NPP's Abronye DC arrested - Report

Read Comments Comments (181)

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

HURRAY!. SQUEEZE HIS BALLS UNTIL HE CANNOT BREATHE

LET KENNEDY AGYAPONG SQUEEZE HIS BALLS. THIS TIME AROUND MAHAMA SHOULD STOP HIS SIGN OF WEAKNESS AND DEAL WITH THIS IDIOT FROM BORKINA ONCE AND FOR ALL. HE SHOULD BE CAGED UNTIL HE CANNOT CAUSE ANY TROUBLE AGAIN

• Midway 3 months ago

Send him to Guatanamo Bay. He is Ghana's Osama Bin Laden. The U.S Navy Seals will take you down. Abronye is a Son of a Bitch

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Why spend time on this person he's not worth the effort!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR ABRONYE TO BE CHARGED. QUIXOTIC NDC GOVERNMENT.
    GHANA HAS GOT NO GOVERNMENT!!!!
    GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!

AFRC, P/NDC NKWASEASEM HAS RESURFACED!!! JUST LOOK AT GHANA’S CURRENT RANKING ON THE GLOBAL PEACE INDEX!! GHANA HAS MOVED FROM 4TH POSITION TO 61ST POSITION IN SUB SAHARA AFRICA. ONLY A FOOL WILL NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT ABRONYE ...

• Tona-Messi 3 months ago

Wei nyinaa u think u have written something sensible right?From 4th position to 61st ...Are we involved in Russian and Ukraine war or Israel and Palestine war...mmtweeeew nonsense.

• The Motherland 2 months ago

The national idiot aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons

• Nima BOY!!!!! 3 months ago

No serious foreign mission has a time to waste on THE ANIMAL IN HUMAN BODY CALLED ABRONYE

• Kwesi, take my advice!!! 3 months ago

LIAR!!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

CATCH ME TOO IF YOU CAN!
    NDCFUO AKROMFUO!

THEY ARRESTED ABRONYE BECAUSE BACK IN 2017 HE LED THE HEROIC EFFORT TO RETRIEVE THE THOUSANDS OF VEHICLES THAT JOHN ALIBABA MAHAMA AND HIS FORTY THIEVES STOLE FROM THE GHANA GOV ...

• Me 3 months ago

Stephen donkey woy3 aboa paaa.kwasia nantwie b33ma

• KD 3 months ago

When you talk nonsense they will put sense to your head.. talking nonsense will not be tolerated any longer.

IN DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED OR CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE DISGRACED IN COURT. ARRESTING ABRONYE WHILST PEOPLE WHO THREATEN TO KILL ARE W ...

• Kobena Hanson 3 months ago

You fool. Idiot a son of two mammals

• AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago

Good riddance

• DEEVINITY 3 months ago

@karikakchar. My thoughts exactly. A total waste of oxygen.

• Nene 3 months ago

This Abronye guy would easily pass for a treason charge when Akuffo-Addo was in power with unanimous FC captain Anin-Yeboah or Osono maame Araba.

• Atta Kay 3 months ago

Is it not factual that IGP Tetteh Yohunu is failing in the position he worked so hard for several yrs to occupy? He needs to re-examine his regime he's a Failure

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

PLEASE EOCO - LET HIM REMAIN THERE FOREVER

• Ghana is working again 3 months ago

I@ ATTA KAY...IGP please Atta Kay is talking nonsense about you. Kindly come and arrest him okay... PLEASE

• Joko 3 months ago

@Ghana is working again, please don't make me laugh. lol

• Onupa 3 months ago

Looks like someone's 72 hour decree has worked.

• Kofi 3 months ago

I really don't know why this Abronye guy had been allowed to be so loud and mouthy in Ghana. He is loud and rude. Look how he has been insulting Kennedy Agyapong. No matter the situation, Abronye is not on the same level with ...

• Jack 3 months ago

U are not correct, listen to urself well ,so his crime is being loud and had on Ken...

• Addo 3 months ago

So you are happy with Abronye's behaviour. Telling lies and insulting people

• KBK 3 months ago

Telling lies? Who told and are still telling lies than OKUDZATO ABLAKWA, and his fellow babies with sharp teeths. Who tells lies more than Kelvin Taylor, a whole NDC administration lying that there is enough dollars at the ba ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Jack, being loud is not a crime but degrading someone through an insult, saying things about someone which is not true and insulting a sitting in President is a crime. Nana Addo went after everyone who spoke ill about his Gov ...

