Akpaloo's lawyer gives update on his arrest by EOCO

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Susan Djan 3 months ago

Hmmmmmmmm

• Israel 3 months ago

This dirty ugly fool lawyer Enoch Afoakwah with his mouth like Agradaa's anus should give us a break. He is telling us to do what? Go on demonstration? Because of a rag like Kofi Akpaloo? Social Media lawyer spewing shit. C ...

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

Israel that man is useful than your useless father and useless mother kwasiaa aboabiba yakame tagborkukutor

• Hmmm moment 3 months ago

So if the lawyer is right we now have people being arrested for civil disputes. You see, being a coward is never a good thing. If we can't speak the truth there is no need to go to church or a mosque. We want to know why gala ...

• Kwaku Tsin 3 months ago

"quite" and "quiet" are not the same in meaning. Yes, a person can be arrested for civil matters but cannot be held for more than 72 hours without a charge. When that happens, his lawyer can file a writ of habeas corpus for t ...

• .. 3 months ago

Yes thats correct but NOT this eoco, you de de inside pass ur bail time

• red cock 3 months ago

Its 48 hours.

• AKPALOO WILL SOON START FAKING ILLNESS FOR HOSPITAL ADMISSION! WATCH THIS SPACE! 3 months ago

AKPALOO WILL SOON START FAKING ILLNESS FOR HOSPITAL ADMISSION! WATCH THIS SPACE!

EI, GHANA! SO, THIS USELESS BLOCKHEADED REDUNDANT PAUL ADOM OSTRICH BOY WAS ALSO A BOARD CHAIRMAN, I REPEAT, BOARD CHAIRMAN OF GHANA AIRPORT ...

• Ken 3 months ago

What about your useless father?

• Aronzi 3 months ago

Just look at that WILD ANIMAL in the picture there! Why won't you run for your life if you see this beast called Kofi Akpaloo approaching you somewhere deep in the night ?? As painful as it is, these were the ugly vagabonds t ...

• ANA 3 months ago

@ Israel Thank God that he also gave you a mother who is made like any other woman. You can argue out your case without being so disgusting no matter the sins of the woman you referred to.

• John Martin 3 months ago

Another idiot
    Stupidity is more dangerous to society than evil, ofui

• John Martin 3 months ago

Another idiot
    Stupidity is more dangerous to society than evil, ofui.

• ANDOH 3 months ago

He took contract, got paid but never did the job,kwasiaman.

• EFO KOKU 3 months ago

OBOTE MAN
    Idi Amin was arresting people here and there and accusing them of being Milton Obote, his political rival’s supporters. That’s exactly what this Airbus thief called Mahama is doing. He’s going after anything ...

• Kwame Ghana 3 months ago

What are they waiting for in the case of Azorka's comments? This is a selective justice.

• Ken 3 months ago

They are waiting for your useless father

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

How can EOCO meddle in civil matters. This is pure witchhunting. Fools in power indeed.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

How can EOCO meddle in civil matters. This is pure witchhunting. Fools in power indeed.

• ghana 3 months ago

A very stupid fool called Akpaloo

• NepotisticPantangParty&Akpalu. 2-Twin CriminalBaboons 3 months ago

Akpalu is an opportunist. A cheap crook! Baboons like this want to govern. And sell Ghana to Zamarama buyers. Like he sold his EC slot No-1, in connivance with JeanMensa the Whore. To NPP for $2m.Tofiakwa

• Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago

Akpalu will drink 2xgallons concave calabash ice-cold pepper-water. In rapid full, nonstop. And vomit in eyes-red, the JeanMena/Bawumia bribe $-money. Like bat tiéfi. A total disgrace to his name.SenselessNonsense

• Richard Traitor-Ahiagba Ahiagba, the $2m Mastermind! 3 months ago

And by Divine Power of Mawu Sokpolisa, the Lord of Lords; that day of "Attonment-by-Vomit", wonders shall happen. Richard Ahiagba, the sell-out, shall shit and weep. Gnashing his teeth like a mad baby elephant

• Kojo 3 months ago

That is the Resetting and 24 Hours Economy for you.

• Israel the Lion of Judah 3 months ago

And it is correct resetting. Great champion man Mahama. We are solidly behind you. Mahama we love you. Mahama wu ye bue. We will vote massively for you and the NDC whilst waiting for the second coming of Jesus. Who is that fo ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

SQUEEZE HIS BALLS UNTIL HE CANNOT BREATHE

• red cock 3 months ago

Yes squeeze his balls just because he is Akpaloo.

