Master Kwesi please stop the bootlicking His Excellency has not done anything astral ordinary, the constitution says two limits
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.,:
Of course JM doesn’t need to say he will contest even if he intends to. It's good to the the 'populace' minus Asiedu Nketia who are going to caon him to contest. The statement he made is in reference to the current position ...
KWESI PRAT SYCOPHANT!
Many of us who are grown up and have known Pratt since the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings know him as an opportunist, Bootlicker, Praise singer, Backbiter, and a Political nonentity who is also an idiot. Akuffo Addo did n ...
Well stated.
But from the Limann era.
Anybody who trust kwasi does so at his/her own foolishness.
Stomach journalist. Did you praise Akuffo Addo and previous presidents for not going for a third term? Senseless prat.
None of them had the super majority as Mahama to change the constitution. Kuffour or akkuffo addo would have done that if they had the numbers.
Just read and use your head.
Good observation Obournana. Please, let’s limit ourselves to comments based on solid facts and avoid the insults and unnecessary attacks. None is PERFECT! God bless all.
Obounana Mahama as of now has not used this unusual opportunity of super majority to fully bring about the disciplinary change needed to steer country in the right direction. Discipline is the key and necessary ingredient to ...
Pratt is not only senseless but worse than useless. Besides stealing from NDC under Rawhide Rawlings during his first term of office, what has he achieved in life? He is an expert in backbiting and bootlicking for Political A ...
What is the red salute about this? This constitutional demand not a gesture to be celebrated about .
Water too hot? Removing a boss is easier than a constitution — just ask Buluu of Niger.
we will change the constitution and force mahama to contest.
Dassourr!!!
Look at someone who is getting from the government yet wont third term. Ofoi
WE WILL FORCE MAHAMA TO CONTEST 2028: GHANAIANS CAN CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION WHEN THE NEED ARISE
MAHAMA'S ANUS WIPER AND BOOTLICKEB PRATT, YOU WOULD HAVE STILL SALUTED HAD MAHAMA DECALARED TO RUN FOR A THIRD TERM.
The Constitution was put together by men and men can come together and change somethings about it. Constitution is just a guide and as time/society changes some parts can be amended to conform to what must take place. How man ...
The horror and vampire-toothed Kwesi "Sebɔglass" Pratt will praise the "nkokɔ-nketenkete" president because the worm-infested NDC is pouring champagne into his odour-filled mouth.
Ah Fiifi, astral ordinary paa?
GHANA IS IN VERY SORRY STATE. DEEP HYPOCRISY !!!!
NOW HALF BAKED AND ILL EDUCATED PSEUDO SOCIALISTS ARE FILLING THE MEDIA WITH STUPIDITY, NOISE AND HYPOCRISY. DO PEOPLE STILL LISTEN TO FOOLS AND IDIOTS LIKE PRATT THE KONKO ...
To Mr. Kwesi Pratt Good morning, Sir, a question for you, please; has any of the Presidents of Ghana who have run two terms in government ever tried to run a third term?
It would never be possible.
It could never be possibl ...
Correction:
Change "foe" to "for"
no, because all of them where not good enough . but Mahama is saviour
Mahama the saviour? Are you on drugs? Jesus Christ!
Ben, please go for your drugs because you are becoming insane. Can you sycophant tell us one reason why Mahama has suddenly become a saviour.?
The problem with the constitution is the word 2 consecutive terms. JM did one term, left power for 8yrs and came again. It all depends on supreme court interpretation 2 consecutive. Note that JM case is different from the res ...
The constitution doesn't say 2 consecutive terms and that's where JM is out. The constitutional position is 2 terms, finito.
Where did u read that
Please, there is no word consecutive bia
Needless. Uncle Pratt
Massa if you have no messages to the public please retire
The Togolese leader Foare Nyansingbe should learn from Ghana's democracy and do the same. He wants to rule Togo for life and leave the seat for his children, as his father Eyedema left for him.
Must this be a topic for discussion much more applauding him?
What does the constitution say?
