GOOD NEWS FOR GHANA
BYE BYE THE MOST LITTLE BRAINS CJ EVER SEEN IN GHANA COURT: THE LAW IS LAW MADAM
##IF ANYBODY HAD REMOVED HER, I WOULDN’T HAVE A PROBLEM BUT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 ???? AABAH? THE WORLD HAS NEVER BEEN FAIR !!!!
I've always pitied your students having listened to that your THICK accent and your SENSELESS arguments but of late, I'm becoming worried about your employer, UG... How and why were you added to their faculty?
ZAATO, you ...
It is now clear that the hunt is targeting the majority Akan nation, the people whose natural resources have made Ghana what it is. Now, dear Fantis friends, it is your turn. All those praising Mahama's unpopular measures aim ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
As a political science lecturer, I will expect Dr Zato to interpret the findings against the former CJ and her subsequent dismissal in the the context of the constitution and the duties of the president as prescribed by the ...
Torkonoo twisted arms of the judiciary to suit Akufo Ado her appointee,she bent the laws ⚖ and became politically inclined towards the country for NPP to be in command in all political cases
What are you referring to as"The People"?
The signs are on the wall. I would not be surprised to see the president dancing naked. Arrest here and there. Removal of CJ Araba Torkunoo would damage the presidency of John Mahama. Those who cheering him on will soon see h ...
Now that the CJ has been removed and NDC is winning Akwatia, may the USD come one to one with the GHS and all roads fixed.
@Jans Hanson. It is your filthy useless father that we are going to see dancing on the streets fully drunk because he's a certified drunkard. Kwasia bi ba
I feel the same way about this so-called university teacher. His rustic stuttering and intemperate verbal outbursts, his guaranteed warped logic and his unappealing combative demeanor all conspire to deny him what he claims t ...
I feel sorry for our children. How did this man become a lecturer in Ghana's premier university? He doesn't even speak English properly.
IDIOT -: WHO CAN REMOVE HER APART FROM OFFICIAL 1 ? FOOL
It seems the second coming of John Mahama is full of vindictiveness, vengeance and destruction of people with enviable carrier. From IGP, service commanders of the army, chief executives of companies. What John Mahama should ...
President John Dramani Mahama has become power drunk and very soon would be the king who danced naked. Absolute power corrupt. He iis in a dream land. This acts builds anger among the power therefore 2028, it would splash lik ...
60yrs of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah's scholarship to Northerners has been a Big Waste.Hardly would you get a Northerner as intelligent as late Dr Hilla Liman or Dr Mahamudu Bawumia ,the rest are all FOOLS like this academic.
MAHAMA HAS A "SOFT SPOT" FOR KNOWN CERTIFIED AKAN CRIMINALS BECAUSE HIS WIFE IS AN AKAN. ALSO, MAHAMA IS TERRIBLY PETRIFIED OF AKANS.
WHY HASN'T MAHAMA DONE ANYTHING TO AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, URSULA OWUS ...
WHO WILL BE NEXT AFTER THESE WICK OF WOMAN:
I SUGGEST JEAN AKUFO ADDO PUPPET MENSAH SHOULD BE SACKED TOMMORROM:
THESE TWO WQMEN ARE NOT COLIFIELD TO LEAD ANY ORGANISATION
JEAN MENSAH SHOULD BE SACKED NOW- GERTRUDE IS NOW HISTORY : LETS MOVE FORWARD WITH ORAL PLAN: CLEAN THE CORRUPTED OFFICIALS NOW:
GHANA WON THE GAME : GOOD LUCK GHANA-
GHANA REALLY WON NOT MAHAMA OR NDC
Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hou ...
So this is a big achievement ? Eei Ghana . When other countries are competing in developments just for their people to enjoy this life , we are only here dancing palogo when somebody is sacked. As if you will be in your posi ...
EC is not co-equal arm of Government.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Eeii...Is this the reasoning of a PHD holder?
Common sense should tell you that when office holders are investigated, they step aside to prevent interference. Everyone gets up now a days and say they have PHD. PHD for sale ...
Poor diction. How does this become the biggest achievement when Zaato is excoriating Mahama
Same way as history remebers addo dee for the removal of EC chair
What about the helicopter punishment .
