We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. klokl ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
What about the EC coup?
Look at this fool
You’re advertising your stupidity
Blame Akuffo Addo for turning all state institutions into NPP headquarters during his term in office, Mahama must charge all heads of state institutions to reset Ghana
Massa, was the constitution written by John Mahama?
As you didn't see anything wrong yesterday continue into today and forever. Who told you coups are bad. It's gives Reflections into the past and shapes the future.
You guys were afraid of Nana Addo to the extent that nobody ...
you fool, you stupid fools should stop fooling your already foolish followers…Let thinking heads prevail and think about challenges ahead of our party and the next time we get power…
na who causam? akuffo addo and afenyo markins causam!!
TWEAAAAA, we don't care about what mini micro MP says.
The LAW IS THE LAW. Go to court
Crying over spilt milk. Walampo
Kwasia. Thief Man. You people think the Osono Mame will be there to do your cover up. Reset Apiiiki.
Another fool of the rat shit eaters clan
Another intellectual disgrace to the GBA and intellectually one sided totalitarian and tribal bigots. I don't blame you. If you are born in A HOME WHOSE FOUNDATION IS TO SEE ONE PEOPLE BETTER THAN OTHERS, YOU SHALL GROW UP TO ...
Ashanti Region with It’s stupid MPs. After the
term of the stupid Kyei Mensah, is this buffoon, who now represents Suame in parliament? I now understand NAPO: Ashantis need only T-Shirts and not development projects. If a ...
Sometimes, some individuals rise into prominence with all manner of background. However, the words that come from their lips expose their true innerselves. How can an MP, representing the people of Suame say the removal of a ...
I’ve read the petition and I doubt the man wrote it.
It seems the petition was written by the NDC’s chief legal adviser, Tsatsu Tsikata, for the so called petitioner. Folks must read it carefully. It seems there was a po ...
We're the charges against her TRUE or FALSE? Did you not follow her conduct as CJ?
Maybe you do not have eyes to see the rot perpetrated by the woman at the judiciary. Of course, you cannot see in those myopic politically coloured lenses. Stay in your darkness.
Your cheeks even require a coup from kaka. Ofui
Why did you wait for the sacking before speaking out? Voicing out your opinion earlier could have averted this calamity. And the petitioner who doesn’t work in the justice department got all those insider information on per ...
Nkwasea Keka Saaaaaaa
Well, if that is true then it's because Birth Certificate must be relevant in Ghana