PLEASE LET MOVE ON WITH JEAN MENSAH TERMINATION AND FORGET THIS USELESS LITTLE BRAINS WOMAN
Gertrude Torkornoo, is now history. she is gone forever. lets not waste our time and energy on a dead goat. the dead goat is now a meat to eat.
Don't worry. She will be history but history will tell you that there is consequence for history
If in deed the e pedicure was illegal then in the least she should refund those cost back to state covers or stand trial for the dissipation of state funds. Falling short of which thr president becomes an accomplish
Hosea 8:7. You sow the wind, thou shall surely reap the whirlwind. The Law is the Law. When constantly you continue twisting the Law to favour the failed and suppressive Akuffo Addo's regime and allowed Ghanaians suffer for e ...
Please let's quickly move the train to Cantonment and make a stop with JeanAdukwei Mensah, the Asare Boss man, Samuel Tetteh, and Siribour
WE ARE WAITING ANXIOUSLY TO HEAR THE SACKING OF EC- BOSS JEAN MENSAH AND HE ALLIANCE: MAHAMA SHOULD SHOULD LET ORAL AND ACCOUNTABILITY WORK AS PROMISED: SC/EC BOSSES MUST GO:
NOTHING CAN STOP THEM GOING
Earn money like your peers doing well before Xmas by Launching Your Own Business, making good cash daily. Learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily; YOUR income ...
When the economy starts to collapse due to investors confidence and tge Western pressure, remember the reasons and make huge effort to move on
Wo maame twe. Let the economy collapse Ghanaians still love Mahama. Unlike that your dirty dog Bawumia who is fast losing popularity in the NPP. Members are now gathering the courage to dare that fool. And he is saying tha ...
You are here insulting a former vice president, You can call him what you want but you will never in your mesierable wretched life be able to achieve a dot of his achievements. You just exposed yourself to be a worthless fool ...
Another uncivilized, idiot and uncultured.
I don't blame you, rather Ghana politics
Thanks God,tomorrow is always unknown to anyone.
Such a foolish guy insulting innocent person.
Ur family will be next,kwasiato.
Another idiot and uncultured
We shouldn’t be wasting our time on this woman again. People don’t have good water to drink, bad roads etc . She’s history
@First Offer, sacking the CJ will bring us good water, good roads, first class hospitals and schools, corruption wiped out of the country, etc. Ghana is now part of the First World. God bless Mahama for sacking the CJ.
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enhance his nasal rhymes. Stupid man. His mouth is like a rat
@ Citizen 8. Akwatia, Akwatia, Akwatia Akwatia, Akwatia, Akwatia, Akwatia, Akwatia. Hahahaha. Your mouth is smelling very bad. Have you eaten dog meat in akrantie bini gravy with palm wine? Ahhh go and paste. Bawumia is a ...
Look at these political neophytes jubilating over the sacking of a CJ describing her in such unsavoury manner when none of your families could produce a lady so outstanding as Justice Torkuno. NDC leadership and footsoldiers ...
The leaking of the report shows how DIABOLICAL is these AKUFFO ADDO followers could be. The same institution she's fighting tooth and nails to sit in perpetually and swearing to uphold the secrecy forever now look what she' ...
@alhaji. Do you know our families what they have achieved? Our families will not misbehave as if the CJ position is their bonafide property. Some ladies have achieved a lot in society not the position of CJ. Think twice proba ...
If these were the reasons for her dismissal, then the MPs like Haruna and co who took double salaries must be banned from public life.
@apala. Go ahead nothing stops you. Daniel Ofori did what is expected of him so you can.
She is a stupid woman. Sack her. Goway you
You're obviously envious of this accomplished lady. Why insult her? Only low minded people throw out insult without cause and you can obviously not be a Rev. not even in Agraadaa's church
I find it difficult to understand why people always just insult their fellow human being if they do not agree with them
Deputy AG your response does not add-up
The most stupid decision by the most blockheaded president.Ghana is just sitting on a time bomb..When things go south That he - goat and his foolish henchmen would smell pepper
@@kwadaso…. Are u a normal boing or u just have the attributes??? Calling jm blockheaded?? Even ur baby dwarf thief was never addressed as such.
