What has been come of Ghana. Church members are acting like the church is a brothel.
lf the pastor knowingly infected her, he could be prosecuted
This is not only sinful but a wicked act by the pastor. What is going on
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
Kwasia, talk about the church issue and leave Islam alone. Your fellow Christians have turned the church into brothel and instead of you condemning their act you're here exhibiting your stupidity. Even Jesus christ will curse ...
@Mawuna Kofi, no pastor is called by God, choosing to be a pastor is just like choosing to be a teacher, a Dr, a nurse, a farmer etc etc - it's a career choice.
True true
Hmmmm!
The phrase "judgment will start from the church" or "judgment must begin at the house of God" refers to a biblical concept from 1 Peter 4:17, suggesting that God's judgment, in a corrective and purifying sense, first ...
Jesus also demonstrated this act or truth in Matthew 21:12, which describes Jesus entering the Temple courts and driving out all the people who were selling and buying, overturning the tables of the money changers, and the se ...
Please kindly save your energy, time and manners.
Never respond to such posts or just pray for God to have mercy for all ignorants
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam
@Islam is a false religion. Aren't you ashamed to be posting negative comments, when a pastor alledgedly infected his parishoner with HIV. No moslem cleric will have sex with a female worshiper let alone infect her with HIV. ...
This pastor is not called by God. He is a charlatan.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This idiot aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform. The cheek of it!!
A business man bro!
Not "could be" He should be prosecuted end of!
Hardly would you hear any good news coming from Kumasi these days. Otumfuo shd deport all those Ayigbes and Northerners destroying the image of the Garden City.Why would a "Pastor" & pianist share the same girl?
The story shows Akosua herself is a slut...pastor, keyboardist, and her boyfriend are the few mentioned. Wow...Pray BUT Launch Your Own Business as August ends today by making daily cash. Learn this skill in 30 days with be ...
So nobody told the singer that if you lie down with dogs, you catch fleas? When she was cavorting with the very married devil’s pastor, what was she expecting God to reward her with? A gold medal or a silver cup? She got he ...
What if the Pastor raped her, as it seems
Rape paaa Bros? Is it because he's a pastor? So the keyboardist also raped her? Hahaha!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Welcome to an orgy where everyone sleeps with everyone. Just one more reason to remain agnostic.
Looking for prophecy everywhere
Which of you infected the other . May God show all of you mercy
Had it not been the test that confirmed she has HIV, this young woman would have kept quiet for the sin she committed with the pastor. A lot of these things are going on in many churches today on the quite. And people see it ...
No so called pastor, priest, reverend, bishop, prophet, etc has been called and annointed by God. They are there for their stomachs, money, vaginas, cars and other properties. They were the kejetia tricksters and have now mod ...
How could one determine who truly had the HIV and also who gave it to who?
What if the singer also had her HIV already and what if the pastor test negative?
Her last boyfriend is negative.
The organist status is not known ,likewise the other guys who slept with her and who says HIV comes only through sex.?What if she tests negative after going for another test and this was an act by God to get her expose the ev ...
How could one determine who truly had the HIV and also who gave it to who?
What if the singer also had her HIV already and what if the pastor test negative?
.Ghana we need to be serious...
All the members of the church should go for testing. They all deserve each other.
Hmmmm these one man churches, asem ooooo
Some pastors every hole they want to enter before handing over to the young men in church for marriage.A lot of pastors these days are womanising all the time in different hotels all in the name God. Lord have mercy
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hgscvwv
IF THE PASTOR'S DNA BECOMES POSITIVE HE MUST BE JAILED BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE ALREADY HAVE THE HIV AND SPREADING IT
If he tests positive, he should be jailed. Is it not a crime? Sompa FM can do better. You guys shouldn't trivialise some matters.
What is your proof that the lady didn't infect the pastor instead? What if the lady already had AIDS before the pastor slept with her???
She contracted it from the air? Because she even slept with the organist after the sleeping with the pastor, which sequence puts the musician at risk. He boyfriend doesn't have it.
Men edify churches just to sleep with ev ...
NAME OF THE CHURCH, LOCATION OF THE CHURCH ARE ALL NOT AVAILABLE, this is kwaku ananse story to deceive people to follow the program and make the program popular. I think it is time the Christian council starts investigating ...
Tweeaaa Pastors of this day.
GHANAIANS ARE SO DUMB AND STUPID TO BELIEVE ANYTHING, SO THE PASTORS CHURCH HAS NO NAME AND NO LOCATION HAHAH... NOBODY SHOULD BELIEVE THIS STUPID STORY UNTIL THEY PROVIDE THE NAME OF THE CHURCH. AND LOCATION. ITS A WAY TO MA ...
Please God let Kennedy Agyepong come and uproot all these fake and azaa men of God. Ken doesn't go to them for endorsement and give them bribes. We all know the Timothy by day, Mumumadu by night who goes to kneel down at th ...
Kennedy Agyapong is not even fit to be a classroom prefect with his character. You can only fool yourself after taking money from him. Odwan
AUNTY NAA OF OYEREPA WILL ALWAYS MENTION THE NAME OF THE CHURCH ITS LOCATION, HOW COME YOU ALONE ON YOUR PROGRAMS YOU CANT GIVE DETAILS OF THE SAID CHURCH? CHRISTIAN COUNCIL MUST INVESTIGATE THIS SOMPA AND THEIR PROGRAM, ITS ...
Kay,you should count yourself lucky one of them was not made KMA MCE or even Regional Minister since you foolishly refused to vote.
This is crazy they're in the church fucking themselves and spreading HIV like spreading the gospel.
The pastors are fucking all the nice women in the church. It doesn’t matter if you are married or not.
Eeii, Akosua, what wrong are you?
You guys are dealing with 2 diabolical personalities. The lady could have prevented the pastor from sleeping with her...she's actually promiscuous and sleeping around with different men.. Pastor ,is using his position to lure ...
Only one night into a church programme, and you opened your legs for him to enter you? Why are so many Ghanaian women so cheap and easy to be laid? What at all do they want in life? Very likely also that this lady, like so ma ...
I just don’t like this so-called Ghanaian pastors
You better not
Prostitutes all over in the church buildings. One lady sleeping with boyfriend, church keyboardist and pastor. Ashawo queen. Serves her right.
Na 2 Ewes
Akosua is a SKIRTY, seems she is the type that overlaps her boyfriends. She is a bloody disgrace to the slut community. Why in the confines of the fake church. Akosua should be summoned to manhyia palace to be charged within ...
I promise to pay my tithes every month.
Our nation is sick
So had it not been about the issue of AIDS, ... this young girl would have kept mute and continue enjoying sex with the majority of the men in the church ?. This underscores the fact that, fellowshipping with these churches ...
Ewes and sex
Some Prophesy!!! Pastor Sowu had already known that he had HIV/AIDS and that he may havre already transmitted this to Mawuli. Satans of the gods.
So how did you come by the conclusion that she contracted the virus from the Pastor when you're yet to confirm the status of the pastor himself through testing?
What if he tests negative for HIV? Aren't you guys setting yo ...
Men , we have a prostitute case in our hand n an HIV case the 3rd problem is not news. 99 percent of our so called pastors n men of God are men of sutan they know it themselves.
You people must stop being foolish and report the pastor to the police for prosecution
Akosua has done herself in,look HIV AIDS does not develop in days, the virus takes about a minimum of 6 months so its clear she contracted the disease from either the organist yet to undergo testing or some unknown person.But ...
All this happening in the church.Infact it's shameful seeing this in Christianity.Has it lost its value or what
You people must stop being foolish and report the pastor to the police for prosecution