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

EOCO is just useless and foolish

• Akwatia Nightmare 3 months ago

@ Efo Kofi. Go to court. Have you taken your bath today? Smelly pig. You are an idiot.

• kulbogo 3 months ago

@Efo kofi, has this guy called this stupid name ever written any sensible statements on this platform, ur dirty father is useless n he taught u no manners that is why u always write nonsense, i wish ghanaweb could stop or bl ...

• kulbogo 3 months ago

Seriously i dnt peaty for this dirty n stupid Akpaloo's guy, he must be thought a lesson to knw that this is no longer an npp gov whereby he can do anything he wants n go scot free, very prominent people in the country lost ...

• Concerned one 3 months ago

Concert.Instead of picking him from his house why didn't you just invite him?Ghana is now full of drama.What you are doing can affect our security.Akpaloo is popular and you could have simply invited him.Be professional in w ...

• kulbogo 3 months ago

@concerned Ghana. U are nt serious at all. what is the value of Akpaloo in Ghana for him to be accorded any respect by inviting him in a soft way to appeah before authority, Do nt give prominence to people like this fool Akpa ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Tony 3 months ago

When is Afenyo Markin and his useless group going to mass up at EOCO for his release since he is one of them?

• Shamsi Waleed 3 months ago

Since when is an independent presidential aspirant an NPP member? Tsw

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Jokers. They should go after galameyers. They are not serious.

• Virus 3 months ago

Shata has more followers than this man, the NPP that you think you support couldn't even come to your rescue in this difficult time you find yourself, how come nobody from his LPG party is at EOCO shouting for his release lik ...

• Wagadr3 3 months ago

Oh, Kofi has finally closed down at long last after scheming and robbing both parties, especially npp. Ekpa looo. I just need his kente, reading glasses and that huge book like a hippotsmus anus that he always carries without ...

• watonkyene 3 months ago

Look at his head like watonkyene trotro bus deflated back tyres.

• Akpaloo is a con man 3 months ago

Akpaloo is a criminal.He was given many contracts when Akuffo Addo was in power but no work done because Akuffo Addo needed votes of his primitive supporters.

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

He no see nothing yet.

• We Need Water in Our Homes 3 months ago

Ghana water Adenta district office, residents of Nana krom need water

• J.C. 3 months ago

Does EOCO have the capacity to deal with civil matters? NDC, your abuse of power will be meted out against you in the future. Your obsession with power is making you think it's forever.

• Pp 3 months ago

Someone has a case in court and a government agency arrest him to investigate same case me not understand

• LUNCH PAD 3 months ago

THIS MAN HAS BEEN A CRIMINAL FOR A LONG TIME. SO TRY AND CAGE HIM FOR US

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Yes take away

• Truth 3 months ago

Really...if is true then EOCO should be wary o cos you can't do that...we tired of some appointees using political victory for tit for tat. We need to grow and mature...charge him if he has done something wrong

• AI 3 months ago

WHY WOULD I WASTE MY TIME READING ABOUT AKPALOO?

• Elnie 3 months ago

Akpaloo was right

• Kofi Ghanaba 3 months ago

Akpaloo my contriman or countryman or Nyebro is being chased because he is not NDC.The NDC behaves like the proverbial Ewe man who always has to have an enemy.My friend before John Dramani Mahama took a 5 million dollars brib ...

• Ethics Dilemma 3 months ago

John Dramatic Man-hammer, ‘ Passport now spoiled pass 500 years carcass.’ What’s going on?

• Soofo Azorka 3 months ago

Your mother is going on. Kwasea

• Ibrahimfusssni@gmail.com 3 months ago

He's talking too much nonsense,

• red cock 3 months ago

The case is still ongoing at the court and is a civil commercial issue and you go arrest him in such fashion to create the impression you are resetting.

• Swiss Jay 3 months ago

President Mahama needs the support of good citizens but not criminals like Ashie Moore. Akpaloo has been arrested for crime nobody knows but the kidnapper and an armed robber is walking freely without any arrest. This is sham ...

• KofSam 3 months ago

EOCO must go after the real criminals in the NPP and stop fooling Ghanaians with these insignificant arrests .
    Ghanaians want to see the arrest of all the NPP criminals. NDC has been in office for eight months and nobody ha ...