From Accra Street Lights to Vote-Buying: The 'sins' of Linda Ocloo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...

• Vornyovie Victory 3 months ago

As a politician her name is just right. English-Akan-Ga-Eve who's she? Of course a politician sets his or her own target and hence determined when it's met. What represent 70% of all street lights in 50days. It's as vague as ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

The lady Linda Ocloo is just a dumb lady. She talks without reasoning! She is very weak minded

• FIELD MARSHALL 3 months ago

THIS TIBONKOR GIRL EVADING PARLIAMENTARY VETTING WAS THE GREATEST SIN.... THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN UMUOFIA LAND GHANA!!!

• ghana 3 months ago

a very stupid and dump woman. Has she fixed the street lights in Accra in 50 days. When asked, she said she did. This dump and useless idiot should be sacked immediately. AHow many people speak Ga in greater accra. ? Was Nkru ...

• Nii 3 months ago

Kwasia can't even spell dumB.

• Test2 3 months ago

FOOLISH GHANAWEB HEADLINES
    WHAT SINS OF MADAM OCLOO
    YOU AKWAABA PEOPLE CAME FROM THE BUSH TO FIND WORK HERE NIW YOU BUSH PEOPLE WANTS TO CONTROL US,?
    VERY SOON YOU WILL RUN TO YOUR BUSH
    BUULUI

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

It is now clear that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideat ...

• Ken 3 months ago

So ghanaweb, what's her sin iin this your propaganda article?

• Nsakoa Nyankonton 3 months ago

Linda OCLOO has committed no sin but she’s childish in her utterances, ignorant, immature and needs to grow up. The lady is totally unfit to work in any adult environment. She has no proper work experience and lacks the hum ...

• THERE WAS PEACE UNTIL EWE JEALOUSY ARRIVED 3 months ago

THE VERDICT ON AKWAABA, WOEZOR & OBAAK3 10 hours ago
    1/ Central : Akwaaba
    2/ Eastern : Akwaaba
    3/ Western : Akwaaba
    4/ Western North : Akwaaba
    5/ Bono : Akwaaba
    6/ Bono East :Akwaaba
    7/ Ashanti: Akwaaba
    8/ Ahafo: Akwa ...

• Nana 3 months ago

Daniel Arap Moi, former President of Kenya once advised JJ Rawlings in 1988 that multiparty democracy won't work in Ghana, bcoz of tribalism. He knew JJ's Mum is an Ewe /Ayigbes ,backward inward looking ppl.

• kulbogo 3 months ago

U janalist must live de poor lady alone, i can c some kind of enviouness to bring her down, it's de ghanaian way of pull me down to get one job, it's within her right to advocate for her language to be use in welcoming her in ...

• Vornyovie Victory 3 months ago

Does anyone need to pull this person down? She's pulling herself down the drain except thst in politics she's OK

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vngdgh ...

• They woman they for sack am 3 months ago

Her mouth is too big for the job.

You open your mouth apply pressure for streets lights you no finish.

Now you open your mouth to expose your low IQ even further. Make everyone pull their investments from Accra and se ...

• Naa 3 months ago

Kwasea. As if Hawa Koomson knows the meaning of Aqua Culture. Sea Watchman in kaba and skirt

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

So this Bimbo is all Shai-Osudoku constituency can offer Ghana?So far the only sensible thing she has done is the demolition of unauthorized developments in Ramsar sites and others,She should be bold and prosecute those who ...

• Abigail 3 months ago

Why didn't Akufo Monkey Addo do that?

• NYEBRO 3 months ago

THESE BEACH SHITTERS AGAIN. SMH

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

It's now clear that Ghana Web is a department of the criminal Npp

• Ashanti Nationlist 3 months ago

NDC is a tribalistic party.

Ashanti cocoa and Gold should only benefit Akans. I do not want Ga's benefiting from cocoa and gold in this country!

• We are Dagombas, Frafra etc not Ntafou 3 months ago

Don't eat their SALT and FISH daily. Don't enjoy the Independence they offered Ghana, Nii Kobina Bonnet, OSU Alaya Mantse, Sargeant Adjetey, Obetsebi Lamprey, Oko Adjei, Naa Dedei,

• Obournana 3 months ago

There's nothing wrong to whatever she said or did. The writer is just mischievous.

Stop the propaganda and the political bias. Can you put a Northern welcome sign on Kumasi cultural center Post? Or Asante Twi on Volta entr ...

• Ashanti Nationlist 3 months ago

Baba Yara is an Asante name?
    The Kumasi sports stadium was named after a northerner!

• LINDA OCLOO IS 100% RIGHT 3 months ago

She stopped Ayigbe Tribalism head on. Until now, we had no problem with Akwaaba. Suddenly Dzifa Gomashie becomes Tourism Minister and the Ayigbeism starts. If we can agree to Woezor then we can add all the 100 tribal language ...

• David 3 months ago

In support of what you say.

• Sycamore 3 months ago

So ghanaweb which of the above is a sin? Stop the sensationalism

• Owuomposuro 3 months ago

Boycott DSTv!

• Kojois 3 months ago

Useless woman. I blame fools Akan who has sold their birth right to tinny minority to rule them. Captain smart another useless guy.

• Akan Nationlist 3 months ago

If there is an Akan nationalist movement in Ghana, the other tribes will be very sorry.

Akans stretch all the way to Ivory Coast.

We Akans have the numbers. Y3 Y3 dom!

• What goes around comes around. 3 months ago

Please the woman alone

• James saint Patrick 3 months ago

She and Elvis Afriyie ankrah are the two most dumbest Ghanaians ever hahahaha

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

Mahama must sack this woman a minister for the Accra Region. she is filled with a lot of hate and has no respect for other tribes in the Accra Region . she is poisonous to be a minister at a region which is composed of di ...

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Jealousy will kill you. The poor woman is delivering, working hard, and the nation wreckers are unhappy. There are folks out here who want Ghana left impoverished, so they are the only ones enjoying whatever. They want the ...