• Akua pokuaa 3 months ago

He is a Ghanaian he has every right to say what ever he wants, if kelvin Taylor has right to talk the same as Abroyie

• Kaakeiku 3 months ago

But u Do know why Kelvin Tay has been allowed to be so loud and mouthy

• Adjoa Smart 3 months ago

Are you in your right mind? Where is freedom of speech and the rule of law. Sammy Gyamfi sang " Awurade kum Nana Addo and Bawumia ma yen". Were they arrested? Oh, Ghana politics under a thief, corrupt Airbus Ford John Mahama. ...

• Joko 3 months ago

@Adjoa smart, heavy thunder will fire you there

• Seidu 3 months ago

Thunder will strike her because she is putting sense in your greasy head? Idiots like you think it is cool arresting people for speaking truth to power. Didn’t Sammy Gyamfi sang and call on God to kill Nana Addo and Bawumia ...

• hmm 3 months ago

please keep him there till 2029

• Yeboah 3 months ago

No more freedom of speech Obronye is a very big threat to NDC 2028 plans but this NDC political harassments would not wash. Ghanaians are watching and wouldn’t waste time to vote out this insensitive NDC government come 202 ...

• hmm 3 months ago

please keep him there till 2029

ALLAHU AKBARRRRRRRRRRRRU: LET HIM ROUTE THERE:

Oh you enjoy the nomenclature, at least you can give me the credit before using the name

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

The by heart talk is just too much. Keep him in the pogroms to learn some sense small. Foolish boy!

• J 3 months ago

What's the morals in what you've typed?To those arresting him inclyding John Mahama Where's their conscience?

• Honest 3 months ago

Even Kennedy Agyapong would have arrested him

• KBK 3 months ago

Idiot. Hasn't Kennedy Adjapong been insulting everyone himself. When has he been polite to others himself.

• Jubilee House Rat. 3 months ago

Hey, FRANKIE! Stop projecting and smell yourself.

• Baba Siaka Stevens 3 months ago

@Frankie, kettle calling the Dadesen black oh my God

• Kwame 1 3 months ago

I am dancing in my corner!
    Finally, the loose rabid dog, to be caged.
    They should either squeeze or inflate his small balls before putting him in a dungeon.
    The bulldog doesn't deserve to be walking around free.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• IS MAHAMA NOT ASHAMED OF GBINIYIRI,SAWLA AND TUNA? 3 months ago

SO PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS NOT ASHAMED THAT HIS OWN TRIBES MEN AND WOMEN ARE ESCAPING TO BURKINA FASO, TOGO AND IVORY COAST FOR SHELTER BECAUSE OF TRIBAL WAR?MAHAMA AND JAKPA HAVE FORGOTTEN THAT THEIR HOMETOWNS GONJA SAWLA, TUNA, ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

The NPP animals have turned themselves into Boko Haram terrorists. Just killing for no apparent reason. Shame on them.

• The Devil’s Advocate 3 months ago

And so IS the Npp

• A ZOOGERIAN WITH AN ANIMAL INSTINCT 3 months ago

SO PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS NOT ASHAMED THAT HIS OWN TRIBES MEN AND WOMEN ARE ESCAPING TO BURKINA FASO, TOGO AND IVORY COAST FOR SHELTER BECAUSE OF TRIBAL WAR?MAHAMA AND JAKPA HAVE FORGOTTEN THAT THEIR HOMETOWNS GONJA SAWLA, TUNA ...

• Nepotistic Pantang Party**NPP Idiosyncrasies 3 months ago

Maggot!

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Make money before this XMAS, learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN ...

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

This guy only menstl health help. Needs to be sectioned

• Saul 3 months ago

Abroye made the smartest move by writing to UN and those countries. Now all what Mahama and his not uneducated fools can do is arrest him. They cannot do anything 9other than that. UN and all the countries he wrote to are wat ...

• HEHEHEEEE, IT IS HEADING BACK TO 17 GHC TO A DOLLAR. HURRAAAAYYYYY!!! 3 months ago

EI, SO WONT SOMEONE IN NPP BAIL HIM???
    BRIAN ACHEAMPONG THE THIEF, HONOURABLE KEN AGYAPONG, JF KODUA, BAWUMIA THE JOKE, AKUFFOOOOL ADDO, AND THE LIST GOES ON AND ON....

ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT GOING TO BAIL HIM?????

