Removal of Chief Justice an assault on Ghana’s hard-fought democracy – Bekwai MP

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Some Ghanaians are below your level of thinking because they have no idea the role of what the JUDICIARY play in our democracy. To them, as long as Mahama says the Judiciary should be destroyed, so be it.

The same Mahama h ...

• Buhari 3 months ago

You mean Asantehene, aka Bantama King Solomon, is a Clown Bush King, right? You monkeys insult the President freely, while licking the smelling ass of K Duah.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• CHAAAMAN WONTUMI 3 months ago

See MUMU called pelicles. You never get tired of being an !diot. Were you in GH during the 8 years of NEBU???? You call Mahama an indecisive fool? How then will you call your ape NEBU?

• My views? 3 months ago

Some of our MPs must be made to write exams before entering parliament.
    You don't see consistency and maturity in their argument when it comes to comes to national issues.

• Buhari 3 months ago

You know zero about Democracy. The NPP WITCH should have been fired, Putin Style. No beating about the bush. Our prayer is the treacherous EC must follow immediately.

• PMK 3 months ago

But removal of Charlotte Osei was not an assault on democracy, right.

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

What are the "Three Branches of our Government"? All the three are independent from one another, and that means what?

• PMK 3 months ago

Kwasia. You don't know that the EC is an independent institution and is as important as the Judiciary.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 78jukl ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

Thanks for Mahama resetting Ghana, Akuffo Addo turned all state institutions into NPP headquarters, if you are not a member of his political party you are not a ghanaian during his term in office, I wished Mahama will change ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

What do you mean? What democracy? When you remove the EC, that wasn't against democracy?

• Yaw 3 months ago

Whatever amount of noises you make, the law is ....... . Lol

• Amazing Grace 3 months ago

Where were you when your arrogant NPP party removed the EC chair

• Donatus 3 months ago

Who wrote the constitution and included article 146? Blame Ghanaians not John Mahama alone.

• Nazir 3 months ago

Gyimigyimi! Wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa gyimigyimi

• Kk 3 months ago

Where was this foolish man calling himself MP when Charlotte Osei was sacked without any cogent reason but rather conspiracy among her deputies who were bribed with with millions of cedis to do that. Have you ever heard from ...

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

When Akuffo Addo removed Charlotte Osie, what was that one??? Hypocrite.

• Unclegray 3 months ago

Look at this foolish is the ex CJ above the laws of Ghana?

• Oko 3 months ago

Gyimee saaaaaa

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Just shut up there you this small boy, who told you so?

• Sticko 3 months ago

Complete rubbish. Which democracy are you talking about is that the same democracy when the NPP government removed the former chief justice from office and put these partisan corrupt one in place?!?!?..

• Mike O 3 months ago

Much ado about nothing! Just an emotional outburst! It's allowed to vent out sometimes. The law is the law, Mr MP.

• I guess Bekwai MP is not living in another planet. 3 months ago

MPs were voted out and replaced, and a government was even voted out and replaced. The judiciary is the third arm of government, and any person who misbehaves, such as an MP, should be replaced. Let NDC or MPP replace any mis ...

• Beauty 3 months ago

Nkwaseasem Nkoaaa