Entire Supreme Court justices will be sacked in 2029 – Former MP

Read Comments Comments (196)

• ghana 3 months ago

that useless party of thieves will never come near power again to destroy our country again

• Dewamba 3 months ago

Hahahaha......... does he mean 2089 or 2029? These NPP animals are truly losing their brains. Amokuuaaaaa...........

• Aronzi 3 months ago

Agyapa Mercer, are you even sure you'll have a party leader in 2029? Look at your miserable brain! You don't even have a room yet, but you are organizing a lavish wedding to marry a woman. NPP nkwasiafuor kuo.........

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Obviously the judiciary is the weakest link in the democratic chain of command. Just yielding to the whims and caprice of the unintelligent politrickcians

• Anti Ghana NPP 3 months ago

Anti Ghana NPP at work indeed. Yes our democratic institutions are not solid but that’s not the point. The point is having fools like this MP making irresponsible comments creates more tensions in the system. What really is ...

• Korvi 3 months ago

Party in extinction? When will NPP win power again?

• Kofi 3 months ago

To make sure that the thieving NPP party dies a natural death, the media should encourage many more of their retarded members like this Mercer guy and Napo, Afenyi Markins, Jerry, Adjepong, Bawumia, Bryan Acheampong etc to ta ...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

He fucked Àma Dokua and impregnated her at the presidency while Akufo looked on this idiot

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 3 months ago

This is not the NPP we know. The one we have now is full of stupid people. I was wondering how come the so called a party for intellectuals has parade it's front lines with fools and until I heard from Kwesi Prat that it was ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 3 months ago

WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL BRING NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY (NPP) INTO POWER IN 2029..... I MEAN WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES..... THAT PERSON MUST BE A FOOLISH FOOL!!!

• . 3 months ago

Please calm down, He rather MEANT 2092 NOT 29

• JACK TORONTO 3 months ago

He is talking about 3029. Who is bringing them to power?

• Raymond 3 months ago

That is in the unlikely event that you win the election. But my question is who's voting for you in 2028?

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 3 months ago

It is sad, my party NDC has once again allowed itself to be tagged as enemy of good governance and respectir of constitution.

Whoever thought NPP would lose by the margin we saw.
    Human beings are human and they easily ch ...

• Osei Bonsu 3 months ago

Your party is not NDC. Stop lying. The acts of the sacked chief justice amounted to miscarriage of justice and was described as a threat to national security by even national security coordinator, Mr. Ken Dapaah.

• Esi 3 months ago

He may be dead by 2029 himself.

• Yoofi 3 months ago

Hahaha

• . 3 months ago

NO NO NO HE RATHER MEANT 2092 NOT 29

• We are NPP 3 months ago

Who is going to bring your corrupt party to power?

• Nii 3 months ago

Just 8mths in power look at the problems Mahama has created for himself. With none of his many promises delivered .How is going to walk us thru the next 3yrs 4mths? Mind you he lost by 1.1 million votes in 2016

• Kakra 3 months ago

So early in the morning, but @Nii has already swallowed two doses of "Red". If Mahama hasn't delivered anything, why is he battering you idiots around in every election? You are so high that you don't even know your party is ...

• Apraku 3 months ago

Only the foolish ones amongst us say there is no God.And the foolish ones continue to say NPP can't win any elections.But those wise ones amongst us with foresight knows that NPP can win elections anytime.Losing elections doe ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Your ignorance makes you think NDC will leave the constitution loose like it is now with a super majority? The NDC that used to be a lame dog for your legal gymnastics is gone! Just wait and see the laws they will put in plac ...

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago

There are so many ways to kill a cat

• C5 3 months ago

Yes they are so many was to lill a cat

• Albert Kessel 3 months ago

And a foolish person will jump to the conclusion that God will or is compelled to favour his/course.

• Joemens 3 months ago

Your Mahama's name has been changed to the 'Cat Hunter' according to the late Prof. Atta-Mills

• Stop saying that 3 months ago

Nii stop saying that,can you not see the government has delivered on many of his promises,why is your stupid napo going round to say what you are saying with no evidence,look at even how they fixed your mess in the free shs s ...

