Criminal Ashie Moore ! You're a big disgrace to the UMBRELLA family! Mahama does not like nonsense. See yourself? It doesn't pay to be greedy.
Some Ghanaians can be wicked. How can you treat a fellow human being like this? NDC should sack him immediately. This is a fraudster. The evidence is clear.
Justice Nyadu for Chief Justice — I salute you, sir. It gives me hope to see that we still have principled people in our society. Contrast that with the behaviour of a whole regional chairman of the ruling party, which was ...
This Regional criminal Ashie Moore should not be in position, Mahama, you should have relieved him of his position once this case became known until judgement. If he was innocent then he would be reinstated, this was the rig ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
Shameless Party. So after going begging in Singapore one of the conditions given to them was this?
Of course the typical politrickcian like this Moore boy has nothing to offer society apart from stolen funds. Now that his government is in control of the judiciary I won't be surprised if this decision of the court is overtu ...
They should all be prosecuted. Their pay to play scheme backfired now they want the government, who was being defrauded to make them whole...
Our wives and family members are defrauding us. Our friends cannot be trusted. Chiefs and Pastors are worse and our Girlfriends, Drivers and Househelps will conspire to have us killed. This is how bad Ghanaians have become. A ...
God helps those who help themselves, so learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from wh ...
Birds of the same feathers. Who told you John Mahama is different from Ashie Moore?They would have wished every member of the judiciary is an NDC member.They are likely to start insulting Judge Nyandu
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Where are those ndc Akan haters???is this ashie guy also Akan person??? M'mooa pathetic Asshole LOSERS.... Spits
@Akan rules, I am Akan what I hate is bad governance the type Akufo dished out to Ghanaians in the last 8yrs with Bawumia as his vice. I am detribalised and does not support party. People like me are looking for what's good f ...
Yes, he's a disgrace. Dishonest politicians who defrauds and put strangle on the performance of ECG. I heard some fake and defective prepaid meters are in the ECG system through similar fraudulent transactions.
Why the NDC is full of thieves, criminals and wicked people
The party is very attractive to Criminals, school dropouts,hooligans and rapists.
OH MINE GOD !!! Politicians are are so corrupt in Ghana you don’t even understand ! In the final analysis , the NDC will go down as one of the worst in our history !!!
I think you are referring to your party again, the NPP you fool…NDC have so far shown leadership and good governance but like it’s said, this behaviour needs to continue throughout as it’s a marathon not a sprint….
Another NDC hoodlum on tramadol says what ? Kwase bi ba !
@Oprege stop disclosing your drug of choice. You clearly the one under the influence.
This Moore is always involved in something fishy. For court to order the return of the Singaporean's properties and demand an end to this embarrassing story, Moore's hands are not clean.
This Ashie Moore could mount platforms and hail insults on Dr Mahamudu Bawumia for several days.Sad the Ghana police would allow Ashie Moore to use their men to molest this Singaporean biz man.
Bawumia deserves every insult that go his way. He and his wife also insulted Mahama knowing fully well he knew nothing about economy and he help Akufo superintendent over the most corrupt government in the history of Ghana.
These bustards sell Ga lands to foreigners and later knock Akans for taking away their city . Gas are just DUMB
@onua kortebortor you have a problem. How did Gas become responsible for a dispute between three inviduals.
A high ranking member of the anti corruption NDC party is caught with his hands in the cookie jar, it remains to be seen how Mahama and his boys respond
This ashie moore must be watched carefully. This is what we need; no party or government interference
IS ASHIE MOORE STILL THE REGIONAL CHAIRMAN OF THE NDC?
If the answer is yes, then I ask:
Why did President Mahama suspend Araba Torkornoo from the seat of the Chief Justice while investigations were going on?
If the answer ...
Awi shame unto you
With all this crime to the guy wicked Mahama still went to same Singapore to look for investors . Are you alright mr president
OYIWA. NDC for you. Afei na erebobor ba. You collected money for NDC campaign to give ECG contracts to a foreigner. Ghanaians have made a big mistake by voting for NDC. Now the suffering will start. Their artificial exchange ...
Politicians are just wicked
What about if the Appeals court overturn the High Court's ruling?
