's ugly head.So the Domarhene should be telling lies?What has he said that isn't the truth?How can a welded stole come from the skies?My ten year old will send you to court if ...
You are the exact eminence of stupidity. If you think you can't take criticism on a primitive history that you are basing your ignorant pride on without question. Then, you are still existing in the primordial.
Your shallow brain is mind boggling, no wonder u believe a stool was commanded from the skies , lol, Ashante dominated historians lied to us all, why don't they write about the was of katamanso when Gas defeated them, or whe ...
who ever is president we will next storm the palace and bring the Dormaa Chiefs head to manhyia we won't let that stupid people undermine our progress ..
We dare you cowards come to Dorma and dogs will feed on your dead bodies
Nkwasia sem kwakwa.
Why are you involving Jubilee House in this? You guys are not serious. You sit in the comfort of your palaces and spew rubbish. Shame on you.
well it looks like you just arrive in Ghana 8months ago, if not for 8yrs Dormahene was on the neck of otumfuo ,where this man calll ahenehene or what couldnt send a signal to Nana addo to warn dormahene?,,, Oh manhya was afra ...
Beating the tribal war gong gong?
When he started it did you call on NPP to warn him? You people were afraid of Nana Addo? You can March to Dormaa, and show konkomba and dagomba style.
Mooo
When they're selling their lands by heart to Chinese gallamseyers, do they ask for Mahama's advice? Too much power has been given to this chieftaincy thing which is wayyy outdated. You have to take these powers back in order ...
Are you new on these platform or Ghana.? Did the issue start today? Don't compelled to behave childishly.
John, what did your drag addicted president Akuffo Addo did when this issue between the Dormahene and the Ashanti's over the past 8 years? Or is this the first time you are hearing of this? Don't extend your fooliness to His ...
By extension the previous government led by Nana Addo supported Dormaahene right because the attack on Asantehene didn't start under the current government being led John Dramani Mahama. Sometimes our logical reasoning let us ...
Nkwaseas3m, this feud has been there throughout the presidency of Akufo Addo, did we hear this so called Manhyia Official ever directing anything at the Jubilee House? Always quick to bring politics into their petty fights. A ...
@Frankie. I can not agree with you more. What the Asantes are doing is a classical example of our problem in Africa. In the sense that we are brought up not to question nor show curiosity in the unknown which is totally oppos ...
ASANTEHENE IS BONO REGION'S PROBLEM. HE STILL WANTS TO CONTROL THE CHIEFS. DORMAAHENE IS NOT ALLOWING THAT. HE SHOULD LEAVE BONO REGION ALONE.
So what’s really cooking here? Let’s rewind the tape. This probably traces all the way back to independence, when the map was chopped up and regions were handed out like party favors. Fast-forward, and now you’ve got a ...
You're a foooool
NPP & NDC CRIMINAL PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS ARE DESPERATELY SCRAMBLING TO GRAB THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION OF THEIR LOOTED STOLEN MONIES AND FRAUDULENTLY ACQUIRED PROPERTITES IN GHANA AND ABROAD.
THESE KNOWN NPP AND NDC ...
They r now blaming the innocent as usual. Fight ur own fight if u could and don’t dare involve the central. Cowards r always running and crying. Face Dormaahene squarely if your golden stool is real. It’s fake and remain ...
So if the president has nothing to do with chieftaincy why is he worrying himself sending security to Bawku to restore calm. FYI, the Bawku issue is purely chieftaincy related . Wise up time is not waiting for us.
@FRANKIE say it again, I agree with all your words on this, this infantile behaviour show that, they are nothing but entitled children...
BLESS YOU. SERIOUS COUNTRIES HAVE MOVED ON FROM CHIEFTAONCY, ONLY IN AFRICA.
@ Kwasea Frankie!
WHO TOLD THE ASHANTI AUTHORITIES THAT THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CAN BE COUNTED ON TO DEESCALATE THE SITUATION ? ACTUALLY THE ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERS THE HOSTILITIES AS A TIMELY INTERVENTION TO DIVERT AT ...
