This idiot is doing this to get NDC attention so that they will settle him financially. This has been his style all along. He is selfish and wicked nation wrecker.
Now you see him as selfish? When he was doing it to Nana Addo, it was ok by you!
Who’s finally going to shut Captain Smart up? Eight months to do what, exactly? Smart says Mahama is “doing well,” but doesn’t that still happen through ministers? I mean, I expect nothing good from this government ...
He single handedly brought Mahama to power. The looter Mahama has no option but to listen to his adviser captain smart.
NPP & NDC CRIMINAL PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS ARE DESPERATELY SCRAMBLING TO GRAB THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION OF THEIR LOOTED STOLEN MONIES AND FRAUDULENTLY ACQUIRED PROPERTITES IN GHANA AND ABROAD.
THESE KNOWN NPP AND NDC ...
Talking to yourself? Flip your comment and then you know your own hypocrisy. Mr smart is npp- if he is not happy he should go back to npp- they will do everything great in 8 months- simple
This boy shold stop behaving stupid. The hyper inflation before 2025 is stabilised. The GHS that was 18:1 usd is now GHS 10:1 usd. This has stabilised Ghana economy that is import dependancy.
Has the lower exchange rate reduced prices? Inflation must come down.
Electricity is stabilised, dumsor gone
@ Yes. Maybe I am wrong but smart probably gets his ratings by attacking the sitting government so that as you say they use our money to settle him. Gangster . They say his criminal record is darker than his skin
Kwasia, fool, go back and carry the blocks. Sheep
Is captain Smart DREAMING. All sectors are working: Energy,Education,, finance, fisheries, communications so what’s Captain smart talking about. Is he looking for an appointment, come-on captain
Thank u
Captain Smart, the finance minister has been effective he has stabilized the cedis and reduced prices he is paying down the debt and there are promising signs that the economy is coming back.As for some of ministers, not so ...
Yes we all know that the free stuffs does not help developing nations like ours and yet for the sake of politics, the government is forced to keep them.
You are speaking because you've not gotten what you want,don't worry they'll settle you now that you're ranting ofui..
They were trumpeting ORAL and 24 hour economy. Where are they? Pepeni has no sense.
I think you are very stupid and foolish to call him Pepeni. And who are you ? Akan?
Don't mind Ghanaba KK. He calls himself an Akan yet licks Bawumia a pepe man's anus as if toffee dey there
Good word Captain Smart, the government must be up and doing...we don't want any last minute excuses and promises.
We Ghanaians know very well that Mahama can deliver devoured of the Setbacks.
Unemployment surging, new Doctors who were deceived to select hospitals for posting are still sitting at home losing skills and knowledge. What happened to the 24hr economy?
It's only in Ghana that failures in life such as Capt Smart Ass can talk rubbish and be regarded as somebody
If the government inherited a debt soaked economy, is able to be paying the debts and trying to retrieved stollen monies, able to stabilise the cedis which is echoing in the whole world, and took more than 5 months to get app ...
Majority of the Ministers are sleeping on the Job. Only the health minister is working.The worse performing minister is Attorney general.
CAPTAIN SMART WANTS AN APPOINTMENT. GIVE HIM AND HE WILL STOP ALL THIS NONSENSE. WHAT DID NPP DO AFTER 8 MONTHS IN POWER?. NONSENSE!
Akuffo Addo first 3 months in power initiated FSHS to the whole country. Kwasia banku waiting for Mahama to do anything beneficial for Ghanains is like waiting for the ship at the airport.
Most corrupt foolish fake ass journalist charlatan Christian in Ghana is captain banku smart
A good leader has the sense to pick intelligent and good leaders and self restraint not micromanage them.
Didn't Captain always say that J_M wiser and NPP ministers knew mithing
Look at this Donkey too! Saying what? Actually madness is a problem, idoit shut your mouth You convict!
Here comes another twerp. If he is an idiot, the rest of us are not.
Godsbrain or poorbrain? Just asking!
Not as corrupt as the previous. But they are getting there.
Another stomach journalist.
You expecting results in 8 months? Kwasia ba.
Stop your stupidity
I agree with Smart, we are so fixated on FX as of it is the only thing that matters. FX fluctuations are normal, lets turn our attention to other sectors as well. The economy needs some stimulation, looks too dry.
Captain I'm your fan,but this one you are very wrong. Maybe you have relocat to Togo.
Smart is a scammer journalist. He make money from politicians by threatening them.
Mahama’s cabinet should ignore this FOOL who is also a thief trying to blackmail the government for bribes. Please government appointees ignore him and don’t go behind the scenes to pay him any money to keep quiet.
Gentlemen, everybody should calm down, Kavin Taylor , will soon respond to him
The only thing I think we can do as Ghanaians is exercise a little bit of patience for the new administration, led by President John dramani mahatma and what will happen after thier first four years.
Captain since you became one of Chekudze Eze Chief's men,fails to talk about him while Ghanaians feel the way you rant on political issues you add you voice to fight, look captain shut up if you want go back to NPP no one ca ...
I fully agree with Captain Smart. Just look at the pace at which Donald Trump is transforming the United States. He signed 140 Executive Orders in his first 100 days in office all aimed at transforming various sectors of the ...
You deserve a demotion to corporal for pretending to be smart.