If the appeal court reversed the ruling , nobody would be surprised because the NDC is the party in power
No wonder President Mahama was recently in Singapore just to settle the campaign funds with our gold,as3m b3ba dabi
They come in all forms. Some years ago an NDC fraudster from Bono Region defrauded a foreigner in a gold scam transaction. NDC was in power at the time, and that scammer did no prison time. This Moore guy is a criminal and ...
What do our laws say about funding political parties and campaigns? This issue needs to progress to the next stage for thorough examination. Additionally, the ECG contract must be investigated to ensure transparency and accou ...
If anyone doubts Mahama’s NDC got a lot of financial help from outside particularly from the far and Middle East ,this case is proof !
Why should a foreigner donate money to a political party? This is conflict of interest did he bring the money from Singapore
This is the case that idiot Special Prosecutor should take on as a matter of urgency, but being an NDC Partisan thar he is, he will look the other way. Did he not make noise of investigating one NPP MP for sharing money to vo ...
Fake news Ghanaweb agenda Npp plan
This foolish useless special prosecutor will not investigate this KWAASHIAA
Greedy politicians like Moore should not be allowed to destroy our image for their selfish gains
Is returning the seized properties the end of the story? Is collecting money in exchange for contract not bribery? Is the court afraid to go deeper into the case because the president's name has been mentioned? Or the courts ...
Dirty, stinky NDC AMIMAL!!!! JUST DISGUSTING.
Bank flashing sta ...
Ashie Moore represents the character of most NDC members. They are corrupt and to them the end justifies the means. Their JJ Rawlings taught them well as he murdered many to achieve his political ends.
Never trust politicians,reason why always killing people for power.
Criminals
Criminals at work, however being a businessman one should know that contracts are granted with due process and compliance. Mr Kang is a promoter and corporate of corruption.The Law must be applied!!!
No wonder Moore has bought the land around his house in adenta and walled it.
It serves him right. They think political power is forever. Kudos to the judge.
EIIIII NDC ASHIE MOORE YOUR CUP IS FULL NOW. EVERYDAY IS FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND JUST ONE DAY IS FOR THE MASTER.NDC THE WORLD IS NOT FOR YOU
Bleeding NPP rags will jump on such headlines like flies on a heap of toilet. All their useless Ghanaweb commenters are in a queue typing trash after trash, with the hope that this will bring the cola nut chewing Bawumia ...
....so who is telling the truth in all these nonsense?
NDC is conglomerate of criminals.
THIEVES AND RIPPING INVESTORS
By their thievery and use of brute force shall ye come to know them.
Bravoooooo......well done Mr judge......this is why we voted for jdm, farness in the judiciary .if u guys continue with fairness in our court ghana will be a better bless yo live .
Ashie Moore and his cronies are criminals who are involved in lots of swindling activities within Tema, Botwe, Adenta, and its environs in Ghana. The NDC then lost to Akufo Addo partly due to Ashie Moore’s fraudulent deals, ...
Ashie Moore is a criminal and should be punished for this act. 30 years prison sentence will not be bad for this criminal. Ghana needs a military government to stop all these nonsenses in this banana republic. The criminal ha ...
This guy is a disgrace to our party and he should be sacked and jailed for this robbery and kidnapping. The president should show empathy here. This case could bring our party into an opposition party in the next coming elect ...
So under what authority did Ashie Moore seized the properties??
Why is there no counter suit??
On a bigger scale, Campaign financing is the biggest threat to our democracy. This is even foreign interference in our local p ...
EIIII POLITICS IN GHANA SMELLS MORE THAN ROTTEN FISH GHANA POLITICIANS LIE TO THE MASSES DURING CAMPAIGN THEN LATER ENRICH THEMSELVES THROUGH DUBIOUS DEALS
GHANA STINKS
This criminal has no right to order the police to arrest anyone, he is a common citizen like any common Ghanaian. Who are these policemen involved? This guy is just a regional chairman of a party and nothing else. The IGP sho ...
NDC criminals everywhere.Will ECG prosper with these alleged fraudulent interventions?
Good ruling. No person should be allowed to use political clout to enrich themselves while also using that same political clout to suppress the truth. The NDC should carefully watch its members like Ashie Moore or else the pa ...
Intention to steal. This is robbery
So, ECG for sale. The reason dumsor cannot go away and power is so expendive. We pay millions for the cost of fraudulent contracts. Shame to all politicians.