Stupid people. You'll advice yourselves, go and advice yourselves and let see. Brags for nothing
Such a stupid comment from someone afraid to use his real name. U think this would tolerated by northerners if he denigrated any king here or our beliefs?
One of these days we will wake up and hear Dormahene's head is missing and some few others are dead with him. The warning signals are clear in the air.He who sits at the Jubilee House needs to take prompt action.
@Sethoo Kwaaasia domboli. I didn't know you NPP vagabonds can be that stupid. I'm sure the next time your girlfriend complains about your impotence, you'll come running to the Jubilee House too. NPP mmoa.........
@Sethoo, and, that skull will put your kids in school, feed them, provide you with employment, give you shelter, sanitation, health care, potable water, good transport by road, rail ,sea or air.,electricity etc.
Even those ...
@ Ayigbe Nsia
Ayigbe Nsia go and scrub your dirty mouth on the ground at Kpando Market. Asantehene don't play with houseflies and mice like Togbe Afede and Dormahene.
@ Sethoo, that is the problem with dickheads like you. I cannot be Asante uness I swallow every mmoasem that comes from useless Kwaku Dua. So, in your stupidity , am an Ayibey man. I dare you to tell me where you were born an ...
Stop these foolishness do think the Bono’s would sit aloof too?
Let’s respect each other and stop these foolishness of one Akan tribe better than the other.
@Original twat, I do not give a fig about the Brongs about am definitely not upset if somenody telsl me that the holden stool is welded. It is the same madness that makes some muslims cut a persons head off simply because he ...
@Original Akan twat. I hope you know where Harper Road is in Kumasi. I t was named after this man. And hrpe actualy found that golden crap back in the 1920s. Read.... Odwan bi ba.
In 1920 Harper was appointed Chief Commiss ...
Oh Domarhene head is gone and everything is quiet, right? Asantehene don't have a head i believe
Ghanaweb, don't be silly, Manhyia is in Ghana ok, Ghana is not in Manhyia. Secondly, the article says we are pleading, pleading ok. Ghanaweb, we know your game. What d'you gain from inciting trouble. I'm not from Ashanti Regi ...
Unfortunately people Dont read or they read and Dont understand and they jump in to comment.
I wonder ooo bro, going through the comments section and I can't believe what I am reading. This is really a crooked generation,educated for nothing.
Why don’t you leave stupid gay. Any normal person know that gay is mad
But you should be happy if he's a gay..???? After all, was it not your battered and deposed NPP government that brought in gay materials from outside to come and teach our young children about homosexuality? Is Napo not a gay ...
Note : You are writing this at the comfort of your home. Be wise and know that Conflict spreads and you may be a victim if it starts. See the Wisdom in The message and refrain from such unhealthy reactions. Am sure you reall ...
So GHANAWEB is this the subject heading to the story? Mo y3 mboaa piiii. Why shud the president be involved in a welded stool allegations. Mboaaa nkoaaa
Piawww
MAWULI YOU ARE AN INSANE TRIBAL BIGOT. FOOLS OIKE YOU ARE UNFIT TO LIVE IN DECENT HUMAN SOCIETY. ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THE CHILDISH, IDIOTIC, MAD AND NKURASIFUO BEHAVIOUR EXHIBITED BY THE DERANGED DORMAAHENE? IF HE WAS PROVOKIN ...
I understand your perspective, but consider this: peace doesn't mean ignoring genuinely valid questions. Doing so would allow false history to persist and blindfold uneducated people, using their ignorance to harm the country ...
Why have they put it in Primary school books for children to learn that someone commanded a golden stool from the skies?
This is complete nonsense, why the executive? Btw is the Dorma Chieftaincy an extension of the Flagstaff House? Who in this modern world even the kids doesn’t know that the story about the so called golden stool a fiction, ...
wetin concern u if it came from the sky? why are u so foolish..? how does the origin of a stool affect ur poverty that u are swimming in?
