You are now talking. Long overdue. Subdue this npp senseless nonsense
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
You this sick fool again. You are are so senseless, there is no part of your brain left to learn anything. You were challenged not too long ago to show where Jesus said in the Bible to be worshipped but you couldn’t, after ...
Useless party…now you know what is call assault?
An assault is just not the way to go irrespective of who is the perpetrator. If indeed he was assaulted the perpetrators should be brought to book
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
It is now clear that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideat ...
LISTEN TO AKO GUNN...THE NDC WILL DESOLVE THE GHANA POLICE FORCE IF THEY FAIL TO ABIDE BY HIS ORDER...TWEAA.
Ako Gunn to dissolve police what?
Was the new IGP appointed by the NPP?
This is what happens when one is fined 6000 Ghana Cedis for beating a politician.
For God's sake, what does the wicked and ugly Asiedu want with Akyem Wenchi? Then they must arrest even those who were shouting at him.
Live by the sword, fall by the sword. Back in ’79 Nketia thought it was fine for generals to be executed — now he gets a taste of the justice he once cheered. A king-maker of killers, brought down by the very blade he sha ...
Never poetic at all,,,,,,, in fact, it is abject stupidity to be making reference to people who were killed during a revolutionary era, whilst ignoring the brutal massacre of
Never poetic at all,,,,,,, in fact, it is abject stupidity to be making reference to people who were killed during a revolutionary era, whilst ignoring the brutal massacre and maiming of young, unarmed and harmless voters who ...
The killing of innocent people is always tragic. I recognise that even if victims are not on my side. We now have the chance for another killer to investigate that and I suggest you ask the killer to do something about it. Wh ...
Hahahaha.... amanfuor, now you can all see the NPP well-well...!!!!! Those vagabonds have deliberately set up a trap for the NDC by claiming that they are not going to contest the Tamale Central by-election, so that the NDC w ...
Madness personification. Bustards. When Hawa koomson was assorted live on national television, that was cool with you guys, but with this little touch, you are now shouting on rooftops. The worst is yet to come. "BOOT ...
Politrickcians are always up to NO good!
Heeer, propaganda party is in power Ghana is doom forever, the question is who invited these doom NDC party officials there
@Baba Siaka, , , I'm told it was your ashawo mother who invited them
The person who told that lie is just like you
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Islam is the truth, Jesus was a Muslim , Quran said the best woman of creation is Mary's Jesus' mother, and Jesus is a word from God" to insult lslam is to insult Jesus n God directly, that's why Jesus said " lack of knowledg ...
Liar. Jesus is the Christian God, anything said about Him anywhere is a detour. Jesus is the Word of God.
Mosquito could not bite them?
NDC should show these fools of NPP fire
Have you forgotten that Water is used to quench fires???. Don't worry we are very ready for you bustards.
NDC, STOP MAKING THE NOISE!!! STOP RANTING LIKE HUNGRY CHILDREN!!! YOU ARE IN POWER AND SUPPOSED TO BE IN CHARGE. YOU ARE BEING TOO NAIVE. DEAL DECISIVELY AND EFFECTIVELY WITH THAT CRIMINAL AND EVIL ORGANIZATION CALLED NPP!! ...
GHANA POLITICS IS A SWEET "GOLD MINE"!
LOOK AT ASIEDU NKETIA THE PALM WINE TAPPER TODAY WITH BLOATED CHEEKS JUST LIKE THE VICE-PRESIDENT'S.
Ei GHANA! WE'RE REALLY ON A BACKWARD MARCH TO DESTRUCTION BY THOSE WE PLOY TO ...
Joke of the century
@Ghanaba. Yes.Truly a Joke! Just like your 2-Wrinkled joker; Not-Fit-for-Purpose, testicles. As prophesied by your corrupt, broad-daylight criminal, chimpanzee and failed president, nana-addo danquah kwaku akufo-addo
You no good!
They should have removed his intestines from anus. Foolish old man
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enhance his nasal rhymes and kwasea kwasea lectures. His face looks l ...
Go n do it yourself
Look at him authorizing Ghana Police. A criminal convicted fellow. Ghana is indeed getting degenerated. If this type of characters lead a political party, what else do you expect? Apuuuuuuu
@ Kojo. Why didn't you tell Akufo Monkey Addo to do that? Your Stephen Ntim is having berberine. Kwasea. You will not think of that
You are fool by all standards. The reportage didn't state that the communique came for Asiedu Nketia, did it. You are truly an animal
Please let us admit though the actions of the NPP supporters was totally improper, and highly reprehensible, the Police reaction was expedient.
Fair minded persons, some highly placed, within the NPP successfully prevented i ...
And yet Akufo Monkey Addo was there. What a short old idiot
NPP will do this and stand somewhere and cry fowl. What is that too. We need peace in this country. I hope this time they have not imported anyone from South Africa
Allow the NPP to fool. If they want the coffin to be broken into pieces
No!! The NDC is a well known Disciplined Political Party and will NOT Take Matters Into Their Own Hands as some other political parties will do in matters like this.
political immaturity is killing de youth of Ghana. why must a ruling party national chairman be prevented nt to attend a funeral of a late mp, we must learn to accept our opponent even if we disagree wid em. Ghana is nt a ban ...
