some important personality's neighborhood has problems but pretending not to know...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Ghanaians killed....who cares.... good riddance...!!
No wonder your father was made to eat lizards meat in the bushes around Owerri by Gowon in 1968. Isn't it?
GALAMSEY IN BOLE BAMBOI AND TRIBAL WAR IN SAWLA GBINIYIRI, ALL IN THE PREISDENT CONSTITUENCY. IS GHANA REALLY SAFE UNDER MAHAMA?
Mahama will not stop this fight the lazy Gonjas youth are looting property
Mahama is the one sponsoring the Gonjas how can he stops the fight
Mr President, this doesn’t look good under your watch. In fact it’s a big shame to you and to National Security of Ghana.
John Mahama's backyard is in flames and people are crossing the border to Cote d'Ivoir as refugees, whilst he's chilling at the Jubilee House.
Why not he is the one sponsoring the Gonjas to kill the birifo
He cannot control his people. Those allied with his tribe and Party are taking advantage to seek revenge on others perceived to have done them wrong.
Mahama is loosing control. It will be worse under Bawumia because his tr ...
I agree with you. We have to vote for Kennedy Agyepong. Bawumia will engage in guinea fowl war.
Infact we northerners r very primitive pipo, wen are we gonna learn fr our stupidty, why must one suffered in his or her own country dis way, why why my fellow northern brother's, why are we doing dis to own jst for materials ...
Can one imagen de pain dis stupidity is putting our innocent children's into, i tink de president must bow his head in big shame as a northerner, i am highly disappointed in jonh mahama, imagen wat he jonh mahama was gonna sa ...
Too many Northerners in Ghana politics yet they can't maintain peace at the North. Why is that
And fools like Azorka wants to send this stupidity into the south. Backward people.
Is Alhaji Buga Buga not another goro chewing bastard? His fight with Azorka is over a kayayoo girl at their hostel
JDM where are you? Anytime npp is in power bawku has no peace when ndc comes there is peace. IS THAT TRUE? We are lucky to have another fight at Savannah region in which people are crossing borders. THIS SHOWS THAT A PEACEFU ...
NPP has turned themselves into Ghana's Boko Haram. Otherwise why should a student learning in the classroom be dragged and shot to death. Like a Tibuk school girl in Maiduguri. NPP shame on you. Inferior Communist tactics
Ghanaians going to seek refuge in Ivory Coast.
And some idiots want this nonesense for a third term! Anokwa!
@disgrace to john mahama, I couldn't v agreed with u anymore than this man, U were right in ur statements, who would wanna v a man who has failed his own backyard to run for a third term in office to do what again, trust me g ...
Mahama is a direct beneficial of this war
It's his Gonjas displacing the lobis and looting their property
Lazy Gonjas youth
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Why can't azorka and his riff raffs stop these clashes? Behaving like animals always...SMH
It’s seems no one cares about the plight of the Lobi people in that part of the country simply because they are a minority ethnic group. It is disheartening that some people feel emboldened with guns to go from village to v ...
Where are the so called security experts? The Northerner with no teeth in his mouth i have even forgotten his name. That idiot where are they now? If this carnage had happened under Nana Addo's government all hell would have ...
SELF IMPOSED, POVERTY-STRICKEN MAD IDIOTS. What are you guys looking for ? Can one sick person over there be exchanged for even a plot of land.... What's wrong with you people ... please !!
And yet Kwasea Bawumia wants to come to power.
Stupid regional minister and yagbonwura but they still come out public to show that they care but in secret give weapons to the Gonjas to kill the birifo
If we have a stupid, TRIBALIST President who uses violence to thrived, this will be the result
OFUI
If we have a stupid, TRIBALIST President who uses violence to thrived, this will be the result
OFUI
Stupid Mahama, the idiotic president is fixing the southern part of Ghana, building houses there whiles his he neglec ...