• SON OF GOD 3 months ago

INSULTING THE IGP OF HIS SMELLING SHOES AND CALLING THE PRESIDENT A MADMAN IS NOT FREE SPEECH BUT IRESPONDIBILTY OF THE HIGHEST LEVEL. WE ARE A CIVILIZED NATION. NO PLACE FOR ABUSIVE CHARACTERS LIKE ABRONYE

• THE TRUTH 3 months ago

He Who Call for Equity must come with Cleaned Hands.Has the IGP got the moral right to arrest Abronye ,when he just left Kevin Taylor to come to the country and walk away free?Tetteh Yohunu & Mahama have lost their case.

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

NPP Elders shd ensure that they take Abronye thru a thorough medical exams after his release. I don't trust John Mahama, surrounded by these Ningos/Adas and Ayigbes. They can easily inject Abronye with some chemicals to subdu ...

Are you in your right mind? 'Son of the devil'! Where is freedom of speech and the rule of law. Sammy Gyamfi sang " Awurade kum Nana Addo and Bawumia ma yen". Were they arrested? Oh, Ghana politics under a thief, corrupt Airb ...

• KBK 3 months ago

Each of these NDC idiots were calling former President Nana Akufo Addo names and insulting his person everyday yet they were giving freedom to talk. If you think Abronye has insulted, you take him to court and stop the detent ...

• Afa 3 months ago

U cannot do him foko. U will rather make him more popular

• fool 3 months ago

be there fooling while his balls are being squeezed.

• King of Cowboys Roy Rogers 3 months ago

More popular in the eyes of only NPP dogs. Send this fool to ALCATRAZ

• Your Abuse back to you in droves 3 months ago

NOT THIS TIME. HENEEDS ABOUT 15 JAIL SENTENSE

• Broni Panayoti 3 months ago

Wait and see.

• Nii 3 months ago

Exactly so. Abronye will come out from this arrest very popular. Late JJ Rawlings could not stop Ghanaians calling him a MURDERER till he died.We shd learn to use power well when we get it.I feel sad for Tetteh Yohunu.

Say and say it again. This Mahama is a devil incarnate. Even Rawlings did not do this under Martial law.
    Blood on his hands! He allegedly killed Atta Mills, and AFTER all this, 'Prophet' Owusu Bempah, who I used to like, res ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

WHENEVER ABRONYE OPENS HIS MOUTH, MMM....TGE AUTHORITIES SHIVER

• Jack 3 months ago

Rest assured nothing will happen...

• Evans 3 months ago

@Afa it is only in the eyes of the likes of you that Abronye will be popular, to most Ghanaians he is a clown and a buffoon.

• Andropov 3 months ago

He should be thrown into prison and the keys brought to me. What does he think he is. That our laws can not deal with him? JDM should stop this father for all. He has a country to govern

• Ama 3 months ago

They shd kill him and use his remains for barbecue for NDC Followers. John Mahama has completely lost his dignity. Just 8mths in power and his problems are piling up.What a Disgraceful President with no Shame

• Bb 3 months ago

You're sick

• Boateng 3 months ago

Ama, the cannibal. Madness o the highest degree

Ama, say it and say it again. This Mahama is a devil incarnate. Even Rawlings did not do this under Martial law.
    Blood on his hands! He allegedly killed Atta Mills, and all this, Owusu Bempah, who I used to like, respect, an ...

• Broni Panayoti 3 months ago

Thanks to The Ghana Police for doing a good job. Look at his ugly face and dirty mouth he insults people with.

• Jack 3 months ago

What for?

• FTT 3 months ago

Rambo style of arrest must stop now, police should follow the due process that is democracy

• Prince 3 months ago

What are you talking about you people should stop thinking negative think will not help the country

• Prince 3 months ago

And more over he not above the law in this country

• Atsu 3 months ago

PNDC is back culture of silence, intimidation and political witch hunting. They should remember sweet not always their days will surely come

• Nkwa Kwame 3 months ago

@Atsu where were you before 2025 under Nana Addo. Is this your myopic description of the PNDC era not exactly what pertained under Nana Addo. Some of you guys talk as if you walk about blind and deaf. Ghanaians will not be fo ...

• Lucky 3 months ago

Thank God this IDIOT has been arrested. Castrate him.

