Ga shikpoor Gamei anorni. If these rat shit eaters think they can destroy Ga tradition, then should be preparing to go back to their jungles and bush. Ablekuma aba koni abakumorwor is not a panacea for foolishness from tribal ...
Massa, conjure a Canoe from the skies and show it to Dormaahene. No need for plenty talk
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
Did I hear this mashie mantse say he will not banish Any ody from Accra?
Hehehehehehe
Can he banish even a goat from the capital?lmao
Coming from a man that had to go to court for his installation as a chief is almost laug ...
If they don’t understand civilization and keep on saying our land our land we will use our numbers to send them to where they came from. They are always proud to say they came from Israel,Egypt, Ethiopia, Nigeria etc we mus ...
THE VERDICT ON AKWAABA, WOEZOR & OOBAK3
1/ Central : Akwaaba
2/ Eastern : Akwaaba
3/ Western : Akwaaba
4/ Western North : Akwaaba
5/ Bono : Akwaaba
6/ Bono East :Akwaaba
7/ Ashanti: Akwaaba
8/ Ahafo: Akwaaba
9/ Gre ...
Mohammed, go back to Bawku or Sudan. Terrorist.
@the don you respect and revere your village chief but disrespect the chief of a city that made you who you are today. You came to Accra as a shoeshine boy then the city blesses you to have smart phone. Able to get to GhanaWe ...
WHO IS THIS IDIOT WHO THINKS HE CAN BANISH ANYONE???? YOUR CASE IS IN COURT IMPOSTER AND YOU WONT KEEP QUITE. ADAMA LATSE THE ORIGINAL GA IS NOT MAKING NOISE. IN ANY CASE ACCRA DOES NOT BELONG TO GAS ONLY. YOUR SO CALLED POWE ...
You call a whole king an idiot? Would you call your tribal leader an idiot? I won't argue with you, it tells me the level of your literacy.
My friend Ga Mantse, you cannot banish anyone from Accra. Accra is the Capital City of Ghana. It is the tax payers resources that is used to build Accra not taxes or proceeds from the sale of Ga' "Donkomi" lands that is used ...
The king Ga Mantse himself who until recently was fighting for his recognition at the Supreme Court, that he doesn't get banished, is now banishing people from other areas? Masa, you are just overeaching
Are you sure. Ga Land belongs to the Akuamu-Guans. Which location were you migrating from when you were raved by hunger and decided to celebrate a bountiful harvest (Homowo) on someones land.
Mbrah! Please be measured in y ...
You are so uninformed person. Can you point to me a tribe in Ghana that was created by God right here in Ghana? You people speaks without thinking. Education is not just about writing and reading okay? Fool be educated
Asakrsmitoga is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUALS INFERIOR and Frankie is a SATANIC Homosexual. Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual
In this modern era no civilised Ashanti eats rat shit just as no enlightened Ga runs to the beach partially naked to shit.The problem is the uncivilised ones among us,often adopt insults to intimidate each other.For a small u ...
I really appreciate what you wrote, God bless you for the words of wisdom and encouragement ❤️ one love one people..Am a Ga man hustling in Saudi Arabia, my daily bread is all l need at the end of the day with peace of mi ...
Clever and Sensible post, Nana Kwaku. Thank you.
It is the undigested leaves in particular animals stomach that those hunters use for medicine or soup/stew. Those are herbs with curative properties, it is not toilet.
Asakrsmitoga is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL INFERIOR and Frankie is a SATANIC Homosexual. Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual
Fake chief. The dwarf who put you in power no longer has power.
Go to Burma Camp and tell them not to make noise.
Before Akans go back...they'll raze all their properties to the ground. So stop hoping to appropriate those properties.
If you people don't copy the beautiful culture of cutting peoples heads like your Ashanti brothers when your Queen mothers die, it will go against you. Don't you have cutlasses? Apuuu
@ Adode Akwei
You're part of the problem of the Ga ppl. I will not be surprised you're half Ga.My Ga friends always tell me those Ga boys who like creating problems for them often have one parent being Ayigbe or Ada-Ningo.T ...
I doubt Adode Atwei is a real Ga. Real Gas don't insult other tribes, they react when other tribes tried to disrespect them. They welcome people.
Pure class and patriotic statement from the Ga overlord. Respect and honour the traditions and tenets of your landlords...... simple. Same applies to all parts of the country. These little squabbles can generate to something ...
Nii may you live long. Ghanaweb please and please stop sowing bad blood among tribes living in Accra. From afar we can see how you want Akans and Ewes to think that ndc is using the Ga traditional authority to undermine them. ...
Nkwasiasem. If NPP had used the money they got from the various mineral resources in the AKAN regions to develop ACCRA but rather to develop KUMASI like the party will not talk that shit over there. Left to me alone, lik ...
See another fool. I did not attack Kumasi people. I simply attacked Ghanaweb for turning the whole thing into politics. Leave Ashantis alone. They havet done anything wrong
Kwasia, is Ghana not republic. What can you do to anybody.
@ Kwame Ampofo the kortibotor rat shit consuming bushman. Landguards can cut your penis and what can you do.Foolish Idiot. Can you run from Achimota to New Jejeti to seek refuge. Kwasea. Be running your dirty mouth. When you ...
You are cursed and Asakrsmitoga is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL INFERIOR and Frankie is a SATANIC Homosexual. Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual
@Kwame Ampofo..Go and ask the street hawkers who refused to observe three day mourning when the Queen mother died. They got their asses whipped off the street,
And you're happy you guys are landguards?
Go and insult your kyebi monkey rather. NPP can never ride on the back of common abak3 written on Gas own land to sow bad blood among Ewes and Akans. Nobody is s complaining.