So if he comes to tell us he wouldn’t do anything negative, should we applaud him?
Is it not everyone’s responsibility to up ...
NDC has a lot of competent people to take over from Mahama
Kwesi Pratt should stop this propaganda.
JDM never at anytime declared his intentions to go for neither 3rd nor 4th term. Its people like you who started creating unneccessary drama
That 3rd term would never happen in ghana so a mad person wouldn't think of it.
Uncle Kwesi, you're too old for this propagandist praise singing. The truth is, Mr. Mahama is not qualified to contest any presidential elections again in Ghana. I believe the president will be happier to enjoy the millions h ...
What type of hypocritical is this? What has JDM fone to deserve a salute? Ghanaians suspected that he wanted to breach the constitution and he's cone clean. What's all this fuse, as if JDM has achieved something.
Akwasi pratt there is no need for you to praise John Mahama because he has no options to go for the third time, you want to praise him because he has given your daughter appointment, God will surely panish you Akwasi pratt st ...
Capita
B ...
Now npp members are citing the constitution clear word for word. Tell them to do same for the removal of torkorno
Ghanaweb are you sure the "real" Kwesi Pratt is on X? You are a big media organization. Why don't you cross check the account before going this way. Shame.
President Mahama is protecting his integrity and it is good for Ghana's democracy.
KWESI PRATT jnr HAS LOST IT
The 1992 Ghana Constitution does not give any Presidential Candidate the option to make a choice for a third term.
The declaration that President Mahama made in Singapore that he would not run in ...
Alo senior journalist!
He wanted to, but he realized that it was not going to wash internally and externally.That is why he has come out to dispel the rumor now.
I am losing respect for this old man by the day! You praise him for what? obeying the constitution of the country...laughable!!!!
Mahama is constitutionally not allowed to contest for a third term so why the red salute.Kwasi Oratt is the number one hypocrite in Ghana.
Thanks be to God that NDC is not like the UP/NPP traditions . God will never give the NPP this opportunity because He knows how diabolic and evil they could be if this super majority is given to them.
President Mahama is D ...
John Mahama made the no third term declaration in his own interest,he knows he’s made enough loot the last time he occupied Jubilee House and is back to consolidate it to last him a lifetime in Dubai.Is there anybody here w ...
For once let’s give credit when it’s due. Côte d’Ivoire also have constitution that gives presidential limits? Togo, Cameroon etc but what is happening now in those countries ? Aren’t the incumbent governments chang ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countrie ...
What is Pratt saluting here? The Constitution lays down a two-term limit which has never been in dout since 1992.
Concert man.
Mahama knows he has 4yrs to shit around a d not 4yrs+ 1 second. Close the page n open a new chapter
Why are Ghanaians worried about a third term for Mahama ? The President has never said he will be running for another term so why are Ghanaians putting words in his mouth .
Even if Mahama leaves office , and the NDC comes t ...
Do you think JDM has nothing else to do besides being the president? Did he really need to make that statement?
Those who are praising JM lack education of the laws in Ghana
Nonsense. Hypocrite. Ugly bootlicker for coins! Mahama has only two terms to serve and not more. His announcement not to contest for a third term is irrelevant because he just cannot per our constitution. We are not in Cote D ...
KWASIA YOU DEY GHANA DEY DO SOCIALISM…ABOA
JDM is not a greedy basturd like others.
But foolishness dey this country oooo. How do u praise him when u are aware that it could not have been possible for a third term? What kind of nonsense praise I this?
OH KWASI, THIS IS HYPOCRISY, DID KUFFOUR AND AKUFFO ADDO GO FOR ANOTHER TERM AFTER THEIR TERMS EXPIRED?
Let wait and see if he will really stand by his words. We live to see.
Hypocrisy at the highest level on the part of Akwasi Prat.You always see nothing wrong on the part of Dr Nkrumah for amending the constitution to make him life president and thinks it would have been foolish f ...
Some people I know would have made use of the opportunity to change the constitution and stayed on. I come in peace.
Believe in constitionalism my foot. Is the removal of the CJ believe in constitionalism?