John Dramani Mahama has made some good histories for himself. Taking Bribe from Airbus and Sacking a CJ. The next NPP govt shd also make good history of him, by putting him into prison It's been done in Malawi, Zambia and Tan ...
there`s a first to everything. that woman`s appointment was a disaster from the word go. she wasn`t able to or didn`t want to hide her party colours. it was too obvious that her office was turned into an appendix of the npp p ...
The highest achievement of Akuffo Addo
The highest achievement of Akuffo Addo is the removal of Charlotte Osei according to this wasped reasoning of a lecturer
Check his surname & ignore his academic titles. It's said in Africa many go thru school without the school going thru their brains.This academic is a typical e.g.
This fool also needs to be crashed soon. Useless lecturer, just watch
John Mahama making all the histories.First to sack a CJ,First to be caught in international bribery case,first to have both his boss & vice dying suddenly. He shd be made First President to go to prison for Corruption.
You as a lecturer is also speaking with political undertone. Everything is Ghana now is political, we shut politically, we fucked politically, we insult politically, we chat politically, we died politically so what's wrong if ...
You as a lecturer is also speaking with political undertone. Everything is Ghana now is political, we shit politically, we fucked politically, we insult politically, we chat politically, we died politically so what's wrong if ...
Is it true that the Npp man Zaato is a lecturer at UG ?? No ! I don't believe this man , maybe he is a labourer.Because is not knowledgeable in anything even his English is very bad. Who employed this buffoon?? Hmmmm
How did this fool get access to teach at the University I attended? Like seriously.....
Ooo how? This moron does not even make sense.
Tweaaaa. Every mumu can be called a doctor.
ISN'IT THEIR TRADE MARK? BY THE GRACE OF ABOTUI rawlings?check their D.N.A.
This evil minded bias Araba TORKORNOO Is going to be NPP woman organizer.The government of the day must review most of her cases as CJ because she was in that office for Akuffo Addo and the NPP . THANK YOU JDM.
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ustwfwc
There is God ooooo!!!!
Gertrude's God will strike soon.
What does this man teach his students at the University ?
Mahama's few months in power have divided the people, divided society, created unnecessary tensions, but it seems that some do not see it.
I wonder what the students at Legon is learning from this idiot. Morality deficient idiot
Kwasia! So, was removing Charlotte Osei the biggest achievement of the Akuffo Addo/Npp?
And Mahama will go down in history as Ghana’s most incompetent, undeserving and thieving president the country was unfortunate to have ever had. Posterity will never forgive this misnomer of a president. What a joke and a s ...
John Dramani Mahama was born without wisdom, he could not acquire it whilst growing up.He's now a matured elderly man with no wisdom bound to end up in his grave wisdom less.He became President by accident.
Who doesn't know everything about you is politically tainted and motivated?
THIS PREDETERMINED SACKING OF THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS ABUSE OF POWER AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL.
IT IS SHAMEFUL AND NOT GOOD FOR OUR DEMOCRACY. IT'S ABOUT TIME THE ELECTORATE SHOWS THE "GREEDY BUSTARDS " WHO OWNS THE POWER. YOU PROM ...
Politically motivated CJ removal unhealthy for Ghana,s survival un democracy. ...big big mistame
Politically motivated CJ removal unhealthy for Ghana,s survival un democracy. ...big big mistake
We live to see events unfold
This the most stupid decision.Who then will trust the judicial system in Ghana
The CJ said she has been accused for not retiring an imprest earlier. Meanwhile she said it was done two days after her return to Ghana.
The future is Pregnant.
No matter what you say, no matter hand waving, no matter what insinuation you make, the LAW IS THE LAW, and the President has followed it to the letter.
A blot on the constitutional development of the country. History will have the final say
This Zaato just speaks anyhow. I do not understand why TV3 gives him the opportunity while there are people who can contribute meaningfully.
Mahama government is all crap, nothing achieved yet. Shithole nkoaaa
Nothing tangible with so called Mahama government.
Foolish Zaato, the removal of Charlotte Osei, the EC chair, was not the biggest achievement of Nana Ado? Do you know how it pained some sections of Ghanaians but they could not talk? History will remember Nana Ado for that be ...