• Kotibrim 3 months ago

Naa buuuulu bi!!! Even nana addo you tolerated for 8 years. Yakaa gbomo!!!!

• Stone 3 months ago

You are not even smart to know what is being done by mahama.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

That will be very good. These judges are causing embarrassment to the country with their poor quality rulings. Now, as a result of their bogus rulings, Dominic Ayine is afraid to file a response to Torkonoo's case at the EC ...

• Demeterius 3 months ago

Oga the ECOWAS court is not supreme to our sovereign laws. The bidding nature of their ruling is not automatic for us. Even international court ruling countries over look. Putin is working free. Ofori Atta is enjoying himself ...

Dominic Ayine did not file response because he is afraid.

• Fiifi 3 months ago

What’ll make someone vote for the NPP if not tribal bigotry and foolishness. NPP never again

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

TRIBAL BIGOTRY....NPP NEVER AGAIN?
    Then look very well:
    1.President of Ghana from the North at post
    2. Speaker of Parliament from the North at post
    3. Chief Justice of Supreme Court of Ghana from the South removed from of ...

• the Villager 3 months ago

you forgot,
    "Gen Mosquito form he centre"

• Batuta 3 months ago

Your NDC is rather composed of psychopaths and kleptocrats who came to create and loot and not to add anything to the development of the country. In eight months, your criminal enterprise called a government has borrowed 10 b ...

• Thomas Aboagye 3 months ago

Tramadol and wee at wok. You're forgiven.

• Hanks 3 months ago

This PDS thief is still walking free and talking any how?You are probably talking of 2092.
    One thing that i will plead with the good people of Sekondi-Takoradi is not to return Agyapa Mercer to parliament. The arrogance leve ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 3 months ago

Herrh Agyapa the PDS THIEF, are you nuts? Is that how to address the President? You never disappoint because hardened criminals have no respect. And who told you Ghanaians want to go back to the bad old 8 years? NPP is not co ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Earn money like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Npp Agu

• Johnny 3 months ago

John Dramani Mahama has completely lost the capacity to lead the nation as our President. He's now a limping leader. He better step aside for a new election.

• Sinjap. 3 months ago

Johnny, there's cockroach in your brain. For for an X-ray and have it removed in order to think properly.

Did the corrupt Akuffo Addo design? Please come again. What did we get from him. Hardship and misery. The reset agenda is alive and well....

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 months ago

Such characters, that liar and nation wrecking kleptocrat.

• Kofi 3 months ago

So you nonchalants loud mouth think you are entitled to govern Ghana at all cost.

• Kyere Salam 3 months ago

There are reasons Mercer is former MP and is not coming back. Sekondi -Takoradi is now Green except Okyere Darko, Effia-Kuma MP ( Who is going 2028 anyway). When was the last time you heard Mercer winning a case in Supreme Co ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Do you mean 2092 or 2029. Because you guys aren’t con to power anytime soon. Ghana deserves better. Even now kwraa Ghana deserves a better opposition party. You will soon be kicked out of opposition to relegation.

• Nash 3 months ago

You were not able to hold to ypur seat, how can you sack judges? Uncouth villager

• Eddie 3 months ago

You had such people in previous government governing Ghana? They had no clue about governance hence their miserable failure to the good peopl of Ghana. Who told this guy that they will come to power again?

• Donatus 3 months ago

Funny! Pray you don't die from shock after seeing your defeat again in 2028.

• Quame 3 months ago

Agyapa Mercer, you defended vehemently the removal of Charlotte Osei. You preached to all of us that the process and action was in sync with the Law.
    What has changed? Is it because the CJ was appointed by your government? W ...

• Peter 3 months ago

With the current NPP leadership style, the party would have collapsed.

• Kwam 3 months ago

Hahaha, is a lawyer of your standing speaks like a basic six pupil, l wonder what caliber of law you read at the law school. That is why you will not even be elected as an MP in the Sekondi forever. Shame!!!