Hmmm,the police is politically over stressed and if we are not careful and rendre the police useless Ghana may be a failed state. The police themselves are being physically assaulted every day and no one coughs. Look at how p ...
I remember how DSP Nanka Bruce was beaten mercilessly in his police uniform in front of the Jubilee House in January 2017. I remember how a military PE instructor at Michael Camp was dragged from the barracks to the road side ...
NppCriminals. When not in power, Ghana must burn. Inciting chaos all over! Recall the dumping of naked dead-bodies of women? All over Accra? Between 1998-2000? Npp-evil! Just to engender insecurity? Npp4U
NO, RATHER NDC MURDERED THOSE WOMEN TO SHOW THE INSECURITY IN THE COUNTRY TO DECLARE A STATE OF EMERGENCY FOR RAWLINGS TO CONTINUE HANGING ON TO POWER!
SO DON'T THROW DUST INTO OUR EYES!
WHO DOESN'T KNOW THAT!!
No wonder npp mindset was revealed in Jan 2009! When out of desperation, the Chimp hauled to trigger State of Emegency. To offset the Re-runs. As your German-based npp whore, phoned-in. To force for replay of "Our Npp's ...
Eventually came in for the mantle in 2016/2017. And together with ken ofori attah, under auspicies of akyem-mafia, plundered Ghana into debt and poverty. Using open broad-day light robbery. Disgraceful lots
These 2 parties will push Ghsna over the edge one day if not checked. What kind of buffoonery is this? Today, this, tomorrow, that... ADEN KORAA ne nkwaseasem yi? Who has died and taken a political party along with him to ...
Who is Aseidu Nkatiah that busy man. Ghana is cheap that is why all these busy people are making ugly noise.
What has Ghana become, to the extent that we attack people at funerals, this is very bad and unacceptable if you have issue with someone you don’t attack him at parties or funeral. I’m an NPP man but I will never accept ...
Whoever gave this ultimatum must be sick in the head. Who invited this group of uncultured bunch of people to the funeral? Which serious and a properly brought up person attends a sorrowful event like this in party T-shirts? ...
@ Kofi BA. You animal. Ernest Kumi is not for NPP. He is for the whole constituency
Kofi BA you should be civilised enough to speak maturely. You shows that you're rather uncultured . People died with no political colors. Being arrogant and ignorant is harmful to your person. Learn to tolerate. Allow people ...
NDC giving the Ghana Police Service an ultimatum in Akwatia? I see. We can now ALL see what Ghanaians voted for on December 7th, 2024.
Those NPP mourners involved should be arrested. Was the dead MP for only the NPP supporters in parliament or he was for the whole constituency? . Only illiterates will think an MP is for only their party.
"Assault on Asiedu Nketiah"? Come on!!
Nonsense had the police not intervene what will have happened to him,? Politicians should wise up and stop using the police as their punching bag.Today police , tomorrow police. If they want to turn this country into Sudan or ...
Gyimiiii saaaa
Nonesense ultimatum my foot..Ndc using general mosquito for all the nonesense and dirty works..why did general mosquito go to a funeral that he was not invited..he intentionally went to the funeral to cause commotion..rubbish ...
About time arrest them all
MAHAMA SHOULD SIT UP
THE SECURITY IN GHANA IS DETORIATING FAST FROM EOCO OFFICES SOROUNDINGS NOW AKWATIA
MAHAMA MAHAMA WAKE UP SOMETHING IS GOING ON BY NPP UNEMPLOYED THUGS AND THEIR MASTERS WHO HAVE STOLEN MILLIONS
What at all is in this politics that people are so worked up about?. In my opinion looking at the current state of affairs these two parties are not worthy enough to fight for. They are the reason for this big mess in the cou ...
Arrest Nana b now, thst fatty pig, he's cause for all this. Foolish man
Where's video
This IGP is zero. Something needs to be done about him.
Lessons for partisan minded event organization.Points to note:
1. The role of local security agencies
2. The role of the event moderation team in view of their narrative when tension heighten
3. Political parties should ...
Asiedu Nketia is very foolish and immature. You don't go to a funeral and make that "Slash-throat" gesture in the presence of those who are mourning. Who and what is Asiedu Nketia other than being a chairman of party full of ...
The NPP has outlived it's political importance in Ghanaian politics. They have to be outlawed with immediate effect. They represent chaos in Ghana.
U mean the useless Ndc with their tribalistic behavior needs to be banned from Ghana politics..Ndc has outlived its usefulness..ndc is a party of violence and intolerance
NONSENSE. WHAT KIND OF ALTIMATUM. NONSENSE
What ultimatum? He was warned not to go there.....
NDC mmoa!!!
Tweeea kai NDCFOO akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo can't do nothing
Toilet self is better than Bawumia
And this call is coming from Arko Gunn of Muntie three fame? Ok. Yate...