That's what I don't get, what has that got to do with the chief of staff and the vice president? Deal with him if you know what to do. When the dormaahene was speaking be didn't refer his statement through the jubilee house s ...
I agree
I'm surprised National Security has not invited him and wasting their time on irrelevant issues.He's a serious threat to the peace of this nation.Such a character doesn't even deserve the promotion that he had from the judici ...
Have you forgotten prior to 2024 election this chief was going round attacking the sitting president. Which people benefited from his utterances? So this chief will continue with his misbehaviour.
Cant these traditional leaders act mature and settle this simple dispute among themselves. Do they want these their petty issues to be settled by the president?
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
God bless you and your family for your service to the world
Piaw Piaw
Insults always precedes rational thinking and loss of elections any time NDC comes to power. That's is the characteristics of animals. They think pulling another culture down can build their stupid ones, without having to wor ...
The provocation from Dormaahene is too much.At some stage he must be taught a lesson.He is not fit for that throne
Well go and sort it out then!
Cheap talk, air of superiority as always, just go away with your nonsense.
What kind of stupid heading is this? Who is manhye to warn the presidency? Is it the presidency who has directed Dormenhene to say what he saying about the asantehene and the so-called asante kingdom (anyway we have no kingdo ...
Presidents,past and present,know how influential Manhyia is and can be in their governance. Therefore,if nfuuiii like you fail to recognise,They recognise that.
Piawww… this is absolutely the right thing to do
@ mind it seems you're a vagabond who never had proper parental upbringing .You think everybody commenting on Ghanaweb is your co-equal for you to insult everybody. Why are you so uncouth?
Ucouth, you sound stupid, and perhaps don't understand what you're rather saying.
What has this got to do with Mahama? This was happening more under Nana Addo and your party but we never heard this nonsense. Every day thousands of chiefs attack each other, if Mahama was to use his precious time on these ma ...
The Government should come in immediately and ask the Dormaahene to keep to his lane and not bring any fight between these two Akan groups that live on tenterhooks. If there is no war, he should not start one. I am not an Asa ...
If you do that Norway and the whole world will ask what is happening in Ghana. Then somebody will tell them that a nearby chief to the Asantes said the golden stool was not commanded from the skies. It was welded and a big s ...
I love that @Gate Of No Return.
@ Gate of No Return
Whether the Golden stool was welded or molded with a plastic material, why shd it concern Dormahene?Are you aware there have been a built up of tension b4 this provocative comment?You don't need to atta ...
Otumfuo should advise him sub chiefs not to make such stupid statements, because they are belittling him with such nonsense. If something should happen to Dormaahene, who do you think they will blame. If Dormaahene does not b ...
If something happens and you believe yourself come to Kumasi and arrest Otumfuo. We shall see
If Akufo-Addo had put his foot down when this started about 7 years ago, it wouldn't have escalated to this magnitude. He was busily flying around in a private jet with Serwaa Broni. That was the time the then National Securi ...
Why didn't you asked your NPP government to do that, we all know this started under incompetent, useless Akuffo Addo. Or as with everything else Akuffo Addo hates Ashantis so much you were waiting for PEPENI MAHAMA to come a ...
This's foolish warning they must warn themselves first to respect the other tribes in Ghana. And then peoples will respect them period.
Sia man did any Asante disrespected any tribe in Ghana?Jealousy will kill us Ghanians and Ghana will remain the same if we don't change from ANIBRE.EYERED PEOPLES
Solomon, one thing you should know as you are growing, respect is not just given, we earn it. the question is. how do you earn the respect, it depends on how important you play in a society. Ashanti have made their name globa ...
Some journalist in Ghana fool too much.....what sort of headline be this .....pls we shd be very be careful as journalist when writing things that concerns these great men. ..
@kay your English is bad! What’s really wrong with the headline??? Tell us now Englishman!!!!
Kay is an NDC Fool Soldier and he's not happy Jubilee House was included in the headline. I don't think he read the content.By the way Dormahene is an NDC member and ppl like Kay support his misbehaviour .NDC followers have t ...
