Greatest Riddance. The gatekeeper is gone. Misinterpretation of the laws are behind us. Ghanaian birthcertificate details certify Ghanaian.
You will definitely stand with her. After standing what next? Try kneeling.
YOU AND YOUR UNCLE MADE HER CHIEF JUSTICE- SO NO NEWS IN TELLING US THAT YOU STAND WITH HER: EVEN THE DOGS KNOWS YOU STAND WITH HER:
If you stand with Torkonoo then it means you are against Ghana because she worked against the interest of the country, risking serious violence. I am not surprised that the NPP stands with her because they are a party that wo ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
mASSA GABBY! We know you appointed her to cover the traces of your and your family's corruption shit...you can run but you can`t hide...
"You can run but you can't hide" means that some problems, fears, responsibilities, o ...
We know she's osono maame who was used to continue with the hatchet job at the supreme court where Anim Yeboah left off. Gabby, this is no news. I'm happy she's not there to frustrate the gov't guest for ORAL which you're lik ...
ONLY CRIMINALS WILL STAND BY TORKORNU. SOORRRMIII
Gabby, you can even sleep with Torkonoo, who cares!?
Hahahaha,he can even sleep with her,who cares?These corrupt idiots think that everyone respects their corrupt money.God punish all these looters for all the raping they have perpetrated on this country.They don't know how ang ...
Why did the maternal side of Akuffo Addo's family ambushed him when he became our President?We never saw any member of his father's side appointed to his govt?The Gabbys,Ofori Attas etc contributed the NPP's defeat in 2024.
Ha, ha. Immoral morons. You can go on to stand ERECT, by her. Even, in her! Ha, ha. If not already there. Who cares? A silly garby garbage-yard. I will watch out for that 'standing' event though, on ABC TV news.
What rotten ego! This akyem-mafia self-importance, reflects big in their stupid thoughts & attitudes. And crystal clear in their pompous verbose effusions. Same as in their tiéfi-body language. Whuum!
If they are a Big Tree, We are the Small Axe. We shall axe them down. From leaves to trunks; downward to the NationalCathedral layer, for their evil tap roots. This pompous vindictive elephant breed, shall extinct. A Must!
Yeah why not? Criminals will stand with a corrupted chief justice, your criminal intent didn't work,she is gone for good,you will all be prosecuted.
Keep standing o...Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requ ...
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...
Hmmm with thanks!
Gabby otchere darko is a descendant of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. Why won't you stand with her? Birds of the same feather flock together. Gbeha.
@ Yaw Wontumi
You're part of the reason why ppl hate Ayigbes. Why do you end all your comments with an insult in Ewe language on your opponents?It's an uncivilised behaviour
@Kwaku.You are a selfish, blockheaded and delusional despot. Lost on bearing with grandeur. Look, I learnt, speak, hear and write Twi. Yet, I am not Akan and never will be one, especially Akyem. Aboa, as in Gbeha.
Watch them hands-on-cheeks. Ignore them; turn necks off them with repungance; 'tweaa' them with despise & laugh. The Harder they Come,the Bigger they Fall. Failure shall follow them, all the rest of their lives.Dog-meat crimi ...
@ Kwaku.
Go away with your ChamberPot mind & mouth And give us a break
The sacked Chief Justice fought a useless war. The problem is that she was childish and did not carry herself as a chief justice. It is rather unfortunate that those who gave evidence in her defense did not find it sensible t ...
This criminal still free and talking garbage. It was fine with you and your failure President family member when sacking Charlotte Osei.
Who cares if you stand with her or sleep with her. The most important is that, she is no more there. That is the bottom line. Look this lady is lucky that she was served justice. When people are talking, this boy Gabby should ...
Gabby standing with Osono maame is as predictable as the sun rising from the east, but who cares?
Who cares
Look at this idiot
Everything nadaa did turns toxic........akyem mafia destroyed the country and destroyed the npp party
Why would you not stand with her. In fact you have done that in all the 8 years of your uncle's bad decisions.
Gabby now that your shield is gone, it's time for Oral so get ready
Where is ofori atta????????
You can sleep with her who cares
Ooh, who cares where you stand anyway!
Anything akufo ado stink, so naturally she has to go
What else can you do she being an npp member and being appointed by your uncle? You done the right thing gabby. But to quote araba " the law is the law".
You can even sleep with her, we care less. Kwasia man
We ThOuGht you SLeePiNg with Her RaThEr.
She is ConTesTing WoMen oRgaNiSeR position
Gabby Otchere Darko can sleep with Torkonoo or sit with her,it is his own cup of tea,it is his own choice!"emmor meko wai Gabby"Just wait for your answer from Amoakwa-Boadu, your niece very soon about Torkonoo ok?
No Rightmind Rightthinking Ghanaman Careless who you with, Torkornoo Was A National Security Threats, Vindictive Dangerous individual Using Her Position To Abused Other Organisations Who Differ From Her Despicable,Npp N ...
We all already knows that, you're all the same criminals that have loots this country by fake judgement depts. Torkono Araba is a disgrace to our judicialy.She a criminal like you and entire family so she don't deserve that ...
You can even date her and nobody cares
You can't let your woman organizer's down. Yiu have to be by her side
You can even date her and nobody cares, anyone who follows the chimpanzee becomes a failure.
Garbage Osei you will stand with her at Nsawam prison
Yes we know you are standing behind her and hrrrrrrrr, hurry up!
Why not you are part of gangs of criminals we want to remove remove you and your entire family and friends from the system.
You have done great harm to this country.
We will disgrace you all.
Stupid fool.
