John Mahama 2nd coming is not good for the country's security. Discipline has broken down and Thugs have taken over the nation.Of course when you keep on breeding cubs you end up getting a lot of Lions surrounding you.
You have forgotten your gyimie gyimie Bulga Bulldogs and Invisible Forces. Stupid fool
So the face was also dislocated. You idiots have turned the facility into an NPP wing. The hospital belongs to your father.
NEXT TIME RALPH AND CO SHOULD LOOK FOR HER AND DEFLATE HER SMALL. SHE NEEDS IT.
Go and present your video evidence to the investigative committee and stop ranting in cyberspace. Political nurses.
Foolish gyimii, can u just go to the committee uninvited??
Why did all the nurses and nurses go to the committee. Akandor set up the committee and definitely called people who will write the kind of report he wants.
Foolish gyimii, can u just go to the committee uninvited??
Why didn't all the doctors and nurses go to the committee. Akandor set up the committee and definitely called people who will write the kind of report he wants.
does he need a committee? its only in ghana that some stupid fool can assault a nurse and the whole country defends him. how backward. let him try it in the western countries
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
Who ever behind this post is a coward and dangerous to mankind bow down in shame
No wonder Donald Trump calls our country a shit hole. If that buffoon Ralph had acted the way he did, here in UK, he would have been arrested there and then and faced criminal prosecution.
Yet in our shit hole people are st ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide... ...
The vermin aka MUMBI SERAKI is still refusing to take a dose of his own medication, because he knows the end result of his stupid suggestion.
This false witness figure looks like a tractor....!
Asem oo this nurse talking eii hmm
Stop lying. Do you know the abuse hospital staff in these countries suffer at the hands of patients? Health professionals get shot at here in US if patients and their families feel your not being responsive
I WILL NEVER ARGUE ABOUT THIS. BECAUSE THAT RALPH IS CAPABLE OF DOING WORSE THINGS THAN THIS.
Lay off the wrong wee
You wish. Keep on bleeding
Npp propaganda is exposed once again , right ? Sorry for that . mahama has done nothing wrong here.
Fool is who you are
GHANAWEB...I KEEP SAYING YOU GUYS ARE GHANA'S PROBLEM... FOOLISH TRIBAL NEWS AGENDA TO WASH THE NPP....FOOLS.
If you a video, kindly go ahead and release it....what is holding you back?
Do not be surprised that one of these days NDC Thugs will go and headbutt or slap another woman at Jubilee House. The guys are on drugs and their primary target are females, who are the weaker sex. Why can't they take their f ...
Ralph is an Akan . No doubt a member of the Akanfour party. Has he eaten akrantie bini? That fucking food you idiots consume
The NPP flags and decorations you display at the Ridge Roundabout prior to elections is not enough. In 2028 extend the decoration to the Ridge Hospital which is near Jean Mensah's office and now belongs to the NPP. You pa ...
Why not present it to the committee, shameless so called professionals
U are the greatest fool, did u really listen to her?? The committee ought to invite u before u can go there. She was not invited, the committee those they wanted.
Do you know and understand what is interpleader in legal proceedings?
U are the greatest fool, did u really listen to her?? The committee ought to invite u before u can go there. She was not invited, the committee invited those they wanted.
Foolish stupid gyimii, can u just go to the committee uninvited??
Why didn't all the doctors and nurses go to the committee. Akandor set up the committee and definitely called people who will write the kind of report he want ...
Present the so-called video to the committee, or release it, as you guys cannot produce the video where Raph beat this sad nurse for the dislocation of her arm, now it's he beat a pregnant woman. What is this
Another gyimii, can u just go to the committee uninvited??
Why did all the nurses and nurses go to the committee. Akandor set up the committee and definitely called people who will write the kind of report he wants.
Kweku Ananse, you are a fool. That PRO does not need permission from anyone to put up a video she said in her possession. Trust me, if she has this video she would have already put it out there to vindicate the hospital and t ...
Another gyimii, can u just go to the committee uninvited??
Why didn't all the doctors and nurses go to the committee. Akandor set up the committee and definitely called people who will write the kind of report he wants.
@ Kweku Ananse. She should show the video on TV or Social media if the committee is not inviting her. Does that ashawo liar need the permission of the committee to put the video on Facebook or Channel 1 TV? You are just a ...
I don't blame you for these foolish acts. I blame our radio presenters who give you and the illiterate Npp foot soldiers audience for misbehaving.
You reason like an illiterate. Nothing stops anybody who has genuine evidence about the said incident, from presenting it to the committee. This morning I listened to the radio program on which the PRO made several convoluted ...
How can slapping someone's face cause hand dislocation. God save us from this wicked nurse's
You lie!!! Why didn’t you give it to the committee?
Without any provocation, he went straight to slap the pregnant Snr, nurse. Hmmmmmmm!
Oh ! Shaaaaame ! You have lost your credibility long time. Nobody will take you serious. Amputated arm was treated with pain killer paracetamol. Shame
She make Like Buff Loaf, telling lies on National Television. If you look at the Way She's talking, it's very clear, Shes on a Mission. Wondering why the government is keeping them. They should be transferred to Bawku to go n ...
Thomas Partey was lucky not to have come across any of these bibini harlots. Like they will accuse him of rape at grenade point. Tweaaa
Please Listen, please have your attitude and behaviour checked out. It’s been proven in countless instances where Nurses in Ghana are so rude and disrespectful and no compassion towards humanity and it’s a clear indicatio ...
