Thank you madam Jantuah. You are very truthful. You always have my respect. Salute
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
Some of these foreign companies think they are more powerful than the countries they operate in because they have their more powerful governments backing them. The minister should never back down because it is the country vs ...
Deal with all telcos too. They are all killing us. Cost of Data is unbearable.
You this idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideati ...
NPP GURUS BOUGHT SHARES IN DSTV TO RIP GHANAIANS OFF. SHUT THEM DOWN
FREDA YOU ARE AN IGNORANT UNEDUCATED IDIOT
DO YOU TAKE THIS JANTUAH GIRL SERIOUS? HAS SHE RUN ANY BUSINESS SUCCESSFULLY BEFORE? SUCH A HYPOCRITE. ANYONE WHO SUPPORTS HER STUPID COMMENT IS A CERTIFIED FOOL. SHE MUST GO NOW ...
Beautiful shots there my bro
CAN'T YOU SEE THAT YOUR COMMENT HAS MADE AND RATHER EXPOSED YOU AS THE BIGGEST FOOL AND IDIOT? I THINK YOU'RE THE BIGGEST IGNORANT FOOL BECAUSE I DON'T THINK YOU'VE EVER PAID A DIME ON DSTV, YOU THINK IT IS MULTI TV WE ARE TA ...
SKIN PAIN PAAAA NIE
Are you normal at all???
Kwaseanpanin baa Odwantoa, you and your stupid government should continue to vilify the MultiChoice Group and hound them out of business.
If it's easy to create jobs and businesses, your jobless citizens would not be hawk ...
The cedi you are standing on on your argument for reduction of prices has now started Usain Bolting again. When DsTv said they will have to wait and see if the gains are real, we lambasted them and now look at where the cedi ...
You can put your biases aside and address reality. DStv is priced higher in GH than in any other African country why?
Fool do you watch DSTV??
But at least eight month of the the cedi is still better than eight years of it under npp. Instead of you reflecting over why Ghanaians compensated your breaking the eight with 38%, you are there trying to trace your own sha ...
In fact agyimifour wo Ghana paaa oo. Just listen to your good self.
If the NPP had won the 2024 elections, the cedi would have been trading around Ghc20–Ghc22 by now
Shut up this is not how to handle this dispute how much have you invested in the economy don't you know you guys are scaring investors
They can go... I have dstv but nothing worth watching except news which i still get on my phone (internet)....
Very selfish person. Government can’t create jobs for the youth and is currently in Singapore seeking for investors and because you can’t pay your bills they should leave. Have you thought about the number of jobs that w ...
Disgraceful for gov to be at this helm saying govt seat can't watch dstv bcos of price.. Yes engage them to reduce price but let the regulator do this not minister
Investors cannot buy Ghana. Our indepenisdence is non-negotiable. Sell-outs are Non-Ghanaians9n
Does anyone take this lady seriously?
Yes. We are many
KWAASHIAA populist kwasiasem nonsense
Fools won’t create jobs but attacks others business causing unemployment and financial loss to the state. We need DSTV to watch our lives matches. You fools can watch your useless GTV
Then pay extra to watch your DSTV. Black man. African fool ready to lick the faeces from the anus of their slave masters. You are an idiot. Please pay additional charge to them wai. Don't mind Sam George . You this Kwasea ...
Sam George is positioning himself for presidential run that’s why he’s taking on these issues! He could act a bit more matured and learn why pricing works - many company’s had to invest in dollars with a timeline for re ...
Masa, stop this plenty talk.... everything is excessive in ghana... data, dstv....this companies should understand they are not doing us a favour.... it should be a win win situation
That is why the President cutoff DSTV. Not because of pricing but to prevent laziness using Office time to watch football and Nigerian Movies!
Sam, Just Cut it off
Really jantuah??. The presidency gave cutting cost as the reason so your foolish talk is non starter. You have no shame at all. Stomach politician.
Because they are able to steal big for luxurious lifestyles they care less about what the ordinary person enjoys. Have we complained about DSTV rates?
Since when did this loud-mouthed woman become a presidential staffer?
Go ahead minister, we support you
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa Ltd we build clean, affordable websites for small businesses like yours. Cost: 1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing Call/WhatsApp: 050179 ...
I don't think it is too late for Hon Sam George in taking this stand. He gave MultiChoice enough tme to reduce their rates. I am wondering whether there is a Ghanaian partnership who is encouraging the escalation of rates. T ...
So why worry yourself if there are other options.
You are pampering Dstv too much, are they more than others
Bootlickers always come up with some dumb S#@@T.
When the patients takeover the asylum
Another stupid Woman,slut
Obaa food. Empty woman. Her reward for undermining her own party the CPP was to spy for the NDC. Selfish bitch
Why is the Minister delaying in shutting down DSTv?
That one month to align with the law is over.
Quickly shut down the greedy DSTv bastards. I don't care not watching any dstv in my home.
I care very much
Listen to this idiot of a woman. Spilling pure NONSENSE!!!!!!!
Telling investors how much they can charge for services in Ghana is a good way to deter investment. Most government contracts and agreements are not worth the paper they are written on as the government constantly changes the ...
The Jubilee House has become a dumping ground for all kinds of idle characters.