Where's the live streaming??¿
I feel so ashamed for Ghana looking at the quality of the stadium in N'jamena where the Black Stars are playing against their Chadian counterparts. We're so far behind. We need to up our game to meet international standards.
Africans have a major psychological challenge. Only rising to the occasion when they're in danger. How can you joke with the ball for 88 fvcken minutes when you're leading by a solitary one goal only to start attacking after ...
Chad 1 vs 1 Mahama Stars. Aban foo aba!!!
Otto Addo coaching your national team in 2025.
Today Ghana played walking, and back pass football. Instead of getting down and dirty, one on one to confront the Chadians, who were patriotically beaming with excitement in their new stadium. BS players passed the ball and s ...
James wo mame twe wate Aboa ba
Mahama is playing #9 position ryt fuc u stupid foool....
Is it all of Africa that played today?Must you call Africa when it comes to your shortcomings?If it had been the opposite team would have said Africa?Won’t you call them out?
Still Jordan must go.
it is my hope that when they return home, please spare us the excuses.
we watch some of these Stars week in, week out. why give less for your country?
and to the coach; what really was the plan?
we Africans, especially Gh ...
Dude stop showing your face
Nonsense boy. What's your face doing there. Show us the match or you get out of our faces.
Ghana is already leading by a goal to nil
You happy about that cheap offside goal.
outside goal?
Nkate
It was not offside as the ball was played backwards to Ayew
Why do hate your country? Politics will not help you, think positive for mama Ghana.
Mahama the Airbus hypocrite! He’ll definitely pay the price for his evil deeds!
It's better to sit beside a radio for free commentary that to waste my data on you guys
You guys shouldn't worry urselves to watch live. They're play like shs team.
Extremely boring commentary.
With much respect, can someone tell me the score now
Where us the live commentary? Misleading heading?
ABAN PAPA ABA. GHANA WILL QUALIFY. NPP LEAD BY AKUFFO ADDO WAS A CURSED PARTY
Tell me you’re an NDC gullible retarded foolsoldier without telling me you are.
They have started this lazy way of playing again.. they will be there nor Chad will score
Allah prophet 1.. hahaha
....... And indeed they have scored. Very annoying play from the Black Stars.
You be prophet.
You people are very stupid show us the march not your stupid face
I don't know whether the understanding of the english is the problem or it's stupidity. You said live streaming but your faces are what we're seeing.
Dont gideon Mensah have any competition at his position..
I told you guys Otto Addo is a useless Trial n Error coach.
You're right, Emperor Rash.
Blackstars,what is your problem,you mean you draw with Chad,so shameful to do that guys
I just can't believe it!
OUR COACH NEEDS TO BE FIRED FIRST THING TOMORROW MORNING,WHAT A SHAME
AAAAH CHAD NO WAY ,NO EXCUSES I JUST CAN'T UNDERSTAND WHY OUR PLAYERS WERE NOT LOOKING FOR GOAL BUT RATHER THEY WERE KEEPING THE BALL ALL OUT DEFENDERS ...
Pls send the local blackstars to play this games. What the was this???
How can you draw with a country like Chad.
When did they start playing football?
What a disgrace!
when they return home, please spare us the excuses.
we watch some of these stars week in, week out. why give less for your country?
and to the coach; what really was the plan?
we Africans, especially Ghanaians like compl ...
They cost me big money on my bet.
Otoo Addo MUST RESIGN!
Do you still bet for Ghana
The team frustrated the chadians until the coach made those changes
Are we serious as a team? It's so annoying to watch these black team. They don't know what they are about. It a shame. I think the black queens can do better than this.
They play like they are boneless human beings. It is very painful to watch the Black Stars play football. They play as if there is nothing at stake. Nobody 9s aggressive. Do we have coaches???? Tweaa!!!
The coach is simply not tactically sound.
Sermenyo is very disappointing. Useless prayer. You play for your team better but spoil glorious opportunities when you are in Ghana. I don't blame him. He is only here to chop ashawo girls
Sermenyo is very disappointing. Useless prayer. You play for your team better but spoil glorious opportunities when you are in Ghana. I don't blame him. He is only here to chop ashawo girls . Otto ado is not a coach simple.
Black star chances of going to the world cup is in Limbo.The Coach never learnt his mistakes. He lacks tactics, The Caliber of such coach can't handle Black star in international tournaments. He keeps repeating mistakes he n ...
After watching today’s match, I can confidently state that Ghana will not qualify for the World Cup .To those ignorant and pathetic boys who call themselves players there was nothing at stake . They played like it was a fri ...
Useless team
With the poor results today there is going to be a lot of pressure on the boys on Monday which if not managed well could result in a doom for the country. The leagues has just started in Europe and no one will like to take in ...
Good job done
Black Stars