IS THE POLICE A WING OF THE NDC?
NDC LACKS THE ABILITY TO GOVERN AND INDULGES IN DISTRACTIONS TO COVERUP ITS INEFFICIENCIES
The Police is squarely culpable for having grossly fallen short in its preparedness to maintain ...
Ultimatum for the where. The NDC is not serious at all. They should just adopt Ralph’s committees report and consider the same findings for us to think of ourselves.
Ghana police police teach the culprits a very good lesson. They should be rounded up
Wo koo ho ko yee den!
We, Ghanaians, without undue pressure from external forces chose to be quiet even as the NPP and NDC parties conspired to render the CPP neutered thereby reducing a so-called multiparty democracy into a two party state.
We ...
Somebody should give me my stone. I have always said we have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attrac ...
NPP party is for the uncivilized primitive ignorants people among our society. Their leaders are full of criminals and liers and their supporters are sycophants uncivilized primitive ignorants masses in our society.The differ ...
Why did he go there with NDC people on motorbikes as a provocation.
@ Alberto. You are just another goat. Were NPP people also not there in their party colours? Is the MP for them alone?
Much-ado-about-nothing
There was no need for anyone to be at venue in NDC colors . We need to be matured . All these nonsense must stop.
Karma is real.
He who feels it knows it. Our politicians who can not think for themselves let alone the are pushing the country into hell. Gradually, gradually we are digging our own graves. When it happened to Hawa Koomsom the NDC did not ...
THE NPP IS NOW LIKE A SHS CULT, NO ORDER
And the ndc is a pack of animals with disorder everywhere.
Boycott DSTv! MultiChoice GH. have monopolized on the industry for so long
Did you also see Asiedu Nkatia's sign? He made a sign of killing or slaughtering and so he must be arrested too
NONSENSE who are you? Are you people better than the others your supporters attacked? NONSENSE
Ugly mosquito
It’s a good call but kindly give them up to week. This will allow them to do a better job
Ugly man. You shd’ve died
Still, that wouldn't have saved you from the continuing humiliation that is awaiting your NPP party at Akwatia. Hopeless fools! We will smash and punch you idiots into "political coma." Give way
At his age why would Asiedu Nketia go to the funeral and show sign of slashing neck? That is crass and wanton display of stupidity.
'Alleged attempted assault '. If there was no assault why engage in stupid propaganda?
@ Nkwaseafuo. "Attempted murder" is surely an offence as "murder". Sams as 'attempted assault', is, with 'asssult'. Ignorant Nkasea Npp-pig
NPP NPP NPP you've now laugh at your rotten broken stinking smelling bad odour unposition side of your mouth but tornyediayorvi Kormi Markin Afenyo raise up your head and see! Fine
Kwasia, what do mean by allegedly. So by your own statement then nothing happened. The NDC always misbehave and if they are replied then they became mad. I have been saying offen and offen that nobody is man past anyone,only ...
Assault? Since when do insults amount to assault? They insulted him hooted at him. I didn't see anyone threaten him. I didn't see anyone touch him. So where is the assault?
Get ready for more of those resistance. You fool.
As long as you'll be staying in your 40-year opposition, no problem. Aimless fools
Did he sustain a fracture or dislocation? According to the NDC committee that investigated the Ridge assault, if there is no dislocation or fracture, then there is no assault. Let's stick to that rule.
Hawa Koomson. Stupid NDC.
Npp is a lawless, criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.
NDC should OFF
Ndc tormented late Ernest Kumi till he dropped dead, this wasn't enough for ndc ppl and now want to cause commotion during his funeral rites and by-election leading to his replacement abi ? I want Asiedu Nketiah to know that ...
When NDC beat Hawa cumson did NDC gave police ultimatum over that assault?NDC should know we are not in animal farm.
n the police shd arrest asiedu nketiahfor his inciteful gestures by putting his fingers on his neck. how can u do that when u politicised the whole death of the man by saying negative things n still try to show up there? poli ...
A flying python should have appeared this mosquito. Bring it on in Akwatia. Ebey3 de!!! You think you have monopoly over violence.
So this man too wants to be president? Tweaa...even the national chairman of NDC post doesn't fit him. Just look at his whole appearance. NOT NOT NOT
Is Asiedu Nketia not more sensible than that your Kwashiokor stomach dancing goat called Bawumia?
What about the Npp woman who was beating during the bye election
Who is Asiedu Nketia? Apuuuuuu
Evil begets Evil.... So now that the NDC is aware NPP can also be violent ,it's time all Political parties should understand each other so Ghanaians can be at peace
kantamanto fos seller.... The name Bawumia is killing you slowly, so please go for a medical check up ooo. Otherwise it can kill you like AIDS.
KWAASHIAAFO buulus
Ghana is for all and none is above the law. All those NDC hooligans captured in videos looting state assets post 2024 elections should be immediately arrested and prosecuted
Listen to the STUPID STATEMENT - ULTIMATUM TO THE POLICE! Aaaaaaaa! Who born dog?