May I ask, Is Ashantes Region the only place in the world where Gold existed
This is cowardice
Dormaahene is mentally deranged
Did they ever send the warning to Jubilee house when Nana and NPP were there?
That was my question. And even worse things happened during Akufo-Addo's tenure when gunshots were heard when a bus from Kumasi to Bono was attacked. They left the Presidency alone because it was their Party. That was the tim ...
Such unguided statements can easily lead to war and conflict in some places here in Ghana. I believe it’s right for the president to tell Nana Dormaahene to be mindful of his talks.
Be fuming with anger because of this whilst my people are fondling the breast of your Queen Mothers among Cows in the bushes of Agogo. They will born so.many chiefs for you these our in-laws.
Why would you clarify the allegations of the welded stool? You are accountable to both Asantes and all those who respect and value you. Or the mand is hitting the nail on the head?
Otumfuo means almighty; and you are also l ...
Stupidity, why didn't you send same warning some years ago. Did the chief start doing this today. Just want to drag the presidency and chieftaincy into unnecessary pressure.
In fact, I don't even know the type of scholar's in ghanawe, the headline is just tautology.
What a stupid headline, warning to Jubilee house turn to pleading.....stone age people should know better that presidency is bigger than chieftency,however chief are to be given the need respect but president has a country to ...
Nana Dormaahene please enough is enough, i will use my little advise to you to put a stop of your efforts of bringing a big division between the people of asante and bono, please what you are doing now is tearing my family a ...
Wise one!
What power does the stupid abd useless Manhyia have over the state. Manhyia is full of stupid old Cheifs selling lands and destroying our water bodies least u forget they also like chopping peoples wives. They should try any ...
They can off. Mtchew
Listen to the manner in which he directs the words to the government. Who is this uneducated chief?.
What Dormanhene said was right. How can one command a welded artifact from the skies?. This is a complete sense of illitera ...
Why didn't you send the same message to Akuffo Addo because this your stupid thing started when Akuffo Addo is president.
Before the elections,I made a comment on this platform, stating that,Agyeman Badu's foolishness will ascend to a different level in case Ndc wins.He thinks his govt is in power now,so he can do whatever he wants.Thats why Ndc ...
They've given him the FINAL WARNING. When an Akan Leader tells you "Go and Clean your Mouth on the Ground" you shd know the meaning. The next message is they will send the Abrafuo to Dormaa Ahenkro to bring Daniel Mensah's he ...
I hear your language 100% and speak it 59%, I hail NOT from there. But across a famous River. I schooled in your area, and worked briefly both ways, decades ago. Nurturing huge reverence for both. I beg. Stretch mutual han ...
Needless to add though that my last sentence is a déja vu.
Take him to the National House of Chiefs not the Jubilee House.
The danger for Ghana and everyone is not in what the Ahenenanahene has said. The danger is in the silence of Otumfuor. Ghana is very, very fragile. We should be careful.
Unprovoked and needless attacks on Asanteman by someone who is supposed to know better. Waa look???
Ghanaweb is inciting
I do not know how this man became a lawyer and a chief. Instead of you to think about developing the chieftancy institution, he spends all his energy in downgrading another kingdom. A typical blackman’s attitude. He is simp ...
Good morning.
When Nana Addo was carrying his chair around in V8, we spoke about it. When Nana Addo was renting expensive private jet,bwe spoke about it.
Why can't anybody talk about his or her observation about the ''myste ...
Otumfo kwasea se kejetia dwom. Dormaahene is not afraid of any body. Asantefo binom ye mmoa
Dormaa defeated the Ashantis seven times in a war and the Ashantis are crying the eighth will soon follow. Dormaa, our ears are always on war and nothing else.
We seized your fake stool and assassinated your king back then by the way
Don’t drag our national government into this fight. We are thinking of how food will appear on the table. Mahama is focusing on delivering on his campaign promises. Contact the National House of Chiefs to address this matte ...