• Obiba AA 3 months ago

By hard talk
    Sack them if only they misbehave
    On what basis

• Philip 3 months ago

Such a stupid comment to make in opposition. God will not even allow you to come to power with this bad mindset.

• Coming to power are you sure 3 months ago

Itbis a day dreaming

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Who are those fool going to vote for you to come to power. All that you know is to get power. When you were given 8 years of mandate, what were you able to do with it. All what you want is the current government to fail. What ...

• Pee 3 months ago

Listen Masa your party NPP will be in opposition for 42 years, you think we're joking.

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

is this guy planning to stage a coup? because that`s the only way he can put those plans in to action.

• Sammy 3 months ago

Talking like animal, is this the NPP we were scared of when we were young?

• Samwise 3 months ago

Did this man study law or bribe his way through?first of all,the need to overhaul the whole law school for passing out fools like you.

• Afrik Noir 3 months ago

Hahahaha he will continue to be a past MP and the entire NPP will remain the past government for a very long time to come.

• Kasongo 3 months ago

Who cares. You can fire the entire public service for working with this government.

• Sinjap. 3 months ago

Mercer, you lie. It can never happen.

• MyBigMouth 3 months ago

The diabolic mindset, dirty political vendetta, sense of entitlement and washed up academic pomposity is what will keep you for long where you now find yourselves.
    You still refuse to let it enter into your numb skulls, tha ...

• Oga 3 months ago

No wonder you are out of parliament

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 3 months ago

This whole business started over twenty years ago with the expansion of the Supreme Court for the purpose of convicting Tsikata, followed years thereafter with the dismissal of the Electoral Commissioner. Now it has culminate ...

• Kay 3 months ago

Another PDS connection man , u will sit somewhere and think of yourself but as usual u open ur stinky mouth and spew nonsense...u don't worry, dey definitely come after u......u wait and see....... ofuiiii....

• Oko 3 months ago

Gyimee saaa

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

ABSOLUTE POWER ENDS IN THE UNKNOWN

NDC is on fast track to self-inflicted unknown by the decapitation of the judiciary. The LAW sounds the caution. Our country moves on.
    The law is an ass and the ass is now headless and ...

• Gborlahn 3 months ago

There's a silent an powerful "If" missing from his statement. Also, a future whatever party or government will not be in power forever. Another one will take over and recklessly do more damage.

• Papa 3 months ago

A remarkable from another fool. I honestly don’t see how this guy became a lawyer.

• PONADA P. ABRAHAM 3 months ago

You can sack all Ghanaians come 2029. That is what NPP is noted. You collapsed entire Banking sector and pushed several Ghanaians into unemployment and hardship. You robbed retirees of their retirement benefits, and more. So ...

Are the laws of Ghana working? Can anybody just stood up because of politics say whatever s/he wants? SC judges up to you.....

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Any guarantee that you will live up to even the end of this year, let alone till 2029? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasia ...

• M 3 months ago

Look at this weed smoker. Kwasiasem

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Look at another fool. Pray to God you are even alive by that time. Can the supreme Court summon this drunkard, charge him and jail him, just to show him where power lies? Gyimiiiii.

• Miki Darling 3 months ago

This is a stupid comment to be made by a former MP, it’s reckless and unfortunate. We need not give this a means to be heard again, this must be condemned

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

When you talk like this, you spoil the NPP chances at the polls. And you are also a lawyer?

• SUCH AN IDIOT DOESNT WISH NPP WELL 3 months ago

It is shocking and scary to have such an idiot who doesn't think beyond his nose to have occupied high positions during Nana Addo's reign and misrule. You talk like this and hope well meaning Ghanaians will vote for you? I no ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 3 months ago

It pains you eh ? Teach your people not to misuse power when they get it. You may sack all Ghanaians from Ghana in 2029 or even 2020-100 but snake language translater is gone for good. My last headache is Ken Ofori Atta.

• Jantuah 3 months ago

This is kokonte Lawyer.

