Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;......
John 11:25
POLITICIANS ARE FUCKING RICH!!!! OMG!!
He stole enough when NPP was in power.
@Yaw. At least, he's using that money you alleged he stole to pay school fees for the poor. Ofui
@ K.K No one needs the money of a corrupt idiot like Afenyo markings. Voltarians have rejected the NPP and all their money. Gbemelawo.
Afenyo didn't think about Fanti Students but went straight to pay the fees of his AYIGBE people.
@ Yaw, needless comment.
@Prince Adade you nearly made sense today. But next time say politicians are fucking rich criminals and church rats like you will be here writing epistles in their defence.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Let’s see more of this side of you and less of your police slapping and undermining women in parliament. Thank you Osahen Afenyo
Wow wow you do all and the students and their parents says thank you Afenyo-Markin. Let’s see and read more of these and less of destroyed posters or fighting women in parliament. Once again, thank you .
We Ewes are courteous and homely trained appropriately with great civil manners. If you are now identifying your Ewe blood then learn to be a proper Ewe imbued with courtesy and respect and knowing what to say in public
Eiiiiiiii ndc supporters and foolishness, how many if your blind MPs have ever done this gesture before, yet you bringing your foolish comments based on ignorant character on this issue. Mighty minority leader, thank you thou ...
With stolen money? Tweaa. Jesse James and Robbing Hood did more than this
This's very good of you.May the Almighty God reward you abundantly.
Why did you give that money to VOLTARIANS,they are very tribalistic and doesn’t deserve that. ALL NDC PEOPLE WITH THEIR LEADERS.EVIL PEOPLE WITH NO RESPECT FOR HUMANITY
This is only part of the money he stole when NPP was in power. We will chop it anyway and vote against the NPP. Only thieves do vote buying. Kwasea at Winneba. He thinks we are fools
Showboating in front of Television cameras.
Afenyo, why don't you spend this money to fix the water problem in winneba. the constituency you rep. in parliament. This gesture will never change the mind of Volterians . Good luck.
Well done minority leader. You have inspired these young ones to pursue their dreams. Hopefully they will also one day through their successes also support another set of 33 or more. Excellent service to community and the fut ...
Congratulations, Afenyo for helping you father's people. But please in your hour of need, it was Papa Kwesi Nduom who helped you so please go to Elmina and help the poor students there.
True son of the Volta soil.
God bless you
Poverty and enviness will kill these mean crop of individuals.
Mr. Ibrahim Mahamajust now
Dearest Friend,
I am grateful to the support of given out i will mean to support any one too just contact me now
dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com
Thanks
Well at list he helps so we should be happy about that because it matters
Hon this same people will vote against your party.. apuu nothing pleases them
What about the people who voted for you, who made who you are today, this man has paved way for his exit from the parliament. Your people will definitely show you exit
Thank you.
Great gesture from Afenyo. Other MPs should emulate this.
Remembering how you suffered and help others takes only God fearing and kindhearted people to do.
Good one there.
33 students. Now that is what you call a Masonic gesture.
Odwan
Giving a token of stolen wealth. Show off! Thank you!
No news!