Ghanaweb what journalism is this? The article talks about "pleading" and you are talking about "warning". Please don't incite hatred here. For Dormaahene he must be careful. He has forgotten the strength of Ashanti's in the o ...
take the government out of your beef with dormaahene. the dormaahene is not a child to be spoken to. try and work out your differences. what makes you think he will listen to the government?
It's very good idea.But we need comerte to investigate that sikadwa wether the weded it o from heaven. Hahaaha Ghana bɛyɛ dɛ
investigate for what? of what benefit will that be to us ?
How does "i am pleading" translate into "strong warning"? Brainless conflict fanning journalism. Mtchewwww.
Arkhosua, in Asante Twi, “I am pleading” in this context means “strong warning” especially when the “I am pleading” is spoken by an elder. Take it seriously.
This is also why the silence of Otumfuor should not be misunderstood: it is even more dangerous for Ghana.
@frankie,u are an idiotic fool, what did your okpo president do about it when your party was in power?
WHAT ARROGANCE IS THIS?
John Mahama is too soft he should speak up. He should not allow anyone to drag his name into the mad. It is not today that Domaahene is on the Asantes .
It’s about time that Otumfuo has to stop his political correctness type of behavior and give us the permission to go an bring dormaahene’s head to the Manhyia palace. We can even get him without going to dormaa because he ...
Even though I don't condone such statements from chief another chief, yet can't involved the presidency into such matters. This Dormaahene has been engage this banter with the Asantehene in past, there was nothing like a sta ...
Geeman, greetings.
I get your point but only in part. Leadership must step up to its responsibilities when the outcomes of what is goings can be catastrophic. The fact that Akuffo Addo might have been derelict on Dorma ...
Disrespectful Asante Chief. For the past 8 years why didn't you send the same message to Nana Addo? Also advise yourselves and stop provoking chieftaincy problems in the BA. They weren't part of the voluntary union that broug ...
Why bypass the chieftaincy ministry and national house of chief and asking the presidency to advised whole paramount chief to stop attacking another paramount chief,?
.y friend stop carrying this matter to the politicians. Dormaahene is correcting the lies of asanteman and if you have anything to proof him wrong come out and stop crying wolf. What dormaahene said about the golden stool is ...
NOT THIS TIME, Ahene Nanahene. You can't drag the government into the issue when 8 years of NPP rule, you failed to ask Nana Akufo Addo to intervene? Even during that time, both Dormahene and Otumfour exchanged words on many ...
Whaaat? Warning whom through whom to who for what? Ahene Nanahene Kwame Mensah Bonso you are not trying to rescue yourself the burden of proof still lies on you! Question is the golden stool welded? If not why seeking for rem ...
What did you people do during the 8 years of Akuffo Addo when the Dormaahene was busily attacking the Asnatehe now you want Mahama to call him to order? If you have any action to take, go ahead with it and don't bring the pre ...
We are living in a Democratic state and if you see genuine criticisms as attacks go to court and sue for that period
Don't bother our president with this
You are pleading and warning at th3 same time. What has jubilee house got to do with this? Take him to court if you think what he is doing is distasteful.
The man didn't warn any body stop the wrong publications, some people won't read or listen they would only pickup the headline n they are gone
Ashantis can easily cause this Dormaahene to disappear which will lead to another war, but because the modern day of civilization hence Ashanti are thinking twice to act. Ashantis are looking for event just to raise their ima ...
WH3 NKWASIANS3M.......IS THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE THE SEAT OF DORMAA HENE. YOU CANT FIGHT THE MAN SO HAVE TO MAKE IT POLITICS
why didn't you call for the intervention of Jubilee House during the previous era? Battle it out and leave the executive alone.
Ghanaweb why are you bent on sewing seeds of discord in this country. You know what journalists caused in Burundi and Rawanda
Ghana water, please let the water flow in the Adenta district this week.
Ashantehene has a very good relationship with all the successive governments sine Rawllings time (NDC and NPP), because his neutrality as wise man. According to Mahama it was Ashantehene who advised him to accept Mills propos ...