• kwame 3 months ago

this can only pass as foolish talk. he should pray they will come to power in 2029 first and also pray he will be the decider of what that government will do

• K wayo 3 months ago

Thank you so much for alerting us so that we don't vote for npp

• Yooo Hey 3 months ago

Majority of the Judges on the bench at the Supreme Court were appointed by your government, do you know that. Agyapa. You are mad. Simple

• Jack Toronto 3 months ago

You people didn't see anything wrong with her decisions when she was heading the bench neither did you see anything wrong with the appointor's actions. The unanimous, unanimous decisions were also fair with you. Go to sleep ...

Sometimes the NPP stupidity makes the NDC stronger.....

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 3 months ago

I knew this guy is stupid but not on industrial scale.

• Matey 3 months ago

This guy is sick. Empty bluff.

• Amuzu David 3 months ago

Piffling! The judges have relatives who SHALL also be voting in the said year. Egyapa is therefore expecting those relatives to vote for NPP to assume political power so that their fathers, uncles, mothers and members of the ...

• No sense in this 3 months ago

These npp guys what makes them think they will be back in 2029,they should tickle themselves and laugh,the party is gone,is disintergreating, please npp stop that nonsense of coming back, because you messed up big time and Gh ...

• Kwame Amoah 3 months ago

I will petition Mahama to resign because he is not fit rule Ghana due to his selective amenisa

• Kwamena Duncan 3 months ago

Is Mercer a lawyer? How come Akuffo Addo appointees in the Supreme Court joined to dismiss the applications filed by the former CJ?
    I doubt Mercer is a Fante. No further comments

• Bbk 3 months ago

Ok, we shall see who will vote for you to do that. Idiots parading as politicians.

• The Voice 3 months ago

NPP! Never ever again, O Lord! We implore!

• NANA Yaw 3 months ago

This people are very wicked. The former CJ was removed from office because she abused her office, misbehaved and wrongfully spent mother Ghana money. The law she applied on Ghanaians was equally applied for her and she was fo ...

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

This can happen in 3029. The NPP will be losing all subsequent elections.

• K.B 3 months ago

Reason why i will never waist my vote for NPP

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

You will never come to power so stop your effusions

• Tango 3 months ago

What a motherfucker bastard. Good yourself. Ghanaians will not vote for you to come to power soon.

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

They all deserve to be fed to crocodiles. There must be a completely new Supreme Court to replace all the current tainted politicians hiding behind the robes of that sacred institution.

• ATTA 3 months ago

Who said NPP is coming into power 2029??? Be deceiving yourself.

• Kofi 3 months ago

What makes you think that you are coming in 2029. NPP is a dead party

• Kofi Sam 3 months ago

Foolish utterances from the thieves. Why do you open the floodgate for insults?What do you take Ghanaians for? Who told you you are coming back to power and who wants NPP for what reason?ALL NPP members, I repeat ALL NPP mem ...

• Rocky USA 3 months ago

Empty bullshit talk without thinking. Mosquitoes even think more than this stupid so called former village npp mp
    Criminals are still making noise. When are you coming back to power in this country Ghana again?. U are just f ...

• Sogbaka 3 months ago

Hahaha this fool will be in prison then. Who doesn't know the many cases of mercer in oral?? Ndc will have landslide till 2036. Agyapa is a jailbird foolishly threatening those who are going to jail him. Gyimigyimi!!

• Truth 3 months ago

Hahaha...said most npp guys on tramadol, weed and red so you didn't jt expect anything better...gyimie nkoaa saa then dey die

• Doris Ama 3 months ago

very good news

• Lya 3 months ago

Lawyer of your standing should know better

• Agnes 3 months ago

NPP should brace themselves for a very long time to come back to power after they punished us for eight years from 2016 to 2024

• red cock 3 months ago

What is happening to this Western elephant?

• ZARGON 3 months ago

A disrespectful small boy, telling and talking anyhow to seasoned judges. who are old enough to be your father. all in the name of politics. an idiot is understatement

• Peter 3 months ago

This is a boy who I doubt grew up under his father.

