Chinese community in Ghana condemns 'misinformation' on Z9 helicopter Akrofuom crash

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Donald Trump 3 months ago

Hahahahahaha. Is it a Kung Fu helicopter?

• Nihao 3 months ago

Let them say. Do not stir muddy waters. Or you will take more dirty salvo.This is not Tinananmen Square. Free space permits free speech here, although distasteful sometimes. It shall pass. Better adapt. My candid advice. Niha ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Let the Chinese Community answer IF ANYTHING GOOD CAN COME OUT OF Bethlehem. Can any good helicopter for an African Country come out from China? What good things do the Chinese Government make for Africans in African Country.

• Quarshie 3 months ago

The Z9 is a Chinese copy of Eurocopter (designed in France and built in France) why did we go to China to buy this Z9 for almost twice the cost of what it’s being sold for in France.
    (List price is 10million dollars for o ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

It's not the Chinese community that owes us an explanation, it's our own government (that was ruling when they were bought). Did the Chinese force us to buy theirs?

• Tex 3 months ago

What explanation do you need from China? Please direct your anger to your corrupt leaders?

• Justice 3 months ago

Our Chinese brothers and sister in Ghana should to talk to their brothers and sisters in China to stop producing inferior goods and exporting to us, we are not fools! I bought a number of brand new made in China items which w ...

• Massa they are not our brothers.. They should go back home 3 months ago

Nonesense pple nkoa

• What boldness to write to us.. Eii Ghana. Anyone can group and talk to you in your land 3 months ago

They should shut up... We don't need them in Ghana.. Doing galamsey and sending our resources out shore. It's time the pple arise and shut these pple.. Nigerians form a community of igbos and install a king in Ghana land. The ...

• Soh Cah Toa 3 months ago

Don't we have Ghanaian communities in almost every country around the world or you think Ghana is an Island.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago

Is this even necessary?
    they should shut up.
    Is this an officially recognised group ?
    such official communication should come from the Chinese government, via their ambassador, certainly not from the Chinese community.they ...

• Abu 3 months ago

Chinese goods are inferior and cheap all things i bought from chinese dont last longer ,we need to wake up on chinese goods and built our industries ourselves not depending on chinese goods ,the government must wake up and bu ...

• Kwadwo Barwuah 3 months ago

It doesn't make sense for Ghana air force to used Chinese made helicopter when did china get into the aviation industry even if they gave it to us for free because the safety of our Men and women uniforms should be paramount.

• Kwame Angel 3 months ago

Z-9. Made in China. Like everything else, this can't be of any good quality. Why do these recedivist Chinese prison inmatesb think this is "misinformation"?

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

WAS THE TRAGIC ACCIDENT AVOIDABLE?
    Why was the function at Obuasi not postponed when all the VVIPs on the program decided not to attend the function?

• Sardine 3 months ago

Do you postpone your wedding feast when all the VVIP fails to honor it.

• Kasablanka 3 months ago

instead of us praising the Chinese for their great accomplishment here we are insulting them. Remember Rome was not built in a day China has come a long way to be a supper power number 2 . Even the USA , Germany , UK etc resp ...

• THANK YOU SO MUCH 3 months ago

Thank you so much for your wisdom !!!

• Abroampa 3 months ago

Before insulting the chinese, first manufacture your own made in ghana needles. Useless talkatives.

• NzemaK 3 months ago

Did you say Cordial relationship?? Destroying our waters through our own ignorant citizens and calling it cordial relationship

• Gladys A Kukeba 3 months ago

It is disrespecful and totally unacceptable for foreigners in Ghana to be communicating to the government directly without passing through their respective embassies in the country. Yes it may be OK
    for them to talk to the m ...