THE FRUITS JUSTIFY THE BLOOSOMY TREE
The parents should concentrate their energies on helping their child achieve his objective.
We pray that the end justifies the glory of the beginning.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
He is NOT Ghanaian please!!!! Take your shitehole corrupt foolish country.
HAHAHA! See this Boko Haram person. Are you on break, and hiding in the forest? How you manage get internet? Na wa ooo. I'm sure you wish your kid could be like Sean rather than running around in the bushes with his daddy.
The idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
His parents are Ghanaian, but point taken, look at how the article states he's "Ghanaian-born in the USA". We're quick to stake a claim.
You see folks .The truth is VITAMINS AND SUPPLEMENTS ARE VERY VITAL DURING PREGNANCY IN THE WEST .. I wanna Know in Ghana women who tend to go Pregnant Knows This? I was surprised most AFRICANS Don't know FOLIC ACID does ...
How old are you??
I m 64 yrs and was born in nkawkaw and my mum said she hated to take folic oil/acid when she was pregnant with me.
May be the young ones do not know.
People know a lot wai
Stop tickling yourself. Synthetic folic acid is poisonous. This is not about vitamins. It is gift from the creator.
Good for him, however Ghana needs leaders like chairman Mao, franco of Spain, solazar of Portugal, Lee Kuan etc....
The country is struggling and going down down down..
Why left out Benito Musolini?
it is possible
I'm happy for the entire family of this special kid
Something is not right. Atitsogbui is a pure Ewe surname. When did Atitsogbui has become a Fante name?
Anlovi, you people de3 everything is about tribal bigotry! Which part of this narrative states that, the kids father is a fante or Ashanti? Can you gave us some break
Where's the tribal bigotry? Do you even understand what that means?
Have you considered the possibility his mother may not be Ewe but Fanti? Like the minority leader ?
Does a married woman take her husband name or vice versa? Atitsogbui must be her husband's name.
You could have read the article and saved yourself this embarrassment.
Sean's mother clearly states she's from the Eastern Region.
Is this publicity necessary?
Is your comment necessary?
It's obvious you are brainless.
The article clearly states the boy's father is from Volta Region. No where in the article is the word Fante found.
He and his parents should never go to their hometown.Because.
The mother is from Aburi and the father half from Volta. What is wrong with this tribal sentiments and nonsense. He is not even a Ghanaian. He is an American. Let him get to Ghana immigration and if he is not recognized as th ...
True ooo. The Ghana immigration people are only interested in money. Look at all those Chinese galamsey people. Did they descend from the skies? If you go to the airports, you’ll see them asking for monies and giving those ...
He's US based Ghanaian. He's an American.
Hes blessed
Very smart kid. Is he autistic?
Are You?
Possibly
May God protect this boy because this white hmmm
Apuuu! Look at you Are you delusional? The whiteman made him american and provides everything he needs to thrive. The black man? PHD mentality you all have.
Surely a Ghanaian by root but born American however it is gratifying to know that he is a Ghanaian by genealogy.
One good thing about the civilised world is that when they spot a person with a potential they make all resourc ...
His mother is from Aburi in the Eastern region of Ghana and the father from Volta region. Is that complete? Town in eastern region mentioned and town in Volta region not known or deliberately omitt?
If not Ayigbe tribal Bigotery Ghana would have be the most tribalism free country in the world
Yaanom always wish to promote their entire region if the material at stake is positive to enhance their identity.
Yes father town in v.region not mentioned. Fear women when a child is involved.
The woman is selfish and wanted to project her hometown on world map through identification of her kid. Selfish in sense that Volta Region is not a town. What prevented her from mentioning the hometown of her husband. There i ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Cd ...
The former DEPUTY IGP (sic) & now the IGP Christian Tetteh Yohuno is the most useless and dangerous person in Ghana right now big time.
Where from this?
You can tell how stupid he is by looking at his face.
Well he is from eastern region after all
Madam your son is a treasure God has given to the world please take good care of him not all these Americans will be happy for you
Eeii Ghana web is it "her" or "his"? Editorial failure. Hahaha......
[SIMPLY] BEING BRIGHT DOES NOT GUARANTEE LIFELONG SUCCESS OR HAPPINESS. Gifted children may struggle if they don't develop a strong work ethic, struggle with managing expectations, or face environmental challenges like lack o ...