• Samson 3 months ago

It is EXACTLY because of such NEGATIVE thinking and intention by people like Mercer that the NPP as a party will disintegrate and will NOT come back to power for half a century. Mark my words. An offshoot of the NPP headed by ...

• Bobby J 3 months ago

Sacking the entire SC justices is not enough you can even sell the country Ghana.
    Mercer or what ever you call yourself what makes you think you will even live to see the next Npp gov‘t?
    Npp is just a bunch of“Educated ...

• Paapa 3 months ago

You see your loose talk!!. You take Ghanaians for granted

• Kay De 3 months ago

Let the ndc live in their foolish dreams. One one day. And it will come like kakai. 2000 was here. 2016 was here. 2028, 2032, 2036... will also be here. Is anyone listening? One good turn deserves another. The Kharmaic law is ...

• DR.EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 3 months ago

I HAVE NO WORD TO DESCRIBE THIS MENTALLY RETARDED M. P.
    WITH THIS MINDSET, I PROPHECISE AS A SERVANT OF GOD THAT THESE PEOPLE SHALL NEVER SEE POWER AGAIN.

• Orangutans play by wealth 3 months ago

You willnwait endless. The npp are known for their extremes behaviour, sack the entire legal system if you like and see whether how many terms you are going to rule? It will be only one tern , 4 years . You think Ghanaians a ...

• Kwmae Burnes 3 months ago

is this the party we thought there all intilligents when we were young?

• Leonidas 3 months ago

Such misguided utterances take away your blessings.

• Alfi 3 months ago

No doubts...a group of Pinheads will always remain stupid

• Jkm 3 months ago

Who said you are coming back in 2029

• Papa 1 3 months ago

IT IS DISHEARTENING LISTENING TO THIS ARROGANT BRAGGART.

• Unknown 3 months ago

Ghanaians are now, fed up with your bias & corrupt party. Hope you are not high on weeds ?.

• . 3 months ago

That's friggin obvious with the declaration of "Unanimous FC and we need NDC lawyers too on the bench," as well as subsequent appointments of all unfit NDC lawyers to the bench. We know the incumbent culprit who opened the ga ...

• LONGJOHN 3 months ago

EGYAPA HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR MEDICINE?

• Nana Kpetoe 3 months ago

Do not sack the whole Supreme Court bench. They would have realized the harm done to the system by Mahama and his wicked and decided to use the proper provision in the constitution. Let God deal with them so they battle their ...

• Ato 3 months ago

Agyaboni Mercer. You must as well do a one man coup in 2029. You are so daft to have even gone near house of parliament. Thieves.

• AMA Ghana 3 months ago

2029 ???
    Come on man
    You will come back only when the NDC messes up and by the look of things - you are gonna stay in opposition for a very very long time - 2069

• Lopez 3 months ago

Disgraceful committee set up by a reckless president. Ghana is a banana state ruled by thugs.

• Jkmee 3 months ago

Listen this yakame and illogic boy

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 3 months ago

NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAAAA.....MERCER, WHO TOLD U THIS NONSENSE!!! STOP LYING AND SIT BACK TO SAVE UR COLLAPSED NPP

• See me 3 months ago

Very useless talking. Be reminded your party is not coming to power now. What did your party do for Ghanaians the last 8 years. Stay in opposition for 40 years. Foooool

• SON OF GOD 3 months ago

WITH THIS WICKED MIND WHO WILL VOTE FOR NPP AGAIN TO CONTROL AND RULE GHANA? YOU WILL NOT COME BACK NOW. RELAX IN OPPOSITION. YOU WERE GIVEN 8 WHOLE YEARS AND YOU ABUSED IT AND LANDED THE WHOLE COUNTRY INTO A GREAT HOLE AND D ...

• Yeho 3 months ago

We shall remind them of any utterances they made come 2028 before the election. Agyaper Mercer you will never win your seat at Tarkwa again. If your leaders impose you on us we shall always vote against them

• Adam 3 months ago

They would be sacked, face prosecution and will go to prison.