And who cares??? Because you guys belong to the same criminal organization.
The Npp Nation wreckers organization. Criminals.
When your Chimpanzee uncle fire Charlotte Osei did you stood with her? YOU MORON’S
Go and reinstate her! Aboa!
Looking for a good and reliable Project Manager??? Contact us...We handle everything from Marketing, management, supervision, co-ordination, reports, team management etc...www.webgateconsult.com...whatsapp : 0244289681
And so what, who cares. And you shall fall with her too
THE BEGINNING OF THE END DANQUAH-BUSIA CAPTURE OF THE JUDICIARY
Torkonoo’s dismissal is only the beginning of the end of the blatant impunity of the corrupt, bourgeois-favoring, Danquah-Busia capture of the judiciary. Un ...
Who are you by the way? What at all have you and your family contributed to the benefit of Ghana? You stand Torkomo so what??????.Remember you are yet to vomit the PDS money soon.
You can even sleep with her who cares. She was a beneficiary of injustice and she perpetrated injustice. Her removal has been the best thing to have happened in this country in recent times
GABBY PLEASE WHEN IS KEN OFORI ATTA COMING BACK TO GHANA? WE MISS HIM AND HIS BIBLE QUOTETION VERSES.
Useless stand. Home stand. Accountability time!!!
I stand with Nana Addo who dismissed Charlotte Osei and John Mahama who dismissed Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkornoo. Nana Addo and Charlotte Osei, who was more powerful? John Mahama and Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkorn ...
You will go to jail and that makes us happy. Jail bird. Very ugly like vulture. And heavily stupid and foolish. You and your stupid criminal curson are made for the prison. Just a matter of small time
if you like go and sleep on top of her ,who cares.as for you your time will surely come
Who cares? You can even sleep with her as well. Thieves. Your plan is dead. You and your uncle kum other relatives who looted the state must get ready to dance to the cued music.
Did she fight or NPP including Gabby Otchere Darko fought for her. We all know Gabby Otchere Darko engineered the letter from commonwealth lawyers association.
Who cares? You can even sleep with her as well. Thieves. Your plan is dead. You and your uncle plus other relatives who looted the state must get ready to dance to the cued music.
Wicked, greedy, divisive, corrupt and arro ...
So what do you want us to do? You are a criminal . You,.Gabby and Asante Bediatuo ruined our party. You are the cause for all these bullshit going on in our party.
You are a gang of thieves. You head like a he-goat. ...
Your head like a he-goat.
True-True.
Hmmm!!
Where is that Asante Bediatuo guy?Has he turned to political refugee or what?Still searching for answers anyway
Asante Bediatuo is an animal.
Surprise!! surprise !!! Gabby stands with ex CJ !!! Idiot !!
Your position on this matter is immaterial.
Were you expecting anyone to suggest even minutely differently. She got her briefings from your uncle when your darling party was in power every morning before she went to work.
I stand with Torkonoo too!
a dangerous precedent where an arm of govt infringes on the independence of another.
I am,waiting for the day where the CJ starts a process to remove the president or the speaker and trigger an e ...
U can sleep with her! I care less
NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest a ...
WHY WOULDN'T YOU AFTER GIVING YOU ALL THE UNANIMOUS VERDICTS
So what!
You even stood with Akuffo Aðdo to misgovern us
We also stand with the sacked former EC Chair
Gbenzeh,John Mahama disgracefully took bribe whilst in office,presided over Dumsor for 5yrs and left the country with a take or pay energy supply contract costing Ghana $600 million a year and still paying and still left Ghan ...
You can sleep with her, who cares. Ofui
You can even sleep with her, who cares?
Who cares if even u sleep with her. Ur political wickedness is playing back at u steadily. Next stop is EC
You next to fall, thief!
Who really cares what you stand with?
Who cares about your standing? Absolute nonsense. If you use a position of high repute to do politics, the politicians will come for you.
Who are you, besides being a convicted prisoner in Sweden?
Tɔkɔnu was fired by the Committee which included 2 Supreme Court judges. Mahama was bound by their final decision.
And you, Gabby, you are free to side with Tɔk ...
Why did you wait for the sacking before speaking out? Voicing out your opinion earlier could NOT have averted this calamity because of your own baggage but it could have added something to the debate. And the petitioner who d ...
Gabby, you have always stood with her so what your pronouncement is nothing new.
Ohhh yes!!
Aponkye gabby, you will stand her.
You and your Akim Sakawa group have robbed Ghana very well..
You days are numbered.
Aponkye gabby.
We don't care if you stand or sit by her who cares
If u want lie with her who cares!
STUPID FOOOL .DO YOU HAVE A CHOICE??
EVIL NPP GROUP
Yes why not, surprising? NO, not at all you can't betray her. She followed you and AKUFFO ADDO COHORTS BLINDLY and this should be her fair reward. But who are shedding tears for her ?, only AKYEM MAAFIA NPP follow follow ...
Who cares who you stand with, Gabby. You are a nonentity. Why didn't you stand with Ghanaians when your Incompetent Akkufo-Addo was running the country to the ground. Just keep quiet.
Remain standing.
IT'S NO NEWS BECAUSE THE WHOLE NPP IS STANDING WITH THE REMOVED CJ.. NO WONDER
Pls no matter how long u discuss this removal she is not coming back so pls she is not feet for that position what is good for charlotte is equally good for torkono hypocrites
Who cares who you stand with?
Where else will you have stand? No news, Mr. PDS!
You have to stand by her because you are the very people who messed her up. You used her like a tenis up and down. Now as she was drowning you must find rescue for her.