Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
That's the Great and Godly man... Professor John Evans Atta-Mills! He faced those powerful foreign homosexual sponsors with courage and the fear of the Lord...!!!!! When it got to the turn of that stupid Kyebi chimpanzee, he ...
See another Fatherless fool, what was the position of godfather JDM when it came to the on homosexuality at the UN?.
Don't talk foolishly like you have Elephant faeces occupying your head! Go and ask your stupid Kyebi chimpanzee (Nana Akuffo Addo) what he did about homosexuality when he came out deceitfully singing "The Battle Is The Lord's ...
You are so so empty. Your sense of reasoning and seeing the truth is blinded by sheer hatred. What has JDM done about galamsey and LGBT? Open your eyes and brain pls
Your stupid mother.. @Gyimifuor-Hemaa! Do you see galamsey as was practiced by your criminal NPP government for 8 years being the same as you left it this past 7 months ??
Stop issuing insults to cover your ignorance.
You will "chop" the insults saaaa until you NPP dirty rats learn to behave in your 40-year opposition
Another empty head!!!
Is it @Nanahemaa or Kwasiahemaa? Shameless idiot, can you go out and save your sinking NPP
You ayigwe moron is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude
It is Ayigbe that will be tormenting you for the next 40 years
Van, you are a typical fool to hurl those insults on Nana Addo. Can't we agree to disagree without hateful and acrimonious words? Are you mad, or what are you? Have you no wits, manners or courtesy? Is there no respect of pla ...
@ Van Pello
We are talking about the removal of the CJ you've shifted it to homosexuals .Tsoooo Apeetor Nuuka dzor? .You can't talk about the abominable act of John Mahama & Tsatsu Tsikata .
Hey, @Nana-The-Uncircumcised-Junkie! I don't allow homeless vagabonds like you to instruct me on what to think or say! I am ADMIRING & EULOGIZING that noble and inspiring statesman called Professor John Evans Atta-Mills. I wa ...
@ Van Pello
What lesson did you pick from the good character traits of late Prof Atta Mills ? Pls don't tell me it's INSULTS. Prof would have sacked you following him with your insults. Ask Koku Anyidoho.
If it has to do with dealing with you NPP dirty animals, then there's nothing that you deserve than tonnes and tonnes of insults. Y3 nim mó fri tete........ NPP mbonsamfuor
I didn't know empty people like Van Pello still existed. The guy is so so stupid on the head. It's serious having people like this roaming the surface of the earth. GhanaWeb should start alerting people when they are being re ...
What can you do with your shitty replies? Go and pick your weight class and fight them. You'll be badly bruised if you dare me.......
What an idiot and a buffoon you are!
The Cat hunters are Ewes/Ayigbes. No wonder Tsatsu Tsikata led the campaign to remove Mad Torkornu. Unfortunately the Corrupt Gonja man also had a taste for Cat meat.Late Prof Mills was not Corrupt so didn't join Cat Hunters. ...
C.J . Justice Wood never gave outrageous rulings like this NPP OSONO MAAME did so no-one was going to hunt down. She apt to her judgments, no biased rulings but not the TORKORNOO NPP second vice president. Imagine anyone who ...
Haaaa, @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor ba! You have spent over 10 years of your miserable life ranting daily about... "Ayigbe... Ayigbe... Ayigbe...!!!" Now, look at how strategic Ayigbes and the valiant Northerners have firmly planted ...
@ Van Pello
Hahahaaaaa Ayigbe Van Pello did you see the horrible face of John Dramani Mahama, during the funeral of the victims of the Helicopter crash?He's in complete mess and overwhelmed of his ritual sacrifice. He's n ...
Hahahaha... the last time I read from @Kwaku Tee, he was unbelievably telling the world that... HE HAS NEVER STEPPED OUT TO VOTE FOR THE NPP IN HIS ENTIRE LIFE, BECAUSE HE'S NOT A FOOL !! How then could anyone expect me to re ...
Horrible face? Because he is mourning colleagues who died in horrific accident. You are such a Fuul. You lack humanity. You deserve your Npp. Stay there.
Ember months is here...Earn & be like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hou ...
Mills was a typical Fante man , always joking around .God bless his soul
For being so Prof Mills was abused by the NPP. Fast forward and another NPP government takes over and decided not to follow the Mills doctrine and went ahead to sack Auditor General and EC chair thereby making themselves cat ...
In fact, as for those NPP vagabonds, they are nothing but filthy demons. See how they are crying all over the place. Their party has been shipped to Siberia
You are sick in your head. And may never live beyond your birthday.
Ghanaweb we don’t need this news anymore. Let’s focus on Akwatia elections aftermath and other developmental issues. This npp agenda of making this story still relevant won’t work. It’s done!
NDC has become Cat Hunters Club, after the death of Prof John Evans Atta Mills and JJ Rawlings. Quite dangerous for every Ghanaians.