When humans are talking just shut up and observe. Animals are not required t ...
Pls we have more work to do. Let’s forget about this crazy woman and turn the gear on EC.
This is give a dog a bad name and hang it. A political decision but CJ Torkornoo should blame herself for aligning herself too much with the Government at that time
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yywgwgv
GUYS,
TRULY, THE LAW IS THE LAW.
Humans beings should know and remember always that in this life, conditions can change overnight so we should be cautious and very careful when we assume any high position in life.
Now, w ...
We don't need it
Enough of this UGLY WOMAN please. To hell with her witchcraft.
KKwadaso,
Did you just describe President John Mahama as a blockheaded person.???
Please oh, have looked at his political background alone???
Eeeiiii my friend!
Just sit back and watch the things about to happen in Ghana ...
Canada Farm Jobs with visa available
Call/Whatapp. 0248909267
This ugly witch again! mtcheew!
John Mahama and the 5 hatchet men led by Gabriel Pwamang have brought curses upon their children and their generations yet unborn. As for the military woman, hers will be worse
@ Kofi BA. We will urinate on those curses you are talking about and into Bawumia's mouth. Trololololololololo. That how the flow of the urine will sound in Bawumia's mouth
Dear Madam Exe. Chief Justice of the Supreme Court rep. of Ghana.
This is my personal advice to you!
There are occasions which human mind can’t comprehend defending by justification. Well knowing, thus you have served you ...
On repeat:
ONLY Jesus can save.
ONLY Jesus can save.......
This is not a church platform even pastor are misbehaving too...
ENOUGH OF THIS CJ STUFF. DON’T YOU HAVE ANY OTHER BETTER THINGS TO TALK ABOUT???
Madam, I feel your pain but remember God is closer than you think. Just look back and you can realize how far God has brought, the same God is with you as you move forward. Expect nothing but the best.
We love you my dearest ...
@ Nii, this woman is more Christian than what you think so she didn't put his Christian faith into action and chose otherwise?
Can President Mahama justify all his travel expenses to Ghanaians or our previous CJ's prve to Ghanaians that they have never used the same travel expenditure facilities before so why now. This is a Kangaroo committee setup b ...
Country broke or spoilt we dey inside. If l can survive Akuffo Addo's hardship nothing will happen to Ghana. Go and eat your corrupt meal and sleep. In the morning, you will see a new Ghana has been reset.....
Ghana water Adenta district, please Nana Krom residents need water. please and please again
I wish all discussions on the former CJ ceases, it's history now. Ghana must move forward
Let me insult her one more time before I go and soak my Kivo gari in the dormitory. Gertrude Torkonoo you are a harlot with smelly underpart. Your husband is an idiot, I think you hear am. Stupid woman. Your mother
DIRE CONSEQUENCES OF INSULTS
It is a verified truism that anyone who delights in using words of insults to express oneself is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental defect that results in an irrepressible compulsive sui ...
No wonder you are called TORTOISE. Kwasea. U go explain taya
What a disgraceful Political Anarchy of Ghana.
People who deserve no political or Sensitive
Positions are now in Control. What a Sad Nation,
Ghana!!
Cry river. Wo maame twe wati. Go to Court
Bank ...
Ghana’s judges and attorneys, kindly stop wearing these ugly colonial wigs.
Africans should embrace our own identities in our justice system.
Witch hunting it is. Absolutely uselessly cheap government.
Please stop those stupid looking wigs. Why is it even necessary?
Case close. Thief woman. You jail a poor man for 5 years plus for stealing a goat yet you are the proper thief.
Flimsy excuse just to get rid of her.No basis whatsoever..