ABRONYE’S BALLS SHOULD BE SQUEEZED UNTIL HE CANNOT BREATHE
Absolutely
NPP members follow their party with their emotions making it difficult to think rationally. How anyone can justify what Abronye said is very difficult to understand. In some ways it is a sad reflection of what our country has ...
This guy is more intelligent than Afenyo Markings and the greatest fool Jerry Ahmed,
Is that the way you do your own?!!!
Woow you guys just let him drown like that?
'KWASEATO' BENJAMIN ASARE...DO YOU SUPPORT KELVEN TAYLOR?...OR HE IS SPECIAL TO YOU?....GO FOR YOUR REWARD FROM THE NDC...UNSEEN MOLE IN NPP....THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE....TWEAA
You are very stupid, what happened to Kevin Taylor, crazy man
Stupid comment from the NPP communicator! Is there freedom of speech in Ghana or not? Is the political class a protected class? Kevin Taylor insulted and continues to insult high profile members of the NPP. Is he in jail? Eve ...
Massa, stop the equalization. Kevin Taylor insults those who fool themselves like you. Wise up.
Who is this guy Asare, he looks like a monkey in the bush. A fool, have you heard of any NDC communicator condemning Kelvin Taylor for his insults? They even protect him. No wonder your boss Kennedy Agyapong says NPP are made ...
This man is a sell out.Ndc will never say this to their own.Npp is their own enemies.
Fool where is Kelvin Taylor now. Black man with black sense. Who are they. God safe ghana with hypocrisy
THIS NPP ASARE MAN IS TRAITOR A VERY BIG FOOL THESE ARE SOME OF THE CORRUPT INDIVIDUALS WHO GO ABOUT SELLING INFORMATIONS OF THE NPP TO THE NDC.STUPID ASARE DO YOU LISTEN TO KEVIN TAYLOR YOUARE FUCKING FOOL.
GET THE OUT FR ...
@Nyansa ba, don't worry. Thank God the NPP is out of power and we are seeing the bad nuts in broad daylight. They'll know their position when the party journeys back to power. We'll rid it of all the bad ones in our midst.
Uncommon sense from a communicator, soon forgotten Kelvin Taylor insults on chiefs and NDC insults on Akuffo Addo
This foolish boy should be castrated where was he when NDC fools like Kevin tailor, kwakye Ofosu Randy Abby sammy Gyamfi and the likes insulted Akufo Ado and the likes Surely this guy is an NDC scammer
Akufo Addo was insulted because he was fooling around and not fit to be a President. He was FAKE! Stop your stupidity Atsu.
No wonder u have a smelling month. Ur head is full of maggots.
Yes Akufo Addo was fooling just as Airbus Kanazoe Mahama and National Demons Congress are fooling
Even the foolish corrupt Mahama is a president now, de how his administration is fooling and you got the nerves, just get the off here
Asare, I now understand why Ken said about NPP which people interpreted to say he insulted all NPP members. Ken referenced a meeting where Mr Osafo Marfo was a participant and a member of the party recorded proceedings and a ...
Nonsense even Trump get insulted. Those who insulted the Asantehene were they arrested?This idiot should be removed from the Npp Communication team. He's out of mind
Benjamin Asare thanks you soo much for speaking the truth. U are talking with scene and maturity. God richly bless you. Abronye has no respect for anyone in this country. Look at the way he has been insulting Kenedy Agyapong ...
Where are the elders of the NPP, the party has been destroyed by Akuffo Addo which needs to be fixed but you have left the party for the goro boys to control affairs of the party in opposition which means doom for the party, ...
Thank you. You are really a hero. One of the level headed politicians in our time.
The politics of insults in Ghana transcends our cultural values and made nonsense of modern day democracy.
We fail to talk about bread and b ...
JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS STUPID FOREIGN MINISTER SHOULD BE INSULTED FOR EMBOLDEN NIGERIANS CRIMINALS. NO SENSIBLE LEADER IN ANY COUNTRY AT PRESENT, WILL DEFEND NIGERIANS. EVERY COUNTRY HATE THEM EXCEPT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS SO CALLE ...
@King ,NPP was in power for 8yrs and one of Akufo Addo's daughter is married to a Nigerian. Why didn't you tell NPP to sack Nigerians then. You want them to shutdown the West African gas pipe line and collapse Ghana's economy ...
Sensible man
Stupid idiot. When the useless NDC members were insulting Akufo Addo calling him a chimpanzee were they arrested and tortured by Akufo Addo the then President
The fools raising dust about Kevin Taylor should know that he is a registered member of the NPP and hasn't yet told us that his membership has been nullified. Neither has he told us that he has crossed carpet to become an NDC ...
Well said bro. That your youth leader must be warned for his utterances. He was at the court fomenting trouble.
How much did you charge ndc to make such a stupid statement?
FREEDOM AND JUSTICE :
KELVIN TAYLOR versus ABRONYE DC
Kelvin Taylor directed insults at President Akufo-Addo and IGP Dampare but FREEDOM AND JUSTICE under President Mahama protected Kelvin Taylor and shielded Kelvin Taylor ...
This is the same foolish defense you these silly npp guys gave to Torkor before her shameful sack.
You Abronye, you’ve finally hit the end of the road. Your stolen government money made you so intoxicated that you had no respect for anyone. Nobody is going to have sympathy for you. May your life become miserable from th ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yuyredghff
hahahha now any utterance from any npp member tells the camp they r coming from.tweaaa
What did you say when NDC communicators hurled insults at Nana Addo? Be serious.
The Npp Communicator is right on point. He’s a man of integrity.
No one should go to jail over insults! What’s the purpose of democracy? Ntafour with the power, nothing else but abusing people. Good times don’t last long NDC!
Ben asare is just wishing Abronye DC dead.
NPP people, take note of this hypocrite and backstabber. Never entrust him with any position. Were you in this country when NDC people insulted President Kuffour, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Ado and his vice president Mahamudu Baw ...
When did insulting become a crime? NPP and foolishness. Kelvin Taylor insulted nana adoo several times where you not in this country? Woye NPP gyimifo paaaaaaaa
You are a foolish communicator paaaaaaaa. I have never seen an NPP communicator who so stupid like you. Yiu just hate Aronye.nonsense
Is this ABRONYE guy A GHANAIAN? WHO and HOW was he brought up? His utterances are really beyond comprehension. His Language of a Country boy without any formal education is beyond belief. Where are his parents from??? Hasn ...
Insults are part of politics. If you are afraid of insults,then refrain from politics. President Mahama insults all Ghanaians, do they cause his arrest. There’s more important things to do, than arresting people. The youths ...
Were you not in Ghana sam George okudjeto fosu kwakye Sammy gyamfi insulting Nana addo stupid fool you are in ken TV station talking stupidity illiterate
Get the of here. Did you ever tell Sammy Gyamfi and his cohorts this when they were insults and disrespecting Nana Addo and Dr Bawumiah day in day out? NPP party is disjointed now and people like you are making the party u ...
Judas lives! What is wrong is wrong even if everybody is doing it; what is right is right even if nobody is doing it. I don't support Abronye but why did the STATE give Kelvin Taylor protection when he entered Ghana. Does it ...
You are not fit to be NPP communicator
For the first time I've seen a sensible person in Npp. God bless bro