Rightly so, because we found you NPP animals to be nothing but a bunch of ungrateful vagabonds
Why are u not interested in the issue of the new juabeng mp comment on his resignation?
Because georgina was with good character not this ugly witch with bad characters and on top extremely charmless. This sacked witch was a bad luck overdose for the fast dying NPP.
And Mills paid dearly for it
@ Manu
Are you talking about the assassination of Prof Atta Mills by his subordinate?
No president in Ghana's history is known, even to be a wife abuser. However, that wicked and notorious wee smoker from Kyebi is recorded and known to have killed his pregnant first wife by pushing her down a flight of stairs ...
@ Obrempong
My friend I didn't mention the name of anybody, why bring in Nana Akuffo Addo?Why are you provoked were you present when Prof Mills was murdered ?
If you are not some wild and homeless animal from the jungle, would you have allowed JDM to walk free when you knew very well that he has committed serious murder somewhere? Are you as stupid as your mumu Akuffo Addo?
@ Kay. The Akans say if you were asleep during the thunder storm in the morning can't you see the wet ground?. Hmmm, a whole president being damp in the back of a pick up and taken to maternity ward
Torkornop was incompetent, partial, and overtly political. Georgina Wood, though was a appointed by President Kufuor, was fairly impartial without any political bias. The two situations are completely different.
Where from this now? Don't compare apples to oranges.
Did anyone send a petition to president Mills, against the then CJ Theodore Wood? Hell 'No'. So why this now, Ghana Web?
That reminds me of the adage that I will not beat you up but I will also not come to your rescue if someone is beating you e
Oh! GhanaWeb. Why this publication. How do you compare the 2? Madam Torkornoo was SHAMEFULLY the WORSE CJ. Nana Addo has putting her to shame
Another name for John Dramani Mahama is “ THE CAT HUNTER “, thanks to his late boss President Atta Mills. Hahahahahaha!
Cat Hunter and Mills hunter
Jm didn't learn anything from the good Professor. You have soiled your legacy forever JM. You will be remembered as the tyrant who removed the CJ.
You are a tyrant JM.
Is it the homosexual NPP infidels who will lecture us on legacy? We know your legacy to be that empty hole you have dug with our $97 million dollars
As for that woman she had to go. I suspect strongly Sophia Akuffo would have been allowed to stay even though she was appointed by the dwarf. Mills too would have sacked this woman.
Former Cj can be saved by JM but in reality,The CJ doesn’t have respects for Mahama ,To most of us in support for her removal ,JM has responded to her bullshits in a ground stylish revenge ,nexts time ,she must know how to ...
Seasoned and eminent Judges and Lawyers at home and abroad even determined that the petitions were frivolous and should not have been entertained however Mahama and his useless NDC thought otherwise and have gone ahead to sat ...
Name those Judges and Lawyers and tell us what they said. Do you think we are just going to swallow those lies you guys have been telling for years? The jandam is over.
Late President Mills’ only ‘sin’ was to spare these cartel of a party called NPP their crimes. However this also served a premise to their downfall. They stole without conscience.
I think this is the only legacy prez Mahama will leave for Ghanaians after his exit
So who is the cat hunter here?
It is the inept, incompetent one. Clueless and wicked history major.
Georgia Wood was appointed because of MV Benjamin, the cocain ship, and the funny ficticious job that the woman did for Kuffour, as the chairman of the commission, to help clear the government of its complicity.
With all this NPP supporters jubilated when he passed
What had this got anytime to do with what is happening now .
Van Pello or what do you call yourself, it's under your watch when homosexuals caught kissing at the independence square.Accept that your government lied for power and now scammers.Shut up!If you have nothing to write about.
The late president's response was'nt brilliant or acculate at all. But on more serious note, kudos to prez Mahana, the three seperate "petitioners" and the members of the council of state, for making sure that, due democratic ...
JDM has learnt his lesson. NPP packs the courts to protect their loot. Kuffour and his apparatchiks were scared of what would happen, and the peaceful man, Attah Mills, left them to enjoy their loot. Now look, they came ba ...
That father for all syndrome is out of the NDCs books.
So we now have a cat hunter?. I can't think far President. . Shame on you mahama. Gagging the judiciary.. shame. Sacking this lady has brought kenkey back to 2ghc. ?
We shall hunt every SILLY RAT who will use his or her position to give us that fvcking judgement that a whole birth certificate, which has been used to procure a passport, cannot retain its value of being valid as an identifi ...
Akomfem Mahama is just a STOOGE who doesn't know anything apart from stealing so why wouldn't he do what he has done so far as those behind him are asking him to do it. And Ghanaians would vote for such a person!!!! Someone ...
So they were expecting another soft approach to their thievery activities? This time there is no any Atta Mills nonsense. They think they can always have the judiciary to perpetrate their criminal activities
This is the difference between the 3 learned former Presidents - Kuffuor, Mills , Nana Addo and the daft unlearned Mahama.