Is there any sensible thing in changing the AKWAABA? Nonsense
For a unitary democratic nation,vest all land and resources in the state. Emasculate the anachronistic traditional rulers and restrict their powers to only a customary role.
It would save us all the unnecessary conflicts tha ...
JUDGING BY EXPERIENCE PEOPLE WILL NOT TURN OVER THEIR ANCESTRAL LAND FOR THE CROOKED GOVERNMENT TO STEAL. THE MINERAL RIGHTS, HOWEVER BELONGS TO THE GOVERNMENT.
I blame that fool who abolished slavery. Was it Abraham Lincoln or George Washington? Since the abolition of the slave trade, so many fools have emerged from the various tribes of primitive stone age West African bastards.
So whats your point.
You are also cursed and Asakrsmitoga is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL INFERIOR and Frankie is a SATANIC Homosexual. Bastie is Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexual partner of Sam Fanti Warrior is a SATANIC Homosexual
Yes we Gas are very respectful and peace lovers therefore we expect that you respect and live peaceful with us
Did you see us living with you in your Jamestown, Bukum, Chorkor name them?
Do you even have the capacity???? When your subjects sold all their lands to be sleeping in kiosks and on porches???? Mtcheew You freely and happily disrespect your own selves and you want who to respect you?? Mtcheew
Igbo Biafra festival is coming soon thank you
THEY SHOULD GO BACK TOTHEIR FOREST
THEY ARE THIEVES LIKE THAT DADA BOAT AND CO IN FBI GRIPS BUSH RATS THEY SHOULD GO BACK TO THEIR OTUMFOUR
THESE PEOPLE WANTS WAR IN ACCRA IF THEY PLAY THE FOOL THEY WILL RUN AWAY AND LEAVE ...
Any small thing you want to make it ashanti and Ga. The king didn't mention any tribes name. He cautioned everyone, so why limit it to ashanti? Just learn sense that, any one who comments and wants to be mischievous will defi ...
@ Jibril don't waste your energy on that fool who calls himself Test2. If that moron thinks people who live in Ashanti Region are rat shit eaters then he should know that his GaMantse has enjoyed it for so many years. Ga Mant ...
Your comment made me not to reply to that idiot called Test2.You are sensible and civil
Tacoma...you guys should stop killing yourselves over sprinkling of food on the ground.
There is no sense in what had happened. Changing Akwaba to that oobeke or whatever is of no used. It doesn't bring any development.
You can't banish anyone from Accra whether your people are respected or not just be your king and when you die you go in peace, you can't banish anyone stop bragging about banishing
Nii Igbo mantse
You do not have the power to banish anyone from Accra. Stop talking nonsense and arrogating to yourself powers you do not have.
Small time chief is struggling for recognition haha
Am wondering for couple of days now about this whole thing,why can't they add OOBAKE to this and let focus our energy on other stuff or the politicians are using this to manipulate general public.
Let give the due respect for the Gas and replace the 2 welcome greetings. Especially, The Ashantis will never and ever accepted any other greetings in their national places apart from Twi
I hope Kumasi Airport will soon Complete, I advise My Fellow GHANAIANS Ashanti's and all the Akans, From America Europe, Britain Should not Land in Accra Airport.There is going to be a big Changes in Ghana, Because of foolish ...
The reason they are dragging their feet in completing the Kumasi Airport is just to protect the Kotoka International Airport from less patronage. It is a fact that when the Kumasi Airport is totally complete, and Internationa ...
Idiots. Go round Kumasi and tell.me how many Ga people are living there. You have come to Accra in your numbers together with your bush life making everywhere dirty. Henry Quartey should have unleashed landguards on you foo ...
A and C was built by and owned by Ashantis...does it make Accra dirty?You are just a low life,lazy broke bastard who spends time hating on people.FOOL
@no mercy the city is already congested therefore you can leave asa possible. Village fools
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hgscvw
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Saaa
Ga mantse I will humbly advice you to tell your people to invest in technology to push your language because I can tell you for a fact that (AKWAABA) is far gone beyond your request.secondly (WOEZOR) has been strategically pl ...
Kwasiato like you.Who can you varnish from Ga Marshie when you are the paramount Chief..Tou have no such power to even say what you said.nonsense!is Accra for you?why are you forcing yourself on the people.
You can't banish the land that you sitting on belongs to the people of Akwapem so be careful when you were coming from Nigeria did you bring any land with you inward looking people
what do you GA people bring to the national development resources backet ?
what are your histories ?
when you go to cape-coast -the Ougua people has a history of migration from TUOBODOM in the Bono mans enclave to settl ...
Ga Mantse, I am challenging you to put a "BAN" any Ghanaian other than a Ga, and let's see the outcome. You start something you cannot win because it makes no sense. When your forefathers landed at the area some hundreds of y ...
I thought you were a sensible chief but you have shown your stupidity. Could you banish anybody from Accra? Let the Akans leave Accra and see how your dirty city will be because without the Akans there will be no Accra city. ...
The customs and traditions of every tribe must be respected . Ga-,Dangme have a right to call for this . This is not tribal
The only thing that could preserve your non-entity Nigerian , togo or Benin culture is to ask the government to take the national capital from Akra otherwise forget it, the national capital has become Heterogenous with ...
It is those Ghanaians who are deeply involved in the Year of Return and Diaspora Affairs who are behind the Akwaaba sign at the airport. That said I think we can all embrace it as the most common welcome phrase in Ghana. This ...
Stop the nonsense of no drumming or noisemaking for a whole month for the sake of a god in whose face you shit 24 hours.
WELL RESPECTED KING LIKE OTUMFUO, THE ASANTE KING!
Shut up Mr Chief. U cannot banish anyone bcos the laws do not give u any powers to do so.