Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ghanaians will never allow the NPP fools to come back to power in this current form and mentality. NPP illiterates call it revenge but sensible Ghanaians call it making sure the laws of this country are followed and enforced. ...
This thief party to come back to power? The NPP isn't a political party:it is a Stealing Cartel. It should be disbanded as a political party.
NPP is the most useless party ever. Full of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors. Is misdemeanor not a crime? Gbemelawo.
Water pass gari that be why e fit soak am ..... You dare not say fiiiiiiiiiiiiii....
Bawumia-BawuLIAR BLOODY HELL-YOU ARE AN OUTSIDER- your father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader, Bawumia your mother was an NDC party women organizer's, Bawumia-your brothers were NDC District Chief Executive ...
Wait for your turn
Look at who is talking. Useless fool, when do you think you will come to power? Better keep quiet and allow the security officers to do their jobs effectively and efficiently. GBEMELAVI.
I guess you never thought NDC will ever come to power of 2016 election but what did we see .so no matter what one day they can also return to power I mean NPP and u can bet people will be behind bars including their national ...
Gyimigyimi. Try any nonsense and see. Gyimigyimi. You do fiaam we will do fiaaaaaaaaaam! Kwasiaaaaa. ANIMAL.
Please like a sensible person. You politicians think you can be playing chacha with the country
It is simple. Behave like sensible human beings and no one will touch you. But as long as you continue to break the law and disturb the peace, the law will deal with you.
The law will soon catch up with you. You have never said anything sensible. If we are talking of revenge like most of you will not be walking on the street freely. A police officer was physically assaulted at the presidency ...
WHEN?. KWASEA!
Salam Mustapha is just running his mouth. This is what will make Azorka poke his nose then they call a Press Conference. Your mother. You can't do foko
Cage that UNCOUTH BABOON called Mustapha Salam too, to pump some sense into his head.
Look at him foolish boy you were watching when abronye was insulting the IGP and have aduciity to protest shameful nppfour
Why since when did insult became an offense and if president are being insulted what is crime to insult IGP what didn’t we hear said about Dampare did you see any arrest on insults ? Power will not be there for them forever ...
So you don't know that verbal assault is a criminal offence.You see how ignorant you are and the same applies to most Ghanaians. You just can't get up and verbally attack another person. Be ready for the consequences if yo ...
U guys are very funny.....u will never taste power again......ndc will protect every ballot box in every presidential election.......remember all boarders will be open in election yr.all brothers will open for our brothers ...
They keep running down their party
U guys are very funny.....u will never taste power again......ndc will protect every ballot box in every presidential election.......remember all boarders will be open in every election yr for our brothers and sisters from bu ...
They will never ever come to power f9r the next 100yrs.
Reason
1. Jakpa and COP Kofi Boakye will prevent them from stuffing Ballot boxes as they've been doing in previous years.
2. Ghanaians have tested their massive and ...
This is the way cowards speak.
Please kick this Guys Ass properly so he will remember the pain and he will stop talking rubbish
Salam Mustapha, is he still alive?
Surely any time returns to power, they will revenge and the IGP will be fired immediately along side the CJ. I'm also foreseeable that the likes of Ablakwa, Sam Nartey George, Sammy Gjamfi and co who insulted ex-president Nan ...
So, NPP executives wants to say there aren't laws in Ghana?! I believe the IGP has his fundamental human rights like every other Ghanaian/ human being. And I will appreciate the NPP and it's followers to consider that 'where ...
Salam, what revenge are you talking about. How many times did Captain Smart got arrested. How many times did Bobie Ansah got arrested. How many times did Mugabe also got arrested. What about Bongo Ideas. You are talking abou ...
So, NPP executives wants to say there aren't laws in Ghana?! I believe the IGP has his fundamental human rights like every other Ghanaian/ human being? And I will appreciate the NPP and it's followers to consider that "where ...
Idiot! You can do whatever you want
Continue kissing our feces ass. Arse hole !
Another useless fool and a buffoon of a criminal organisation see nothing wrong.with the prosecution of that Bono caricature but insisting on.retaliation. Nan duruwa go now and retaliate. Shegu
Useless talk from a Useless person
THAT WOULD BE OVER 40 YEARS
foolish fool
People are blind in Ghana?????Abronye has the right to seek for Political asylum, Ghana is not Save. When insults become a crime in Ghana?? IGP don't have rights to use the nation tools to fight for his o ...
Fools they gave you power but becos of stupidity they voted you out. Learn sense next time. People collected double salary for 4 years and now cabinet ministers so how do you crying fowl fools. Learn sense next time.
It’s people like you that will make us remain in opposition.
when! you will never taste power again not when i am still alive mark it anywhere
Gyimie promax who is going to vote for you in the first place? Ask yourself? We don't need criminals in government never. Criminals, thieves, armed robbers and pathological lairs. Ooo npppigs give us (Ghanaians) a break, have ...
When you dey come ?? If you think someone is feeling sorry for Abronye you’re mistaken. He deserves everything being done to him. Nigga is doing politics like a thug and a villager . By the time you come to power many of yo ...
Charity they say begins at home. Salam have you ever advised the Dude to be measured in his choice of words? Just do the needful and stop ranting.NPP will definitely come to power one day but , you lack emotional intelligence ...
@Salam! When your party members including Abronye are fooling,making wild and unbacked allegations & using unprintable words all in the name of democracy you don't call them to order only when arrested that you run to make no ...
Come back in 42 years to tell us this. New protest party agu
All this idiots leading the npp will die before the npp return's to power after 40 years Allah.
Another.....sala cow, he my nephew he fool.
Looks like we now have beasts in our body politics. Abronye offended the law and got arrested. A few accomplices threaten thereafter saying 'we will have our revenge'. What kind of nonsense is this? And who wants to still vot ...
Who cares? Nonsense