Strong warning Dormanhene ass. Mtcheew
Let's wait till civil war begin
What nonsense. Advice yourself. That is the mark of a coward
What has jubilee house done.
OOh!! But this man started his attacks long ago. It means you can't do anything to him, so you want the Prez to intervene. Indeed, Gonjas are warriors, and JDM will definitely intervene
When the orangutan became the president did you ever sent letter to the presidency before? Kwasia man. It was alleged that you people killed ɔkɔmfo anɔkye yayaaya. Ungrateful people
What at all do you want from the president. All you are doing is distracting him with your private issues. Today it’s the seers, tomorrow it’s the chiefs. When is this going to stop to allow the man achieve his purpose. M ...
As much as i hate what the Dormaahene is doing. The Manhyia official should not make it look like Dormaahene utterances started this year.
The President has nothing better to do?
Yeah! A traditional chief shouldn't have spoken ill about another kingdom's history as lies. He should have known better, I respect all chiefs because they stand for something but I am disappointed in dormaahene. We all know ...
John Mahamma is behind every disrespect and attack on Otumfuo and Asanteman.He is and was behind Kelvin Taylor and now Doomahene.
Domanhene is only saying the truth. The stool is man made; period.
This isn’t a warning, so what kind of English is this? Ghana web should be circumspect in their reportage and captions…
Prince, unfortunately, this is "mpannin kasa" (in Twi). It IS a warning.
I will continue to insult and attack Asantes and their King until Tribal WAR break out. I have imported 10 Containers full of Guns and am ready to fight the Asantes till my last drop of blood. Only a Tribal War will settle th ...
Lol...he started this long before this new government came to power. When your party was in power you couldn't tell them to stop him from attacking you, why now?
Ghanaweb, I think pleading is different from warning. The old ...
Why didn't they send the same letter to Nana Akuffo Addo in office for 8 good years who benefited votes enough from Asantemang? please stop worrying Jubilee house staff and the president they have social contract with Ghanaia ...
Nana, why bring Mahama and the government into this? You’ve clearly shown your bias and the politics you have been using asanteman for.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
An anachronism that is a drain on taxpayers vis a vis the whole ministry and house of chiefs now has the temerity to warn the executive government.Ghanaians are sleepwalking into a civil war instigated by one of the most dan ...
You get sense at all
A formal letter should be sent to the National House of Chiefs who knows tand understands the traditions and customs.
Only Africans disrespect their ancestors heritage, i have meet people from different countries and culture and all of them hold their ancestry pride in their hearts, u see this from Chinese, Indians even Europeans, what am sa ...
That sub chief insulted Nana Osagyefo Oseadeeyo
Agyeman Badu 11 the sitting president of the Bono regional house of Chiefs and the Paramount chief of Dormaa Traditional Area.
His insults was seen as disrespectfull to the ...
Why drag government into this unnecessary issue. There is the national house of chiefs which is supposed to see to this please.
The said chief is not the spokesperson for Manhyia palace, he’s a well known NDC member and only apealling the President because of his affiliation to the party. Note that if conflict emerges it’s the same President who w ...
Was this man speaking for manhyia or personal thuoghts. I'm pretty sure it's not from Manjyia.
The Dormaahene is a big fool. All ancient people have mythological stories to strengthen them as a people. Does he believe in the Greek mythology that was taught us in school? He knows the Olympics source is Mount Olympus. He ...
Remember ur ancestors track
Remember ur ancestors track, get his head out..
The junky chief s running from the heat. Kwaku Duah started the whole drama now he’s running for cover. We r not afraid of the asantis they r rather coward. Leave us alone. My question did Kwaku Duah able to bring the fooli ...
The silence of the government on Dormahene stupidity shows complicity. Very soon, this will generate to grave incidents then we see peace council and other headlums getting involved.
What he is doing is a national security t ...
Nana, don't even worry yourself. The twat is a very easy target for any Asante indigene who wants to launch an attack on him. Asantes do not even need the intervention of the Jubilee House over taking any action against this ...
