Now £=16 Ghana Cedis
Yet my party NDC government injected about 3 million dollars into the economy in 3 months.
Internal Revenue Director reported that Ghana lost 30% of the national revenue becauseof the stupid showman ...
And who printed money at Bank of Ghana under Ernest Addison without parliamentary approval? Was it not your party's Akufo Monkey Addo?
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
When Abronye DC is speaking you will think a Cow is shouting muuuu
AND YOU ARE COMPELLED TO LISTEN HIM...WAS THE CHAIR RANDY ABBEY USED IN THE COCOA FARM PROVIDED BY THE FARMER?...TWEAA.
One day, one suit. NDC and stupidity. They can’t take the same insults and lies they spewed on others in opposition.
You sued Ablakwa and lost so keep doing what you are doing.
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
NPP & NDC CRIMINAL PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS ARE DESPERATELY SCRAMBLING TO GRAB THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE PROTECTION OF THEIR LOOTED STOLEN MONIES AND FRAUDULENTLY ACQUIRED PROPERTITES IN GHANA AND ABROAD.
THESE KNOWN NPP AND NDC ...
8 months and we are not seeing anything. My partyNDC has to know that, the youth voted NPP out to signal that Ghanaian electorates are now wildly read and because of social media, they are more informed.
Where is 24 hour ...
You Randy Abbey do you even have any character for me Abronye to destroy. Hahahaaaaa I like Abronye bravery, he's putting sense into the empty head of Randy Abbey and all NDC Followers.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
I’m proud of you saving souls for the soon coming disaster GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY
You hypocrite. You think you're smart bafoon like you..NPP idiot like you
I am saying, why do we allow this foolish Abronye to run his mouth and still be talking. While ago under Akuffo Addo Government, people do not have the privilege to say something without being arrested. Example was Captain Sm ...
I saw the skeleton face of Abronye DC in a chop bar plate on Facebook. If you see his teeth u go laugh taya. Tweaaa
Randy Abbey shd be careful Abronye don't get access to his academic report from Accra Aca. He will cut him into pieces paasaaaaaa kojooto. If Randy is good at propaganda and lies, Abronye is a Gutter to Gutter fighter.
What’s the issue about his academic report.Whether good or bad l think is not a crime Nana.
ABRONYE SHOULD BE TAUGHT A LESSON. BRING YOUR EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT YOUR CLAIM. ITS NOT ABOUT RANTING ON TV AND RADIO
If Randy Abbey is that intelligent, he shd know by now that he can't fight two (2) battles at the same time and win all. COCOBOD's problems by themselves are too huge for any experienced Chief Executive, why add the Abronyes?
The idiot abronye is just a mere grasshopper, just drop some lizards on him to become launch.
randy abbey is the most useless thing ever... buying DR. degrees and stealing from the public
Thought RA had a tough skin. I guess it is different when you are a radio presenter vs becoming a substantive government minister. LOL! The kitchen is getting hot. Stay in there Doc! Good luck!
Do onto others what you want them to do for you. That's what the Good Book says. Randy and Ablakwa are paying dearly for their sins on others. They can't fight back it won'twork .May be Resignation will help them.
I saw a video of Randy Abbey with a black leather chair in a cocoa farm. This dude made the chair the former president carried to occasions a topic on his show. His propaganda parry members insulted the former president every ...
Karma is a swine!
Abronye is digging a big hole for himself. If Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Attah decided that they will not go to court when they where defermed, is that your business? Or you think they are going to talk about Nana and Ofori ther ...
Funny, after all this noise Kwame Baffour is making he will later go behind and seek others to go a plead on his behalf. He did same with Ibrahim Mahama. If Randy has no character to defame who else does??
THE OF ABRONYE. HIS BALLS SHOULD BE SQUEEZED UNTIL HE CANNOT BREATHE. WOHO KANKAN!
THE END OF ABRONYE NONSENSE. HIS BALLS SHOULD BE SQUEEZED UNTIL HE CANNOT BREATHE. GYIMIFO!
Kwame Abronye Baffoe DC why all this envy? Skin pain! You thought the chair would be handed over to you? The Horn Chairman Akufo Addo Dankwa is prepared to testify against you in court as he did they detained you overniight M ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Abronye, what at all do you want in this world? You keep on running your dirty mouth thinking you are untouchable. Massa, your cup is full so get ready.
This case is dead on arrival watch and see.
Is it cocoa board reputation Abronye is destroying or Tandy if it is randy personal reputation then someone educate me while he is using CMB lawyers as his lawyers
You've gotten away from many who see you as an imbecile but kwasiato this one will salience you forever. Aboafun bi ba.
I trust when the heat starts blowing ,you will not talk of witch-hunting? Let's see your bluff soon
This is craziness in capital letters. Why should u npp guys always have to argue over unnecessary issues?, why koraaaaaa????
WHY DID THIS BEAUTIFUL EJISU GIRL MARRY THIS UNCOUTH UGLY BEAST CALLED ABRONYE!
Or are Ejisu girls gold-diggers?
This idiot is pushing himself deeper into trouble
Abronye complaining of chair transportation?Where was he when a President moved a chair all over the country?
Cheap Dr.Why are you not engaging private legal experts for personal defamation case, but using Cocobod experts? Is it Cocobod that was defamed?
Mr Big mouth Abronye,this time you have bitten what is bigger to swallow, ok! We shall see you in court ok?
Ghana Court system has a problem if not Abronye should be jailed
Dear Randy Abbey,I beg of you do not let this court case slide.I believe in your integrity, let this case run the full hog and a purpose to stop people from misinformation and character assignation like that foolish man calle ...
Dr Abbey, well the bat faced idiot has just given you more self harming ammunition.
Let's the judges he says, he does not care for hurting people and probably doesn't care the punish he will suffer.
Why does this guy always dodge court charges? It is not that everything he says is true, but why?
IS IT NOT TRUE THAT THE NAME CALLED RANDY ABBEY TRANSPORTED HIS OFFICE CHAIR IN THE TAX PAYERS V8 TO THE COCOA FARM IN FAR AWAY WESTERN NORTH TO USE TO ADDRESS THE COCOA FARMERS IN THEIR FARMS?
VERY INTERESTING LITIGATION