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

How great thou art forakimh it possible for this foolish uncouth baboon to be arrested. Npp note that JM is not afraid of you rat shit eaters. Avu kabli

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

HISTORY STUBBORNLY REPEATS ITSELF
    1. Kwame Nkrumah was the Life President of Ghana
    2. The CPP of Kwame Nkrumah had absolute majority in Parliament.
    3. Kwame Nkrumah used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA 1959) to effect ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

@ Tortoise. Yes, Ghana is still moving on - backwards from where the African of the millennium left off. And of course all the great men and women of human history are all similar in deed and in words so you are right, histor ...

• Concerned one 3 months ago

24 hour arrest is still working.When will the 24 hour economy start?

• Sethoo 3 months ago

Do their idiotic followers understand what you're saying?Go thru the street majority NDC followers are jobless. Mahama is suffering from INFERIORITY COMPLEX all bcoz he's a Gonja.

• Keep arresting your political opponents to silence them from speaking truth to the ghanain people 3 months ago

Fact. Mahama is the worst man ever to become a president in Ghana, such a foolish backwards lawless gonja man who’s not even fit to lead his useless Borle region not to talk of governing Ghana

• Yakubu Alhassan 3 months ago

U GIUYS SHOULD LEAVE THE GUY ALONE, NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION OF COCAINE ( NDC )

• kulbogo 3 months ago

Seriously i happened to be an npp strong supporter bt the way this idiot is going abt tarnishing the country's image is nt right n must be brought to book, what a stupid fool, we as a country is govern by nt the military bt ...

• John idi Amin Mahama 3 months ago

The future is Pregnant

• Kwame Ansah 3 months ago

They should make him root in jail idiot like this animal don't respect Hon Ken who used to feed him

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Su ...

• LIMPING ELEPHANT 3 months ago

I can't believe Abronye, that village dog who is a loose canon is seeking polical asylum in countries of his choice. This loose character has defamed and libelled almost every body in this country and now that he is wanted by ...

• K Duah 3 months ago

Your president calling people names and insulting the whole tribe,behind Kevin Taylor protecting him to come to Ghana.He can take all opposition guys to jail they will come back.Rawlings started this but we survived.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Any Ghanaian citizen who can not live/stay in Ghana, because government charges hands, then that, individual has a problem with himself.

• Yes. 3 months ago

They should detain him for some months. He has been a nuisance to the general public

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

ANOTHER USUAL LANDMARK ACHIEVEMENT OF THE MAHAMA NDC
    Masked and armed security team arrested Abronye DC who is another one of the critics of the NDC Mahama administration.
    A remarkable achievement of the 24-hour economy!

• Max 3 months ago

Freedom of Speech does not mean Freedom From Speech.

• P k. 3 months ago

He dey sweet me pass everything. Idiot fool

• Erik 3 months ago

I thought you said you were above arrest nobody can intimidate you with an srrest. So why the tears. You go cry taya

• Prudhomme Ghana police is plain stupid 3 months ago

He has the right to seek asylum anywhere in the world. What is crime?
    Unfortunately, most Ghanaians are not critical thinkers and only think with their emotions. They are rather praising the police due to their emotions.

• DDT 3 months ago

That ape must rot in jail. His mouth like roasted frafra dog.

• King 3 months ago

Am the most happiest man for hearing this news

• Chaii NPP &Gyimigyimi 3 months ago

This stupid arse hole ought to be in jail long long time. Lunatic animal like him. Let him rot in cell.

• IQ 3 months ago

That Abronye DC guy, wasn't smart at all. Why didn't he relocate to ivory coast, per his plan , but rather chose to hide inside a friend's house, when he was much aware of possible manhunt & persecution ?.

• Onipaba 3 months ago

Mahamma is a dictator.

• Bk man 3 months ago

You have allowed this fool to be walking freely in Ghana. Talking nonsense

• Alfred Amoah Appiah 3 months ago

Abronye should be released. He was saying the truth about the current situation in the NDC administration.
    Mahama must be careful
    Thank you

• Prophet Larry 3 months ago

Absolutely shameful of the NDC.... Even if it takes 1000 years the NDC will one day be in opposition and this shall be remembered.

• ghboy 3 months ago

As for the 1000 years in power for almighty NDC, you are right.

• Geeman 3 months ago

He must be cage for a time being he is a second class animal.

• Obibs 3 months ago

Eiiii Ghana. Are we re-experiencing the culture of silence ? Will we ever learn ?

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 3 months ago

He now knows his level alright. Thank God

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ok ...

• Peter 3 months ago

The mad dog can run but he can't hide from Honourable Jakpa grips. His madness is not going to be treated in any mental health services but EOCO reforms centre.
    Call it whatever you want he is going to be an example for any ...