The Dormaahene said that the Golden Stool did not came from heaven, that it was created by man, just like any other artificial object, that parts are welded or stitched together.
The issues here in contention is that our Ash ...
Please, Manhyia, do not involve Prez Mahama and his people. Go straight and deal with Dormaahene. There is absolutely no need to caution anybody. You are simple irritating me for allowing Dormaahene to go free up to now. I am ...
Old fool- has Kwaku Dua apologised to Dormaahene and the people of Bono for misbehaving towards them and interfering/undermining in their chieftaincy institutions? Such criminal, undisciplined, unwise and uncouth tribal cabal ...
See this one too
But your heading and the story do not correlate? In fact a misleading heading and you guys make me not read your stories again...
Hahahaha ! Now they are crying to Mahama like an orphan puppy knowing directly that Oseadeɛyɔ Nana Agyeman Badu II started revealing the truth of Bono been the cradles of All akan history,culture and heritage throughout the ...
Nonsense, who are they to send strong warning to the Precidency? Those idiots should learn to respect the NDC Government. Foolish idiots.
Why didn't they send a strong warning to the Precidency when npp was in power??? Hyp ...
It is simple, those who are blessed are hated and jeloused. Jealousy and hate do not bring development. Instead of haters and jealous people concentrating them selve to enhance their name in the wold record just like the Asan ...
This ohene jimijimi has had too much field day . It’s time to send our guys to Dormaa road to bring his head to Asanteman. Yes. His days are numbered.
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO DORMAA? PLEASE TRY TO COME TOO. THANKS
They don’t even know that Asanteman even encapsulates other enclaves. Asanteman is not only Ashanti region , and the other brothers and sisters alone can bring his fokin head to the Asante kingdom. We eliminate this motherf ...
Just bring evidence of its miraculous nature to refute his assertions. Why are you asking the presidency to intervene? The Dormaahene was doing this during the entire 8 years of Nana Addo. We did not hear any appeal to the pr ...
Is pleading with the presidency a warning...?
Nonsense
You are pleading and giving order at the same time, pride and arrogance
They don't want to hear the truth, hahaha
ASANTEHENE SHOULD LEAVE BONO REGION ALONE AND CONCENTRATE ON HIS REGION. LET'S BE REAL, HONEST HERE. GREATER ACCRA WAS UNDER EASTERN REGION JUST AS BONO REGION WAS UNDER ASHANTI REGION. GA PEOPLE ARE FREE TO DO WHATEVER THEY ...
who is that animal. what is his logos and he open his smelling mouth to talk nonsemse. kwasiato. i will visi the sins of your fathers the four and third generation that hate me kwasiapayine
Do you people think the council of state doesn't have anything to do ? Nonsense, such an elderly person like this is on social media all our children are listening, ABOA. KWASEA, ABOA MU ABOA KWASEA AKYI KWASEA, and you say w ...
The Dormaahene is a well-educated traditional leader and should refraine from indulging in these petty trivialities. His actions and pronouncements show his hatred for the Asantehene and Asantes in general. What is the beef a ...
To rove Nana Agyemang Badu wrong on his utterances about the power of Okomfo Anokye, dare him to come to Kumasi and pull out the sword planted by Okomfo Anokye. And when coming he should come along with ten strong Bono men? ...
Is anybody out there to ask these 2 chiefs to be quite where they and enjoy their big ``fufu and Abunabun´´ soup and let there be a PEACE ? Ghana as a country has just enough to be worried about than these exhibition of sel ...
Sue him for defamation if he is wrong. Simple.
Agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr.....So Now Ashanti's fear Dorman .....Mr President pls just focus on YOUTH
"Attack on Manhyia" where attack means what? Provocation also meaning what? Nananom, please you need not dissipate your energy and other resources on this. The NPP and NDC have already given us more than our fair share of Jun ...
