Ghana gets new IMF Resident Representative

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Busiah 3 months ago

NDC government is doing well so far why IMF again eeeiii Ghana governments.

• Abacha Gh 3 months ago

This is the only person who can control JM in this country. Fucking coward. These are the leaders the world bank and IMF want to see in power. Since JM is a puppet, this is the obroni who pulls the strings. If JM dares to dis ...

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• Onye Gbemii 3 months ago

Look at all this nonsense, IMF giving small monies to government in smaller tranches, they don't even pay back with all the revenues from different sectors of the country. They take this monies to build roads , instead of ...

• Ambrose 3 months ago

For this oyibo to leave his country and come work here then and give us money on behalf of some external power, then we die finish. He's not here to drink tea oooo! He's here to supervise us being punished.

• kelewele 3 months ago

Africans are a very weak people..

• Kwame 3 months ago

what is wrong with bribe taking leaders of black people at all? dummy dummy dummy!

• Maame foriwa 3 months ago

How can you embarass Ghana like this? We might as well go back to slavery and colonialism. When are we going to learn, the West only look out for their best interest, they are here only for what they can get. Giving us loan ...

• The Great Colossus 3 months ago

We don't need them. Close down this office permanently after paying their loans!!