• Slim 3 months ago

Why was Abronye DC running and hiding?
    Why, is he no longer a man?

• T . Tan 3 months ago

Reading the comments I could see that the country is divided and it’s not good as a nation. Please Mr President release the guy to avoid future threats to the people.

• Doe 3 months ago

There is no truth to what he is saying. Why are you having over four cases in court from individuals? What about that?

• PJ 3 months ago

When did Citi newsroom reported that Abronye has been arrested? Ghanaweb is doing cheap and lazy reporting too much. You guys are too lazy. Only copycopy posting from other sites.

• J Kay 3 months ago

Great, but there are more idiots to be caged for the 24/7 hour economy and the RESET agenda to have its free course. Time no dey, The earlier the better oooo!

• Kwei 3 months ago

Incompetent IGP , the former igp was far far better.

• Supremo 3 months ago

I'm not holding brief for Abronye but is there any difference between him and Kelvin Taylor, who the gov't used state apparatus to protect him? I see Abronye arrest as very discriminatory and selective justice because Kelvin ...

• Konkonsani 3 months ago

This buffoon of a man called Abronye should be prosecuted to the fullest degree of the law.Always making unsubstantiated allegations and threats.Je should serve as an example of uncouth behavior

• Athena- US 3 months ago

Otwea, you're now running away? I thought you are a man enough.
    COWARD AND AFRAID MAN.

• Karma 3 months ago

Arrested again??????
    This government will be the one which has arrested Ghanaians most........

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

That idiot should be shown something small.

• Kwame 3 months ago

The irony in the request of Abronye is that the countries he is requesting refuge from where the countries that caused the overthrow of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in 1966 and they were those who advised that 250,000 Ghanaians ...

• IDI ANIM DADA 3 months ago

Under Idi Amin Dada, Tiktokers, musicians and politicians are being arrested left right and centre. Only being an NDC member can SAVE US.

• T.T 3 months ago

What lies has he told?Your party is just intolerant.What lies didn't you people say about Nana Addo and Bawumia? Haven't seen anything yet.

• Kwame Nwe krumah 3 months ago

Leave him alone

• UK boy 3 months ago

Mahama and his childish politics

• Joey 3 months ago

What has this got to do with Mahama? Thank God you are faceless, else you could have also joined abronye.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Joey 3 months ago

Invoke the spirit of JJ to squeeze his balls, so that when he comes back he will stop misbehaving.

• CITIZEN 3 months ago

This Abronye guy must shut his mouth. He has made his party look very bad through his unguarded utterances.

• PAUL 3 months ago

https://youtu.be/nfvKDQ4DK_8?si=kZuYx6Agron4dAtu

• K Sony 3 months ago

This NPP coconut heads are extremely bitter about loosing power the worse government in the history of our nation and they are not even ashamed. These are the guys that used to open their mouth anyhow. sika akodi botom fii mu ...

• Stitches 3 months ago

You can run, run ,run, run but..........still, Ghana police will catch you

• New Ghana 3 months ago

This boy walks around in ghana causing fear and panic all the time in the system. He has met his meeter.

• Truth teller 3 months ago

HE IS AN NON ENTITY. NPP LEADERS ARE USELESS FOR THIS TO BE THEIR REGIONAL CHAIRMAN OF "PARTY" LIKE THE NPP. HE WAS THROWING INSULT AT ANYBODY AND NON OF THE SOO CALL NPP LEADERS WERE LISTENING TO GABAGE COMING FROM HIS DIRTY ...

• Prevention 3 months ago

You have not seen anything yet

• Kona 3 months ago

No surprise about his arrest. No one says anything that displeases Big Brother without being haunted by one security force or another, all to please Big Brother. Hmmm. Ama Ghana

• Bee 3 months ago

Put sence into his head.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

During the campaign period which brought Akufo Ado and NPP to power ,Abronye pacified life dog as sacrificial and slaughtered it to river deity which is never ever the right way to kill dogs by knife,dogs are killed throug ...

• Nsoh 3 months ago

Nonsense of a report

• Jo pass 3 months ago

ABOABA LIKE THAT
    UGLY GOAT SPEWING NONESENSE

• Moor 3 months ago

Abronye’s arrest is overdue. Very bad person he has no peace in his blood. Keep him away from human.

• Lopez 3 months ago

Ndc when they were in opposition told the whole world that Ghana was not save under President Akuffo Addo even when their surrogates like Kelvin and Twene Jonas were insulting top leaders of the country including chiefs and p ...