• Iron Metal 3 months ago

Mr Mercer, please were you part of Akufo Addo's government when Mrs Sharlot Osei was removed. What did you say about that. Oh so you think you are coming back ? You talk with your mouth wide open like a horse getting ready to ...

• Doe 3 months ago

Have you forgotten that it was your government that appointed the judges? How many judges did JM appoint? I believe this man doesn't know the number of judges Nana Ado appointed.
    It is a shame. In any case, who told you tha ...

• SON OF GOD 3 months ago

AGYAPA MERCER YOUR PARTY NPP WILL NOT WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA SOON WITH THIS MIND SET

• Albert Kessel 3 months ago

He is so sure that the NPP will win the next elections and return to power in 2029.
    After the unprecedented rejection and humiliation suffered by the party in the last elections, such an arrogant and self delusional mentalit ...

• Newself 3 months ago

Agyapa Mercer, this stupidity started with your party needlessly removing the then EC, Charlotte Osei from office, then unwisely going ahead to weaponize the Supreme Court as well as other parts of the bench. In addition, the ...

Charlotte Osei was removed for stealing.

• AB 3 months ago

Stupid idiotic so called lawyer says this to the marine. You will still be in opposition in 2029 and beyond.

• lawrence 3 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi will get you. You are not behaving like a lawyer hence the reason he asked you on good morninh ghana whether that was what you were taught in the law school

• KK 3 months ago

Such a useless creature

• Jerry Anane-Frimpong 3 months ago

Hahaha! NPP WILL NOT COME TO POWER until 2032, The past 8 year- rule of NPP was "shambolic."

• Me 3 months ago

Tweerp

• John 3 months ago

So is soo they say .When a thieve man thieve a thieve man it pains him a lot.When you remove Charlotte Osei from office did you people first think what it will cause.Now that the ball you threw against the wall is coming back ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Prince 3 months ago

When egotism takes centre stage in our lives or we are overly egocentric, institutions do not grow, and our individual growth not only stumbles but we get annihilated. Ghana's priority is national interest, as sustenance is d ...

• Abrefa 3 months ago

Egyabon Mercer, those you plan to sack would include some SC justices appointed by your own government. Stupidity knows no bounds.

• BK 3 months ago

I like you view paaaa..do me I do you.

• Candi 3 months ago

Moron, come and sack the entire judiciary, not the justices of the supreme court. This buffoon is also a politician, how will the NPP be attractive to Ghanaians? Illiterate.

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Another silly boy talking nonsense. This are the idiots the npp claim to have.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Usywgwg

• HARD -Talk 3 months ago

The NPP MPs were using other tribes for their personal interest. No doubt of their bleeding today!!
    Where is Mr dwarf President, fellow Ghanians, he should come out to defend his policies such he established during his 8yea ...

• Collins Adjetey Okertchiri 3 months ago

Your intention will not let you near power

• Odewale 3 months ago

That will be the best decision so that there will be no supreme Court only court of appeal will exist

• Blesson 3 months ago

We have nice smocks for sale. Please WhatsApp me on +233202477327

• Kwame Angel 3 months ago

You are a dongon! Moron

• Bob 3 months ago

Stupid fool who will grant you that victory?
    You couldn’t win your own seat and talk about 2029.
    NPP is dead forever, you people will never see power again, be a sure.

• Truth stands 3 months ago

Hmmmmm!
    We were in this country when kuffour and the npp sold Ghana airways, Ghana telecom, etc etc, and very young people were laid off from work.
    Many people died as a result of that.
    Again, akuffo addo also came in 201 ...

• roja 3 months ago

and that is when the military will take over after u sack all the justices...kwasiakwa

• Athena- US 3 months ago

Drunkard talk.

• Farm Jobs in Canada 3 months ago

Canada Farm Jobs with visa available
    Call/Whatapp. 0248909267

• Agyekum 3 months ago

Kwasea Mercer Egyapa. Who doesn't know you are senseless empty lawyer. Fa wo gyimii tenase dinn

• BOO! 3 months ago

THE SOONER THE BETTER!
    END NPP’s JUDICIARY CAPTURE NOW!