Her rulings were just too predictable. Shamelessly biased consistently.
He hatred for Mahama is simply unmatched.
Next destination is EC, the next devil in Ghana must be uprooted without delay
Zaato is well educated but he sounds very unintelligent
This Zaato is a complete fool. Immediately you see his face you see that a dog is better than this fool. And this animal has students under him? No wonder we are where we are now. This gyimie gyimie toke doesn't have sense ...
Araba is partisan,
she cannot work and be sincere to the populace and the country interest
Nonsense
An achievement indeed.SMFH!
But How do you allow an Employee who is facing serious charges to remain at work ? The obvious thing is SUSPENSION with either Full or half pay . Don’t underestimate the position of the Chief Justice and for her to remain ...
It seems the petition was written by the NDC’s chief legal adviser, Tsatsu Tsikata, for the so called petitioner. Folks must read it carefully.
You called this President a Christian. Christian my foot.
This useless and retarded lecturer should be ashamed of himself and suggest that he should be investigated for his certificate he is using. I believe that he is a scammer.
Charley let us be honest...People are BLEEDING paaaa in these comments oooooo......Eeeiiiiii!!!!!! Ghana needs more than just physical safeguarding because the sheer weight of the ANTI-GHANA agenda is mind-boggling!! A LOT of ...
You called this NDC’s biggest achievement? Sorry!
It seems the petition was written by the NDC’s chief legal adviser, Tsatsu Tsikata, for the so called petitioner. Folks must read it carefully. It seems there was a polit ...
I fool will forever be a fool, no matter how many academic credentials he attains
WHAT A BAFFOON OF A LECTURER!
You fool. JM never sacked Tirkonoo. She was sacked by the Constitution. Be practical and not political shrouded in inuendoes
Some of these university lecturers are bias . Where is John Mahama wrong. Since when had the law change. We know that the law is the law. This is good news for Ghana. Her sacking is promoting the rules of law. Justice for the ...
As well as history will remember Nana Addo as the first President to remove the Electoral Commissioner. When unknown people sent petition to Nana Addo for the former Electoral Commissioner's removal, were you in Ghana or beca ...
Another so called academic who has stopped taking his medication...
His face even looks like a fool especially when talking. What sort of useless lecturer is this foolish man?
Useless people with low iq. Ghana has a long way to go am not cursing them. Useless Mahama
DR ZAATO IS SO MUCH EMBITTERED WITH WITH EMOTIONS AND SENTIMENTS THAT EVEN FLOATY VOTERS KNOW WHICH POLITICAL PARTY HE BELONGS.
SOCIAL MEDIA HAVE HELPED REDIFINE GHANA POLITICS IN THE PAST FEW YEARS. ESPECIALLY TIC TOC. THE ...
Ghana democracy is doom under 4yrs of stupid John mahama
That Torkonoo woman is evil
You call this an achievement? Achievement, indeed.
If you compare 24 hour economy to this indeed ! It is the greatest acheivement
This man did not speak as a political scientist or a lecturer. It is akin to him attacking this government on any platform he appeared on. Meanwhile, it is the government which pays him. Our understanding is that he contested ...
Folks, do not be surprised by the comment of Dr Zaato but remember what Richard Fyndman said, he said, and I quote, "Do not equate education with intelligence because one can have a PHD and still be an idiot". Unquote. Thie D ...
Anytime I watch this idiot on live TV3, I feel he talks from his anus. A lecturer?
Yes the prison gates are now widely opened.
Kwaashiaa brainless foolish man
Kwame Nkrumah is the first president to sack a sitting chief justice........Sir Arku Korsah
I think your so incompetent Intellectual Desability. Your not fet to be UG lecture.Have ever think the same shall happen in the near future??????? Don't you know that any NDC Mahama Chief Justice shall remove when t ...
Many Ghanaians do not view this as an accomplishment. It appears to be a tactic to distract the citizens of Ghana from the unrealistic promises that were made. This reflects poorly on the Mahama administration.
So, was the Charlotte Osei sacking, ... Akufo Addo government's biggest achievement??
This individual hardly makes INTELLIGENT STATEMENTS.
Kwaashiaa buulu buulu useless fool