• Blay 3 months ago

This blabbermouth should've jailed long time age.l see him as an educated illiterate, who feels he knows.

• Kwame panin 3 months ago

Ghana is now a police state.

• Azugu & Double 3 months ago

Yes. And what can you do? Fool. Azorka should be drafted into the security forces so that he starts wearing a uniform with ammunition. Gyimie. Have you forgotten the silly things your NPP idiots did when you were in power? A ...

• Jamfua Naana Kyeremeh 3 months ago

THIS USELESS BOY WHO IS STRONGLY AGAINST THE FLAG BEARERSHIP OF HONORABLE KENNEDY AGYAPONG MUST BE TAUGHT SENSE AND SELF RESPECT AND SELF COMPORTMENT.
    HE IS THE REASON WHY OUR PARTY IS BEING REDICULED ALWAYS.

• WHEN THE TABLE TURNS KARMA WILL BE THE ANSWER 3 months ago

When you throw a ball to the wall it comes back to you. The end will justify the means.

• Osei Tutu of Chad 3 months ago

Which table will turn? Is it your kwasea father who will turn that table? You are an idiot

• Jordan 3 months ago

Have you seen your life, you talk anyhow.
    There's law in this country so face the law

• Danlad Ruga 3 months ago

The Best Arrest so far in Ghana. This stupid noise maker call Abronye must be taught a lesson. He speaks and treating any how. With his bluff I never new he will one day even seek for an asylum. Has he forgotten telling us no ...

• Adwoa Tsetseba 3 months ago

Thank you Danlad Ruga. Abronye should be made to carry the prisoners toilet in jail. The job suits him

• Francis Boateng 3 months ago

President Mahama sack Minister of Interior and the IGP assp because they are not on top of thrir jobs.I repeat sack them if you want peace in Ghana. If you allow the IGP to arrest people because according to him he has bee ...

• Bugri Naabu 3 months ago

Obama said we should allow institutions to work. So allow the IGP to work wai.

• Amazing Grace 3 months ago

Dr. Kwame Nkrumah started this arresting his Opposition members and look at what happened to him. Are Ghanaians not free to speak their minds again? If he’s done something against the law, take him to court and allow him to ...

• Kobena Hanson 3 months ago

I blame the Ghana police
    They just ask him to pay ghc 10.000

• Mandela 3 months ago

Abronye is an animal human form. A sample of the insane NPP ASANTEMAN Gang which strangled the Republic for 8 years. The arrogance, megalomania, and entitlement should be destroyed once and for all.

• Ethics Dilemma 3 months ago

GESTAPO is here!!!!

• Kojois 3 months ago

Jokers. Arrested for what what he is saying is not true

• Omanba 3 months ago

He will be back.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

Release Abronye immediately. He is the most patriotic Ghanaian.

• They doing the exact thing they lied on Akuffo Addo of doing.. 3 months ago

Hope the next NPP president isn’t going to be so tolerant like Akuffo Addo and pay back these hypocrites, tyrants lawless criminals parading themselves as NDC executives. Time will tell. All NDC executives would be dealt s ...

• Paa 3 months ago

Tyrant is at it again
    Aban foo paaa nie

• Ghanaba KK 3 months ago

Every lie will provoke a curse against this guy, his family, generations and his associates........

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Kwame Kwame Kwame, come down you hear! Bye then bye Kwame run but know can't hide fool idiot

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

This is very disgraceful to Mahama,the Ndc and Ghana. He must be released immediately

KOFI ADU, I THINK EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS. YOU ARE A MAD COW SAME AS ABRONYE

• Aku 3 months ago

Release the guy

• Nene 3 months ago

Is Abronye on illegal drugs? His behavior doesn't seem normal.

• Gagatumzai 3 months ago

Abronye you are a man indeed. Mahama and his NDC are disastrous monsters not fit to rule in civilized Ghana.

• Nyameba 3 months ago

NDC followers are all IDIOTS and FOOLS,do you people understand the word DEMOCRACY?,I guess not because all NDC people are Ewes and Northerners who are full of HATRED because they don’t have brains to do business and have t ...

• Gbetia 3 months ago

We face facts Kwame not coming out till judgement throne decide his fate

• Spotlight Africa 3 months ago

*We boost Tiktok Pages, YouTube channel, Facebook and Instagram Accounts for more followers,views and subscribes...Our service is fast and reliable. We also offer social media ads across all platforms...www.spotlightafricamed ...