I don’t comment on issues but this time it’s getting worse with the kind of comments and responses from readers.
In a civilized society, you don’t attack a healthcare provider at his or her office all because you are ...
Stop the Nonsense and misinformation. How many times have Nurses and Doctors been fired in Ghana? Outside Ghana, a Nurse can’t misbehave and go free. You a Nurse can’t disrespect a Patient. Shut up if you have nothing bet ...
Is it not strange that all NDC people are supporting this hooligan called Ralph against the innocent nurses? No wonder Akandoh the dinning hall perfect greeted him warmly and embraced him.
@ Vicken. Is it not strange that all the NPP dogs like you are forcibly smearing their armpits on the noble Ghanaian nurses who have different political affiliation? Stupid NPP fools desperate for nurses votes
Bring the videos out for public attention
Slap or no slap,dislocation to no dislocation,does anybody here remember the name,GRUPONI?
GRUPONI was an NDC thug in Kumasi during the reign of President JJ Rawlings with Mr Ohene Agyekum as Ashanti Regional Minister,he led ...
Another list. So it's no more Tsotsoo but a pregnant nurse. Ridge hospital you are deepining your own words. What a foolish last minute attempt to trap Ralph. Hooonami
I WATCHED THIS LADY ON GHONETV THIS MORNING AND I FELT SO EMBARRASSED. DO WE HAVE SUCH SHAMELESS WOMEN IN GHANA? HOW CAN POLITICS MAKE PEOPLE SINK SO LOW?
If this woman had a cctv footage, why didn't she provide it to the committee but wait for them to invite you first? It would have been better since you want to crucify the man. Hmmmmmm we should be very careful when we are ...
Stop the Lies. You guys have been caught red handed lying. Medical Doctors now turned politicians and liars. Bring the tape out if you’re being truthful.
HEY MAN/ WOMAN, STOP YOUR NONSENSE!. UGLY BITCH!. NPP MAN/WOMAN!
This PRO is lying. If there is a video to support any claim of an assault on any staff person at the hospital, the PRO should have provided it to the committee. There are countless horrify stories about what goes on at the va ...
PRO,DID YOU GO TO THE COMMITTEE TO PRESENT YOUR CASE.? IF YOU DIDN'T GO THEN,WHY ?
So still the video is not out yet right why people in government institutions are taking the hospital as they own property pls minister step up ur work and let them know u are the minister n charge,npp u are supporting could ...
I don’t know why I don’t believe the woman.
She is a damn fucking liar don't. mind the harlot.They can choose to fly NPP flags at the nicely renovated Ridge Hospital in 2028 who cares. Mahama is too gentle that is why. Can you do this to Akufo Monkey Addo the short m ...
He can only be an NDC man, evil jealousy bitter no job man. These are the criminals John Mahama dines with.
Ralph is an Akan. Have seen any Akan being an NDC man before? Where? Stop the lies
Pregnant nurse on duty..madness
The next NPP government will re- visit this case
Is not this ralph who was seen breaking the marine plywood boards hoarding around the National Cathedral project now entering a Regional hospital to violently assault and unleash terror on hospital staff and left free in the ...
So this time, it';s a pregnant Nurse and not the one with fractured arms and in bandage?
Something is cooking here.
Kwabena Akando's committee to whitewash the unfortunate incident is a big slap in the face of all decent and competent observers. Sooooo unfortunate.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yraffc
NANA EFFAH. I PRESUME YOU ARE FANTI. USELESS FOOL. TELL ME THE BENEFITS FROM NPP IN YOUR TOWN FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS. YOU ARE AMONG THE MANY FANTI FOOLS ARE ARE SO STUPID AND VOTE BECAUSE HIS OR DAD WAS NPP SUPPORTER. KWASEA!
You people want to chop another dua bo
Anything Danquah is dangerous to the sovereign state Ghana. She is a dangerous bofrot.
Go and show your evidence and stop making noise
All these are nonsense talk, what is stopping you from making the video public or giving it to the committee.? If you feel you will be victimized why not secretly give to the media to publish it. Why are the so called only ...
Unbelievable how people can lie and lie and lie and expect everyone to believe it’s the truth…
What is the current issue @ stake ? Is it Ralph vrs the liar (nurse) or Ralph vrs pregnant woman ?
Do you really have any idea how your demon nurses negligence gave resulted in millions of death in hospitals across ghana??? idiot … you are hear complaining about slapping which is even a liar…
Let's overhaul the whole emergency eard of Ridge hospital. As for the nurses at that ward who have proved to be strong npp members should be dismissed immediately. Who born dog
This woman should be arrested for withholding information. Why is she here talking? If there was a wrongdoing towards some persons and you have proof and only waiting to come on TV to expand your stomach like a balloon and ex ...
Ghanaian journalists are so shallow. An assault does not necessarily need to result in serious injury like a shoulder dislocation, so it is sad that you people have reduced the whole thing to the fact that there was no should ...
So what are you waiting for?
Show it.eeee?
So now the slappong has moved from the dishonest gold digger tsotso to some other person. Please provide the evedence
Let the lAw takes it's course if there is such a video. No one is above the law.
So ndc is supporting one member against all nurses and midwives in this country, what stop them from sacrificing this young man to face the law than demoralizing all the health sector workers.
Ralf let use curse to solve this.