The junky chief s running from the heat. Kwaku Duah started the whole drama now he’s running for cover. We r not afraid of the asantis they r rather coward. Leave us alone. My question did Kwaku Duah able to bring the fooli ...
Ahene Nanahene Kwame Mensah Bonso better seek interlocterey from Vatican not Jubilee House as suspended CJ did, why? Empty brass, face facts specifically the golden stool welded!
Go to court
Dormaahene has ties with Mercenaries in the Sahel. He wants to bring Tribal War in Ghana just as happened in Rwanda.
The white man is questioning God and went to space to find out how he/she created the universe. This journey has led to new innovations such as the communication satellites, the microwave oven, etc. etc. In Ghana we are makin ...
Dormaahene my foot.
What hasn't Asantehene said against Dormaahene, Techimanhene and Bono in general? This man is crying like a baby? Disgraceful
Golden stool is weak hahaha
In 2010, Asantehene gave Pres. Mills an altimatum to choose between Techiman and Asante. This is what they do anytime NDC comes to power.
Such a disgrace.
Per the information available, by December the head of that dog would have been cut off and sent to Manhyia just like it was done to Dormaa Kusi……..
Nonsensical instruction of a chief.
Why drag the presidency into this trivial feud.
Ashantis can talk nonsense about any other tribe but won’t allow themselves to be subjected to a simple questioning.
Leave Mahama alo ...
The era of oral tradition is long gone. A good education helps you ask new questions and sometimes challenge the status quo and that has been the bedrock of invention. I also think the stool looks primitively welded and that ...
This is a democracy. You can only go to the police apart from that nobody can threaten anyone. In a Republic under the Constitution. There is no King and therefore no Chief controls the Police, Armed Forces. Even in Kingdoms ...
EVERY COUNTRY HAS MOVED ON FROM CHIEFTAINCY.
It's not necessary to talk about this welded stuff good night everyone.
This man was insulting the Dormaahene. Where were the insults in this report we are reading? You can't pick and choose. This issue is about chiefs. Appeal to National House of Chiefs. You can't direct insults and expect someo ...
Bank ...
Scammer number One(1) Scammer
What is the man's problem at ll with the Asantis?
What NONSENSE! Since when did the president of the republic become a personal advisor to the BLUNT Dormaahene?
The person is pleading with the presidency to intenvene and you say he sends strong warnung ro jubmee house. What kind of wap journalism is tbat.
Gymie saaa because your Asante hema died kath evening shift should not go to work.
Primitive people.
And learn to directs your attacks to the Bono chief.
Are you afraid of him. ?
Gyae dede no y3!
Yes l really Support Nana for telling President John Mahama to Warn Dormaahene to behave well he mustv be fool like Dormaahene Otherwise the Obuasi Land he gives to his Junior Brother Ibrahim Mahama will taken from him his da ...
So the president should called the Dormanhene, a full grown, educated and an experienced lawyer and judge, whipped him to stop talking? My friend, just go straight to the question Dormanhene put across and answer it. Is the s ...
Pure rubbish. You live in a country that recognizes the right of people to free speech. You claim not to like the Dormaahene's reference to the stool, yet you make unfounded claims about the death of the Dormaahene's mother. ...
I feel that if there's aggravating issue the best place is either the police or court. Issuing threats make one an undesirable.
Why responding to a mad person. That so called dormaahene to my own wisdom is not normal and what makes me surprised is there are elders surrounding him can also not advise him making them look like stupid people. Foools
GhanaWeb, how can somebody pleading with the Presidency for intervention in some issues be term as a strong warning.
GhanaWeb, how can somebody pleading with the Presidency for intervention in some issues be term as a strong warning. In any case what has the presidency got to do with this. I strongly suggest they should rather channel their ...
##//:Nobody taa nido Asante welded golden stool running away://
ALLOW YHE KING TO TELL THE TEITH FOR ONCE HISTORY HAS BEEN DISTORTED FOR TOO LONG
Stupid talk is Dormaa Palace relocated to Jubilee House? Why anything about Manyia you want to add the government to it ..
Let us think my friend.