• Major 1 3 months ago

BUT WHO TOLD YOU CRIMINALS THAT YOU ARE COMING INTO GOVERNMENT IN 2029. JOKERS! YOUR PARTY IS FINISHED COMPLETELY.

GREEDY BASTARDS

• Nyameba 3 months ago

NDC thugs,listen POWER is not a permanent thing so stop bragging.Most Ghanaians are fools doesn’t reason before they get into the pooling station’s to vote.Why should someone gives you money to vote for him that means you ...

• leo 3 months ago

Mercer needs to understand that to win political power in Ghana, one must be voted for; human beings must vote. And so therefore, for what i have seen and experienced over the past 8 years with the NPP, none of my family mem ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Agyapa Mercer is a fool. How can a lawyer talk like this. Useless people

• AB 3 months ago

What is this partisan nonsense! What role did they play in the dismissal of the CJ to warrant such a threat?

• Tosh 3 months ago

The constitution you see today, isn't the one you would see tomorrow. Your poor governance and leadership has handed the NDC, a once, in probably a lifetime opportunity to alter it. They would be utterly foolish to leave this ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Stupid human being!!!

• New government new rules..I’m voting for NPP for this 3 months ago

Of course those NDC supporters at the supreme courts would all be sacked. It’s funny all of them are Ntafo) and Ayigbe. Political appointments

• Mus 3 months ago

They will put you behind bars before they get sacked.

• Original akan 3 months ago

He is bound to lose case in the court

• Mike O 3 months ago

Idiotic nonsense! This one too be lawyer! Lord have mercy! Oh, Judgement has indeed gone to brutish beasts and men have lost their reasoning!

• Adjoa 3 months ago

One term MP and you think you will be in power? Even if it happened in unlikely manner, you think Ghanaians will fold their hands and look at you. What is the Constitution meant for. Nana Addo's judges will be more. Ha ...

• Patrick 3 months ago

This statement by former MP Andrews Egyapa Mercer—declaring that “every member of the Supreme Court will be sacked in 2029” if the NPP returns to power—is not only constitutionally reckless, but deeply corrosive to Gh ...

• Patrick 3 months ago

An Open Letter to Mr. Andrews Egyapa Mercer
    Former Member of Parliament, Sekondi Constituency
    Dear Mr. Mercer,
    I write to you not in hostility but in defense of the Constitution we both swore to uphold. Your recent remar ...

• Kido 3 months ago

Who is going to vote for such a pack of thieves to come and sack all supreme court judges? Worry about how you can get your wounded and wobbly party on its feet first. Wishful thinking!

• Opoku 3 months ago

You talk like you know tomorrow. People should learn from the helicopter accident. Eight people ..hmm...Nobody knows tomorrow. I think Mahama should rather sack all judges appointed by Akufo Addo nationwide. And go by" first ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

and who told you NPP is coming to power in 2029 ?
    tHERE WOULD BE NO NPP in 2029, you better pack your bags and join Alan

• Stone 3 months ago

Who told this man that, npp is coming to power anytime soon? He must be joking.

• Dread 3 months ago

Who cares? You can sack the whole Ghana and put it under your armpit. Nonsense.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

God have mercy on Mercer. Where were you when the NPP government with Akufo-Addo as President was busy packing not only the Supreme Court but also the lower courts? Was that also serving just the interest of the NPP? If yes, ...

• uncivilized former npp 3 months ago

you can even sacked their mothers including your mother. period

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 months ago

Attention seeker, go take shower inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site and get some sense. Gaslighting twerps!

• Willie 3 months ago

So, if a lawyer can speak and make such comments like this, how much more non lawyers. Tell us, was the process leading to her removal lawful or not and if you think it wasn't why not go to court. Now back and listen to was ...

• M 3 months ago

Look at this weed smoker. Kwasiasem

• YAO AZIDOKU 3 months ago

HOT AIR, HOT AIR,